如何在 Camtasia Studio 中裁剪視頻

裁剪視頻
1.1 裁剪視頻
1.2 最佳視頻裁剪編輯器
1.3 為 Instagram 調整視頻大小
1.4 Kapwing 調整器
1.5 視頻長寬比
1.6 在 Android 上裁剪視頻
1.7 在 Mac 上裁剪視頻文件
1.8 最佳視頻寬高比轉換器
1.9 裁剪 MP4 視頻
1.10 裁剪沒有水印的視頻
1.11 在 Windows 10 上裁剪視頻
1.12 裁剪視頻到正方形縱橫比
1.13 電視長寬比
在應用程序上裁剪視頻
2.1 在 Photoshop 中裁剪視頻
2.2 在 Snapchat 上裁剪視頻
2.3 在 Camtasia 中裁剪視頻
2.4 在 EZGIF 上裁剪視頻
2.5 TikTok 裁剪視頻
2.6 Kapwing 作物視頻

如何在 Camtasia Studio 中裁剪視頻

“我已經購買了Camtasia,但我發現用它來編輯我的視頻並不容易,比如將視頻裁剪成正方形、長方形或圓形,有什麼建議嗎?” 作為視頻編輯器,Techsmith Camtasia 之所以受歡迎,部分原因在於其豐富的功能。

但是,這也可能是一個問題,尤其是對於初學者。 實際上,大多數人無法掌握所有功能。 有些用戶甚至不了解如何進行基本的視頻編輯。 這就是為什麼本文打算談論 如何在 Camtasia 中裁剪視頻.

在 Camtasia 中裁剪視頻
  • 視頻裁剪器
  • Camtasia
  • AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate
  • 在線AnyMP4 視頻裁剪
裁剪視頻 平台 最大視頻分辨率 批量裁剪 導入的視頻格式
Windows,macOS 4K TREC、MP4、MOV、Lottie、MTS、M2TS 和 Apple ProRes。
Windows,macOS 8K MP4、AVI、MKV、MOV、MKV、WMV、WebM、M4V、FLV、RMVB、SWF、VOB、TS、M2TS、MTS、MXF、MPG、3GP等。
網上 720P 沒有 MP4、MOV、WMV、AVI、MKV、M4V、FLV、VOB、MPG、3GP 等

第 1 部分:如何在 Camtasia 中裁剪視頻

Camtasia 有兩個主要部分,一個視頻編輯器和一個屏幕錄像機。 當然,它在編輯器中內置了裁剪功能。 此功能可以很好地完成工作。 在 Camtasia 2020 之前,您只能將視頻裁剪為矩形或正方形。 現在,它引入了 Track Mattes,它可以將視頻裁剪成圓形。

如何將 Camtasia 中的視頻裁剪成矩形

裁剪成矩形

1.首先,通過點擊創建一個新項目 新項目 或打開一個現有的項目 打開項目. 然後添加您要裁剪的視頻並將其放到時間軸上。 您還可以在 Camtasia 中錄製用於裁剪的視頻。

2.在時間軸上選擇目標視頻,您將在預覽面板上方看到幾個圖標。 選擇 作物 圖標,視頻圖像周圍將出現裁剪框。

3.單擊並移動裁剪框的每條邊,直到您滿意為止。 您只能移動四個邊緣以獲得矩形或方形視頻。

如何使用軌道遮罩在 Camtasia 中裁剪視頻

1.如果您希望在 Camtasia 中將視頻裁剪成圓形或其他形狀,也請在項目中打開它。 此外,將視頻放到時間軸上,它就會出現在預覽窗格中。

2.接下來,找到並單擊 註釋 左側欄中的菜單,選擇 三方圈 並選擇合適的形狀,然後拖到視頻上。

帶軌道遮罩

3.放大或縮小形狀遮罩,直到它覆蓋您想要保留在視頻中的區域。

4.現在,該形狀作為時間軸上的獨立軌道位於視頻之上。 確保形狀軌道與視頻一樣長。

5.單擊形狀軌道上的選項並將軌道遮罩模式更改為 阿爾法. 然後形狀遮罩將變為透明,其他部分將變為黑色。

阿爾法

第 2 部分:Camtasia 的 2 種最佳裁剪視頻替代品

1 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

老實說,Camtasia 對於初學者來說有點複雜,尤其是普通人。 此外,如果您只需要裁剪視頻,購買整個軟件是浪費金錢。 如果您正在尋找替代解決方案, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是個不錯的選擇。 清晰的設計使用戶無需技術技能即可裁剪和編輯視頻。

主要功能

  • 單擊一下即可裁剪視頻。
  • 重置寬高比、縮放模式等。
  • 裁剪時保護視頻質量。
  • 包括很多額外的工具,比如視頻格式轉換。

如何在 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 中裁剪視頻

1.打開視頻

Camtasia 替代品與 Windows 11/10/8/7 和 macOS 兼容。 將它安裝到您的計算機並啟動它。 它提供免費試用。 前往 添加文件 左上角的菜單並選擇 添加文件 or 添加文件夾 打開要裁剪的視頻。 如果您需要處理多個視頻,請將它們全部添加到軟件中。 然後它們會出現在圖書館區。

添加文件

2.裁剪視頻

點擊 編輯 圖標以打開視頻編輯器窗口。 然後前往 旋轉和裁剪 選項卡,您將看到視頻圖像周圍的裁剪框。 現在,您可以輕鬆移動邊緣以在 Camtasia 中輕鬆裁剪視頻。 您還可以通過輸入準確裁剪視頻 作物面積. 縱橫比和縮放模式選項允許您根據需要重置它們。 預覽視頻 產量 窗格並單擊 OK 如果您滿意。

編輯檔案

3.導出裁剪的視頻

(可選)單擊 全部轉換為 主界面右上方的選項,您可以將裁剪的視頻轉換為其他格式。 點擊底部的文件夾圖標並設置一個特定的文件夾來保存輸出。 最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始在 Camtasia 替代品中導出裁剪視頻。

轉換文件

2 在線AnyMP4 視頻裁剪

如果您不想下載或獲取任何程序,可以在線試用出色的視頻裁剪器。 AnyMP4 視頻裁剪器 在線是一個免費的裁剪工具。 它可以幫助您裁剪各種尺寸的視頻。 您可以直接選擇輸出大小,將沒有水印的視頻裁剪成適用於流行社交媒體應用程序的大小。 此外,您可以將視頻屏幕尺寸裁剪成您喜歡的任何尺寸。

如何使用 AnyMP4 Video Cropper Online 調整視頻大小

使用 Anymp4 Video Cropper Online 裁剪視頻

1. 瀏覽 在線視頻裁剪器 在您的瀏覽器中。 點擊 添加文件 加載視頻

2. 您可以通過拖動橙色邊框或在 自訂 區。

或者您可以在右側的尺寸欄上設置視頻的尺寸。 在這裡您可以選擇適合不同平台的比例,例如 YouTube 為 1:1,Instagram 為 9:16 等等。

3. 之後,您可以單擊 節省 獲取裁剪後的視頻。

如果您想了解有關視頻大小的更多信息,可以單擊 視頻縱橫比 並點選這裡。

第 3 部分:有關 Camtasia 裁剪視頻的常見問題解答

我可以在 Camtasia 中裁剪視頻的一幀嗎?

如果您只想裁剪視頻中的一幀,則必須將該幀保存為靜止圖像,然後在 Camtasia 中進行裁剪。 視頻編輯器還可以編輯圖像。 接下來,您可以將圖像插入視頻中。

Camtasia 的價格是多少?

Camtasia 終身每位用戶的費用為 249.99 美元,但升級時您必須支付額外費用。 如果您是學生或教師,則有折扣價,每位用戶 169.99 美元。

我可以在 Windows 10 上裁剪視頻嗎?

儘管 Windows 10 有很多新功能,但沒有視頻裁剪功能。 因此,您仍然需要使用第三方視頻編輯器(例如 Camtasia 等)來執行此操作。 但是,內置的照片應用程序能夠剪切視頻。 或者你可以點擊 請點擊這裡 了解有關在 Windows 10 上裁剪視頻的更多操作方法詳細信息。

結論

現在,您已經了解瞭如何在各種情況下在 Camtasia Studio 中裁剪視頻。 同時,您可以獲得 Camtasia Studio 的 2 個最佳替代品。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一種經濟高效的選擇,只需點擊幾下即可裁剪視頻。 AnyMP4 Video Cropper Online 是另一種無需安裝即可調整視頻大小的選擇。 更多問題? 請隨時在下方留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於333評級)

六月01,2023 08:57

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Crop a Video in Camtasia Studio an the Best Alternative

Crop Video
1. Crop a Video
2. Best Video Crop Editor
3. Resize Video for Instagram
4. Kapwing Resizer
5. Video Aspect Ratio
6. Crop a Video on Android
7. Crop a Video File on Mac
8. Best Video Aspect Ratio Converter
9. Crop MP4 Video
10. Crop a Video without Watermark
11. Crop a Video on Windows 10
12. Crop a Video to Square Aspect Ratio
13. TV Aspect Ratio

How to Crop a Video in Camtasia Studio an the Best Alternative

“I have purchased Camtasia, but I found that it is not easy to use it to edit my videos, such as crop a video in square, rectangular or circle, any suggestions?” As a video editor, Techsmith Camtasia is popular partly because the rich features.

However, that might be also a problem, especially for beginners. Actually, most people cannot master all functionalities. Some users even do not understand how to perform basic video editing. That is why this article intends to talk about how to crop a video in Camtasia.

Crop a Video in Camtasia

Crop a Video in Camtasia

Part 1: How to Crop a Video in Camtasia

Camtasia has two main parts, a video editor and a screen recorder. Of course, it has a crop feature built into the editor. This feature does the job pretty well. Before Camtasia 2020, you can only crop a video into rectangle or square. Now, it introduced Track Mattes, which is able to crop a video into circle.

How to Crop a Video in Camtasia into Rectangle

Crop into Rectangle

Step 1: Firstly, create a new project by hitting New Project or open an existing project with Open Project. Then add the video that you wish to crop and put it onto the timeline. You can also record a video for cropping in Camtasia.

Step 2: : Select the target video on the timeline and you will see several icons above the preview panel. Select the Crop icon and the cropping box will appear around the video image.

Step 3: Click and move each edge of the cropping box until you are satisfied. You can only move the four edges to get a rectangle or square video.

How to Crop a Video in Camtasia with Track Mattes

Step 1: If you hope to crop a video in Camtasia to circle or other shapes, also open it in a project. Also, place the video onto the timeline and it will appear in the preview pane.

Step 2: Next, find and click the Annotations menu on the left hand column, choose Shape and select a proper shape, and then drag onto the video.

With Track Mattes

Step 3: Zoom in or out the shape mask until it covers the area that you want to keep in the video.

Step 4: Now, the shape goes above the video as an independent track on the timeline. Make sure the shape track is as long as the video.

Step 5: Click the option on the shape track and change the track matte mode to Alpha. Then the shape mask will become transparent and other parts will turn to black.

Alpha

Part 2: Best Alternative to Camtasia to Crop Video

To be honest, Camtasia is a bit complicated for beginners, especially average people. Moreover, it is waste of money to buy the entire software if you just need to crop a video. If you are looking for an alternative solution, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a good choice. The clear design lets users to crop and edit a video without technical skill.

Key Features of the Best Alternative to Camtasia

How to Crop a Video with Camtasia Alternative

Step 1: Open video

The Camtasia alternative is compatible with Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X. Install it to your computer and launch it. It offers a free trial. Go to the Add Files menu at top left side and choose Add Files or Add Folder to open the video that you want to crop. If you need to process several videos, add all of them into the software. Then they will appear in the library area.

Add Files

Step 2: Crop video

Click the Edit icon under the first video title to open the video editor window. Then head to the Rotate & Crop tab and you will see the cropping box around the video image. Now, you can move the edges to crop the video in Camtasia alternatively easily. You can also crop a video accurately by entering the Crop Area.The Aspect Ratio and Zoom Mode options allows you to reset them according to your need. Preview the vide in Output pane and click OK if you are satisfied.

Edit Files

Step 3: Export cropped video

Optionally, click the Convert All to option at upper right side of the main interface and you can convert the cropped video into another format. Hit the Folder icon at the bottom and set a specific folder to save the output. At last, click on the Convert All button to begin exporting the crop video in Camtasia alternative.

Convert Files

Part 3: FAQs about Camtasia Crop Video

Can I crop a frame of a video in Camtasia?

If you just want to crop one frame in a video, you have to save the frame as still image, and then crop it in Camtasia. The video editor is also able to edit images. Next, you can insert the image into the video.

How much does Camtasia cost?

Camtasia costs $249.99 per user for lifetime, but you have to pay for an extra fee when upgrading. If you are a student or teacher, there is a discount price, $169.99 per user.

Can I crop a video on Windows 10?

Although Windows 10 has a lot of new features, there is no video cropping functionality. Therefore, you still need to do it with a third-party video editor, like Camtasia, and more. However, the built-in Photos app is able to cut a video. Or you can click here to learn more how-to details about cropping videos on Windows 10.

Conclusion

Now, you should learn how to crop a video in Camtasia Studio in various situations. Firstly, you can crop a video into rectangle or square with the cropping feature in Camtasia similar to other video editors. The track mask feature enables you to crop a video freely. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, on the other hand, is a cost-effective option to crop a video. More questions? Please feel free to leave a message below this post.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 101 ratings)

November 18, 2021 09:57

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here