15最佳視頻編輯軟件,用於在Windows PC和Mac上編輯具有不同級別的視頻

熱門文章
1.1照片和視頻編輯器
1.2遊戲編輯器
1.3在Mac和Windows上編輯視頻
1.4最佳免費視頻編輯軟件
1.5視頻編輯最佳筆記本電腦
1.6電影編輯軟件
1.7免費在線視頻編輯器
1.8 Movie Maker免費版
1.9開源視頻編輯器
1.10視頻背景編輯器
1.11 Video Maker和Creator
1.12 4K視頻編輯器

15最佳視頻編輯軟件,用於在Windows PC和Mac上編輯具有不同級別的視頻

有沒有 免費的視頻編輯軟件 製作電影? 如果您沒有預算來支付一些專業視頻編輯器,例如Final Cut Pro或Sony Vegas Pro,那麼您應該知道多個適用於Windows PC和Mac的免費視頻編輯器。

本文彙編了一系列具有出色功能的15最佳免費視頻編輯器。 無論您是視頻編輯新手還是專業電影製作人,您都可以隨時查看這些有用且免費的視頻編輯軟件。 現在就從文章中了解更多有關信息的信息。

視頻編輯軟件

部分1。 頂級5高端免費視頻編輯器

Hitfilm Express

Hitfilm Express 是Windows PC和Mac的專業和最好的免費視頻編輯軟件之一。 為了發布一些流行的功能,您可能需要購買US $ 9.99擴展包。 您可以隨時使用3D效果製作精選電影和音樂視頻。

Hitfilm Express

達芬奇解決

當您只需要更正顏色和主音頻文件時, 達芬奇解決 是您需要的最佳免費視頻編輯軟件。 它應該是最專業的視頻編輯軟件包之一,免費製作出色的電影和電視製作。 以下是您應該了解的程序的功能。

達芬奇解決

的Lightworks

的Lightworks 是另一個推薦的免費視頻編輯軟件,具有專業的編輯功能。 具有輸出格式的程序存在限制。 當您安排各種控件和窗口時,您可以隨時根據需要創建一些精彩的視頻。

的Lightworks

Kdenlive

KdenLive 是用於編輯視頻剪輯的最流行的免費非線性視頻編輯器之一。 它是一個基於MTL框架,QT和KDE的多軌編輯程序,它提供基本的視頻編輯功能,可擴展到專業工作。

KdenLive

教學資源精選故事

當你想在網上製作一些精彩的視頻和幻燈片時, 教學資源精選故事 是一個免費的在線視頻編輯軟件。 不僅可以旋轉和修剪視頻片段,粘貼多個視頻片段,還可以添加標題並將一組靜態照片轉換成令人興奮的視頻和幻燈片。

教學資源精選故事

部分2。 頂級5中檔系列免費視頻編輯器

iMovie中

當您需要在Mac或iPhone上免費編輯視頻片段時, iMovie中 是所有新Mac計算機捆綁的默認最佳免費視頻編輯器。 它允許您從各種外部設備導入和編輯4K視頻,例如智能手機和GoPro相機。

iMovie中

Shotcut

Shotcut 是一款非常流行的免費開源視頻編輯軟件。

Shotcut

VSDC免費視頻編輯器

VSDC 是功能齊全的免費視頻編輯軟件之一。 它允許您編輯視頻文件並創建所有格式的視頻,包括DVD,HD和GoPro視頻。 此外,它還為您提供特殊的出口配置文件,可顯著減少選擇合適格式的壓力。

VSDC

WeVideo

WeVideo 是一款免費的視頻編輯軟件,您可以將視頻和照片轉換為引人入勝的視頻。 它可以完全控制您的視頻編輯體驗。 當您想要編輯視頻時,您可以在時間線內完全控制視頻和照片。

WeVideo

Clipchamp

Clipchamp 是另一個具有專業功能的免費在線視頻編輯器。 它具有一些基本的視頻編輯功能,可以為流行的在線平台製作視頻。 只需打開程序並添加文件,您就可以在時間軸內編輯文件,輕鬆製作視頻和幻燈片。

Clipchamp

部分3。 頂級5入門級免費視頻編輯軟件

Windows Movie Maker中

如果您是Windows的新用戶, Windows Movie Maker中 是入門級免費視頻編輯軟件。 它有幾個特殊效果,可以製作具有驚人效果的視頻。 此外,您還可以使用免費視頻編輯器製作幻燈片視頻文件。

Windows Movie Maker中

Avidemux的

為了輕鬆編輯Instagram的視頻, Avidemux的 是一個快速和免費的最佳視頻編輯器。 這是一個輕量級的程序,可佔用您計算機的小空間。 只需導入最常見的視頻格式,並支持在轉換前過濾和剪切視頻。

Avidemux的

混合器

混合器 是Windows,Mac和Linux上的另一個開源視頻編輯軟件。 當您想要構建具有一些基本功能的視頻項目時,它可以剪切視頻,拼接文件,速度控制,調整圖層,過渡,關鍵幀,過濾器和更多其他功能。

混合器

VideoPad視頻編輯器

VideoPad視頻編輯器 是另一款易於使用的免費視頻編輯器,適合初學者。 只需將視頻剪輯,圖像和音頻文件加載到您的項目中; 您可以將它們拖到時間軸中以製作所需的視頻。 這是一個完全免費的視頻編輯軟件,在完成的項目上沒有水印。

VideoPad視頻編輯器

OpenShot

openshot 是一個跨平台的免費視頻編輯軟件,用於編輯視頻文件。 它支持許多基於FFmpeg編解碼器的視頻和音頻文件。 您可以使用易於使用的具有豐富功能的用戶界面創建令人驚嘆的視頻,電影和動畫。

openshot

部分4。 如何使用AnyMP4視頻編輯器編輯視頻

如果您不想編輯視頻或使用照片,視頻和音樂文件製作幻燈片, AnyMP4視頻編輯器 應該是你必須考慮的最好的免費視頻編輯軟件之一。 通過多種編輯功能,您可以輕鬆編輯視頻效果並增強視頻質量。

步驟 1:下載並安裝AnyMP4 Video Editor,安裝後啟動程序。 單擊“在此處添加照片和視頻”按鈕,將文件添加到程序中。

發佈會

步驟 2:單擊“編輯”按鈕以獲得所需的照片和視頻效果。 您可以旋轉,翻轉,裁剪,調整對比度/飽和度/亮度/色調,設置持續時間,甚至可以進行動作設置。

編輯視頻

步驟 3:當您需要製作包含視頻和照片的幻燈片時,可以單擊“主題”選項以選擇預製主題或使用模板自定義主題。

選擇主題

步驟 4:之後,您可以使用文本,過渡,過濾器和更多其他元素來裝飾模板。 您只需單擊“加號”按鈕即可打開“編輯”窗口以獲得所需的效果。

添加文本

步驟 5:獲得所需結果後,您可以將視頻導出為計算機的4K格式,或選擇設備選項(如iPhone或Android手機)以獲得最佳解決方案。

導出視頻幻燈片

結論

當您想要找到一些免費的視頻編輯軟件來免費編輯視頻剪輯時,本文為不同級別的用戶提供了15視頻編輯器。 您可以了解有關這些程序的功能和用法的更多信息。 如果您對視頻編輯程序有任何疑問,可以立即在文章中發表評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於238評級)

1月16,2019 14:31

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Hot Articles
1.1 Photo and Video Editor
1.2 Game Editor
1.3 Edit Videos on Mac and Windows
1.4 Best Free Video Editing Software
1.5 Best Laptop for Video Editing
1.6 Film Editing Software
1.7 Free Online Video Editor
1.8 Movie Maker Free
1.9 Open Source Video Editor
1.10 Video Background Editor
1.11 Video Maker and Creator
1.12 4K Video Editor

15 Best Video Editing Software to Edit Videos with Different Levels on Windows PC and Mac

Is there any free video editing software to make movies? When you are short of budget to pay for some professional video editors, such as Final Cut Pro or Sony Vegas Pro, there are multiple free video editors for Windows PC and Mac you should know.

The article compiles a list of 15 best free video editors with excellent features. Whether you are a newbie for video editing, or a professional movie maker, you can always check these useful and free video editing software. Just learn more about the information from the article now.

Video Editing Software

Part 1. Top 5 High End Level Free Video Editors

Hitfilm Express

Hitfilm Express is one of the professional and best free video editor software for both Windows PC and Mac. In order to release some popular features, you might need to purchase a US $9.99 expansion pack. You can always produce featured films and music videos with 3D effects.

Hitfilm Express

DaVinci Resolve

When you just need to correct color and master audio files, DaVinci Resolve is desired best free video editing software you need. It should be one of the most professional video-editing packages to produce excellent movies and TV productions for free. Here are the features of the program you should know.

DaVinci Resolve

Lightworks

Lightworks is another recommended free video editing software packed with professional editing features. There is a restriction for program with the output format. When you arrange the various controls and windows, you can always create some stunning videos as desired.

Lightworks

Kdenlive

KdenLive is one of the most popular free non-linear video editors to edit video clips. It is a multiple track-editing program based on the MTL framework, QT and KDE, which provides basic video editing features extending to professional work.

KdenLive

Kizoa

When you want to make some stunning videos and slideshow online, Kizoa is a free online video editing software. Not only rotate and trim video clips, paste several video clips, but also add titles and turn a set of still photos into some stunning videos into exciting videos and slideshows.

Kizoa

Part 2. Top 5 Mid Range Level Free Video Editors

iMovie

When you need to edit video clips on Mac or iPhone for free, iMovie is the default best free video editor bundled with all new Mac computers. It allows you to import and edit 4K videos from variety of external devices, such as smart phones and GoPro cameras.

iMovie

Shotcut

Shotcut is a very popular free and open source video editing software.

Shotcut

VSDC Free Video Editor

VSDC is one of the full-featured free video editing software. It allows you to edit video files and create videos with all formats, including DVD, HD and GoPro videos. Moreover, it offers you special export profiles that significantly reduce the stress of selecting a suitable format.

VSDC

WeVideo

WeVideo is a free video editing software that you can turn videos and photos into engaging videos. It provides a complete control of your video editing experience. When you want to edit the videos, you can have full control over videos and photos within timeline.

WeVideo

Clipchamp

Clipchamp is another free online video editor with professional features. It has some basic video editing features to make the videos for YouTube and other online streaming sites. Just open the program and add the files, you can edit the files within the timelines to make videos and slideshows with ease.

Clipchamp

Part 3. Top 5 Entry Level Free Video Editing Software

Windows Movie Maker

If you are a new user for Windows, Windows Movie Maker is the entry-level free video editing software. It has several special effects to make videos with some stunning effects. Moreover, you can also use the free video editor to make slideshow video files.

Windows Movie Maker

Avidemux

In order to edit videos for Instagram with ease, Avidemux is a quick and free best video editor. It is a light-weighted program to take up little space of your computer. Just import most common video formats and supports filtering and cutting videos before converting.

Avidemux

Blender

Blender is another open source video editing software on Windows, Mac and Linux. When you want to build video projects with some basic functions, it is able to cut video, splice files, speed control, adjust layers, transitions, key-frames, filters and more other features.

Blender

VideoPad Video Editor

VideoPad Video Editor is another easy to use free video editor for beginners. Simply load video clips, images and audio files to your project; you can drag them into timeline to make the desired video. It is a totally free video editing software without watermarks on the finished projects.

VideoPad Video Editor

OpenShot

Openshot is a cross platform free video editing software to edit video files. It supports lots of video and audio files, which is based on FFmpeg codec. You can create stunning videos, films, and animations with easy to use user interface with rich features.

Openshot

Part 4. How to Edit Video with AnyMP4 Video Editor

If you do not want to edit video or make slideshow with photos, videos and music files, AnyMP4 Video Editor should be one of the best free video editing software alternative you have to take into consideration. You are easy to edit the video effects and enhance video quality with the multiple editing features.

Step 1: Download and install AnyMP4 Video Editor, launch the program after installation. Click the “Add photo(s) and video(s) here” button to add the files into the program.

Launch

Step 2: Click the “Edit” button to get the desired effects for photos and videos. You can rotate, flip, crop, adjust the contrast/saturations/brightness/hue, set duration, or even get motion settings.

Edit Video

Step 3: When you need to make some slideshows with both videos and photos, you can click the “Theme” option to select the pre-made themes or customize one with the templates.

Select Themes

Step 4: After that you can decorate the template with texts, transitions, filters and more other elements. You only need to click the “Plus” button to open the “Edit” Windows to get the desired effect.

Add Text

Step 5: Once you get the desired result, you can export the video to 4K format for your computer, or choose a device option (such as iPhone or Android phone) to get the optimal solution accordingly.

Export Video Slideshow

Conclusion

When you want to find some free video editing software to edit video clips for free, the article provides 15 video editors for users with different levels. You can learn more about the features and usages for these programs. If you have any query about the video editing programs free of charge, you can leave a comment in the article now.

January 16, 2019 14:31

Related Articles