語音視頻編輯教程

熱門文章
1.1 Voice Over Video Editing
1.2 And​​roid視頻編輯器
1.3在Android上編輯視頻
1.4如何在iPhone上編輯視頻
1.5三星視頻編輯器

語音視頻編輯教程

編輯視頻需要廣泛的技能; 然而,視頻編輯語音並不像其他任務那麼困難。 老實說,即使是初學者也可以簡單地實現配音,例如將您的聲音疊加在遊戲視頻上或將您的評論添加到視頻中。 儘管如此,如果您想製作高質量的視頻配音,您應該找到一個強大的工具並正確使用它。 幸運的是,這篇文章將向您展示完成任務所需的所有知識,從最佳的視頻編輯器到操作方法和技巧。

語音視頻編輯

AnyMP4視頻編輯器 是一種專業的計算機視聽解決方案,提供一系列有用的功能,例如:

簡而言之,這是在不降低質量的情況下添加和編輯語音視頻的最佳方式。 我們將以此為例向您展示如何操作。

部分1:如何通過視頻編輯進行語音處理

步驟:錄下你的聲音

Windows中內置錄音機。 轉到“開始”菜單並蒐索錄音機並打開 錄音機。 如果您準備好了,請單擊 開始錄製 按鈕捕捉你的聲音。

步驟:導入要編輯的視頻

最好的語音視頻編輯器是Windows 10 / 8 / 8.1 / 7可用的桌面程序,因此您需要在計算機上下載並安裝它。 然後從桌面啟動它。 點擊 在這裡添加照片和視頻 按鈕觸發打開文件對話框,導航到視頻文件夾並打開視頻剪輯。 他們將自動轉到故事板。

發佈會

步驟:在視頻上添加語音

將視頻剪輯整理到您想要的訂單。 找到底部區域。 編輯器集成了幾首歌曲,您可以在旁邊的下拉列表中找到它們 添加背景音樂 標籤。 要在視頻片段上使用語音或音樂,請單擊加號圖標,然後選擇所需的音頻文件。 如果要編輯音頻,請單擊 編輯音頻 按鈕在音頻編輯窗口中打開它。

添加背景音樂

步驟:導出語音視頻

完成語音音頻編輯後,單擊 出口 按鈕打開下一個窗口。 去吧 影片 選項卡並選擇適當的視頻格式,例如 MP4。 要查看手機上的視頻,請轉到 設備 選項卡並選擇目標設備。 您可以通過點擊調整視頻分辨率和其他參數 設定 按鈕。 填寫表單,包括文件名和目的地,然後單擊 按鈕啟動視頻語音。

出口

備註: AnyMP4 Video Editor支持編輯HD和4K視頻; 但是,在超高清視頻上添加語音需要一段時間。

部分2:語音視頻編輯提示

有一些提示可以幫助您平滑視頻編輯的語音:

結論

任何人都可以閱讀和說話,可以發表意見。 借助合適的工具,技術和一些提示,您可以為任何視頻創建功能性語音。 無論是您的第一次還是您是專家,都可以通過創建出色的配音來完成基礎。 我們已經分享了通過視頻編輯進行語音編輯的最佳方式,AnyMP4視頻編輯器。 每當您想要為電影或視頻教程添加註釋時,您都可以按照我們的指南簡單地在視頻上添加您的語音。 我們希望我們的建議和指南對您有所幫助。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於270評級)

三月11,2019 16:12

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Tutorial of Voice over Video Editing

Hot Articles
1.1 Voice Over Video Editing
1.2 Android Video Editor
1.3 Edit Videos on Android
1.4 How to Edit Videos on iPhone
1.5 Edit YouTube Videos
1.6 Samsung Video Editor
1.7 Video Editor for YouTube

Tutorial of Voice over Video Editing

Editing a video needs a wide range of skills; however, voice over video editing is not as difficult as other tasks. To be honest, even beginners can achieve voice overs simply, for example, overlay your voice on the game streaming or add your comments to movies. Nevertheless, if you want to produce high-quality voice over videos, you should find a powerful tool and use it correctly. Fortunately, this post will show you all knowledge to complete the task, from the best voice over video editor to how-to and tips.

Voice over Video Editing

AnyMP4 Video Editor is a professional audiovisual solution for computer, offering an array of useful features, such as:

In short, it is the best way to add and edit voice over videos without losing quality. We will use it as the example to show you how-to below.

Part 1: How to do voice over video editing

Step 1: Record your voice

There is built-in voice recorder in Windows. Go to the Start menu and search sound recorder and open the Sound Recorder. If you are ready, click Start Recording button to capture your voice.

Step 2: Import the video to edit

The best voice over video editor is a desktop program available to Windows 10/8/8.1/7, so you need to download and install it on your computer. Then launch it from your desktop. Click the Add photo(s) and video(s) here button to trigger the open file dialog, navigate to the video folder and open the video clips. They will go to the storyboard automatically.

Launch

Step 3: Add voice over the video

Organize the video clips to your desired order. Locate the bottom area. The editor integrates several songs and you can find them in the drop-down list next to Add Background Music label. To use your voice or music over the video clips, click the plus icon and select the desired audio file. If you want to edit the audio, click Edit Audio button to open it in the audio editing window.

Add Background Music

Step 4: Export the voice over video

When voice over audio editing is done, click the Export button to open the next window. Go to the Video tab and select a proper video format, such as MP4. To look at the video on your mobile phone, go to the Device tab and select the target device. You can adjust the video resolution and other parameters by hitting the Settings button. Fill out the form, including File Name and destination, and click the Convert button to start voice over video.

Export

Note: AnyMP4 Video Editor supports editing HD and 4K videos; however, it takes a while to add voice on super HD videos.

Part 2: Tips of voice over video editing

There are some tips to help you smooth voice over video editing:

Conclusion

Anyone can read and speak can do a voice over. With the right tools, technique and some tips, you can create functional voice over for any videos. Whether it is your first time or you are an expert, it never hurts to go through the fundamentals of creating great voice overs. We have shared the best way to do voice over video editing, AnyMP4 Video Editor. Whenever you want to add comments to a movie or notations to a video tutorial, you can follow our guide to add your voice on video simply. We hope that our suggestions and guide are helpful to you.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 270 ratings)

March 11, 2019 16:12

Related Articles