DVD播放機
1.1頂級DVD播放器軟件
1.2 DVD播放器免費下載
1.3連接DVD播放器
1.4在DVD播放器上播放MP4
1.5 WinX DVD播放器
1.6外置DVD播放器
1.7 DVD播放器使用什麼格式
適用於Windows 1.8 / 7的8 DVD播放器軟件
適用於MacBook Pro的1.9 DVD播放器軟件
DVD播放機
2.1 如何將 DVD 播放器連接到 Roku 電視
2.2 帶 DVD 播放器的智能電視
2.3車載DVD播放器
2.4 便攜式 DVD 播放器
2.5 VHS DVD 播放器
2.6 無線 DVD 播放器
2.7藍光DVD播放器
2.8 谷歌 DVD 播放器
2.9外置DVD播放器

適用於Mac / Windows PC的頂級10外置DVD播放器

外置DVD播放器

人們將安裝外部DVD播放器並在筆記本電腦上獲得一個DVD開膛手有兩種主要情況 - 沒有內置DVD驅動器,或者在OS X中出現70012錯誤。

目前個人電腦發布的趨勢是為用戶提供更薄更輕的產品。 隨著越來越多的人喜歡攜帶筆記本電腦,處理各地的商業或個人案件。 獲取易於攜帶的個人計算機的需求一直是購買的首要因素。 結果,CD / DVD驅動器被移除,這似乎消除了Mac和PC的一個重要功能。 為了解決這個問題,目前獲得一台外置DVD播放器是最好的解決方案。

至於MacBook用戶,其計算機有DVD插槽,錯誤-70012的通知對所有Apple用戶來說都是壞消息。 內部DVD驅動器無法找到有效的DVD。 常見的方法是更換新的內部DVD驅動器,或者將外置DVD播放器用於筆記本電腦。 顯然,後一種解決方案很容易實現,您需要支付更少的資金。

您可以在亞馬遜和其他大型在線購物網站上為MacBook和Windows購買更便宜,更可靠的外置DVD播放器,而不是在Apple的型號上修復$ 80。

部分1:適用於Mac的頂級5外置DVD播放器

熱門1:USB超級驅動器($ 79)

USB Super Drive是Apple發布的產品。 簡單和技術前景與您的MacBook和其他版本類似。 此外,用於MacBook Pro的外置DVD播放器可以很好地作為外置DVD驅動器,與其他Apple數字設備類似。

外置DVD播放器

頂級2:三星超薄藍光驅動器($ 79)

對於擁有大量藍光光盤的人來說,三星發布的Slim Blu Ray Drive更適合。 與MacBook上的其他外置DVD播放器相比,它的功耗更低。 黑色和三星風格的外觀可能會吸引你。

外置DVD播放器藍光驅動器

頂級3:LG超薄便攜式硬盤($ 33)

LG的超薄便攜式驅動器只需要蘋果USB超級驅動器的一半價格,如果你沒有足夠的閒錢,那麼它將是你的外置Mac DVD播放器。 此外,外部驅動器支持M-Disc,這將是領先的格式,並取代傳統的光盤。 但是所有DVD驅動器都不支持M-Disc。

外置DVD播放器超薄便攜式驅動器

頂級4:華碩超薄外置硬盤($ 33)

華碩超薄外置硬盤有一個特定的設計,你需要將DVD放入光盤托盤而不是普通光盤插槽。 然後按按鈕將其插入。 當然,它的外觀會稍大一些。

華碩的外置DVD播放器超薄外置硬盤

頂級5:三星超薄DVD驅動器($ 25)

Ultra Slim DVD Drive是目前最纖薄的DVD播放器,厚度為14mm。 因此,很容易取出,並在MacBook上播放DVD。 而Mac上的外置DVD驅動器價格便宜。

外置DVD播放器超薄DVD驅動器

部分2:適用於Windows的最佳3外置DVD播放器

頂級1:三星超薄外置DVD驅動器($ 79)

三星的超薄外置DVD驅動器運行速度很快,您也可以播放藍光電影。 雖然內置了光盤托盤,但它仍然是12.7 mm厚度。 但用於Windows的外置DVD驅動器的外觀似乎並不時髦。

三星超薄外置DVD驅動器

熱門2:華碩的外置DVD驅動器($ 65)

快速刻錄DVD和藍光,並獲得纖薄的外觀。 華碩設計的外置DVD驅動器也提供高品質的服務。

華碩的外置DVD驅動器

頂級3:戴爾的外置DVD驅動器($ 30)

這款外置DVD驅動器纖薄輕巧,厚度僅為14 mm,200克。 此外,它是適用於Windows的省電外置DVD播放器,並裝有訊連科技媒體播放器。

戴爾的外置DVD驅動器

熱門4:LG超級多驅動器($ 24)

這款DVD驅動器採用獨特的弧形設計,非常漂亮。 這非常緊湊,重量僅為380克。 此DVD驅動器的耗電量比其他驅動器少得多,並具有USB 2.0接口。

LG的超級多驅動器

熱門5:MiluoTech的外置DVD CD驅動器($ 32)

這款DVD驅動器非常輕薄,CD / DVD驅動器易於使用和攜帶。 精緻耐用的CD / DVD驅動器是您家人和朋友的完美禮物。它易於即插即用; 驅動器可以不用軟件,插入USB端口時很容易充電。 USB 3.0提供更穩定的性能,同時兼容USB 2.0。

MiluoTech的外置DVD CD驅動器

第3部分:外部DVD播放器的常見問題解答

什麼是外部DVD播放器?

外部DVD播放器(也稱為硬件DVD播放器)是一種播放DVD視頻和DVD音頻的設備。 它需要您通過無線或電纜連接到電視或PC,以實現流暢的播放。

您可以在外接DVD驅動器上觀看電影嗎?

是的,儘管大多數外部硬件DVD播放器僅支持DVD播放,但仍有一些DVD播放器可以通過USB端口連接播放MP4,MP3等數字媒體類型。

我可以使用外部DVD驅動器玩PC遊戲嗎?

一切取決於。 如果外部硬件DVD播放器支持USB接線柱連接,則可以通過將PC遊戲放入USB閃存驅動器來播放PC遊戲。

更多信息:適用於Windows和Mac的最佳DVD播放器軟件

上面的描述主要討論計算機的外部硬件DVD播放器。 但是,笨重的硬件可能會給您帶來很多麻煩。 實際上,諸如DVD播放器軟件 AnyMP4 DVD播放器 可以方便地從任何地區播放DVD。

它是Windows和Mac計算機上易​​於使用的DVD播放器程序。 支持任何地區的DVD,您甚至可以在市場上觀看加密的DVD。

閱讀這篇文章以了解 如何在PC上播放DVD 或者Mac。

底線

如果您未能盡快收到一台外置DVD播放機,並且您渴望觀看特定的DVD電影,請使用閃存盤帶給您的朋友尋求幫助,以保存您朋友的視頻文件。 沒有品牌限制,只留下足夠的空間存放DVD視頻。 它只是針對緊急情況的方法。 如果您是DVD光盤的粉絲,請執行上述兩個步驟,然後通過外部DVD播放器和DVD開膛手軟件獲得終身解決方案,播放DVD電影。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於366評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索DVD
12月14,2020 08:10

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 10 External DVD Player for Mac/Windows PC

External DVD Player

There are two main situations people will install external DVD player and get one DVD ripper on laptop – no internal DVD drives, or get 70012 error in OS X.

The current trend of personal computer releasing is to offer users thinner and lighter product. As more and more people prefer to bring laptop around them, and deal with business or personal cases everywhere. The demand of getting easy-to-take personal computers has been top factors of purchasing. As a result, the CD/ DVD drive is removed, which seems to eliminate one important function of Mac and PC. To solve the problem, getting one external DVD player has been the best solution at present.

As for MacBook users, whose computer has DVD slot, the notification of error-70012 is the bad news for all Apple users. The internal DVD drive fail to find the valid DVD. The common approaches are changing a new internal DVD drive, or to use external DVD player for laptop. Obviously, the latter solution is easy to achieve, with less dollars you need to pay.

You can get cheaper and reliable external DVD player for MacBook and Windows on Amazon and other huge online shopping sites, instead of repairing $80 on Apple's model.

Part 1: Top 5 External DVD Player for Mac

Top 1: USB Super Drive ($79)

The USB Super Drive is the product released from Apple. The simple and technology outlook is similar with your MacBook and other versions. Moreover, the external DVD Player for MacBook Pro does a good job to be as the external DVD drive, just similar with other Apple digital devices.

External DVD Player

Top 2: Slim Blu Ray Drive by Samsung ($79)

For people who owns large amount of Blu-ray discs, the Slim Blu Ray Drive released from Samsung is more suitable. Compares with other external DVD players on MacBook, it costs less power. The black and Samsung-style outlook may attract you.

External DVD Player Blu Ray Drive

Top 3: Ultra Slim Portable Drive by LG ($33)

The Ultra Slim Portable Drive of LG only costs half price of the Apple USB Super Drive, if you do not have enough spare money, then it will be your good external Mac DVD player. Moreover, the external drive supports M-Discs, which will be the leading format, and replace the traditional discs. But M-Disc is not supported by all DVD drives yet.

External DVD Player Ultra Slim Portable Drive

Top 4: Slim External Drive by Asus ($33)

Asus Slim External Drive has one specific design, you need to put DVD into the disc tray instead of common disc slot. And then press the button to insert it. Definitely, it will be a little larger in the appearance.

External DVD Player Slim External Drive by Asus

Top 5: Ultra Slim DVD Drive by Samsung ($25)

Ultra Slim DVD Drive is the slimmest DVD player at present, with 14mm thickness. Thus, it is easy to take out, and play DVD on MacBook. And the external DVD drive on Mac is cheap to get.

External DVD Player Ultra Slim DVD Drive

Part 2: Best 3 External DVD Player for Windows

Top 1: Slim External DVD Drive by Samsung ($79)

The Slim External DVD Drive for PC by Samsung runs fast, and you can play Blu-ray movies as well. Though there is the disc tray built-in, it is still 12.7 mm thickness. But the appearance of the external DVD drive for Windows seems not to be fashionable.

Slim External DVD Drive by Samsung

Top 2: External DVD Drive by Asus ($65)

Burn DVD and Blu-ray in fast speed, and get the slim outlook as well. External DVD Drive designed by Asus offers high quality service as well.

External DVD Drive by Asus

Top 3: External DVD Drive by Dell ($30)

This External DVD Drive is slim and lightweight, with only 14 mm thickness and 200 grams. Moreover, it is the power-saving external DVD player for Windows, and loaded with CyberLink Media Player.

External DVD Drive by Dell

Top 4: Super Multi Drive by LG ($24)

This DVD Drive has a unique curved design and is very beautiful. This is very compact and weighs only 380 grams. This DVD Drive is also consumes a lot less power than the other drives and has a USB 2.0 interface.

Super Multi Drive by LG

Top 5: External DVD CD Drive by MiluoTech ($32)

This DVD Drive is perfect super thin and light, the CD/DVD drive is easy to use and carry. The exquisite and durable CD/DVD drive is a perfect gift for your family and friends.It is easy to plug and play; the drive can do without softwares and it is easy to charge when plugged into the USB port. USB 3.0 provides more stable performance, meanwhile being compatible with USB 2.0.

External DVD CD Drive by MiluoTech

Bottom Line

If you are fail to receive one external DVD player as soon as possible, and you are eager to watch the specific DVD movies, turn to your friends for help, with the flash drive bring, to save the video files from your friends. No brand limitation and just leave enough room for storing DVD videos. It is just the method aims for emergency cases. If you are the fan of DVD discs, operate two steps above, and then you just get the lifelong solution, to play DVD movies, through external DVD player and DVD ripper software.

Posted by Ted Klarso to DVD
September 12, 2017 03:23

Related Articles