錄製訊連科技 U 會議的 2 種簡單方法

通話錄音
1. 安卓通話錄音應用
2. 在 iPhone 上錄製電話
3. 記錄 WhatsApp 通話
4.Skype通話錄音
5. 錄製 Microsoft Teams 錄音
6. 加入 RingCentral 會議
7. 錄製 Join.me 電話會議
8 .Take Google Meet 記錄
9. 錄製 TeamViewer 會話
10. 記錄 BlueJeans 會議
11. 錄製訊連科技 U 會議
12. 記錄 Vonage 通話

錄製訊連科技 U 會議的 2 種簡單方法

錄製訊連科技 U 會議 並捕捉商務溝通和遠程學習課程?

Cyber​​Link 提供一系列 U 產品,包括 U會議, U Webinar 和 U Messenger 主要用於商務通信、遠程學習和直播等。 如果您經常在訊連科技 U Meeting 上召開或加入視頻會議,您可能希望捕捉並保存一些有用的會議以供以後查看或分享。

錄製訊連科技 U 會議

錄製訊連科技 U 會議

好消息是,訊連科技有一個內置的錄製功能,您可以在其平台上輕鬆捕捉各種視頻會議。 這篇文章將為您提供詳細的指南 錄製訊連科技視頻會議. 此外,還介紹了一個更好的 訊連錄音機 以防您無權訪問訊連科技錄音。

第 1 部分。錄製訊連科技 U 會議的官方方式

如上所述,訊連科技內置視頻會議記錄器,讓您輕鬆捕捉訊連科技 U 會議。 您可以在 Windows PC、Mac 和 Android/iOS 設備上使用 Cyber​​Link U 應用程序。 此外,您可以使用 Chrome 加入訊連科技視頻會議。 這部分會告訴你 如何錄製訊連科技 U Meeting & U Messenger 在電腦上。

步驟 1:打開 Cyber​​Link U Meeting 應用程序,登錄您的帳戶並加入會議室。 您還可以在此處創建視頻會議或網絡研討會,然後邀請其他人參加。 現在你可以看到一個 Record 按鈕出現在底部工具欄的中央部分。 單擊它以開始捕獲此視頻會議或遠程學習。

錄製訊連科技 U 會議

當您執行訊連科技 U 會議錄製時,所有參與者都會收到您正在錄製視頻會議的通知。

步驟 2. 在線會議結束後,您只需單擊 停止 按鈕完成錄音。 之後,您可以單擊 打開文件位置 快速定位錄製的訊連科技 U 會議。

停止和保存訊連科技 U 會議

第 2 部分。 錄製訊連科技視頻會議的更好方式

在某些情況下,您沒有錄製權限,或者您更喜歡秘密錄製訊連科技視頻會議。 為此,您可以依靠強大的訊連科技會議記錄器, AnyMP4屏幕錄像機. 它能夠捕捉您計算機上發生的任何活動,包括訊連科技視頻會議、在線會議、網絡研討會等。

步驟 1:在您的計算機上免費下載、安裝和啟動這款訊連科技視頻會議錄像機。 您可以使用它在 Windows 10/8/7 PC 或 Mac 上錄製訊連科技 U 會議。 當您進入這個訊連科技刻錄機時,選擇 視頻錄像機 捕捉您的視頻會議。 如您所見,它還為您提供了錄音機、遊戲機等工具。

視頻錄像機

步驟 2:根據訊連科技視頻會議窗口自定義錄屏區域。 然後您可以從系統音頻、麥克風或兩者中選擇錄音源。 在這裡你應該打開 攝像頭 捕捉你的臉。

開始錄製

步驟 3:當您想要錄製訊連科技視頻會議時,您可以點擊 REC 按鈕。 在錄製過程中,您可以添加文本、線條、箭頭或標籤,並進行更多的編輯操作。

邊框線箭頭

步驟 4:訊連科技錄製完成後,您可以直接查看訊連科技錄製文件、編輯、調整音量或截屏。 之後,您可以使用合適的視頻格式(如 MP4)將其保存在您的計算機上。

預覽視頻

第 3 部分訊連科技 U 會議錄製常見問題解答

問題 1. Cyber​​Link U Meeting 是什麼?

Cyber​​Link U Meeting 是一款流行的基於雲的視頻會議應用程序,主要用於視頻會議、遠程學習和在線網絡研討會。 您可以在計算機、網絡和便攜式 iOS/Android 設備上使用它。 它使您能夠安排多達 200 名參與者的視頻會議。 此外,您可以在訊連科技上輕鬆舉行、加入、錄製、組織和共享視頻會議。

問題 2. 為什麼我無法錄製 Cyber​​Link U 會議?

如果您只是訊連科技視頻會議的參與者並且沒有錄製權限,您會看到錄製按鈕帶有斜線,並且您不能進行錄製。

問題 3. 我可以免費錄製 Cyber​​Link U Meeting 嗎?

互聯網上提供了許多在線會議錄像機,可以幫助您輕鬆錄製訊連科技視頻會議。 如果您不知道應該使用哪個,您可以給流行的 免費的在線屏幕錄像機 一試。

結論

這篇文章分享了兩種簡單的方法 錄製訊連科技視頻會議. 如果您是訊連科技 U 會議的主持人,則可以直接開始錄製。 或者你可以使用推薦的 訊連科技會議記錄器 捕捉視頻會議、網絡研討會等。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於156評級)

八月31,2021 10:50

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

2 Easy Ways to Record CyberLink U Meeting

2 Easy Ways to Record CyberLink U Meeting

Want to record CyberLink U Meeting and capture the business communications and distance learning sessions?

CyberLink offers a series of U products including U Meeting, U Webinar and U Messenger that mainly designed for business communications, distance learning, and live broadcasting, and so on. If you often hold or join video conferences on CyberLink U Meeting, you may like to capture and save some useful meetings for later viewing or sharing.

Record CyberLink U Meeting

Record CyberLink U Meeting

Good thing is, CyberLink has a built-in recording feature for you to easily capture various video conferences on its platform. This post will give you a detailed guide to record CyberLink video meeting. Moreover, you are introduced with a better CyberLink recorder in case you don't have the permission to access the CyberLink recording.

Part 1. Official Way to Record CyberLink U Meeting

As it mentioned above, CyberLink has a built-in video meeting recorder for you to easily capture CyberLink U Meeting. You are allowed to use CyberLink U app on both Windows PC, Mac and Android/iOS device. Moreover, you can join a CyberLink video meeting with Chrome. This part will show you how to record CyberLink U Meeting & U Messenger on computer.

Step 1: Open the CyberLink U Meeting app, sign in your account and join a meeting room. Here you can also create a video meeting or webinar and then invite others to attend. Now you can see a Record button appears on the central part of the bottom toolbar. Click on it to start capturing this video conference or distance learning.

Record CyberLink U Meeting

When you perform a CyberLink U Meeting recording, all participants will be notified that you are capturing the video conference.

Step 2. When the online meeting is over, you can simply click on the Stop button to finish the recording. After that, you can click Open file location to quickly locate the recorded CyberLink U Meeting.

Stop and save CyberLink U Meeting

Part 2. Better Way to Record CyberLink Video Meeting

In some cases, you don't have the recording permission, or you prefer to record CyberLink video meeting secretly. To do that, you can rely on the powerful CyberLink meeting recorder, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. It has the capability to capture any activities happened on your computer, including CyberLink video conferences, online meetings, webinars, and more.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch this CyberLink video meeting recorder on your computer. You can use it to record CyberLink U Meeting on either a Windows 10/8/7 PC or a Mac. When you enter this CyberLink recorder, select the Video Recorder to capture your video conference. As you can see, it also provides you with audio recorder, game recorder and other tools.

Video Recorder

Step 2: Custom the screen recording region based on the CyberLink video meeting window. Then you can choose the audio recording source from system audio, microphone, or both. Here you should turn on Webcam to capture your face.

Start recording

Step 3: When you want to record CyberLink video meeting, you can click on the REC button. While the recording, you are allowed to add text, line, arrow or labels, and do more editing operations.

Border line arrows

Step 4: When the CyberLink recording is complete, you can directly view the CyberLink recording file, edit it, adjust its volume, or take screenshot. After that, you can save it on your computer with a suitable video format like MP4.

Preview video

Part 3. FAQs of CyberLink U Meeting Recording

Question 1. What is CyberLink U Meeting?

CyberLink U Meeting is a popular cloud-based video conferencing app that mainly used for video meeting, distance learning, and online webinar. You can use it on computer, web, and portable iOS/Android device. It enables you to schedule video meetings with up to 200 participants. Moreover, you can easily hold, join, record, organize, and share a video meeting on CyberLink.

Question 2. Why can't I record the CyberLink U Meeting?

If you are only a participant of a CyberLink video meeting and don't have the recording permission, you see the Record button comes with a slash and you are not allowed to make the recording.

Question 3. Can I record CyberLink U Meeting free?

There are many online meeting recorders offered on the internet can help you record CyberLink video meetings with ease. If you don't know which one you should use, you can give the popular Free Online Screen Recorder a try.

Conclusion

This post shares 2 simple ways to record CyberLink video meeting. If you are the host of the CyberLink U Meeting, you can directly start the recording. Or you can use the recommended CyberLink Meeting Recorder to capture video conferences, webinars and more.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 156 ratings)

August 31, 2021 10:50

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here