2 年適用於 PC 和 Mac 的即時 M4A 文件壓縮工具

壓縮流行音頻
1. 壓縮 MP3
2.壓縮AAC
3.壓縮AC3
4.壓縮OGG
5.壓縮M4A
6. 壓縮 WMA
7.壓縮APE
8. 壓縮 FLAC
9. 壓縮 AIFF
10. 縮小電子郵件的 MP3 文件
11.壓縮WAV

2 年適用於 PC 和 Mac 的即時 M4A 文件壓縮工具

存在具有出色音質的音頻格式。 其中之一是亞馬遜 M4A,它以 iTunes 音樂而聞名,尤其是 iOS 和 macOS 用戶。 此外,我們需要知道 M4A 是一種受 iTunes 保護的音頻文件格式。 另一方面,它是純音頻並使用 MPEG-4 壓縮,這就是為什麼它可以為我們提供明確無誤且無與倫比的音質。

此外,由於該格式具有巨大的文件大小,因此您需要 壓縮 M4A 音頻文件. 您可以使用本機工具來完成一個不安的過程。 為此,讓我們為您介紹離線和在線。 壓縮文件時,它們會變得更小,更易於傳輸或保存。 讓我們看看這樣做的步驟。

壓縮 M4A

壓縮 M4A

第 1 部分:什麼是 M4A 文件壓縮

當我們討論 M4A 音頻壓縮,我們可以討論兩個方面:降低文件的技術和可以包含在 M4A 縮減過程中的功能。 這是在音頻壓縮過程中利用該工具降低 M4A 文件大小的行為。

M4A 文件格式是使用 AAC 有損壓縮方法製作的音頻文件。 M4A 是 MPEG-4 音頻的縮寫。 這些音頻文件的文件後綴通常是.m4a。 對於未受保護的內容尤其如此。 它可以保存各種音頻信息,包括有聲讀物、歌曲和播客。 M4A 是一種比 MP3 更複雜的格式,MP1 最初並非專門用於音頻。 它只是 MPEG 2 或 4 視頻文件中的一個音頻層。 M4A 文件由 FairPlay 數字版權管理保護,從 iTunes Store 購買時具有 .m4p 擴展名。 Apple iPhone 使用 MPEG-4 音頻作為鈴聲,但這些文件具有 mXNUMXr 擴展名。

第 2 部分:如何在 PC 和 Mac 上壓縮 M4A 音頻文件

本指南將從適用於我們機器的最佳轉換軟件開始,例如 macOS 和 Windows。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一個新的實用程序,可讓我們快速減小 Mac 和 PC 上的音頻文件的大小。 它有益且簡單,適合沒有經驗的用戶。 讓我們也探索一下如何使用我們的 M4A 音頻壓縮高質量的結果。

推薦

  • 減少 300 多種 PC 和 Mac 設計中的音頻文件和其他視頻和音頻格式的大小。
  • Toolbox 擁有 19 款出色的工具,可幫助您像專家一樣潤色視頻,包括視頻速度控制器、GIF 生成器、反向播放等。
  • 使用現成的模板製作帶有照片、電影和音頻的並排視頻和 MV。
  • 借助 GPU 加速功能,您可以將視頻、音頻和 DVD 轉換速度提高 60 倍。
  • AI 質量增強將標清視頻分辨率提升至高清、4K/5K/8K UHD。

1 為您的 PC 或 Mac 下載免費的高質量音頻文件壓縮軟件。 安裝它以獲得它為用戶提供的優勢。

2 選擇 音頻壓縮器 從 UI 的工具列表中 工具箱.

工具箱

3 通過單擊選擇要壓縮的 M4A 文件 添加按鈕.

將音頻添加到 Compressor

4 最後,轉到 尺寸 窗口區域並選擇 M4A 文件的大小。 完成後,按 壓縮 按鈕來保存您的文件。

壓縮音頻

通過這些程序,我們可以理解為什麼 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是更改 M4A 文件大小的絕佳工具。 由於易於使用,該設備在這方面很有幫助。 它使用簡單,即使對於沒有經驗的人也是如此。 現在輪到您在我們的 Mac 中對其進行測試並親自觀察它的輝煌了。 為此,這些是最簡單的方法 將 M4A 壓縮到更小的尺寸輕鬆。

第 3 部分:如何在線壓縮 M4A 音頻文件

如果您不想在您的 Mac 或 PC 上安裝轉換軟件,我們有一個 Mac 和 PC 兼容的即時解決方案。 AnyMP4 音頻壓縮器在線 是一個基於 Web 的實用程序,可以壓縮您的 M4A 文件,同時保持出色的質量。 該工具比軟件更易於使用。 這是我們可以毫不費力地在線自由壓縮 M4A 文件大小的方法。

1 點擊 AnyMP4 音頻壓縮器在線 官方網站。 然後。 在工具的中心,轉到 上傳文件 部分。 我們可以使用此功能添加要處理的 M4A 文件。

點擊上傳文件按鈕

2 讓您的 M4A 音頻加載幾秒鐘。 然後,您可以為 M4A 選擇目標尺寸。

更改參數

3 然後點擊 壓縮 按鈕保存您的 M4A 文件。

保存結果

繼續做需要做的事情的絕妙方法,比如在 Mac 上,縮小音頻文件的大小。 這個工具也可能是實現這一目標的最直接的方法。 它可能沒有 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 那麼多的功能。 總體而言,它是一款出色的在線數據壓縮工具,我們不會後悔使用它。

第 4 部分:有關壓縮 M4A 的常見問題解答

1. M4A 音頻編解碼器到底是什麼?

作為有望成為音頻文件壓縮的下一個標準的新編解碼器,M4A 被廣泛視為 MP3 的繼任者。 它提供卓越的音頻質量,同時比 MP3 文件更小。 七年前,Apple 出現了,並用所有移動設備擦拭了地板,包括 iPad、iPod 和 iPhone。

2.我們如何區分M4A和MP3?

MP3 是市場上最早的壓縮格式之一,並迅速在音樂愛好者中聲名鵲起。 它的流行成功如此之快,以至於該文件類型現在可以在幾乎任何設備或軟件上普遍播放。 另一方面,以相同比特率編碼的 M4A 在質量和大小方面優於 MP3。 M4A 文件擴展名被廣泛使用,因為 Apple 創建它是為了在 iTunes 音樂商店中使用。

3. M4A 兼容安卓嗎?

是的。 M4A 與 MP3 一樣具有出色的兼容性。 它擁有編解碼器和元素,可通過巨大的設備提供高品質的聲音。 這意味著如果您打算使用 Android 收聽 M4A 音頻,您無需擔心。 當然,你可以下載一個 M4A播放器 在您的設備上,即使您無法打開 M4A 文件。

結論

在看到這些技術以及我們可以在我們的 PC 和 Mac 上使用來減少 M4A 音頻文件的神奇工具之後,很明顯這個過程是多麼簡單。 我們需要為您選擇最佳程序。 如果您需要出色的工具,一些客戶建議使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,因為它的功能。 它目前免費提供,可以立即使用。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於306評級)

十月19,2022 17:00

更多閱讀

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

2 Tools for an Instant M4A File Compression for PC & Mac in 2022

Compress Popular Audio
1. Compress MP3
2. Compress AAC
3. Compress AC3
4. Compress OGG
5. Compress M4A
6. Compress WMA
7. Compress APE
8. Compress FLAC
9. Compress AIFF
10. Shrink MP3 File for Email
11. Compress WAV

2 Tools for an Instant M4A File Compression for PC & Mac in 2022

There are audio formats that exist with excellent quality of sound. One of these is the amazon M4A, which is commonly known for iTunes music, especially for iOS and macOS users. In addition, we need to know that M4A is an iTunes-protected audio file format. On the other hand, it is audio-only and uses MPEG-4 compression, which is why it can give us an unmistakable and incomparable sound quality.

Further, since the format possesses an enormous file size, then it is given that you will need to compress the M4A audio file. You can do so using native tools for an uneasy process. For that, let us introduce you offline and online for it. When you compress files, they become smaller and easier to transport or keep. Let us see the steps in doing it.

Compress M4A

Compress M4A

Part 1: What is M4A File Compression

When we discuss M4A audio compression, we can discuss two aspects: the technique of lowering files and the features that can be included with the M4A reduction process. It is an act of lowering the M4A file size utilizing the tool in the audio compression process.

The M4A file format is an audio file that was made utilizing the AAC lossy compression method. M4A is an abbreviation for MPEG-4 Audio. The file suffix for these audio files is usually.m4a. This is particularly true for unprotected content. It may hold various audio information, including audiobooks, songs, and podcasts. M4A is a more complex format than MP3, which was not initially intended for audio exclusively. It is simply an audio layer in MPEG 1 or 2 video files. M4A files are secured by FairPlay Digital Rights Management and have the.m4p extension when purchased from the iTunes Store. Apple iPhones employ MPEG-4 audio for ringtones, but those files have the m4r extension.

Part 2: How to Compress M4A Audio Files on PC and Mac

This guide will begin with the best converting software for our machines, such as macOS and Windows. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a new utility that allows us to quickly reduce the size of audio files on a Mac and PC. It is beneficial and straightforward, making it suitable for inexperienced users. Let us also explore how I might compress high-quality outcomes with our M4A audios.

Recommendation

  • Reduce the size of audio files and other video and audio formats in over 300 PC and Mac designs.
  • The Toolbox has 19 excellent tools to help you polish your videos like an expert, including a video speed controller, GIF generator, reverse playback, and more.
  • Make side-by-side videos and MVs with photographs, films, and audio using ready-made templates.
  • You may convert video, audio, and DVDs 60X quicker with GPU acceleration capability.
  • AI quality enhancement boosts SD video resolution to HD, 4K/5K/8K UHD.

1 Download free high-quality audio file compression software for your PC or Mac. Install it to obtain access to the advantages it offers its users.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

2 Select Audio Compressor from the UI's list of tools in the Toolbox.

Toolbox

3 Select the M4A files you want to compress by clicking the Add button.

Add Audio to Compressor

4 Finally, go to the Size area of the window and choose the size of your M4A file. When you're done, press the Compress button to save your files.

Compress Audio

With these procedures, we can understand why AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is an excellent tool for altering the file size of our M4A files. The device is helpful in this aspect due to its ease of use. It is simple to use, even for inexperienced people. It is now your turn to put it to the test in our Mac and personally observe its magnificence. For that, those are the easiest way to compress M4A to a smaller sizeeasily.

Part 3: How to Compress M4A Audio Files Online

If you do not want to install converting software on your Mac or PC, we have an immediate solution that is both Mac and PC compatible. AnyMP4 Audio Compressor Online is a web-based utility that can compress your M4A files while maintaining excellent quality. This tool is more user-friendly than software. Here's how we can freely compress M4A file size online without further ado.

1 Visit the AnyMP4 Audio Compressor Online official website. Then. In the tool's center, go to the Upload File section. We can use this capability to add M4A files to be processed.

Click Upload File Button

2 Give your M4A audio a few seconds to load. You can then select the target size for your M4A.

Change Parameters

3 Then click the Compress button to save your M4A files.

Save Result

A fantastic approach to continue doing what needs to be done, like on a Mac, shrinking the size of an audio file. This tool might also be the most straightforward method to achieve this. It might not have as many functions as AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Overall, it is a fantastic online tool for compressing data we won't regret utilizing.

Part 4: FAQs about Compressing M4A

1. What exactly is an M4A audio codec?

As a new codec expected to become the next standard for audio file compression, M4A is widely viewed as the successor to MP3. It provides superior audio quality while less in size than an MP3 file. Apple came along seven years ago and wiped the floor with all mobile devices, including the iPad, iPod, and iPhone.

2. How can we differentiate M4A from MP3?

MP3 is one of the earliest compression formats on the market, and it quickly became famous among music fans. Its popular success has been so rapid that the file type can now be played universally and on practically any device or software. On the other hand, M4A, encoded at the same bit rate, outperforms MP3 in terms of quality and size. The M4A file extension is widely used because Apple created it for usage in the iTunes Music Store.

3. Is M4A compatible with Android?

Yes. M4A has excellent compatibility, like MP3. It possesses codec and elements that give a high-quality sound with tremendous devices. That means you do not need to worry if you plan to listen to M4A audio with your Android. Surely, you can download an M4A player on your device, even if you cannot open the M4A files.

Conclusion

It is clear how simple the process is after seeing these techniques and the fantastic tool we can use on our Pc and Mac to reduce M4A audio files. We need to select the best procedure for you. Some customers advise using AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate because of its capabilities if you require a superb tool. It is currently available for free and can be used right away.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 306 ratings)

October 19, 2022 17:00

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here