什麼是VSDC視頻編輯器和最佳免費替代品

熱門文章
1.1 AVS視頻編輯器
1.2 Blender視頻編輯
1.3 Davinci視頻編輯器
1.4 iMovie視頻編輯器
1.5 Lightworks視頻編輯器
1.6 Movavi視頻編輯器
1.7 OpenShot視頻編輯器
1.8 Power Director編輯視頻
1.9 Shotcut視頻編輯器
1.10 VideoPad視頻編輯器
1.11 VSDC免費視頻編輯器
1.12 WavePad聲音編輯器
1.13 WeVideo視頻編輯器
1.14 Kinemaster Pro視頻編輯器

什麼是VSDC視頻編輯器和最佳免費替代品

由於人們越來越喜歡用視頻錄製和分享他們的生活,因此也非常需要大量的視頻編輯。 根據一項研究,每分鐘都有超過一百小時的視頻上傳到YouTube。 如何脫穎而出,吸引更多觀眾成為熱門話題。 VSDC免費視頻編輯器 被許多人認為是一個功能強大的視頻編輯,以產生有吸引力的視頻。 因此,我們將在本文中介紹和回顧這個流行的視頻編輯器。

VSDC視頻編輯器

部分1:什麼是VSDC視頻編輯器

VSDC視頻編輯器由Flash-Integro開發和分發。 如果你只是做視頻拼接和修剪,它就足以滿足你的需求。

VSDC視頻編輯器

優點

缺點

VSDC視頻編輯器的快速教程

步驟 1:運行視頻編輯器,然後創建一個新項目。 然後去 編輯頁 頂部功能區上的選項卡,單擊並展開 添加對象 菜單,選擇 影片 並添加視頻以編輯到項目中。

添加對象

步驟 2:將視頻拖放到時間線中,您可以在窗口頂部獲取編輯工具。 工具部分涵蓋 , 分裂, 作物輪流。 例如,要剪切視頻並刪除不需要的部分,請單擊 工具並在時間軸中移動滑塊。 然後打了 切割和分裂 右側面板上的按鈕進行確認。

編輯

步驟 3:高級編輯工具位於 編輯 部分,包括 視頻效果音頻效果。 按下視頻效果菜單即可 關鍵詞, 轉變, 調整 和更多。 您可以對素材或特定幀應用效果。

影響

步驟 4:編輯完成後,轉到 出口項目 選項卡並將視頻結果存儲到您的計算機或將其發佈到社交媒體。

部分2:VSDC視頻編輯器的頂級5免費替代品

VSDC視頻編輯器可以執行大量的視頻編輯任務,但它遠非易用或功能強大。 這就是為什麼我們在下面確定VSDC視頻編輯器的頂級5免費替代品。

熱門1:Hitfilm Express

Hitfilm Express是具有專業VFX工具的免費VSDC Video Editor替代產品。 您可以製作很棒的內容,電影或遊戲視頻。 非常適合初學者,電影學生,遊戲玩家,YouTube使用者等。

優點

缺點

Hitfilm Express

熱門2:Lightworks

Lightworks是專業人士使用的首選VSDC Video Editor替代產品,從導演到獲獎電影製片人,不一而足。 它支持高達4K的分辨率以及SD和HD格式的視頻。

優點

缺點

的Lightworks

熱門3:DaVinci Resolve

DaVinci Resolve是一款多功能的VSDC視頻編輯器替代產品,將8K編輯,色彩校正,視覺效果和音頻後期製作結合在一起。 您可以輕鬆地單擊編輯,著色,添加效果和調整音頻。

優點

缺點

達芬奇解決

在此了解更多信息 達芬奇視頻編輯.

熱門4:iMovie

iMovie是Apple為macOS和iOS創建的免費VSDC視頻編輯器替代產品。 輕鬆瀏覽您的視頻剪輯並創建具有令人驚嘆的4K分辨率輸出的好萊塢式預告片。

優點

缺點

iMovie中

了解更多細節 iMovie視頻編輯器 這裡。

熱門5:Windows Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker是Windows XP / Vista / 7/8的簡單VSDC Video Editor替代品。 您可以編輯視頻剪輯,照片並應用效果以製作照片幻燈片或基本視頻。

優點

缺點

Windows Movie Maker中

推薦:AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

尋找具有廣泛功能的易於使用的視頻編輯器? AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate是一個不錯的選擇。 它具有VSDC Video Editor擁有的所有視頻編輯功能,並且功能更加強大。 您可以編輯視頻,例如裁剪,剪輯,水印,合併,過濾器等。此外,該工具還允許您壓縮SWF文件,編輯元數據並製作GIF。

編輯

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是將您的視頻變成藝術品的好選擇。 它不僅提供了水印,裁剪,剪輯,合併,過濾器等編輯功能,還使您可以使用其工具箱縮小文件大小並編輯元數據信息。

結論

基於上面的共享,您應該了解VSDC視頻編輯器是什麼以及您可以使用它做什麼。 為了幫助您做出更好的決策,我們還分享了VSDC視頻編輯器的頂級5免費替代方案。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於150評級)

四月30,2020 09:54

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

What is VSDC Video Editor and Best Free Alternatives

Hot Articles
1.1 AVS Video Editor
1.2 Blender Video Editing
1.3 Davinci Video Editor
1.4 iMovie Video Editor
1.5 Lightworks Video Editor
1.6 Movavi Video Editor
1.7 OpenShot Video Editor
1.8 Power Director Editor Video
1.9 Shotcut Video Editor
1.10 VideoPad Video Editor
1.11 VSDC Free Video Editor
1.12 WavePad Sound Editor
1.13 WeVideo Video Editor
1.14 Kinemaster Pro Video Editor

What is VSDC Video Editor and Best Free Alternatives

Since people increasingly prefer to record and share their life with videos, a large section of video editors is also hugely demanded. According to a study, over a hundred hours of video is uploading to YouTube every minute. How to stand out and attract more viewers becomes a hot topic. VSDC Free Video Editor is considered by many to be a highly functional video editing to produce attractive videos. So, we will introduce and review this popular video editor in this article.

VSDC Video Editor

Part 1: What is VSDC Video Editor

VSDC Video Editor is developed and distributed by Flash-Integro. If you just do video stitching and trimming, it is enough to meet your needs.

VSDC Video Editor

Pros

Cons

A Quick tutorial of VSDC Video Editor

Step 1: Run the video editor, and create a new project. Then go to the Editor tab on the top ribbon, click and expand the Add object menu, select Video and add the video to edit into the project.

Add Object

Step 2: Drag and drop the video into the timeline and you can get the editing tools on top of the window. The Tools section covers Cut, Split, Crop, and Rotate. To cut the video and remove unwanted parts, for instance, click the Cut tool and move the sliders in the timeline. Then hit the Cutting and splitting button on the right panel to confirm it.

Edit

Step 3: The advanced editing tools are located in the Editing section, including Video effects and Audio effects. Press the Video effects menu and you will get Filters, Transitions, Adjustments and more. You can apply the effects on your footage or certain frames.

Effects

Step 4: After editing, go to the Export project tab and store the video result to your computer or post it to social media.

Part 2: Top 5 free alternatives of VSDC Video Editor

VSDC Video Editor can do a decent amount of video editing tasks, but it is far from easy to use or powerful. That is why we identify top 5 free alternatives to VSDC Video Editor below.

Top 1: Hitfilm Express

Hitfilm Express is a free VSDC Video Editor alternative with professional VFX tools. You can make awesome contents, films or gaming videos. It is perfect for beginners, film students, gamers, YouTubers and more.

Pros

Cons

Hitfilm Express

Top 2: Lightworks

Lightworks is the go-to-pro VSDC Video Editor alternative used by professionals ranging from directors to award-winning filmmakers. It supports the resolution up to 4K as well as video in SD and HD formats.

Pros

Cons

Lightworks

Top 3: DaVinci Resolve

DaVinci Resolve is an all-in-one VSDC Video editor alternative that combines 8K editing, color correction, visual effects and audio post production together. You can easily edit, color, add effects and adjust audio in single click.

Pros

Cons

DaVinci Resolve

Learn more here about DaVinci video editor.

Top 4: iMovie

iMovie is the free VSDC Video Editor alternative created by Apple for macOS and iOS. It is easy to browse your video clips and create Hollywood-like trailers with stunning 4K-resolution output.

Pros

Cons

iMovie

Get to know more details about iMovie video editor here.

Top 5: Windows Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker is a simple VSDC Video Editor alternative for Windows XP/Vista/7/8. You can edit your video clips, photos and apply effects to make a photo slide or a basic video.

Pros

Cons

Windows Movie Maker

Recommend: AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Looking for an easy-to-use video editor with extensive features? AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a good option. It has all the video editing features VSDC Video Editor has and it’s even more functional. You are able to edit the video like crop, clip, watermark, merge, filters, etc. Besides, the tool allows you to compress the SWF file, edit metadata and make GIF.

Edit

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a good option to turn your videos into art. It does not only offer the editing features like watermark, crop, clip, merge, filters, etc., the tool also lets you use its toolbox to shrink the file size, and edit the metadata information.

Conclusion

Based on the sharing above, you should understand what VSDC Video Editor is and what you can do with it. To help you make a better decision, we also shared top 5 free alternatives to VSDC Video Editor.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 150 ratings)

April 30, 2020 09:54

Related Articles