播放DVD
1.1在Xbox 360上播放DVD
1.2在Wii上播放DVD
1.3 VLC無法播放DVD
1.4 Google DVD播放器軟件
1.5 Windows Media Player無法播放DVD
1.6在Windows 8 / 8.1上播放DVD
1.7在MacBook Pro上播放DVD

在MacBook Pro上播放DVD的3種最佳方法(支持M1)

在MacBook Pro上播放DVD的3種最佳方法(支持M1)

在MacBook Pro上播放DVD

如果您剛購買了新的MacBook Pro,您可以找到最新的MacBook Pro Retina不提供內置DVD驅動器。 因此,需要在MacBook Pro上播放DVD的人,事情會比以前稍微麻煩一些。 在沒有驅動器的MacBook Pro上播放DVD光盤的最佳方法是什麼? 本文解釋了3經常使用的方法使其工作。 只需了解有關解決方案的更多細節,並相應地選擇所需的解決方

第1部分:在MacBook Pro上下載DVD播放器軟件以播放DVD

在MacBook Pro上播放DVD電影的最有效,最省錢的方法是獲取DVD播放器軟件。 您無需將沉重的DVD播放器硬件從一個房間搬到另一個房間。 此外,DVD播放器軟件易於安裝在您擁有的任何MacBook Pro上。

儘管Mac在MacBook Pro上安裝了內置的DVD播放器軟件,但由於功能欠佳,許多用戶選擇下載其他替代軟件。 DVD播放器的替代品如 AnyMP4 DVD播放器,5K播放器,VLC,KMPlayer,MPlayer等可以幫助您受益於DVD播放器無法為您帶來的更多功能,如下所示:

這是加載DVD文件以在MacBook Pro上播放的方法。 只需將AnyMP4 DVD Player用作MacBook Pro的DVD播放器。

步驟1:下載並安裝DVD Player

在MacBook Pro上下載並安裝AnyMP4 DVD Player時,可以在MacBook Pro上啟動DVD Player來識別DVD文件。 然後在主界面上單擊“打開光盤”按鈕以加載DVD文件。

接口

步驟2:選擇DVD源文件

之後,您可以從彈出窗口中選擇DVD源文件。 您應確保外部DVD驅動器與MacBook Pro連接。 然後,您可以選擇要播放的DVD源文件。

選擇要加載的光盤

步驟3:使用DVD播放器播放DVD光盤

現在,您可以使用Mac上的DVD播放器在帶有外部DVD驅動器的MacBook Pro上觀看DVD。 您還可以選擇要欣賞DVD文件的標題。

菜單界面

部分2:使用外部DVD驅動器在MacBook Pro上播放DVD

由於內置DVD驅動器不再可用,您可以選擇一些外置DVD播放器在MacBook Pro上播放DVD文件。 它應該是最常用的方法,請查看下面的詳細信息。

外置DVD驅動器

步驟1:選擇合適的外置DVD播放器

外部DVD播放器的價格,主要功能,重量和許多其他因素都值得考慮和比較。 以下是兩個代表性的外部DVD播放器,可以作為光驅。

步驟2:將DVD驅動器連接到MacBook Pro

使用USB端口而不是USB集線器將DVD驅動器連接到MacBook Pro,然後在MacBook Pro上檢查驅動器。 選擇“首選項”以選擇“外部磁盤”框。 然後,您可以打開DVD驅動器以查看其內容。

步驟3:在MacBook Pro上播放DVD

要在MacBook Pro上播放DVD,您必須選擇標準的120mm光盤。 然後設置DVD驅動器以確保一切正常。 現在,您可以在MacBook Pro上欣賞DVD。

注意:在為MacBook Pro安裝外部DVD驅動器之前,應首先備份文件。 然後轉到Mac HD / Library / Preferences / SystemConfiguration / com.apple.Boot.plist。 使用文本編輯或任何其他文本編輯器打開文件以添加mbasd = 1。 然後重新啟動MacBook Pro以查找它是否有效。

部分3:翻錄DVD電影,在MacBook Pro上播放

你總是隨身攜帶外置DVD驅動器嗎? 這應該是一個令人沮喪的問題。 至於這種情況,強烈建議將DVD翻錄成視頻文件,您可以隨時在MacBook Pro上播放DVD視頻。 AnyMP4 DVD Ripper 當你需要從DVD中提取視頻時,應該是最好的程序。 以下是使用AnyMP4 DVD Ripper將DVD轉換為任何格式的詳細過程。

步驟1:加載DVD光盤

在Mac上下載AnyMP4 DVD Ripper,然後將DVD插入DVD驅動器。 點擊“加載DVD”選項,將DVD光盤導入MacBook Pro。

加載DVD

步驟2:編輯並選擇輸出視頻格式

在將DVD轉換為視頻或音頻,裁剪,旋轉,調整亮度和其他更多視頻效果之前使用濾鏡。 稍後,選擇要從“配置文件”下拉列表中輸出的輸出格式。

選擇文件

步驟3:將DVD翻錄到Mac上的視頻中

擊中 全部翻錄 按鈕,在MacBook上啟動DVD到視頻或音頻翻錄過程。 之後,您可以隨時隨地在MacBook Pro上播放DVD視頻。

如果你想 在Xbox 360上播放DVD,Wii,PS4等,您可以從下拉列表中選擇相應的格式。

翻錄DVD

第4部分:在MacBook Pro上播放DVD的常見問題解答

蘋果筆記本電腦有DVD驅動器嗎?

否。Apple已停止使用內置CD或DVD驅動器,只有13英寸MacBook Pro仍為DVD驅動器。

為什麼我的外部DVD播放器不能在Mac上運行?

如果不遵循將DVD播放器連接到Mac的連接規則,則可能導致DVD播放器故障。 此外,有問題的集線器將導致插入Mac失敗。 最後但並非最不重要的一點,只需檢查DVD播放器支持的區域。 您所在地區的DVD播放機不支持任何地區。

如何在沒有DVD驅動器的Mac上播放DVD?

要在沒有DVD驅動器的Mac上播放DVD電影,必須在另一台具有DVD驅動器的計算機上將DVD翻錄成數字格式,然後復制翻錄的視頻文件並粘貼到Mac中以在沒有DVD驅動器的情況下進行播放。

底線

儘管有上述方法在MacBook Pro上播放DVD,但您首先需要一台適用於MacBook Pro的外置DVD驅動器。 然後你必須下載並安裝一些適用於Mac的DVD播放器軟件。 在路上很難播放DVD。 什麼應該是最有效的解決方案,以確保MacBook Pro播放DVD? AnyMP4 DVD開膛手應始終是首選。 無論是使用適用於Mac的外置DVD驅動器翻錄DVD,還是使用其他計算機翻錄DVD,您都可以在Mac上自由播放DVD視頻。 有關如何在MacBook Pro上播放DVD的更多問題,您可以在這里分享意見。

如果您使用的是舊版Windows 8,請跳轉至這篇文章: 如何在Windows 8上播放DVD.

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於208評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索DVD, 播放機
1月07,2021 14:10

相關文章

Play DVD
1.1 Play DVD on Xbox 360
1.2 Play DVD on Wii
1.3 VLC Won't Play DVD
1.4 Google DVD Player Software
1.5 Windows Media Player Won't Play DVD
1.6 Play A DVD on Windows 8/ 8.1
1.7 Play DVD on MacBook Pro

Top 3 Methods to Play DVD on MacBook Pro (M1 Support)

Top 3 Methods to Play DVD on MacBook Pro (M1 Support)

Play DVD on MacBook Pro

If you have just bought the new MacBook Pro, you can find the latest MacBook Pro Retina does not offer built-in DVD drive. Thus, people who need to play DVD on MacBook Pro, things will be slightly hassle than before. What should be the best methods to play DVD disc on MacBook Pro without drive? The article explains 3 frequently used methods to make it work. Just learn more detail about the solutions and select the desired one accordingly.

Part 1: Download DVD Player Software on MacBook Pro to play DVD

The most efficient and costing way to play DVD movies on a MacBook Pro is by getting a DVD player software. You do not need to carry the heavy DVD player hardware from one room to another. Moreover, DVD player software is easy to install on any MacBook Pro you possess.

Though Mac has a built-in DVD player software installed on MacBook Pro, many users choose to download other alternatives due to the poor features. Such DVD player replacements as AnyMP4 DVD Player, 5K Player, VLC, KMPlayer, MPlayer, and more can help you benefit more features that DVD player cannot bring you like below:

Here is how to load DVD files for playing on MacBook Pro. Just take AnyMP4 DVD Player as the DVD player for MacBook Pro.

Step 1: Download and install DVD Player

When you download and install AnyMP4 DVD Player on MacBook Pro, you can launch the DVD Player on MacBook Pro to recognize the DVD files. And then click "Open Disc" button on the main interface to load the DVD files.

Interface

Step 2: Choose the DVD source file

After that, you can choose the DVD source file from the popup window. You should make sure the external DVD drive connects with MacBook Pro. And then you can select the desired DVD source file to play with.

Choose Disc to Load

Step 3: Play DVD disc with DVD Player

Now you use the DVD player for Mac to watch DVD on MacBook Pro with an external DVD drive. And you can also choose the caption you want to enjoy the DVD files.

Menu Interface

Part 2: Play DVD on MacBook Pro with external DVD drive

As the built-in DVD drive is no longer available, you can choose some External DVD Player to play DVD files on MacBook Pro. It should be the most frequently used methods, check out the detail as below.

External DVD Drive

Step 1: Select suitable external DVD player

The price of the external DVD player, the main features, its weight and many other factors are all worthy to consider and compare. The followings are two representative external DVD players, which can serve as the optical drive.

Step 2: Connect DVD drive to MacBook Pro

Connect DVD drive to MacBook Pro with USB port instead of USB hub, and then check for the drive on the MacBook Pro. Select "Preferences" to choose "External disks" box. And then you can open the DVD drive to view its content.

Step 3: Play DVD on MacBook Pro

In order to play DVD on MacBook Pro, you have to choose the standard 120mm disc. And then setting the DVD drive to make sure everything works. Now you can enjoy the DVD on MacBook Pro now.

Notes: Before you install external DVD drive for MacBook Pro, you should backup the files first. And then go to Mac HD/Library/Preferences/SystemConfiguration/com.apple.Boot.plist. Open the file with Text Edit or any other text editor to add mbasd=1. And then restart the MacBook Pro to find whether it works.

Part 3: Rip DVD movie for playback on MacBook Pro

Do you always take the external DVD drive on the go? It should be a frustrated issue. As for the case, it is highly recommended to rip DVD to video files, which you can play DVD videos on MacBook Pro anytime you want. AnyMP4 DVD Ripper should be the best program when you need to extract video from DVD. Here is the detail process to rip DVD to any format with AnyMP4 DVD Ripper.

Step 1: Load your DVD disc

Download AnyMP4 DVD Ripper on Mac, and insert the DVD into DVD drive. Hit "Load DVD" option to import DVD disc into MacBook Pro.

Load DVD

Step 2: Edit and select output video format

Use filters before ripping DVD to video or audio, to crop, trim, rotate, adjust brightness and other more video effects to add on. Later, select output format you wanna output from "Profile" drop-down list.

Choose File

Step 3: Rip DVD into videos on Mac

Hit Rip All button, to start DVD to video or audio ripping process on MacBook. After that, you can play the DVD videos on MacBook Pro anytime anywhere you want.

If you want to play DVD on Xbox 360, Wii, PS4, etc., you could select the corresponsive formats from the drop-down list.

Rip DVD

Part 4: FAQs of playing DVD on MacBook Pro

Do Apple laptops have DVD drives?

No. Apple has discontinued the built-in CD or DVD drive, and only the 13-inch MacBook Pro remained a DVD drive.

Why won't my external DVD player work on my Mac?

If you do not follow the connection rules to connect your DVD player to Mac, it may lead to failure of DVD player. Moreover, the problematic hub will cause the plug failure into Mac. Last but not the least, just check the DVD player supported region. Not any region is supported by the DVD player in your region.

How can I play a DVD on my Mac without a DVD drive?

For playing the DVD movies on your Mac without DVD drive, you have to rip the DVD into the digital formats on another computer that has DVD drive, and then copy the ripped video files and paste in your Mac for playback without DVD drive.

Bottom Line

In spite of above methods to play DVD on MacBook Pro, you need an external DVD drive for MacBook Pro first. And then you have to download and install some DVD Player software for Mac. It is difficult to play DVD in the way. What should be the most efficient solution in order to make sure the MacBook Pro plays DVD? AnyMP4 DVD Ripper should always be the first choice. Whether you rip the DVD with External DVD drive for Mac, or use another computer to rip the DVD, you can play the DVD video on Mac freely. More questions about how to play DVD on MacBook Pro, you can feel free to share the opinion here.

If you are using the old Windows 8, jump to visit this post: How to play DVD on Windows 8.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 208 ratings)

author Updated by Ted Klarso to DVD, Player
January 07, 2021 14:10

Related Articles