在 Nextiva 上錄製電話和語音郵件的 3 種方法

錄音解決方案
1. AirPlay 沒有出現在 Mac 上
2. 記錄 Livestorm 活動
3. 最佳網絡研討會平台
4. Livestorm VS Zoom
5. 為 YouTube 製作反應視頻
6. 使用 iMac 作為顯示器
7.錄製在線視頻講座
8. Lifesize 記錄和分享
9. 在 Nextiva 上記錄通話和語音郵件
10. Sansa Fuze 上的記錄

在 Nextiva 上錄製電話和語音郵件的 3 種方法

Nextiva 是一家企業 網絡電話, 網絡電話協議提供商,主要提供各種通信服務。 它不僅僅是一個基於雲的商業 VoIP 系統,它還幫助用戶通過語音郵件、視頻會議、文本消息、銷售 CRM 等隨時隨地進行連接和協作。

在 Nextiva 上錄製語音郵件

在 Nextiva 上錄製語音郵件

除了物理 Nextiva 手機,它還使您能夠從計算機上的 Nextiva 桌面應用程序撥打和接聽電話。 這篇文章會告訴你 如何在 Nextiva 上錄製電話和語音郵件問候.

第 1 部分。 如何在 Nextiva 電話上錄製語音郵件問候語

在 Nextiva 手機上錄製語音郵件非常容易。 但是您應該設置語音郵件以訪問語音郵件消息。

步驟 1: 首先,你應該撥打 * 86 在 Nextiva 手機上。 您需要輸入 PIN。 默認 PIN 是 0000. 在這裡您可以將您的 PIN 更新為 4 位數字,然後記錄您的姓名並按 #.

步驟 2. 按 * 確認您的操作。 您可以方便地更改郵箱 無應答問候語 按 3。如果您想更改新的語音信箱問候語,您可以按 1 製作 Nextiva 語音郵件記錄並將其設置為語音郵件問候語。

第 2 部分。 使用 Nextiva 通話錄音應用程序錄製 Nextiva 語音郵件和通話

如果您使用 Nextiva 桌面應用程序撥打和接聽電話和語音郵件,您可以使用其內置的錄音機, Nextiva 通話錄音應用 輕鬆錄製。 它能夠記錄 Nextiva 來電和去電。 此應用程序具有自動錄音功能,可以錄製語音郵件和通話。

步驟 1:下載並打開此 Nextiva 通話錄音應用程序並登錄 下一個操作系統。 點擊 用戶選擇 動態 選項,然後選擇 語音設定。 輸入 監控 找到了 通話錄音. 現在您可以啟用此功能並根據需要調整 Nextiva 錄製設置。

Nextiva 通話錄音應用

步驟 2:您可以選擇從以下位置錄製 Nextiva 通話 決不, 總是, 始終帶有暫停/恢復, 一經請求, 或者 用戶啟動的按需啟動. 此外,您可以通過勾選來設置通知是否正在錄音 播放錄音開始/停止通知 複選框。

記錄 Nextiva 通話語音郵件

完成這些設置後,這個 Nextiva 錄音機應用程序將自動為您開始錄音。 但是您需要為一個用戶啟用另一個用戶的通話錄音。 然後您應該設置管理員、主管或座席可以訪問錄音。

錄製的 Nextiva 通話和語音郵件最多可以存檔 6 個月。 您可以輕鬆檢查和下載它們。

第 3 部分。 捕獲 Nextiva 電話和語音郵件的更好方法

如果您想在計算機上自由記錄所有 Nextiva 活動,如語音郵件、通話、視頻會議、在線會議等,您可以嘗試使用流行的 Nextiva 錄音機, 屏幕錄影大師. 它使您能夠以高品質捕捉 Nextiva,甚至高達 4K。 它可以從網絡攝像頭捕捉您的面部,並從系統音頻和麥克風錄製聲音。

步驟 1:免費安裝並打開這個 Nextiva 錄音軟件。 如果您想在 Nextiva 上錄製語音全部或語音郵件,您可以選擇 錄音機 功能。

選擇錄音機

步驟 2:當您進入錄音機窗口時,您可以選擇通過系統聲音、麥克風或兩者來錄製 Nextiva 音頻。

音頻麥克風聲音

步驟 3:要錄製 Nextiva 電話或語音郵件,您只需單擊 REC 按鈕。 錄音後,您可以直接收聽捕獲的音頻,對其進行編輯,然後將其保存在您的計算機上。

預覽音頻

該錄像機還設計有錄像機, 遊戲錄音機 和其他有用的工具,您可以免費下載並根據需要使用特定功能。

第 4 部分 Nextiva Record 的常見問題解答

問題 1. Nextiva 是免費的嗎?

不,Nextiva 並非完全免費。 根據用戶的數量和期限長度,其商業通信服務的起價為每位用戶每月 18.95 美元。

問題 2. 如何設置 Nextiva 語音信箱問候語?

要設置 Nextiva 語音郵件問候語,您應該在 Nextiva 電話上撥打 *86,輸入您的 PIN,然後按 #。 您可以按 3 設置無應答問候信箱,然後按 1 設置新的語音信箱問候語。 之後,按# 停止郵箱錄音。

問題 3. 在哪裡下載 Nextiva 應用程序?

當您想下載 Nextiva 應用程序時,您應該訪問其官方網站。 當您到達那裡時,找到合適的 Nextiva 應用程序版本,然後下載它。

結論

不管你想不想 在 Nextiva 上錄製語音郵件問候語,或記錄 Nextiva 電話和語音郵件,您可以獲得詳細的指導。 更多關於Nextiva記錄的問題,可以給我們留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於135評級)

八月31,2021 10:41

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

3 Ways to Record Calls and Voicemails on Nextiva

3 Ways to Record Calls and Voicemails on Nextiva

Nextiva is a business VoIP, Voice over Internet Protocol provider that mainly offer various communications services. More than a cloud-based business VoIP system, it helps users to connect and collaborate from anywhere, through voicemails, video conferences, text messages, sales CRM, and more.

Record Voicemails on Nextiva

Record Voicemails on Nextiva

Besides the physical Nextiva phone, it also enables you to make and receive calls from its Nextiva desktop app on your computer. This post will show you how to record calls and voicemail greetings on Nextiva.

Part 1. How to Record Voicemail Greeting on Nextiva Phone

It's quite easy to record voicemail on a Nextiva phone. But you should set up a voicemail to access voicemail messages.

Step 1: First, you should dial *86 on Nextiva phone. You are required to enter PIN. The default PIN is 0000. Here you can update your PIN to a 4-digit number, and then record your name and press #.

Step 2. Press * to confirm your operation. You can handily change the mailbox of No Answer Greeting by pressing 3. If you want to change a new voicemail greeting, you can press 1 to make a Nextiva voicemail record and set it as the voicemail greeting.

Part 2. Record Nextiva Voicemails and calls with Nextiva Call Recording App

If you are using the Nextiva desktop app to make and receive calls and voicemails, you can use its built-in recorder, Nextiva Call Recording app to make a recording with ease. It is able to record the Nextiva incoming and outgoing calls. This app has an automatic recording feature to record voicemails and calls.

Step 1: Download and open this Nextiva Call Recording app and log into NextOS. Click Users, choose Actions option and then select the Voice Settings. Enter Monitoring to find the Call Recording. Now you can enable this feature and adjust the Nextiva recording settings based on your need.

Nextiva call recording app

Step 2: You can choose to record Nextiva calls from Never, Always, Always with Pause/Resume, On Demand, or On Demand with User Initiated Start. Also, you can set inform the call being recorded or not by ticking the Play recording start/stop announcement checkbox.

Record Nextiva call Voicemails

After these settings, this Nextiva recorder app will automatically start the recording for you. But you need to enable call recording for one user to another. Then you should set an administrator, supervisor, or the agent can access the recordings.

The recorded Nextiva calls and voicemails can be archived for up to 6 months. You can easily check and download them.

Part 3. Better Way to Capture Nextiva Calls and Voicemails

If you like to freely record all Nextiva activities like voicemails, calls, video conferences, online meetings, and more on your computer, you can try the popular Nextiva recorder, Screen Recorder. It enables you to capture Nextiva with high quality even up to 4K. It can capture your face from webcam, and record sound from system audio and microphone.

Step 1: Free install and open this Nextiva recording software. If you want to record a voice all or voicemail on Nextiva, you can select the Audio Recorder feature.

Choose audio Recorder

Step 2: When you enter the Audio Recorder window, you can choose to record the Nextiva audio through system sound, microphone or both.

Audio microphone sound

Step 3: To record a Nextiva call or voicemail, you can simply click on the REC button. After the recording, you are allowed to directly listen to the captured audio, edit it, and then save it on your computer.

Preview audio

This recorder is also designed with video recorder, game recorder and other useful tools, you can free download it and use the specific function according to your need.

Part 4. FAQs of Nextiva Record

Question 1. Is Nextiva free?

No, Nextiva is not totally free. Its business communications service starts at $18.95 per month per user, based on the user's number and term length.

Question 2. How to set up Nextiva voicemail greeting?

To set up a Nextiva voicemail greeting, you should dial *86 on Nextiva phone, enter your PIN, and then press #. You can press 3 to set the No Answer Greeting mailbox, and press 1 to set up a new voicemail greeting. After that, press # to stop the mailbox recording.

Question 3. Where to download Nextiva app?

When you want to download the Nextiva app, you should go to its official site. When you get there, locate the suitable Nextiva app version and then download it.

Conclusion

Whether you want to record voicemail greeting on Nextiva, or record Nextiva calls and voicemails, you can get a detailed guide to follow. For more questions about the Nextiva record, you can leave us a message.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 135 ratings)

August 31, 2021 10:41

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here