在 Windows 10/8/7 上編輯視頻 – 4 種創建在線內容的有效方法

編輯視頻
1. 為 MKV 添加字幕
2. 從 MKV 中提取字幕
3.去除視頻水印
4. 視頻縱橫比轉換器
5. 視頻增白劑
6. 視頻尺寸縮小器
7. 視頻剪輯軟件
8. 視頻增強器
9. 前 5 名免費視頻增強
10. 前 5 名視頻編輯應用程序
11.為視頻添加背景音樂
12. 將音樂添加到 iMovie 項目
13. 在 Windows 上編輯視頻

在 Windows 10/8/7 上編輯視頻 – 4 種創建在線內容的有效方法

當您想為 YouTube、TikTok 或其他社交媒體網站創建一些在線內容時, 你如何在 Windows 上編輯視頻? 隨著自媒體行業的興起,您可能不得不自己製作一些令人驚嘆的視頻。 只需從文章中了解有關在 Windows 上編輯視頻和創建在線內容的 4 種高效且簡單的方法的更多信息。

在 Windows 上編輯視頻

在 Windows 上編輯視頻

第 1 部分:在 Windows 上編輯視頻的終極方法

要在 Windows 10/8/7 上編輯視頻、應用令人驚嘆的效果、創建視頻拼貼並製作令人驚嘆的電影, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是潤色視頻的最佳視頻編輯器之一。 如果您有多個視頻,您可以將它們編輯一次,然後將它們組合成一個長視頻。 此外,您還可以將視頻導出為 TikTok、YouTube、Vimeo 等的最佳預設。

步驟 1: 下載並安裝 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,在您的計算機上啟動該程序。 您可以點擊 菜單,然後選擇 添加文件 按鈕添加要在 Windows 上編輯的視頻。

添加文件

步驟 2: 導入視頻後,您可以單擊 編輯 視頻旁邊的按鈕。 它使您能夠旋轉視頻、裁剪所需的部分、應用視頻效果/濾鏡,甚至添加水印。

編輯

步驟 3: 轉到 MV 菜單,您可以選擇所需的模板製作項目,選擇添加新的背景音樂,調整時間線中的視頻,輕鬆修剪所需的部分。

選擇主題

步驟 4: 點擊 拼貼 菜單到分屏視頻,您最多可以添加 9 個視頻和圖像。 它還使您能夠為不同的社交媒體網站自定義邊框、顏色和比例。

將照片視頻添加到拼貼

步驟 5: 編輯完視頻後,您可以在文件旁邊選擇所需的輸出視頻格式並調整視頻/音頻參數。 點擊 全部轉換 按鈕將編輯後的視頻保存在您的 Windows 上。

全部轉換

第 2 部分:在 Windows 上編輯視頻的 3 種有效方法

方法 1. 如何在 Windows 7/8/10 上免費編輯視頻

VSDC免費視頻編輯器 是一款流行的應用程序,可在 Windows 7/8/10 上免費編輯視頻。 除了基本的視頻編輯功能外,您還可以創建不同形狀的蒙版以隱藏、模糊或突出顯示某些元素。 它製作幻燈片並添加適當的配樂。

步驟 1: 在您的計算機上啟動 VSDC 免費視頻編輯器並開始一個新項目。 點擊 添加對象 按鈕,然後選擇 影片 按鈕以在 Windows 上編輯視頻。

步驟 2: 它使您能夠從 改造 選項,將視頻分成幾部分 分成幾部分 選項,並使用 速度 部分 氟化鈉性能 窗口。

步驟 3: 轉到 出口項目 選項卡並根據您的目標選擇導出配置文件。 當您需要與 TikTok 或其他社交媒體網站分享時,您還可以調整一些特殊的預配置文件。

VSDC 視頻 視頻窗口

方法 2. 如何在 Windows Online 上編輯視頻

ClipChamp 是另一種在 Windows 上在線編輯視頻的方法。 它提供了一些可定制的視頻模板、豐富的視頻和音頻庫,以及更多令人驚嘆的視頻過濾器,以靈活快速的視頻編輯體驗製作一些令人驚嘆的電影。

步驟 1: 在您的電腦上找到 ClipChamp 的網絡瀏覽器。 要在 Windows 上在線編輯視頻,您可以單擊 視頻 (Videos) 主界面上的菜單。 現在,您可以單擊 + 圖標以打開所需的視頻。

步驟 2: 視頻上傳後,您可以相應地修剪、裁剪、旋轉和翻轉視頻。 此外,您可以將社交媒體網站的縱橫比調整為 1:1、9:16、4:3 或 16:9。

步驟 3: 此外,您還可以根據需要調整亮度、飽和度和對比度。 之後,您可以單擊 出口 按鈕以保存編輯的視頻。

在線編輯視頻剪輯

方法 3。 如何使用默認軟件在 Windows 10 上編輯視頻

視窗照片 是 Windows 10 上的預構建視頻編輯應用程序,具有基本編輯功能。 因此,您無需額外下載即可創建視頻。 但是,它缺少一些高級和花哨的功能,例如拆分工具等。

步驟 1: 在 Windows 10 上編輯視頻之前,您應該打開計算機上的內置 Windows 照片。 點擊 檔案總管 選項並右鍵單擊視頻。 之後,點擊 打開方式上載照片 選項。

步驟 2: 你可以找到 工具欄 並點擊 編輯和創建 按鈕開始在 Windows 上編輯您的視頻。 修剪不需要的剪輯以專注於最佳時刻。 在下面 修剪 選項是 添加慢動作 選項。

步驟 3: 此外,它使您能夠在保存編輯過的視頻之前通過選擇編輯列表中的選項來添加藝術感並使用音樂、3D 效果等自定義您的視頻。

在 Windows 10 照片上編輯視頻

第 3 部分:如何在 Windows 上編輯視頻的常見問題

1. 為什麼照片應用缺少編輯器部分?

如果 Windows 10 上的照片應用中的編輯器選項丟失,您可以轉到 Microsoft Store 應用。 您應該更新並安裝右上角的三個點。 然後你可以開啟 設置、安全和故障排除 運行應用商店疑難解答的選項。

2. Mac 有沒有免費的視頻編輯軟件?

是的。 除了 Windows 上的數十種免費視頻編輯軟件外,還有用於在 Mac 上編輯視頻的免費軟件。 如果您正在尋找一款這樣的應用程序,iMovie 應該是默認應用程序,您還可以使用 OpenShot 和 Blender 根據需要編輯視頻。

3.我可以在 Windows Media Player 上編輯視頻嗎?

是的。 如果您想通過 Windows Media Player 編輯視頻的長度,您可以單擊 修剪 按鈕剪掉不需要的部分。 要放大長度或合併一些視頻片段,您可以選擇將不同的視頻組合成一部電影。

結論

當您想在 Windows 上編輯視頻時,這裡有文章中的 4 種出色方法。 如果您只需要應用一些基本的視頻編輯功能,例如視頻旋轉、視頻剪輯等,您可以使用 Windows 上的免費視頻編輯器輕鬆選擇這些功能。 要製作一些令人驚嘆的電影,AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate 應該是您應該考慮的最佳選擇。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於188評級)

八月18,2021 09:50

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Edit Videos on Windows 10/8/7 – 4 Efficient Methods to Create Online Contents

Edit Videos on Windows 10/8/7 – 4 Efficient Methods to Create Online Contents

When you want to create some online content for YouTube, TikTok, or other social media sites, how do you edit videos on Windows? With the rise of the self-media industry, you might have to create some stunning videos by yourself. Just learn more about the 4 efficient and easy methods to edit videos on Windows and create online content from the article.

Edit Video on Windows

Edit Video on Windows

Part 1: The Ultimate Method to Edit Videos on Windows

To edit video on Windows 10/8/7, apply stunning effects, create video collages and make stunning movies, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is one of the best video editors to polish the videos. If you have more than one video, you can edit them one time and then combine them into a long video. Moreover, you can also export the videos to the optimal presets for TikTok, YouTube, Vimeo, and more.

Step 1: Download and install AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, launch the program on your computer. You can click the Convert menu and choose the Add Files button to add the videos you want to edit on Windows.

Add File

Step 2: Once you have imported the video, you can click the Edit button next to the video. It enables you to rotate the video, crop the desired part, apply the video effects/filters, or even add a watermark.

Edit

Step 3: Go to the MV menu, you can choose the desired template to make a project, choose to add new background music, adjust the videos in timelines, and trim the desired part with ease.

Choose Theme

Step 4: Select the Collage menu to split-screen videos, which you can add up to 9 videos and images. It also enables you to customize the border, color, and ratio for different social media websites.

Add Photo Video Into Collage

Step 5: Once you have edited the video, you can choose the desired output video format next to the file and tweak the video/audio parameters. Click the Convert All button to save the edited video on your Windows.

Convert All

Part 2: 3 Efficient Methods to Edit Videos on Windows

Method 1. How to Edit Videos on Windows 7/8/10 for Free

VSDC Free Video Editor is a popular app to edit videos on Windows 7/8/10 for free. Besides the basic video editing features, you can also create different shaped masks for hiding, blurring, or highlighting certain elements. It makes slideshows and adds an appropriate soundtrack.

Step 1: Launch VSDC Free Video Editor on your computer and start a new project. Click the Add object button and choose the Video button to edit the video on Windows.

Step 2: It enables you to rotate the video footage from the Transform option, divide the video into parts with the Split into parts option, and apply a video filter using the Speed section in the Properties window.

Step 3: Go to the Export project tab and choose the export profile depending on your goals. When you need to share with TikTok or other social media sites, you can also adjust some special pre-configured profiles.

VSDC Video Video Windows

Method 2. How to Edit Videos on Windows Online

ClipChamp is another way to edit videos on Windows online. It provides some customizable video templates, an extensive video and audio stock library, and more stunning video filters to make some stunning movies with a flexible and fast video editing experience.

Step 1: Find the web browser of ClipChamp on your computer. To edit videos online on your Windows, you can click the Videos menu on the main interface. Now, you can click the + icon to open the desired videos.

Step 2: After the video has been uploaded, you can trim, crop, rotate, and flip videos accordingly. Besides, you can adjust the aspect ratio to 1:1, 9:16, 4:3, or 16:9 for the social media sites.

Step 3: Moreover, you can also adjust the brightness, saturation, and contrast if you want. After that, you can click the Export button on the top right to save the edited video.

Edit Video Clips Online

Method 3. How to Edit Videos on Windows 10 with Default Software

Windows Photos is a pre-built video-editing app on Windows 10 with basic editing features. Therefore, you can create your video without additional downloading free of charge. However, it lacks some advanced and fancy features like split tools and more.

Step 1: Before you edit videos on Windows 10, you should open the built-in Windows Photos on your computer. Click the File Explorer option and right-click the video. After that, click the Open With and Photo options.

Step 2: You can find the Toolbar and click Edit & Create button to start editing your videos on Windows. Trim the unwanted clips to focus on the best moments. Under the Trim option is the Add Slo-Mo option.

Step 3: Moreover, it enables you to add an artistic touch and customize your video with music, 3D effects, and more by selecting the options on the editing list before saving the edited videos.

Edit Videos on Windows 10 Photos

Part 3: FAQs of How to Edit Videos on Windows

1. Why Photos App Missing the Editor Part?

If the Editor option in your Photos app on Windows 10 is missing, you can go to the Microsoft Store App. You should update and install the three dots at the top right. Then you can turn on the Settings, Security, and Troubleshot option to run the Store Apps troubleshooter.

2. Is There Any Free Video Editing Software for Mac?

Yes. Besides the dozens of free video-editing software on Windows, there is also freeware to edit videos on Mac. If you are looking for one such app, iMovie should be the default one, you can also use OpenShot and Blender to edit the videos as desired.

3.Can I Edit a Video on Windows Media Player?

Yes. If you want to edit the length of your video via Windows Media Player, you can click the Trim button to cut out the unnecessary parts. To enlarge the length or merge some video clips, you can choose to combine different videos into one movie.

Conclusion

When you want to edit videos on Windows, here are 4 excellent methods from the article. If you just need to apply some basic video editing features, such as video rotation, video clipping, and more, you can simply choose the features with the free video editors on Windows. To make some stunning movies, AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate should be the best choice you should take into consideration.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 188 ratings)

August 18, 2021 09:50

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here