DVD播放機
1.1頂級DVD播放器軟件
1.2 DVD播放器免費下載
1.3連接DVD播放器
1.4在DVD播放器上播放MP4
1.5 WinX DVD播放器
1.6外置DVD播放器
1.7 DVD播放器使用什麼格式
適用於Windows 1.8 / 7的8 DVD播放器軟件
適用於MacBook Pro的1.9 DVD播放器軟件

頂級6 DVD播放器軟件免費下載適用於Windows和Mac

頂級6 DVD播放器軟件免費下載適用於Windows和Mac

DVD播放器軟件

獲取Windows Media Player替代DVD播放器,可在PC和Mac上運行,並提供更多過濾器和媒體效果。 它也是備用解決方案,用於處理Windows Media Player無法正常工作或對DVD視頻播放的額外要求。 因此,如果您有足夠的存儲空間可供使用,則準備DVD播放器下載和安裝無害。 所有以下DVD播放器都很受歡迎和專業,沒有提及大多數後續DVD視頻播放器是免費使用。

部分1:DVD播放器免費下載Windows 7 / 8 / 10

如前所述, Windows媒體播放器 是必備的Widows DVD播放器,僅在Windows 7上可用,而無需安裝第三方Windows DVD播放器。 對於Windows 8和更高版本,要獲得DVD播放功能,必須為Windows Media Center付費。 那麼,為什麼不下載免費的DVD播放器或進一步升級一個DVD播放器,以在PC上獲得多功能DVD播放器呢?

熱門1:AnyMP4藍光播放器

AnyMP4藍光播放器 是PC和Mac上的跨平台DVD播放器應用程序。 它可以直接在Windows和Mac計算機上打開DVD光盤,文件夾和ISO文件。 無需任何復雜的操作,您就可以使用它來播放來自任何地區的DVD文件。

如何在Windows和Mac上播放DVD

步驟1.下載DVD播放器

在您的計算機上免費下載此DVD播放器程序。 它與Windows和Mac計算機兼容,您可以下載所需的任何版本。 立即啟動此播放器。

不要忘記將DVD光盤放入DVD驅動器並將驅動器連接到此計算機。 然後,該軟件將自動檢測您的DVD視頻。

打開光盤

步驟2.在PC和Mac上播放DVD電影

單擊“打開光盤”以找到DVD光盤,DVD文件夾或ISO文件,然後只需選擇DVD標題或章節即可觀看DVD電影。

在PC上播放DVD

熱門2:WinX DVD播放器

WinX DVD Player (5K Player) 與所有 Windows 版本具有良好的兼容性,包括新的 Windows 10。因此,在 DVD 播放器的選擇上沒有操作系統的限制。 Windows DVD 播放器的另一個優點是支持讀取所有類型的 DVD,如所有地區的 DVD 等商業 DVD 光盤、自製 DVD 和其他受版權保護的 DVD。 不僅 DVD 光盤,而且數字視頻和音頻在 Windows 上的 DVD 播放器下載上也有廣泛的市場。 您可以使用 Windows DVD 播放器播放 ISO 映像文件、3D/4K/8K 視頻和音樂。

WinX DVD播放器

如何在Windows上播放DVD

步驟1。 在PC上導入DVD視頻。

將DVD插入DVD插槽,然後選擇頂部的文件夾圖標,點擊DVD光盤/打開文件/打開DVD文件夾按鈕,以導入DVD視頻。

步驟2。 單擊“播放”圖標,在Windows上播放DVD電影。

您可以使用工具欄中的下拉菜單調整音量滑塊並應用媒體效果。

熱門3:訊連科技PowerDVD

訊連科技PowerDVD也與所有Windows操作系統高度兼容。 它可以播放高清電影,3D電影和音樂,而且,藍光播放選項是可以使用的。 下載DVD播放器訊連科技有四個級別,Windows DVD播放器越高,您需要支付的費用越多,以維持輸入和輸出支持。 訊連科技是眾所周知的現場媒體播放器,因此您的視頻質量和清晰度不會降低。

訊連科技PowerDVD

如何在Windows上播放DVD

步驟1。 在PC上導入DVD視頻文件。

將DVD光盤放入DVD插槽後,點擊文件夾圖標。

步驟2。 在Windows中播放DVD。

調整DVD設置,更改音量條,播放和其他視頻過濾器。

熱門4:Leawo藍光播放器

DVD播放機可以播放藍光嗎?

是的。

Leawo Blu-ray播放器是免費的Windows DVD播放器,可播放高清的Blu-ray光盤,DVD,ISO圖像文件,4K視頻和UHD視頻。 共有7個部分,您可以調整播放,視頻輸出,音頻輸出,DVD和藍光,字幕,適用的國際和常規過濾器。 它們是免費的,易於在Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10和Vista上使用。 簡而言之,Leawo是一種綜合程序,可以播放4K視頻文件, MP4視頻 以及PC上的大多數數字媒體文件。

Leawo藍光播放器

如何在Windows上播放DVD

步驟1。 導入DVD視頻並調整視頻設置。

啟動在Windows計算機上下載的DVD播放器,並等待幾秒鐘自動檢測DVD光盤。

步驟2。 調整相關的程序設置並在PC上播放DVD視頻。

有一個菜單,其中包含幾個視頻設置,您可以使用它們設置全屏播放,快進,音量增大或減小,字幕選擇選項,視頻和音頻設置等。最後,點擊播放圖標底部,開始在Windows上觀看DVD電影。

部分2:下載適用於Mac用戶的DVD播放器

必須在Mac計算機上安裝和下載DVD播放器,以確保正常檢測DVD光盤和其他數字媒體文件。 以下兩款OS X DVD播放器可免費使用,並配有眾多專業濾鏡。

熱門4:VLC媒體播放器

VLC Media Player支持用戶播放數字媒體和其他廣泛的選擇,如VCD,SVCD,CD,DVD文件夾和ISO圖像文件。 要成為在Mac上下載的免費DVD播放器,您仍然可以獲得多種功能,使用戶可以免費編輯和播放各種媒體文件,包括網絡攝像頭,設備,流等。換句話說,VLC媒體播放器是您的免費視頻播放器,接受任何媒體文件,無需額外費用。

VLC媒體播放器

如何在Mac上播放DVD

步驟1。 導入DVD光盤並更改視頻信息。

獲取免費的MacBook DVD播放器下載。 稍後,獲取媒體信息並調整詳細設置,以應用視頻和音頻效果。

步驟2。 打開DVD視頻。

單擊“播放”選項,在OS X計算機上觀看DVD電影。

VLC無法播放DVD視頻? 這裡是解決方案。

熱門5:KMPlayer

KMPlayer提供所有編解碼器,涵蓋3D,4K和UHD的高質量電影。 DVD播放器涵蓋了大多數媒體格式,內置編解碼器和高級選項的支持,觀看電影很容易實現,您可以啟動或輸出您想要的任何視頻格式。 下載適用於Mac的DVD播放器與KMPlayer一起播放DVD視頻將簡化電影觀看。

KMPlayer的

如何在Mac上播放DVD

步驟1。 導入DVD並檢測視頻。

首先下載免費的DVD播放器,稍後,找到它上傳你的電影。

步驟2。 在Mac上觀看DVD視頻。

從右側窗格中選擇,加載DVD視頻,並使用內置過濾器調整設置。

第3部分:DVD播放器下載的常見問題解答

Windows 10是否有免費的DVD播放器?

Windows 10上沒有內置DVD播放器,但是您可以從Microsoft Store下載免費的DVD播放器。

如何獲得Windows Media Player播放DVD?

您只需要將DVD光盤插入計算機,然後運行Windows Media Player即可打開DVD文件。 這是詳細的指南 使用Windows Media Player播放DVD.

我可以在DVD播放機上播放藍光光盤嗎?

不,一般來說 DVD播放器無法播放藍光文件,但是Blu-ray播放器可以播放DVD文件。

這些是您可以下載並應用的排名前6的DVD播放器。 在此處獲得高清DVD視頻觀看體驗。 如果您有任何難以理解的建議或好的建議,請隨時與我們聯繫。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於398評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索DVD
12月30,2020 10:00

相關文章

Comment添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

DVD Player
1.1 Top DVD Player Software
1.2 DVD Player Free Download
1.3 DVD Player with Netflix
1.4 Hook up a DVD Player
1.5 Play MP4 on DVD Player
1.6 WinX DVD Player
1.7 External DVD Player
1.8 What Format do DVD Players Use
1.9 DVD Player Software for Windows 7/8
1.10 DVD Player Software for MacBook Pro

Top 5 DVD Player Software Free Download for Windows & Mac

DVD Player Software

Get Windows Media Player alternative DVD player, to work on PC and Mac, with more filters and media effects to apply with. It is also the spare solution, to deal with Windows Media Player not work, or additional requirements towards DVD videos playing. As a result, it is not harmful to prepare DVD player download and install, if you have enough storage space to run with. All of following DVD players are popular and professional, not mention to most following DVD video players are free to use.

Part 1: DVD Player Free Download Windows 7/ 8/ 10

As the above just mentioned, Windows Media Player is the essential Widows DVD player, which only works on Windows 7 without third party Windows DVD player installation required. For Windows 8 and later versions, to get DVD playback function has to pay for Windows Media Center. Then why not download free DVD player or further upgraded one, to get the all-in-one DVD player on PC?

Top 1: WinX DVD Player

WinX DVD Player (5K Player) has good compatibility with all Windows versions, including new Windows 10. Thus, there is no limitation about OS in DVD player choosing. Another good feature about the Windows DVD player is that all kinds of DVDs is supported to be read, like commercial DVD discs of all regions, homemade DVDs and other DVDs protected by copy protections. Not only DVD discs but also digital videos and audios have wide market on the DVD player download on Windows too. You can play ISO image files, 3D/4K/8K video, and music with the Windows DVD player, as well as downloading YouTube videos online.

WinX DVD Player

How to Play A DVD on Windows

Step 1. Import DVD video on PC.

Insert your DVD into the DVD slot, and then choose the Folder icon on the top, hit DVD disc/ Open File/ Open DVD Folder button, to import DVD videos.

Step 2. Click the Play icon, to play DVD movies on Windows.

You can adjust volume slider, and apply media effects, with the drop-down menu from the toolbar.

Top 2: CyberLink PowerDVD

CyberLink PowerDVD has highly compatible with all Windows operating systems as well. It can play HD movies, 3D movies and music, moreover, the Blu-ray playback option is able to use. There are four levels to download DVD Player CyberLink, the higher your Windows DVD player is, the more you need to pay, to sustain input and output support. CyberLink is the well-known live media player, so your video quality and definition will not be reduced.

CyberLink PowerDVD

How to Play A DVD on Windows

Step 1. Import DVD video files on PC.

Hit the Folder icon after putting DVD disc into the DVD slot.

Step 2. Play a DVD in Windows.

Adjust DVD settings, to change volume bar, playback and other video filters to play with.

Top 3: Leawo Blu-ray Player

Leawo Blu-ray Player is the free Windows DVD player, which covers Blu-ray discs, DVDs, ISO image files, 4K video and UHD videos in high definition. There are 7 parts, with which you can adjust playbacks, video outputs, audio outputs, DVD & Blu-ray, subtitles, international and general filters to apply with. They are free and easy to use on Windows 7/8/8.1/10 and Vista. In a word, Leawo is the comprehensive program, to play 4K video files, MP4 videos and most digital media files on PC.

Leawo Blu-ray Player

How to Play A DVD on Windows

Step 1. Import DVD videos and adjust video settings.

Launch the DVD player downloaded on Windows computer, and wait few seconds for DVD disc detecting automatically.

Step 2. Adjust related program settings and play the DVD video on PC.

There is the menu, which contains several video settings, with which you can set full-screen playback, fast-forward, volume up or down, subtitle selection option, video and audio settings and etc. At last, hit the Play icon in the bottom, to start DVD movie watching on Windows.

Part 2: Download DVD Player for Mac Users

There is necessity to install and download DVD player on Mac computer, to make sure DVD discs and other digital media files get detected normally. The following two OS X DVD players are free to use, with numerous and professional filters covered.

Top 4: VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player supports users to play digital media, and other wide selections, like VCD, SVCD, CD, DVD folder and ISO image files. To be the free DVD player downloaded on Mac, you can still get multiple functions, to enables users to edit and play all kinds of media files for free, including webcams, devices, streams and etc. In another word, VLC Media Player is your free video player, to accept any media files without additional charges.

VLC Media Player

How to Play A DVD on Mac

Step 1. Import the DVD disc and change video information.

Get free DVD player download for MacBook. Later, get Media Information and adjust detail settings, to apply video and audio effects on.

Step 2. Open the DVD video.

Click the Play option, to watch DVD movies on OS X computer.

Top 5: KMPlayer

KMPlayer offers all the codecs, to cover high quality movies of 3D, 4K and UHD. The DVD player has covered most media formats, with the support of internal codecs and advanced options, watching movies is the easy to achieve, and you can start or output of any video format you want. Download DVD player free for Mac to play DVD videos with is KMPlayer will simplify movie watching.

KMPlayer

How to Play A DVD on Mac

Step 1. Import a DVD and detect videos with.

Download free DVD player first, later, locate it to upload your movie.

Step 2. Watch the DVD video on Mac.

Choose from the right pane, to load DVD videos with, and use built-in filters to adjust settings.

These are top 5 DVD players you can download and apply with. Get high definition DVD videos watching experience here. If you have anything hard to understand or any good advises, feel free to contact us.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to DVD
July 15, 2018 09:20TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles