修剪視頻
1.修剪TS文件
2.剪切GIF
3. 縮短視頻
4. 在 VLC 中修剪視頻
5. 在 iPhone 上剪切視頻
6. 將視頻分割成多個部分
7. 在 iMovie 中修剪視頻
8. 在 After Effects 中剪切剪輯
9. 在 Mac 上修剪視頻
10. 剪掉視頻的一部分
11. 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音
12. 在 Windows 上修剪視頻

如何在不降低質量的情況下在 Mac 上修剪視頻剪輯

如何在不降低質量的情況下在 Mac 上修剪視頻剪輯

一個好的視頻剪輯背後的秘密是編輯。 當然,拍攝視頻時,光線、導演、攝影和其他元素都很重要。 但是,對於家庭電影,您通常無法控制這些內容。 普通人和專業攝影師拍攝的視頻都比需要的時間長。 因此,修剪視頻是最基本的視頻編輯。 本教程向您展示如何在 Mac 上修剪視頻。

在Mac上修剪視頻

第 1 部分:在 Mac 上修剪視頻的最簡單方法

很多 Mac 的視頻編輯器軟件都提供了修剪視頻的功能; 然而,其中只有少數易於使用。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate例如,是適用於 Mac 和 PC 的靈活視頻編輯器軟件。 簡潔的界面讓普通人可以快速得到他們想要的東西。 對於高級用戶,有多種自定義選項。

主要功能

  • 在 Mac 上輕鬆分割和修剪視頻剪輯。
  • 支持幾乎所有的視頻輸入輸出格式。
  • 自動生成高質量的視頻輸出。
  • 包括各種獎勵工具。

如何在沒有質量損失的情況下在 Mac 上修剪視頻

1.導入視頻

將 Mac 上的最佳視頻編輯器安裝到計算機上後,即可運行它。 還有另一個適用於 PC 的版本。 單擊並展開 添加文件 菜單並選擇 添加文件 or 添加文件夾 打開您打算在 Mac 上修剪的視頻。 如果您需要編輯多個視頻,請導入所有視頻。

添加視頻

2.修剪視頻

接下來,點擊 圖標以在視頻修剪器窗口中打開它。 現在,您可以在時間線上修剪視頻。 將左側滑塊移動到新的開始處,然後單擊 設定開始. 然後將右側滑塊調整到新端點,然後單擊 設定結束。 點擊 添加細分 按鈕將剪輯添加到列表中。 然後修剪視頻的另一部分。 完成視頻修剪後,單擊 節省 按鈕。

在Mac上剪輯拆分視頻

3.導出視頻片段

現在,在輸出文件夾中設置 儲存 通過點擊框 按鈕。 最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕將剪輯導出到您的計算機。 這 全部轉換為 右上角的菜單用於轉換視頻剪輯格式。

除了在幾秒鐘內修剪視頻外,視頻編輯器還提供 工具箱 擁有 20 多種工具。 因此,您可以根據需要進一步編輯視頻,例如使用 媒體元數據編輯器, 視頻水印, 視頻速度控制器等等。

第 2 部分:如何在 Mac 上使用 QuickTime 修剪視頻

QuickTime 是 Mac 上的內置媒體播放器。 除了播放視頻和音頻文件外,它還提供修剪視頻文件的功能。 這使其成為初學者最簡單的選擇,但它不提供與視頻編輯相關的任何其他功能。 請記住,媒體播放器僅支持有限的視頻格式,例如 MOV、M4V、MP4 的一部分等。

1. 從您的應用程序文件夾運行媒體播放器應用程序,然後打開目標視頻。

2. 轉到 編輯 菜單,然後選擇 修剪 選項。 然後你會看到時間線。

3. 拖動黃色手柄以選擇要保留的剪輯。 內容將由黃色矩形突出顯示。 點擊 修剪 按鈕,直到您滿意為止。

4. 最後,將編輯好的剪輯保存為一個新的視頻文件。

注意:

在設置新的開始和結束位置時,您還可以使用鍵盤上的左右箭頭鍵準確找到所需的幀。 要放大特定幀,請單擊並按住黃色滑塊。

實際上,QuickTime 是一個很棒的播放器,而不是一個專業的視頻編輯工具。 並且它僅在內置版本中提供視頻剪輯功能。 如果你想壓縮或 在 QuickTime 中裁剪視頻, 以 30 美元的價格升級到專業版以訪問更多編輯功能。

第 3 部分:如何在 Mac 上通過 iMovie 修剪視頻

iMovie中 是 Mac 上的內置視頻編輯器,因此它是另一種無需額外應用程序即可在 Mac 上修剪視頻的方法。 雖然它不像 QuickTime Player 那樣直觀,但您可以按照以下步驟輕鬆獲得它。

1.從應用程序文件夾中打開 iMovie,轉到 項目 窗格中單擊 新建,然後選擇 官方影片 創建一個新項目。

2.將要修剪的視頻拖放到視頻編輯器中,並將其放在時間線上。

3.將播放頭條拖到新的起點,右鍵單擊並選擇 拆分夾子 在上下文菜單上。 選擇播放頭前面的剪輯,右鍵單擊並選擇 刪除.

4.接下來,將播放頭拖動到新的結束位置,右鍵單擊並選擇 拆分夾子 也。 選擇播放頭後面的剪輯,右鍵單擊並選擇 刪除.

5.在合成面板中預覽剪輯,然後單擊 分享到 如果您滿意,請在右上角的圖標。 現在,選擇一個合適的通道來導出修剪後的剪輯。 要將其保存到 Mac,請選擇 文件 並按照說明完成。

iMovie 在剪輯視頻時很容易使用,但需要很大的硬盤空間。 它使平台變慢並佔用大量存儲空間。 有時,您必須在導出前壓縮視頻以減小尺寸。

第 4 部分:有關在 Mac 上修剪視頻的常見問題解答

為什麼我無法在 Mac 上的 iMovie 剪輯中修剪視頻?

iMovie 無法直接修剪視頻。 您只能使用 iMovie 中的拆分功能來刪除不需要的剪輯。 您還可以使用內置的 QuickTime Player 修剪視頻。

如何在 iPhone 上修剪視頻?

預裝的照片應用程序是在 iPhone 上修剪視頻的最簡單方法。 您可以拍攝視頻,在“照片”應用中打開它,進入編輯模式,並修剪不需要的幀。

如何在 Mac 上的“照片”應用中修剪視頻?

新的照片應用程序是在 Mac 上修剪視頻的另一種方式。 與 iOS 照片應用程序類似,它可以將視頻放到時間軸上并快速修剪。

結論

本指南告訴您三種在 Mac 上修剪視頻的簡單方法。 QuickTime Player 是在 Mac 上縮短視頻和刪除不需要的剪輯的最簡單方法。 它不需要任何額外的軟件。 此外,iMovie 可以幫助您使用拆分和刪除功能修剪視頻。 如果您介意輸出質量,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最佳選擇。 更多問題? 請在下方留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於458評級)

可能11,2023 10:00

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Trim a Video Clip on Mac without Losing Quality

How to Trim a Video Clip on Mac without Losing Quality

The secrete behind a good video clip is editing. Of course, the light, the directing, the photography, and other elements are all important when capturing a video. However, you usually have little control over those for home movies. Both average people and professional photographers shoot a video longer than necessary. So, trimming a video is the most basic of video edits. This tutorial shows you how to trim a video on Mac.

Trim Video on Mac

Trim Video on Mac

Part 1: The Easiest Way to Trim a Video on Mac

A lot of video editor software for Mac provides the ability to trim a video; however, only a few of them are easy to use. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, for example, is the flexible video editor software for both Mac and PC. The concise interface enables average people to get what they want quickly. For advanced users, there are a variety of custom options.

Key Features of the Best Video Editor for Mac

How to Trim a Video on Mac without Quality Loss

Step 1: Import a video

Run the best video editor on Mac once you install it on your computer. There is another version for PCs. Click and unfolder the Add Files menu and choose Add Files or Add Folder to open the video that you intend to trim on Mac. If you need to edit multiple videos, import all of them.

Add Video

Step 2: Trim the video

Next, click the Cut icon under the video title to open it in the video-trimmer window. Now, you can trim the video on the timeline. Move the left slider to the new beginning, and click Set Start. Then adjust the right slider to the new endpoint, and click Set End. Click the Add Segment button to add the clip to the list. Then trim another part of the video. When you are done video trimming, click the Save button.

Clip Split Video on Mac

Step 3: Export video clips

Now, set the output folder in the Save to box by hitting the Folder button. Finally, click on the Convert All button to export the clips to your computer. The Convert All to menu at the top right corner is used to convert the video clip format.

Part 2: How to Trim a Video with QuickTime on Mac

QuickTime is the built-in media player on Mac. In addition to playing video and audio files, it also provides the ability to trim a video file. That makes it the easiest choice for beginners but it does not offer any other features involved with video editing. Bear in mind that the media player only supports limited video formats, such as MOV, M4V, a part of MP4, etc.

Step 1: Run the media player app from your Applications folder, and open the target video.

Step 2: Go to the Edit menu and choose the Trim option. Then you will see the timeline.

Step 3: Drag the yellow handles to choose the clip that you want to keep. The content will be highlighted by the yellow rectangle. Click the Trim button until you are satisfied.

Step 4: At last, save the edited clip as a new video file.

Note: When setting the new start and end positions, you can also use the left and right arrow keys on your keyboard to find the desired frame exactly. To zoom in a specific frame, click and hold on the yellow slider.

Related:

Compress QuickTime Video

Crop Video in QuickTime

Part 3: How to Trim a Video by iMovie on Mac

iMovie is the built-in video editor on Mac, so it is another way to trim a video on Mac without extra apps. Although it is not as intuitive as QuickTime Player, you can follow the steps below to get it easily.

Step 1: Open iMovie from your Applications folder, go to the Projects pane, click Create New, and select Movie to create a new project.

Step 2: Drag and drop the video that you want to trim into the video editor, and put it on the timeline.

Step 3: Drag the play-head bar to the new start point, right-click and choose Split Clip on the context menu. Select the clip in front of the play-head, right-click and choose Delete.

Step 4: Next, drag the play-head to the new end position, right-click and choose Split Clip too. Select the clip behind the play-head, right-click and choose Delete.

Step 5: Preview the clip in the composition panel, and click the Share icon at the top right side if you are satisfied. Now, choose a proper channel to export the trimmed clip. To save it to your Mac, select File and follow the instructions to finish.

Part 4: FAQs about Trimming Video on Mac

Why I cannot trim a video in iMovie on Mac?

iMovie cannot trim a video directly. You can only use the split feature in iMovie to remove unwanted clips. You can also trim a video with the built-in QuickTime Player.

How to trim a video on iPhone?

The preinstalled Photos app is the easiest way to trim a video on iPhone. You can take a video, open it in the Photos app, enter the edit mode, and trim unwanted frames.

How to trim a video in the Photos app on Mac?

The new Photos app is another way to trim a video on Mac. Similar to the iOS Photos app, it can put a video onto the timeline and trim it quickly.

Conclusion

This guide has told you three easy ways to trim a video on Mac. The QuickTime Player is the easiest way to shorten a video and remove unwanted clips on Mac. It does not require any extra software. Moreover, iMovie can help you trim a video with the split and delete features. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best option if you mind the output quality. More questions? Please leave a message below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 125 ratings)

December 01, 2021 14:50

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here