如何使用前 4 位轉換器將 M3A 轉換為 MP6

轉換為MP3
1.1將AMR轉換為MP3
1.2將AWB轉換為MP3
1.3將M4A轉換為MP3
1.4將OGG轉換為MP3
1.5將MVI轉換為MP3
1.6將APE轉換為MP3
1.7 QuickTime到MP3
1.8 MP3與MP4

如何使用前 4 位轉換器將 M3A 轉換為 MP6

“我似乎無法在我的MP4播放器上播放M3A文件。更重要的是,我無法正確地將M4A文件轉換為MP3。有沒有把M4A轉換為MP3的技巧?我正在尋找這個ASAP我想要的答案將M4A用於其他設備。“

M4A音頻格式受iPhone,iPad,iPod甚至iTunes等Apple設備支持,因此在我們的音樂世界中越來越流行。 這種格式的歌曲將在iTunes程序中打開,並與所有iPod兼容。 但是,多種不同的音頻設備,MP3 Player和其他Player設備無法輕鬆導入和播放M4A文件。 如何在喜愛的媒體播放器或便攜式設備上自由播放M4A音頻文件? 至於這種情況,強烈建議您 將M4A轉換為MP3.

與其他音頻格式不同,之前發布的 M4A 文件僅適用於 iTunes 和 iPod,這意味著您不能將它們用於非 Apple 設備。 為了將 M4A 轉碼為 MP3,您還應該刪除加密。 本文列出了在 Mac、Windows、在線和手機上將 M6A 文件轉換為 MP4 音頻的 3 大解決方案。 繼續閱讀以獲得解決方案。

M4A到MP3轉換器

預讀:M4A VS MP3

什麼是M4A?

M4A 代表MPEG 4 Audio,並且是文件擴展名,用於表示音頻文件。 用於命名純音頻MP4文件的兩種不同的文件擴展名.mp4和.m4a的存在已引起用戶和多媒體播放軟件的困惑。 Apple Inc.開始使用並普及.m4a文件擴展名,該擴展名用於具有有損高級音頻編碼(AAC)或自己的Apple Lossless(ALAC)格式的音頻數據的MP4容器。

什麼是MP3?

MP3 是一種數字音樂格式,可以使CD軌道減小到其正常大小的十分之一左右,而不會明顯降低質量。 MP3消除了我們耳朵聽不見的歌曲中記錄的許多信息,然後使用複雜的算法來減小文件大小。 MP3格式是有損格式。 這意味著它將刪除您的耳朵沒有註意到的信息,從而使文件更小。 在原始文件上使用有損格式的原因是原始音頻文件太大,無法以任何高速通過Internet傳輸。 通過使用有損格式,它甚至可以使撥號用戶以合理的速度下載MP3文件。

方法 1:如何免費在線將 M4A 轉碼為 MP3

當您使用 Windows 或其他設備時,您可以在線將 M4A 轉為 MP3 AnyMP4 在線音頻轉換器. 它是在線將.m4a 轉換為.mp3 的免費軟件,無需下載任何軟件或插件。

1 通過瀏覽器在線打開這個免費的 M4A 到 MP3 轉換器。 點擊 ”上傳文件" 上傳 M4A 文件。

2 點擊 MP3 從配置文件旁邊的輸出配置文件。 此外,您可以調整音頻編碼器、通道、比特率和採樣率。

3 最後,您只需點擊“節省" 按鈕開始在線將 M4A 轉換為 MP3。轉換完成後,您可以直接將其下載到您的計算機。 將M4A轉換為MP3 Online

方法 2: 在 Mac 和 Windows 上的 M4A 和 MP3 之間轉換

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 可以幫助您解決問題,它具有將 M4A 轉換為 MP3、在 Mac 和 Windows 上將 MP3 轉換為 M4A 的功能。 Mover,它可以編輯您的音頻文件,甚至您可以選擇輸出設置來優化您的音頻效果。 更重要的是,它能夠在轉換 M4A 文件時刪除 M4A 格式的加密。

推薦

  • 轉換幾乎所有的音頻格式和視頻格式,包括 M4A 到 MP3、WAV 和大多數音頻文件。
  • 根據設備調整不同的參數以及預設的最佳參數進行轉換。
  • 多種方式自動提升視頻質量,先進的視頻和音頻格式優化技術。
  • 支持高質量的視頻和音頻文件,將 4K/1080p 高清視頻轉換為 MP4、AVI、MOV、M4V、MKV、FLV、MP3 和 200 多種格式。
  • 工具箱下有 20 多種工具,可以像專業人士一樣編輯音頻、視頻和圖像。

1 免費下載並安裝程序

在這裡你可以 免費下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 並將其安裝在您的 Mac 或 Windows 計算機上,然後您可以在計算機上啟動該程序以運行該程序。 這是這個軟件的主界面。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

2 添加 M4A 音頻並選擇配置文件

單擊“添加文件”按鈕以將M4A音頻文件選擇到程序中,或者您可以單擊菜單欄中的“文件”項以選擇“添加文件”將M4A添加到程序中。要批量將M4A轉換為MP3,可以將所有文件加載到程序中,或將整個文件夾拖到程序中。如果要將MP3轉換為M4A,則需要添加首先是MP3文件。

添加音頻

3 選擇輸出格式“MP3”

然後單擊“配置文件”下拉箭頭以打開“配置文件”列表,然後選擇“ MP3”作為輸出格式。 當然,您也可以直接選擇MP3設備,例如Samsung平板電腦或其他Android設備。 如果要將MP3轉換為M4A,則應選擇“ M4A-MPEG-4音頻”作為輸出格式。

簡介

4 定義輸出設置

此外,您可以根據播放器設備更改音頻比特率,單擊“設置”按鈕並打開“設置”窗口,您可以在此處更改音頻比特率以獲得完美的音質。

輸出設置

5 將M4A轉換為MP3

設置音頻後,您可以開始點擊“”按鈕,然後進入將M4A轉換為MP3或將MP3轉換為M4A的轉換過程,因此,您可以在任何便攜式設備和媒體播放器上欣賞M4A或MP3文件。花幾秒鐘時間即可高質量轉換文件。

方法3:如何使用iTunes將M4A轉換為MP3

由於M4A是iTunes的文件格式,您還可以使用iTunes將M4A轉換為MP3。 但使用iTunes進行轉換有一個主要限制; 您只能將M4A轉換為有限的音頻格式,例如MP3,WAV和AIFF格式。 請查看詳細流程如下。

1打開iTunes,轉到“一般首選項“>”一般”,然後點擊“導入設置…“標籤,選擇將M4A轉換為MP3的設置。現在,點擊導入設置“OK“按鈕。

導入設置

2點擊“使用導入“下拉菜單中選擇”MP3編碼器“,然後在主偏好設置面板中確認該選項。選擇您認為最合適的比特率;更高的比特率意味著更高的質量,但文件更大。如果空間狹窄,我們建議您使用128kpbs編碼。

如果你想 將M4A轉換為M4R鈴聲 對於iPhone,只需在此處選擇AAC編碼器。

MP3 Encodero

3如果您有多個M4A文件,建議使用一個文件夾將M4A批量轉換為MP3。 當然,您也可以選擇文件,然後右鍵單擊M4A文件,然後選擇“創建MP3版本".

簡介

4之後,您可以再次右鍵點擊M4A蒼蠅,然後選擇“在Finder中顯示“”選項,以在計算機中找到轉換後的MP3文件。現在,您可以將M4A文件用於其他MP3播放器了。

定位

第4部分:使用Windows Media Player將M4A轉換為MP3

1點擊 開始 左下角的菜單,向下滾動並轉到 所有程序“ > Windows配件,然後您可以找到Windows Media Player。 您也可以搜尋 Windows媒體播放器 在“開始”菜單中或要求Cortana在Windows 10上打開WMP。

2點擊 文件 > 已提交 要導入要轉換的M4A文件,請選擇 打開方式 並選擇 Windows媒體播放器.

3導入後,可以單擊 文件 > 除上文所 保存轉換後的MP3文件。 點擊 節省 按鈕以開始使用Windows Media Player將M4A轉換為MP3。

完成後,轉到輸出文件夾,您將找到MP3音頻文件。 然後,您可以使用任何媒體播放器或便攜式設備收聽它。

轉

方法5:如何在Android設備上將M4A轉換為MP3

如果您剛從朋友那裡獲取Android上的M4A文件,您應該怎麼做? 至於這種情況,您不必轉向其他設備尋求幫助。 您也可以從Google Play下載轉換m4a到mp3 APK,直接在Android手機或設備上將M4A轉碼為MP3。

1 從 Google Play 下載 Convert m4a to mp3 APK,確保您在 Android 上成功安裝該程序。 它是一款多功能音頻轉換器,可輕鬆在 Android 中欣賞音樂。

2 從多個渠道中選擇 M4A 文件,例如圖庫,甚至 DropBox、GoogleDrive、OneDriver 和更多其他渠道。 除了 M4A 文件,您還可以添加 MP4 或 AVI 文件。

3 為了將 M4A 轉換為 MP3,您可以選擇“輸出文件“作為MP3。實際上默認的音頻格式是”MP3“。只需單擊“更改”即可將M4A轉換為WAV,WMA或其他格式。

4 選擇“比特率”和其他設置,命名文件之前單擊“”按鈕將M4A文件轉換為MP3。轉換文件後,您可以直接在Android手機上欣賞M4A中的音樂文件。

當然,您也可以直接在 Android 設備上直接打開 M4A 文件 M4A播放器,並且無需將 M4A 更改為 MP3。

M4A到MP3

方法6:如何在iOS設備上將M4A轉換為MP3

即使您使用iOS設備同步M4A文件,您也可以找到一些有用的應用程序來將M4A轉換為MP3。 iConv是您應該考慮的應用程序。 現在就通過以下過程了解將M4A轉換為MP3的詳細過程。

1 從 App Store 下載並安裝 iConv。 從 iPhone 的主屏幕啟動應用程序以將 M4A 轉換為 MP3。

2 從 Dropbox、本地庫甚至 iTunes 文件共享導入視頻。 為了轉換從 iTunes 購買的 M4A 文件,您可以單擊 iTunes 文件共享選項加載文件進行轉換。

3 將文件加載到程序後,您可以單擊“編輯”按鈕選擇第一個“當然。您可以直接為M4A文件重命名,刪除或使用其他選項。

4 選擇輸出格式為音頻 MP3,之後 iConv 會直接將 M4A 轉換為 MP3。 當然,轉換後,您可以通過 AirDrop 或電子郵件將文件發送到其他設備。

ICONV

將M4A轉換為MP3的常見問題解答

Zamzar 將 M4A 轉換為 MP3 是否安全?

是的。 Zamzar,作為免費的在線視頻轉換器,已經為來自 400 個國家的超過 245 億用戶服務。 沒有廣告或病毒,使用安全。 要將 Zamzar 上的 M4A 更改為 MP3,您應該
1. 從您的計算機添加 M4A 文件或將 M4A 文件的 URL 輸入到在線 M4A 到 MP3 轉換器。
2. 通過單擊選擇輸出格式為 MP3 將文件轉換為:,然後從音樂格式中選擇 MP3。
3. 輸入您的電子郵件地址接收轉換後的文件,一旦 M4A 到 MP3 轉換完成,您可以從輸入的電子郵件地址獲取 MP3。
4。 點擊 按鈕將 M4A 文件轉換為 MP3,可能需要一段時間才能從您的電子郵件地址接收文件。

M4A和M4R有什麼區別?

M4A是音頻編碼AAC的文件擴展名,iTunes使用它來存儲音樂。 M4R是iTunes鈴聲文件的文件擴展名。 可以創建它們並將其作為鈴聲傳輸到iPhone。 您可以通過重命名將擴展名從iTunes創建的M4A直接更改為M4R。

M4A比MP3小嗎?

是。 大小與採樣率或比特率直接相關。 M4A用有損的AAC或ALAC代碼編碼,通常約為原始文件的一半或1/10。 當您對同一文件使用相同的採樣率或比特率時,M4A文件小於MP3文件。

結論

其實 將M4A轉換為MP3 可能不像您想像的其他格式那麼容易。 當您在 PC 或 Mac 上擁有 M4A 文件時,您可以使用功能強大的 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 將 M4A 轉碼為 MP3 文件。 iTunes 應該是將 M4A 編解碼器轉換為 MP3 的另一種選擇。 一種簡單的方法是在 Windows Media Player 中將 M4A 轉換為 MP3。 至於其他設備,您可以選擇在線解決方案使用 AnyMP4 Free Audio Converter Online 更改音頻格式。 當然,即使你使用的是安卓手機,你也可以找到合適的分辨率,如Converte M4A to MP3。 對於 iPhone 用戶,您還可以找到 iConv 作為輕鬆將 M4A 音頻文件轉換為 MP3 的不錯選擇。

如果您對 M4A 到 MP3 的轉換仍有任何疑問,可以在評論中分享更多信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於573評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索音頻
九月23,2022 11:26

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert to MP3
1.1 Convert AMR to MP3
1.2 Convert AWB to MP3
1.3 Convert M4A to MP3
1.4 Convert OGG to MP3
1.5 Convert M4B to MP3
1.6 Convert MVI to MP3
1.7 Convert APE to MP3
1.8 QuickTime to MP3
1.9 MP3 vs MP4

How to Convert M4A to MP3 with Top 6 Methods

How to Convert M4A to MP3 with Top 6 Methods

"It seems that I cannot play M4A files on my MP3 Player. What is more, I cannot convert the M4A files to MP3 correctly. Is there any trick to turn M4A to MP3? I am looking for an answer for this A.S.A.P. I just want to use the M4A for other devices."

M4A audio format is supported by Apple device likes iPhone, iPad, iPod, and even iTunes, thus it becomes more and more popular in our music world. Songs that are in this format will open inside the iTunes program and are compatible with all iPods. However, a variety of different audio devices, MP3 Players and other Player devices can't easily import and play M4A file. How to play your M4A audio files on your much loved media player or portable device freely? As for the case, it is highly recommended to convert M4A to MP3.

M4A to MP3 Converters

Different from the other audio format, the previous released M4A files only work with iTunes and iPod, which means you cannot use them for non-Apple devices. In order to transcode M4A to MP3, you should also remove the encryption. The article lists top 6 solutions to convert M4A file to desired audio format. Read on to get the information now to convert M4A on different devices according to your requirement.

Pre-Reading: M4A VS MP3

What is M4A?

M4A stands for MPEG 4 Audio and is a filename extension used to represent audio files. The existence of two different filename extensions, .mp4 and .m4a, for naming audio-only MP4 files have been a source of confusion among users and multimedia playback software. Apple Inc. started using and popularizing the .m4a filename extension, which is used for MP4 containers with audio data in the lossy Advanced Audio Coding (AAC) or its own Apple Lossless (ALAC) formats.

What is MP3?

MP3 is a digital music format, which allows CD tracks to be reduced to around a tenth of their normal size without a significant loss of quality. MP3 gets rid of a lot of the information recorded in a song that our ears are not able to hear and then uses complex algorithms to reduce the file size. The MP3 format is a lossy format. It means that it removes the information that your ear doesn't notice thereby making the file smaller. The reason lossy formats are used over raw is that raw audio files are too large to travel over the Internet at any great speed. By using lossy formats it enables even dial up users to download MP3 files at a reasonable speed.

Method 1: How to Transcode M4A to MP3 Online with Zamzar

When you are using Windows or other devices, you can turn M4A into MP3 online with Zamzar. As for the solution, you receive the output MP3 files with email. It might be difficult to set the parameters for the MP3 files if you need to convert M4A to MP3 for a certain MP3 player or customize the files.

Step 1: Add the M4A files from your computer or enter the URL of the M4A files into the online M4A to MP3 converter.

Step 2: Choose the output format as MP3 by clicking the "Convert files to:", and then select the MP3 from the Music formats.

Step 3: Enter your email address to receive the converted files, once M4A to MP3 conversion finishes, you can get the MP3 from the entered email address.

Step 4: Click the "Convert" button to turn M4A files into MP3, it might take a period of time to receive the files from your email address.

Zamzar

Method 2: Convert Between M4A and MP3 with Ultimate Way

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate can help you solve the problem, which has the capability to convert M4A to MP3, convert MP3 to M4A, and then edit your audio files, and even you can choose output settings to optimize your audio effect. What is more, it is able to remove the encryption for the M4A format when converting M4A files.

Step 1: Free download and install the program

Here you can free download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate and install it on your computer, then you can launch the program on your computer to run the program. Here is the main interface of this software.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Add M4A audio and choose profile

Click "Add Files" button to select M4A audio file to the program, or you can click "File" item at menu column to select "Add Files" to add M4A to the program. In order to convert M4A to MP3 in batch, you can load all the files to the program or drag the whole folder to the program instead. If you want to convert MP3 to M4A, you need to add MP3 files first.

Add Audio

Step 3: Choose output format "MP3"

Then click "Profile" drop-down arrow to open the "Profile" list, and choose "MP3" as output format. Of course, you can also choose the MP3 device directly, such as Samsung tablets or other Android devices. If you want to convert MP3 to M4A, you should choose "M4A - MPEG-4 Audio" as the output format.

Profile

Step 4: Define output settings

In addition, you can change the audio bitrate according to your player device, click "Settings" button and open the "Settings" window, you can change the audio bitrate here to get the perfect audio quality.

Output Settings

Step 5: Convert M4A to MP3

After setting the audio, you can start to click "Convert" button and enter the conversion process to convert M4A to MP3 or convert MP3 to M4A, thus you can enjoy your M4A or MP3 file on any portable device and media player. It takes few seconds to convert the files in high quality.

Method 3: How to Convert M4A to MP3 with iTunes

Since M4A is the file format for iTunes, you can also use iTunes to convert M4A to MP3. But there is one major restriction for using iTunes for conversion; you can only turn M4A into limited audio formats, such as MP3, WAV and AIFF formats. Just check out the detailed process as below.

Step 1: Open iTunes, go to "General Preferences" > "General", then click the "Import Settings…" tab to choose settings for converting M4A to MP3. Now click Import Setting "OK" button.

Import Settings

Step 2: Click on the "Import Using" drop down menu to choose "MP3 Encoder". Then confirm the option in the main preferences panel. Choose the bitrate you think best; higher rates mean higher quality, but larger file sizes. If space is tight, we'd recommend you go with 128kpbs encoding.

If you want to convert M4A to M4R ringtone for iPhone, just select AAC Encoder here.

MP3 Encodero

Step 3: If you have multiple M4A files, it is recommended to convert M4A to MP3 in batch with one folder. Of course, you can also select the files and right click the M4A files and select "Create MP3 Version".

Profile

Step 4: After that you can right click the M4A flies again, choose the "Show in Finder" option to locate the converted MP3 files in your computer. Now you can use the M4A files for other MP3 players now.

Locate

Part 4: Convert M4A to MP3 with Windows Media Player

Step 1: Click the Start menu at bottom left corner, scroll down and go to All Programs > Windows Accessories, and then you can find Windows Media Player. You can also search for Windows Media Player in the Start menu or ask Cortana to open WMP on Windows 10.

Step 2: Click File > Open to import the M4A file you want to convert, select Open With and choose Windows Media Player.

Step 3: After importing, you can click File > Save as to save the converted MP3 file. Click the Save button to begin converting M4A to MP3 with Windows Media Player.

When it is done, go to the output folder and you will find the MP3 audio file. Then you can listen to it with any media player or portable device.

Convert

Method 5: How to Convert M4A to MP3 on Android Devices

What should you do if you just get the M4A files on Android from your friends? As for the case, you do not have to turn to another device for help. You can just download Convert m4a to mp3 APK from Google Play to transcode M4A to MP3 on Android phone or devices directly.

Step 1: Download Convert m4a to mp3 APK from Google Play, make sure you install the program on Android successfully. It is a versatile audio converter to enjoy music in Android with ease.

Step 2: Choose the M4A files from multiple channels, such as gallery, even DropBox, GoogleDrive, OneDriver and more other channels. Besides M4A files, you can also add MP4 or AVI files.

Step 3: In order to convert M4A to MP3, you can choose the "Output file" as MP3. Actually the default audio format is "MP3". Just click "CHANGE" to convert M4A to WAV, WMA or other formats.

Step 4: Choose the "Bitrate" and other settings, name the files before click the "Convert" button to turn M4A files into MP3. Once you convert the files, you can enjoy the music files in M4A on your Android phone directly.

M4A to MP3

Method 6: How to Convert M4A to MP3 on iOS Devices

Even if you are using iOS devices to sync M4A files, you can also find some useful applications to convert M4A to MP3. iConv is the application you should take into consideration. Just learn the detailed process to convert M4A to MP3 with the following process now.

Step 1: Download and install iConv from App Store. Launch the Application from the home screen of your iPhone to convert M4A to MP3.

Step 2: Import the video from Dropbox, Local Libraries or even iTunes File Sharing. In order to convert M4A files purchased from iTunes, you can click iTunes File Sharing option to load files for conversion.

Step 3: Once you load the file to the program, you can click the Edit button to choose the first "Convert" option. Of course, you can rename, delete or use other options for the M4A files directly.

Step 4: Choose the output format as audio MP3, after that iConv will convert M4A to MP3 directly. Of course, after the conversion, you can send the file to other devices via AirDrop or email.

iConv

FAQs of Converting M4A to MP3

Is Zamzar safe?

Yes. Zamzar, as the free online video converter has worked for over 400 million users from 245 countries. There is no ads or virus and it is safe to use.

What is the difference between M4A and M4R?

M4A is the file extension for the audio coding, AAC, which is used by iTunes to store music. M4R is the file extension of the iTunes ringtone file. They can be created and transferred to iPhone as the ringtones. You can change the extension from M4A created by iTunes to M4R directly by renaming it.

Is M4A smaller than MP3?

Yes. The size is directly related with the sample rate or bitrate. M4A is encoded with the lossy AAC or ALAC code, which are generally about half or 1/10 of the original file. While you use the same sample rate or bitrate for the same file, the M4A file is smaller than MP3 file.

Conclusion:

Actually convert M4A to MP3 might not as easy as the other format as your imagination. You should take the DRM encryption into consideration. When you have M4A files on PC or Mac, you can use the powerful AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to transcode M4A to MP3 files. iTunes should be another option to turn the M4A codec to MP3. A simple way is to convert M4A to MP3 in Windows Media Player. As for the other devices, you can choose the online solution to change the audio format with Zamzar. Of course, even if you are using the Android phone, you can also find the suitable resolution as Converte M4A to MP3. As for iPhone users, you can also find iConv as a nice option to convert M4A audio files to MP3 with ease.

What should you do if the conversion does not work? There are lots of users complain about the failure for converting M4A to MP3 files. Just make sure the codec is available to decoder the M4A files first. And then make sure the DRM solution is available when it is a DRM protected M4A or M4P file. Of course, you can also use the ultimate solution AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to convert M4A to MP3 without any trouble. Just learn more detailed information from above article to get an idea about how to convert M4A to MP3 for different devices. If you still have any query about M4A to MP3 conversion, you can share more information in the comments.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 213 ratings)

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Audio
July 08, 2020 11:26

Related Articles