DVD播放機
1.1頂級DVD播放器軟件
1.2 DVD播放器免費下載
1.3連接DVD播放器
1.4在DVD播放器上播放MP4
1.5 WinX DVD播放器
1.6外置DVD播放器
1.7 DVD播放器使用什麼格式
適用於Windows 1.8 / 7的8 DVD播放器軟件
適用於MacBook Pro的1.9 DVD播放器軟件

適用於MacBook Pro的8最佳DVD播放器軟件和硬件

適用於MacBook Pro的8最佳DVD播放器軟件和硬件

適用於MacBook Pro的DVD播放器軟件

什麼是最好的MacBook Pro DVD播放器? Apple現在沒有為MacBook Pro / Air提供DVD驅動程序。 現在在Mac上獲得合適的DVD播放器應該越來越困難。 如果您正在尋找播放DVD的最佳程序,您現在可以在MacBook Pro上了解有關頂級8 DVD播放程序的更多詳細信息。

第1部分:適用於MacBook Pro的6大DVD播放器軟件(免費和付費)

當MacBook Pro仍然有DVD驅動程序時,您只需要一些DVD播放器程序來播放DVD光盤。 一些用於MacBook Pro的DVD播放器是內置程序,您無需安裝額外的文件。 其他人是您可以免費欣賞DVD的流行媒體播放器。

1。 AnyMP4藍光播放器

AnyMP4藍光播放器 是一款適用於 MacBook Pro 的專業 DVD 播放器工具。 它可以播放來自任何地區的 DVD 電影。 更多可自定義的設置為您帶來更好的觀看體驗。 它與 macOS Ventura 兼容,您可以在最新的 MacBook Pro、MacBook Air 等設備上觀看 DVD 電影。

如何在Windows和Mac上播放DVD

步驟1:在Mac上下載DVD播放器

在Mac上免費下載此DVD播放器程序。 它與MacBook Pro,MacBook Air,iMac,Mac mini,Mac Pro等兼容,並且您幾乎可以在Mac電腦上使用它。

對於沒有內置DVD驅動器的Mac計算機,您應該使用Apple USB SuperDrive或其他外部DV驅動器來插入DVD光盤。

接口

步驟2.在Mac上播放DVD電影

單擊“打開光盤”找到DVD光盤,然後選擇DVD章節或標題開始觀看。

該播放器還支持DVD文件夾或ISO文件,您可以在沒有DVD驅動器的Mac上直接打開它們。

在Mac上播放DVD

2。 的QuickTime

的QuickTime 是MacBook Pro的默認DVD播放軟件,您可以從各種來源播放媒體,包括DVD文件。 它只是將MacBook Pro變成電視來欣賞電影。 最新的QuickTime版本還增加了一個H.264編解碼器,大大提高了DVD文件的質量。

的QuickTime

步驟1:將DVD插入DVD驅動程序

確保使用120mm DVD,這是MacBook Pro唯一兼容的DVD類型。 插入DVD光盤後,MacBook將自動檢測到它。

步驟2:將DVD加載到QuickTime

打開“Finder”,在DVD閱讀器的驅動程序字母下找到DVD影片的圖標。 然後單擊並按住DVD影片的圖標以將DVD加載到QuickTime。

步驟3:在MacBookPro上播放DVD

然後,您可以使用MacBook Pro的默認DVD播放器播放DVD光盤。 當DVD電影文件在QuickTime Player上時釋放鼠標按鈕。

3。 MplayerOSX

MplayerOSX 是開源媒體播放器。 與其他適用於MacBook Pro的DVD播放器類似,該程序可以播放任何視頻文件。 它還支持許多本機,XAnim和Win32 DLL編解碼器。 然後你可以使用該程序播放CD,DVD,MWV和更多其他文件。

MplayerOSX

步驟1:安裝MplayerOSX

MplayerOSX 是 Mplayer(Linux 電影播放器)的二進制發行版,是 Mac OS X/11/12 原生的。 下載並安裝該程序後,您就可以在 MacBook 上輕鬆播放 DVD

步驟2:在Mac上播放DVD文件

安裝後,您只需使用拖放即可以全屏或窗口模式播放DVD文件。

4。 VLC媒體播放器

VLC媒體播放器 是最受歡迎的Mac和Windows DVD播放器之一,包括MacBook Pro。 VLC支持大量文件格式,視頻,音頻和播放列表。 無論您是需要在本地或可移動的位置,DVD,在線流媒體或其他視頻播放,它都應該是適合您的多功能DVD播放器。

VLC媒體播放器

步驟1:將DVD光盤加載到VLC Media Player

打開“文件”菜單,然後從結果菜單項中選擇“打開光盤”。 在“打開磁盤”對話框中,選擇“DVD”。

步驟2:啟用DVD菜單

閱讀DVD時,您可以通過從wxWidgets界面中選擇DVD光盤類型來啟用DVD菜單。 您可以通過選擇使用DVD菜單來完成相同的操作。

步驟3:在MacBook Pro上播放DVD

選擇包含DVD光盤的驅動器,在“設備名稱”輸入框中提供相關的驅動器號或設備名稱。 之後,您可以單擊“確定”開始播放。

5。 Mac媒體播放器

Mac媒體播放器 是適用於MacBook Pro / Air的強大DVD播放器,支持所有媒體格式。 它使人們能夠以高清格式觀看所有MacBook系列上的DVD。 無需插件或編解碼器,一旦下載並安裝Mac Media Player,它就可以作為MacBook Pro的DVD播放器使用。

Mac媒體播放器

步驟1:將Mac Media Player設置為MacBook Pro上的默認DVD播放器。

從下拉菜單中選擇“系統偏好設置”,然後點擊“硬件”列表中的“CD和DVD”選項,選擇“當您插入視頻DVD”選項時底部的“打開Mac媒體播放器”。

步驟2:將DVD光盤插入MacBook Pro的內置DVD驅動器。

將一張DVD光盤放入DVD插槽,然後選擇“打開光盤”按鈕,以自動播放DVD視頻。

6。 5K DVD播放器

5K DVD播放器 是媒體播放器,支持用戶在MacBook上高清加密和讀取DVD光盤。 可以播放所有DVD區域,包括ISO圖像文件和其他數字媒體文件。 沒有廣告軟件也沒有病毒。 完全免費為MacBook Pro運行免費的DVD播放器。

5K DVD播放器

步驟1:在Mac上導入DVD視頻。

下載5K DVD播放器,然後點擊DVD選項,將DVD視頻導入MacBook Pro。

步驟2:在MacBook上觀看DVD視頻。

您可以管理庫,並執行其他視頻設置管理任務。

更多 DVD播放器軟件下載,您可以在此處進行檢查。

部分2:適用於MacBook Pro的2最佳外置DVD播放器

如果您剛剛購買了最新版本的MacBook Pro,您可能會發現DVD驅動程序現在不可用。 至於這種情況,你首先需要一些外置DVD播放器用於MacBook。 從這個案例來看,你必須選擇適合MacBook Pro的外置DVD播放器。 MacBook Pro外置DVD播放器的價格,主要功能,重量和許多其他因素都值得考慮和比較。 以下是兩個代表性的外部DVD播放器,可以作為光驅。

7。 Apple USB超級驅動器

價格:$ 79

這是由Apple團隊設計的緊湊型USB超級驅動器。 您可以直接播放和刻錄CD和DVD,以及創建備份光盤。 它的前景很渺茫,因此,它可輕鬆攜帶Apple USB Super Drive,而且佔用的空間更少。

Apple USB超級驅動器

8。 華碩超薄外置硬盤

價格:$ 33

顯然,華碩的Slim External Drive是上述Apple產品的半價。 它的運行也略有不同。 DVD光盤托盤取代了普通的DVD插槽。 您需要按按鈕才能插入DVD。 因此,華碩外置DVD驅動器的外觀更大更厚。

華碩超薄外置硬盤

第3部分:適用於MacBook Pro的DVD播放器軟件的常見問題解答

新MacBook Pro是否具有DVD驅動器?

否。只有13英寸MacBook Pro仍保留著用於插入DVD光盤的光驅。

MacBook Pro是否帶有DVD播放器?

是。 Apple出售一個外部USB SuperDrive,可連接任何帶有Retina Display的MacBook Pro。 將DVD插入外部驅動器後,它將播放DVD文件。

如何在沒有DVD驅動器的Mac上播放DVD?

沒有DVD驅動器的Mac計算機上有兩種播放DVD文件的方法。
1.購買外部USB SuperDriver來插入和播放DVD光盤。
2.將DVD翻錄為Mac支持的格式,例如MP4,MOV等,然後直接在Mac上使用媒體播放器播放它們。 不要錯過這個帖子 在MacBook Pro上播放DVD.

結論

如果您在2016之前仍在使用舊版MacBook Pro,則只需在MacBook Pro上下載DVD播放器即可觀看DVD電影。 當您獲得沒有DVD驅動程序的新版MacBook Pro時,還需要用於MacBook Pro的外置DVD播放器才能播放DVD文件。 您還可以在評論中與我們分享您喜歡的其他DVD播放器。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於366評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索DVD
12月30,2020 11:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

7 Best DVD Player Software and Hardware for MacBook Pro

DVD Player Software for MacBook Pro

What is the best DVD Player for MacBook Pro? Apple does not provide the build in the DVD driver for MacBook Pro/Air now. It should be more and more difficult to get a suitable DVD player on Mac now. If you are searching for the best program to playback DVDs, you can learn more detail about the top 5 DVD Playing programs on MacBook Pro now.

Part 1: Top 5 Free DVD Player software for MacBook Pro

When the MacBook Pro still has the DVD driver, you only need some DVD Player program to play DVD disc. Some DVD Players for MacBook Pro are the build-in program, which you do not need to install extra files. Others are the popular media players you can enjoy DVD for free.

1. QuickTime

QuickTime is the default DVD Playing software for MacBook Pro, which you can play media from a variety of source, including the DVD file. It just turns MacBook Pro into a television to enjoy movies. The latest QuickTime version also adds an H.264 codec that vastly improved the quality of the DVD files.

QuickTime

Step 1: Insert a DVD into DVD driver

Make sure you use the 120mm DVD, which is the only compatible DVD type for MacBook Pro. Once you insert a DVD disc, the MacBook will detect it automatically.

Step 2: Load DVD to QuickTime

Open the "Finder" to locate the icon for DVD movie under the driver letter of the DVD reader. And then click and hold the icon for DVD movie to load DVD to QuickTime.

Step 3: Play DVD on MacBookPro

And then you can use the default DVD Player for MacBook Pro to playback the DVD disc. Release the mouse button when the DVD movie file is over the QuickTime Player.

2. MplayerOSX

MplayerOSX is the open source media player. Just similar as the other DVD Player for MacBook Pro, the program is able to play any video file. It also supports many native, XAnim, and Win32 DLL codec. And then you can use the program to play CD, DVD, MWV and more other files.

MplayerOSX

Step 1: Install MplayerOSX

MplayerOSX is a binary distribution for Mplayer (Linux' Movie Player) and is native to Mac OS X. Once you download and install the program, you can play DVD with MacBook with ease

Step 2: Play DVD files on Mac

Upon installation, you can then simply use drag and drop to play your DVD files in either full screen or window modes.

3. VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is the one of the most popular DVD Players for Mac and Windows, including MacBook Pro. VLC support a huge list of file formats, video, audio and playlists. Whether you need to play from a local or removable location, DVD, online stream or other video, it should be the versatile DVD Player for you.

VLC Media Player

Step 1: Load DVD disc to VLC Media Player

Open the "File" menu, and then choose "Open Disc" from the resultant menu item. While in the Open Disk Dialog Box, select DVD.

Step 2: Enable DVD menu

When reading the DVD you have the option to enable DVD menus through selecting DVD Disc Type from the wxWidgets Interface. You can accomplish the same by selecting Use DVD menus.

Step 3: Play DVD on MacBook Pro

Select the drive that contains the DVD disc, provides related drive letter or name of device in the Device Name input box. After that you can Click Ok to start playback.

4. Mac Media Player

Mac Media Player is the powerful DVD player for MacBook Pro/Air, which supports all media formats. It enables people to watch DVD on all MacBook series in HD format. No plugin or codex required, once you download and install Mac Media Player, then it can work as the DVD player for MacBook Pro.

Mac Media Player

Step 1: Set Mac Media Player as the default DVD player on MacBook Pro.

Choose "System Preferences" from the drop-down menu, and then hit "CDs & DVDs" option in the "Hardware" list, choose "Open Mac Media Player" on the bottom of "When you insert a video DVD" selection.

Step 2: Inset DVD disc into internal DVD drive of MacBook Pro.

Put one DVD disc into the DVD slot, and then choose "Open Disc" button, to get DVD videos play automatically.

5. 5K DVD Player

5K DVD Player is the media player, support users to encrypt and read DVD discs on MacBook in high definition. All regions of DVDs can be played, including ISO image files and other digital media files. No adware and no virus as well. It is totally free to run the free DVD player for MacBook Pro.

5K DVD Player

Step 1: Import the DVD videos on Mac.

Download 5K DVD Player, and then hit DVD option, to import DVD videos to MacBook Pro.

Step 2: Watch DVD videos on MacBook.

You can manage the Library, and do other video setting manage tasks.

Part 2: 2 Best External DVD Players for MacBook Pro

If you just bought the latest version of MacBook Pro, you might find the DVD driver is not available now. As for the case, you need some external DVD Player for MacBook first. As fro the case, you have to select the MacBook Pro suitable external DVD player. The price of the external DVD player for MacBook Pro, the main features, its weight and many other factors are all worthy to consider and compare. The followings are two representative external DVD players, which can serve as the optical drive.

6. Apple USB Super Drive

Price: $79

It is the compact USB Super Drive designed by Apple team as well. You can play and burn CDs and DVDs directly, as well as creating backup discs. Its outlook is slim, thus, it is lightweight to carry Apple USB Super Drive anywhere, with less room being taken.

Apple USB Super Drive

7. Asus Slim External Drive

Price: $33

Obviously, the Slim External Drive by Asus is half price of the above Apple product. And it runs slightly different as well. The DVD disc tray replaces the common DVD slot. You need to press the button to insert DVD into. Therefore, the Asus external DVD drive is larger and thicker in outlook.

Asus Slim External Drive

Conclusion

If you are still using the old version of MacBook Pro before 2016, you only need to download DVD Players on MacBook Pro in order to watch DVD movies. When you get the new version of MacBook Pro without DVD driver, the external DVD Player for MacBook Pro is also required in order to playback the DVD files. You can also share other DVD Players you favorite with us in the comments.

Posted by Ted Klarso to DVD
September 14, 2017 03:23

Related Articles