視頻播放器
3GP播放器
4K和高清視頻播放器
ARF播放器
AVI播放器
適用於Windows和Mac的最佳視頻播放器
FLV播放器
iOS視頻播放器
M3U8播放器
M4V播放器
MKV播放器
MOV播放器
MPG播放器
RMVB播放器
SWF播放器
VOB播放器
WebM播放器
WMV播放器
XviD和DivX Player

適用於PC和Mac的頂級8 4K超高清視頻播放器軟件

適用於PC和Mac的頂級8 4K超高清視頻播放器軟件

如何在4K或1080P中欣賞一些精彩的電影劇集? 對於愛好者來說,享受高質量的電影應該是非常重要的。 4K和HD視頻播放器是在Windows或Mac上以原始質量觀看電影的推薦程序。

是否有4K超高清媒體播放器可以欣賞不同視頻格式的優質電影? 本文彙編了Mac和Windows 8上可用的頂級10全高清視頻播放器列表,您可以在這些播放器中欣賞大量細節。 閱讀文章並根據您的要求獲得所需的文章。

4K和高清視頻播放器

熱門1:AnyMP4藍光播放器

要播放4K超高清視頻, AnyMP4藍光播放器 將是您最好的選擇。

優點

缺點

如何播放質量最好的4K視頻

步驟:啟動4K視頻播放器

下載並安裝適用於PC或Mac的AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player。 單擊“打開文件”按鈕,將4K視頻導入程序中。 如果需要在藍光光盤上播放4K HD電影,請將光盤插入計算機,然後單擊“打開光盤”按鈕。

打開文件

步驟:選擇喜歡的查看參數

如果要自定義與視頻和音頻相關的選項,請單擊4K媒體播放器頂部功能區上的“視頻”和“音頻”,以選擇所需的輸出視頻和音頻輸出,例如1080P視頻和帶有5.1的Dolby Digital電影的音頻系統。

步驟:播放4K或1080P HD電影

加載後,選擇音軌和副標題即可開始播放超高清視頻。 您可以使用底部區域上的圖標控製播放。 此外,還有一些功能可以拍攝快照,調整查看框架等。

播放視頻

熱門2:VLC媒體播放器

優點

缺點

VLC媒體播放器

熱門3:DivX播放器

優點

缺點

熱門4:Media Player Classic

優點

缺點

媒體播放器經典

熱門5:FreeSmith視頻播放器

優點

缺點

熱門6:KMPlayer

優點

缺點

Elmedia

熱門7:5K播放器

優點

缺點

5K播放器

熱門8:POT播放器

優點

缺點

POT播放器

結論

基於以上詳細信息的 4K 和高清視頻播放器評論,您應該掌握適用於 Windows 8/4/10 和 Mac OS X/8/7 的 11 款最佳 12K 視頻播放器。 如果您的設備具有高分辨率的高級屏幕,您應該仔細閱讀評論並找到您最喜歡的 4K 媒體播放器,以在不損失任何質量的情況下欣賞高清和超高清視頻。 為了 播放4K藍光視頻,AnyMP4藍光播放器應該是首選。 您想要添加到列表中的更多其他喜愛的4K和HD視頻播放器,您可以在文章中留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於45評級)

7月25,2019 17:36

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 8 4K Ultra HD Video Player Software for PC & Mac

How to enjoy some excellent movie episodes in 4K or 1080P? It should be an important for enthusiasts to enjoy movies in a high quality. 4K and HD video player is the recommended program to watch the movies within the original quality on Windows or Mac.

Is there a 4K Ultra HD media player to enjoy excellent movies in different video formats? The article compiles a list of top 8 full HD video players available on Mac and Windows 10 that you can enjoy the movies in huge details. Read on the article and get a desired one according to your requirement now.

4K and HD Video Player

Top 1: AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player

Pros

Cons

How to play 4K videos with the best quality

Step 1: Launch the 4K video player

Download and install AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player for PC or Mac. Click the “Open File” button to import the 4K videos in the program. If you need to play 4K HD movies on Blu-ray disc, insert the disc into your computer and click the “Open Disc” button.

Open File

Step 2: Choose the favorite viewing parameters

If you want to customize the options related to video and audio, click “Video” and “Audio” on the top ribbon of the 4K media player to choose the desired output video and audio output, such as 1080P video and Dolby Digital with a 5.1 audio system for the movie.

Step 3: Playback 4K or 1080P HD movies

After loading, select an audio track and subtitle to start playing the Ultra HD video. You can control the playback with the icons on the bottom area. Moreover, there are some features for you to take snapshots, adjust the viewing frame and more.

Play Video

Top 2: VLC Media Player

Pros

Cons

VLC Media Player

Top 3: DivX Player

Pros

Cons

Top 4: Media Player Classic

Pros

Cons

Media Player Classic

Top 5: FreeSmith Video Player

Pros

Cons

Top 6: KMPlayer

Pros

Cons

Elmedia

Top 7: 5K Player

Pros

Cons

5K Player

Top 8: POT Player

Pros

Cons

POT Player

Conclusion

Based on the 4K and HD video player review with detailed information above, you should grasp the 8 best 4K video players available to Windows 10/8/7 as well as Mac OS X. If your device has an advanced screen with high resolution, you should read the reviews carefully and find your favorite 4K media player to enjoy HD and Ultra HD videos without losing any quality. In order to play 4K Blu-ray videos, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player should be the first choice. More other favorite 4K and HD video players you want to add to the list, you can leave a comment in the article.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 45 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Player
July 25, 2019 17:36

Related Articles