MP4視頻編輯器
1.1 MP4視頻編輯器
1.2免費MP4切割機
1.3免費MP4 Joiner
1.4將MP4上傳到YouTube
1.5壓縮MP4文件
1.6向MP4添加字幕

頂級15最佳MP4視頻切割器,可快速在線或離線切割MP4

頂級15最佳MP4視頻切割器,可快速在線或離線切割MP4

如今,您使用智能手機拍攝視頻。 你怎麼做才能削減MP4文件的所需部分? 然後你可以將它們加入到一個特殊的MP4文件中,以創建一些有趣的電影。 本文介紹了15在線和離線MP4刀具,它們可以拆分和切割MP4文件而無需重新編碼。 現在就從文章中了解更多細節。

MP4切割機

部分1:什麼是MP4格式

具有MP4文件擴展名的文件是MPEG-4視頻格式的縮寫。 它是由運動圖像專家組(MPEG)創建的文件格式,作為多媒體容器格式,用於存儲視聽數據,包括視頻,音頻,字幕和圖像。 MP4是大多數智能手機使用的廣泛使用的多媒體格式。 以下是MP4文件的高級功能。

如果要使用MP4分割器剪切MP4文件,則必須特別注意編碼算法,這將失去MP4文件的原始質量。

部分2:最佳MP4刀具,可輕鬆快速地修剪MP4視頻

什麼是最好的程序來分割MP4文件而無需重新編碼原始質量? AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 應該是最好的MP4編輯器,用於剪切,裁剪,合併,旋轉,翻轉和編輯所有視頻文件。 您可以使用任何開始和停止時間剪切視頻或音頻文件。 在提取您最喜歡的視頻部分後,您可以通過內置視頻合併按順序將多個視頻片段連接在一起。

與常見的MP4和MP3切割軟件相比,Video Converter Ultimate是一站式解決方案。 您可以將DVD轉換為MP4和高質量的常見視頻格式。 之後,您可以通過修剪,裁剪,添加水印等來增強視頻質量和編輯視頻。

由於兼容播放器和設備的廣泛支持,輸出MP4視頻可以直接在任何數字設備上播放。 此外,您可以使用Adobe Premiere Pro,iMovie,Final Cut Pro和其他人繼續編輯MP4視頻。 此外,您甚至可以為MP4電影添加外部音軌和副標題。

是什麼讓Video Converter Ultimate成為最好的MP4 Cutter和Joiner

如何使用Video Converter Ultimate修剪MP4文件

步驟 1: 免費下載,安裝和啟動 MP4刀具。 點擊“添加文件”以導入冗長的視頻。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

步驟 2: 剪切MP4視頻

AnyMP4剪輯視頻

步驟 3: 應用視頻效果

AnyMP4編輯視頻

步驟 4: 在“配置文件”列表中設置輸出格式。 單擊“全部轉換”以保存視頻片段。

部分3:頂級10 MP4 Cutter軟件,可將MP4文件脫機

當你想免費拆分MP4文件時,你應該選擇哪種最好的免費MP4刀具? 只需根據本節的要求選擇所需的視頻修剪程序即可。

1。 iMovie中

至於Mac用戶,iMovie是修剪MP4的默認MP4刀具。 iMovies提供了許多出色的功能,您可以輕鬆地將視頻剪切成片段並根據需要編輯視頻的任何部分。 高分辨率視頻可以使用iMovie高質量處理。 它是一款功能強大且有效的MP4切割器和視頻編輯器,適用於Mac和iOS用戶。

iMovie中

2。 視頻工具箱

Video Toolbox是一款免費的視頻編輯器,可以分析您的視頻文件並顯示詳細信息。 最大文件大小為1500MB。 您可以在自由決定的起點和終點處剪切MP4視頻。 當然,您可以將多個MP4文件合併到一個新的視頻軌道中 視頻合併。 MP4切割器和連接器還能夠編輯短視頻剪輯。

視頻工具箱

3。 的VirtualDub

那麼Linux用戶呢? Virtualdub是用於裁剪和組合MP4和其他視頻格式的MP4分離器。 Virtualdub提供了很多精選的切割工具,使您可以輕鬆地剪切和編輯MP4文件。 加載MP4文件後,您可以輕鬆修剪所需的部件。 雖然界面有點凌亂。

的VirtualDub

4。 Avidemux的

Avidemux是另一款適用於Windows,Mac和Linux的開源MP4刀具。 有一些功能可以剪切,過濾和編碼視頻文件。 更重要的是,您可以找到許多交互式選項和分步指南,以便在程序中使用這些功能。

Avidemux的

5。 的Lightworks

與其他MP4刀具相比,Lightworks是最先進的視頻編輯工具之一。 如果您是初學者,則可能無法處理將MP4文件剪切為所需部分的功能。 如果您熟悉Lightworks的工具集,則可以快速獲得結果。

的Lightworks

6。 VSDC免費視頻編輯器

VSDC Free Video Editor是一款簡單易用的視頻編輯器和MP4微調器。 它完全支持各種視頻編解碼器和格式。 您可以將MP4和不同格式的多個視頻源拆分並組合成高質量視頻。 此外,您可以使用多個配置文件保存視頻片段,包括許多流行的智能手機和遊戲機。

VSDC免費視頻編輯器

7。 免費視頻切割機

就像程序的名稱一樣,Free Video Cutter是一個簡單的程序來剪切視頻文件。 您可以指定準確修剪MP4視頻文件的時間。 MP4 Cutter還能夠處理其他幾種視頻格式,它使用了一個非常易於理解的界面,並且是一個很好的緊湊型軟件包,可以很好地完成工作。

免費視頻切割機

8。 SPGSoft Video Splitter

SPGSoft Video Splitter是另一款具有簡單功能的MP4 Splitter。 該程序允許您比其他人更精確地切割,它確實使切割過程更加複雜,但對於此能力為您的輸出帶來的控制可能是值得的。

SPGSoft Video Splitter

9。 Freemake視頻轉換器

Freemake視頻轉換器不僅是一款免費的MP4 Cutter,而且還是一款可以改變不同格式的視頻轉換器。 該計劃包括豐富的其他功能,其中之一是視頻剪輯,它也可以重新加入和合併剪輯。 您還可以將該程序用於DVD甚至藍光DVD。

Freemake視頻轉換器

10。 Movica

Movica是一個簡單的開源MP4視頻分割器,具有基本的編輯和分割不常用的格式,如WMV,FLV,RM和MPG文件。 您只需使用一些快捷方式即可實現目標。 Movica允許您從視頻文件中選擇或刪除多個部分,複製,粘貼和微調選擇並將它們連接在一起。

Movica

部分4:頂級5在線MP4刀具,用於在線分割MP4文件

如果您想要修剪一個小的MP4視頻文件,沒有太多要求,您也可以使用在線MP4切割機來解決問題。 在大多數情況下,MP4刀具在線程序是免費使用的。 您可能無法獲得許多視頻編輯過濾器。 此外,由於文件大小限制和Wi-Fi速度,MP4視頻不應太大。 現在,讓我們檢查頂級MP4切割機,以免費在線修剪MP4格式的視頻。

MP4刀具在線 網址 文件大小限制 優點
Clideo https://clideo.com/cut-video 500MB 1。 修剪來自許多在線和離線源的MP4視頻。
2。 將剪裁的視頻轉換為任何格式以及編輯效果。
Ezgif https://ezgif.com/cut-video 100MB 1。 可以通過粘貼URL上載MP4視頻。
2。 保持相同的質量和格式,以便在線剪切MP4視頻文件。
在線視頻切割機 https://online-video-cutter.com/ 500MB 1。 從Dropbox,Google Drive和在線資源上傳MP4視頻。
2。 廣泛支持輸入和輸出視頻格式。
Kapwing https://www.kapwing.com/trim-video 300MB 1。 免費修剪您的MP4視頻到合適的長度。
2。 使用箭頭鍵或特定選項調整開始和停止時間。
Aconvert https://www.aconvert.com/video/split/ 200MB 1。 手動設置視頻修剪的開始位置和持續時間。
2。 從網址,Google雲端硬盤或Dropbox中選擇一個在線文件。

第5部分:MP4刀具的常見問題解答

如何修整MP4而無需重新編碼?

在修剪MP4視頻文件而無需重新編碼時,只需確保輸出格式與原始格式相同即可。 以AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate為例,修剪MP4文件後,只需從 全部轉換為:。 撿起 與來源相同。 這樣MP4文件將不會被重新編碼。

修剪和剪切視頻有什麼區別?

剪切視頻意味著您可以從原始素材或其他視頻中製作新視頻,而修剪視頻意味著您只需修剪視頻的開頭或結尾,儘管它們也使用相同的軟件來製作。

結論

如果要拆分MP4文件,可以從上面的列表中選擇一些免費的MP4切割器。 如果您還需要修剪AVI甚至DVD文件,MP4 Splitter可能還不夠。 你需要一些 MP4加入者 或甚至MP4轉換器,以獲得所需的結果。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是多功能的 MP4 修剪器,它能夠從自製的 DVD 中提取 MP4,甚至 將MP4轉換為AVI 和其他格式。 最重要的是,您可以將MP4修剪成具有原始質量的所需部件。 如果您對MP4分離器有任何疑問,可以隨時在評論中告知我們。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於270評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索影片
六月04,2020 09:43

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

MP4 Video Editor
1.1 MP4 Video Editor
1.2 Free MP4 Cutter
1.3 Free MP4 Joiner
1.4 Upload MP4 to YouTube
1.5 Compress An MP4 File
1.6 Add Subtitles to MP4

Top 15 Best MP4 Video Cutters to Cut MP4 Online or Offline Quickly

Top 15 Best MP4 Video Cutters to Cut MP4 Online or Offline Quickly

Nowadays you use smartphones to take videos. What should you do to cut the desired part of MP4 file? And then you can join them into a special MP4 file to create some funny movies. The article explains the 15 online and offline MP4 cutters that split and cut MP4 files without re-encode. Just learn more detail from the article now.

MP4 Cutter

Part 1: What is the MP4 format

A file with the MP4 file extension is an abbreviation for an MPEG-4 video format. It is a file format created by the Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG) as a multimedia container format designed to store audiovisual data, which including video, audio, subtitles and images. MP4 is a widely used multimedia format used by most of the smart phones. Here are the advanced features for MP4 files.

When you want to cut MP4 files with MP4 splitter, you have to pay special attention to encode algorithm, which will lose the original quality of the MP4 file.

Part 2: Best MP4 Cutter to Trim MP4 Videos Easily and Quickly

What should be the best program to split MP4 files without re-code in the original quality? AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate should be the best MP4 editor to cut, crop, merge, rotate, flip and edit all video files. You can cut video or audio files with any start and stop time. After extracting your favorite video part, you can join several video segments together in sequence via the built-in video merger.

Compared with common MP4 and MP3 cutter software, Video Converter Ultimate is a one-stop solution. You can rip DVD to MP4 and common video formats in high quality. Later, you can enhance video quality and edit video with trimming, cropping, adding watermarks and more.

Thanks to the wide support of compatible players and devices, the output MP4 video can be played on any digital device directly. Moreover, you can use Adobe Premiere Pro, iMovie, Final Cut Pro and others to continue editing the MP4 video. In addition, you can even add an external audio track and subtitle to your MP4 movie.

What Makes Video Converter Ultimate the Best MP4 Cutter and Joiner

How to Trim MP4 Files with Video Converter Ultimate

Step 1: Free download, install and launch MP4 cutter. Click "Add File" to import your lengthy video.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Cut MP4 videos

AnyMP4 clip video

Step 3: Apply video effects

AnyMP4 edit video

Step 4: Set the output format in the "Profile" list. Click "Convert" to save the video segment.

Part 3: Top 10 MP4 Cutter Software to Cut MP4 Files Offline

When you want to split MP4 files for free, what should be the best free MP4 cutter you should choose? Just choose the desired video trimming program according to your requirements from this section.

1. iMovie

As for the Mac users, iMovie is the default MP4 cutter to trim the MP4. iMovies offers lots of excellent features that you can easily cut video into pieces and edit any part of the video as you like. The high-resolution videos can be processed with iMovie in high quality. It is a powerful and effective MP4 cutter and video editor free for Mac and iOS users.

iMovie

2. Video Toolbox

Video Toolbox is a free video editor that can analyze your video file and displays the detailed information. The maximum file size is 1500MB. You can cut a MP4 video at the start and end points that you determine freely. Of course, you can merge multiple MP4 files into a new video track with the video merger. The MP4 cutter and joiner is also capable to edit short video clips.

Video Toolbox

3. Virtualdub

What about the Linux users? Virtualdub is the MP4 splitter to crop and combine MP4 and other video formats. Virtualdub has a nice selection of cutting tools that enables you to cut and edit MP4 files with ease. Once you load the MP4 file, you can trim the desired part with ease. Though the interface is a little cluttered.

Virtualdub

4. Avidemux

Avidemux is another open source MP4 cutter for Windows, Mac and Linux. There are some features to cut, filter and encode video files. What is more, you can find a lot of interactive options and step by step guide for using these features within the program.

Avidemux

5. Lightworks

Compared to the other MP4 cutters, Lightworks is one of the most advanced video editing tools. If you are a novice user, you might not able to handle the features to cut MP4 files to desired part. If you are familiar with the toolset of Lightworks, you can quickly get the results.

Lightworks

6. VSDC Free Video Editor

VSDC Free Video Editor is a simple and easy to use video editor and MP4 trimmer. It has a full support for various video codecs and formats. You can split and combine multiple sources of videos in MP4 and different formats into a high quality video. What's more, you can save the video segments with multiple profiles, including many popular smart phones and game consoles.

VSDC Free Video Editor

7. Free Video Cutter

Just as the name of the program, Free Video Cutter is a simple program to cut video files. You can specify the time to trim a MP4 video file accurately. And the MP4 Cutter is also able to deal with several other video formats, it uses a nice easy to follow interface and is a nice compact package that does the job well.

Free Video Cutter

8. SPGSoft Video Splitter

SPGSoft Video Splitter is another MP4 Splitter with simple features. The program allows you to cut more precisely than some others here, it does make the cutting process a little more involved, but is perhaps worth it for the control that this ability brings to your output.

SPGSoft Video Splitter

9. Freemake Video Converter

Freemake video converter is not only a free MP4 Cutter, but also a video converter that change different formats. And the program includes a wealth of other abilities, one of which is video cutting, it can also rejoin and merge clips too. And you can also use the program to DVD or even Blu-ray DVD.

Freemake Video Converter

10. Movica

Movica is a simple, open source MP4 video Splitter with basic editing and splitting of less usual formats, such as WMV, FLV, RM and MPG files. You only need to use some shortcuts to achieve your goal. Movica allows you to select or delete multiple portions from a video file, copy, paste and fine tune the selections and join them together.

Movica

Part 4: Top 5 Online MP4 Cutters to Split MP4 Files Online

If you want to trim a small MP4 video file, without much requirements, you can also use an online MP4 cutter to solve the problem. In most cases, MP4 cutter online programs are free to use. You may not get many video editing filters. Moreover, the MP4 video should not be too large due to the file size limit and Wi-Fi speed. Now, let's check top MP4 cutters to trim videos in MP4 format online for free.

MP4 cutter online URL File size limit Pros
Clideo https://clideo.com/cut-video 500MB 1. Trim a MP4 video from many online and offline sources.
2. Convert the trimmed video to any formats, along with the editing effects.
Ezgif https://ezgif.com/cut-video 100MB 1. The MP4 video can be uploaded by pasting URL.
2. Keep the same quality and format for cutting MP4 video files online.
Online Video Cutter https://online-video-cutter.com/ 500MB 1. Upload a MP4 video from Dropbox, Google Drive and online sources.
2. Wide support of input and output video formats.
Kapwing https://www.kapwing.com/trim-video 300MB 1. Trim your MP4 video to the right length for free.
2. Adjust the start and stop time with arrows keys or specific options.
Aconvert https://www.aconvert.com/video/split/ 200MB 1. Set the start position and duration of video trimming manually.
2. Choose an online file from URL, Google Drive or Dropbox.

Conclusion

When you want to split MP4 files, you can choose some free MP4 Cutters from the above list. If you need to trim AVI or even DVD files as well, the MP4 Splitter might not enough for you. You need some MP4 joiners or even MP4 converters to get the desired result.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the versatile MP4 Trimmer, which is able to extract the MP4 from DVD, download online streaming files and even convert MP4 to AVI and other formats. What is the most important, you can trim MP4 into the desired pieces with the original quality. If you have any query about the MP4 splitters, you can feel free to let us know in the comments.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 270 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Video
July 12, 2019 12:20

Related Articles