4如何將MP4視頻轉換為DVD的最簡單方法

轉換MP4
1.1 MP4到M4V
1.2將MP4轉換為DVD
1.3 ASF到MP4
1.4 MOD到MP4
1.5 OGV到MP4
1.6 RMVB到MP4
1.7 VLC到MP4
1.8將DVR轉換為MP4
1.9將QuickTime轉換為MP4
製作DVD
1.1 AVI到DVD
1.2 免費 DVD 創建器
1.3 iSkysoft DVD 造物主
1.4 MKV 到 DVD
1.5 Windows DVD製作器
1.6 萬興 DVD 造物主
1.7 將視頻傳輸到 DVD
1.8 將 8MM 文件刻錄到 DVD
1.9 將音樂刻錄到 DVD
1.10 CD 到 DVD 刻錄機
1.11 將 PowerPoint 刻錄到 DVD
1.12 將 MOV 刻錄到 DVD
1.13將MP4刻錄到DVD
1.14 將 ISO 刻錄到 DVD
1.15 將 MKV 刻錄到 DVD
1.16如何刻錄DVD

4如何將MP4視頻轉換為DVD的最簡單方法

為什麼要將MP4轉換為DVD? 有時您的計算機上可能有MP4格式的電影或其他視頻,但您不希望在計算機上觀看它們在工作時間內全天使用它們。 您只想觀看電影,與家人在大屏幕家用DVD播放機上放鬆一下。 更重要的是,您可能還需要保留一些重要的MP4文件。 至於這種情況,你也應該把MP4變成DVD。

將MP4視頻轉換為DVD

將MP4轉換為DVD的最佳方法是什麼? 由於在線流媒體變得越來越流行,現在很難找到刻錄DVD的解決方案。 至於這種情況,現在很多程序都不再可用了。 在哪裡可以參考創建DVD的方法? 本文列出了從MP5文件創建DVD的4方法。 如果您對將MP4轉換為DVD光盤的過程有任何疑問,請立即查看文章中的4最佳解決方案。

方法1:將MP4轉換為DVD的最佳方法

AnyMP4 DVD刻錄 是適合您的軟件,因為它也充當MP4到DVD轉換器。 只需幾次即可幫助您完成將MP4轉換為DVD。 MP4到DVD轉換器是最好的軟件,可以幫助您創建具有高圖像和聲音質量的MP4 DVD。 此外,它允許您根據自己的想法自定義視頻效果。 因此,您可以將視頻剪裁到所需的長度,裁剪視頻幀,添加文本或圖片水印,並根據您的需要調整視頻效果等。此外,您可以選擇理想的菜單模板,添加背景音樂,圖片和開幕電影。 為了您的精彩,您可以選擇喜歡的音軌和字幕。 現在你可以免費下載這個最好的MP4到DVD轉換並嘗試使用它。 本文將幫助您如何使用此程序將MP4轉換為DVD。

步驟1:在計算機上安裝DVD Creator

只需從官方網站下載該程序即可。 下載程序後,應在計算機上安裝DVD Creator。 之後推出製作DVD光盤的程序。

DVD刻錄

步驟2:添加原始MP4

單擊“添加媒體文件”按鈕打開一個新對話框,您可以在其中選擇並上傳所需的MP4視頻文件,然後單擊“打開”按鈕將這些MP4文件添加到DVD Creator中。

添加MP4

步驟3:設置音軌

如果您對音軌不滿意,可以單擊主界面中的“音軌”按鈕打開“編輯音頻/字幕”窗口,在那裡您可以從各種語言中選擇您喜歡的音軌。 音量,延遲,編碼器,比特率和通道都可供您設置。

音軌

步驟4:調整視頻效果

您可以單擊“編輯”按鈕打開“編輯”窗口,您可以在其中選擇“效果”項目,通過設置亮度,對比度,飽和度,色調和音量來調整視頻效果,以便將MP4轉換為DVD。

調整視頻效果

步驟5:選擇菜單模板

單擊主界面右側的“編輯菜單”按鈕,打開“編輯菜單”窗口,您可以從六個菜單模板中選擇所需的一個。 此外,您還可以添加背景音樂,圖片和開幕電影。

菜單模板

步驟6:將MP4刻錄成DVD

在最後一步,您可以選擇所需的目的地,然後單擊“刻錄”按鈕開始使用此最佳MP4到DVD轉換器將MP4轉換為DVD。 獲得所需的DVD光盤需要一段時間。

儘管此DVD創建器支持多種視頻格式,但是當您需要將某些文件轉換為可接受的視頻格式時, 將PowerPoint創建到DVD中.

燃燒

方法2:使用Windows Movie Maker將MP4刻錄到DVD

MP4是Windows Movie Maker的兼容視頻格式,您可以使用該程序直接創建DVD。 將MP4刻錄到DVD時,您還可以使用菜單和應用屏幕藝術。 要從MP4和其他視頻格式製作DVD,您可以從Windows 7 / 8了解製作DVD光盤的詳細過程,如下所示。

Windows Movie Maker中

第一步: 打開Windows Media Player,您可以轉到“Windows Media Player Library”,您可以單擊“刻錄”>“刻錄選項”>“數據DVD”。 確保已將可寫DVD光盤插入計算機。

第一步: 只需啟動一個新列表,找到要在播放機庫中將MP4刻錄到DVD的所有MP4文件。 將所有MP4文件從詳細信息窗格拖放到列表窗格以創建刻錄列表。

第一步: 更改刻錄列表中MP4文件的順序,以通過在列表中上下拖動MP4文件來確保MP4文件的順序正確。 您可以在從MP4刻錄DVD之前預覽所有MP4文件。

第一步: 如果您對DVD不滿意,可以從刻錄列表中刪除項目,雙擊或右鍵單擊該項目,然後點擊或單擊“從列表中刪除”。 之後,您可以單擊“開始”刻錄MP4到DVD。

如果您使用的是最新的Windows 10,則可能會發現 DVD廠商 不再被提供。 用MP4文件製作DVD應該很困難。 而且,使用Windows Movie Maker創建DVD光盤應該很困難。 當然,您仍然可以使用AnyMP4 DVD Creator作為替代解決方案。

方法3:如何使用iMovie將MP4轉換為DVD

對於Mac用戶,您還可以使用iMovie將MP4刻錄到DVD。 此外,您還可以轉換和編輯MP4文件。 iMovie讓您可以享受MP4文件,講故事,瀏覽視頻庫和分享最喜歡的時刻。 但是有一個重要且重要的問題,最新的Mac不提供DVD驅動程序,你應該使用外部DVD驅動程序將MP4文件刻錄成DVD。 只需找到獲取DVD光盤的詳細過程如下。

iMovie中

第一步: 啟動Mac並啟動iMovie,從iMovie頂部菜單轉到“文件”,單擊“導入”按鈕將Mac上的MP4文件添加到iMovie。 您也可以單擊“全部導入”按鈕將所有MP4文件導入程序。

第一步: 在iMovie中添加和編輯MP4文件,您可以在將文件添加為DVD資源之前剪切部分視頻片段,添加翻譯並將其他功能添加到MP4視頻。

第一步: 從iMovie頂部菜單欄轉到“共享”,然後單擊“iDVD”選項將MP4文件轉換為DVD。 iDVD會將電影項目作為新文件打開,您可以在轉換前命名iMovie DVD項目文件。

第一步: 選擇DVD主題並自定義DVD菜單。 在iDVD的右側窗格中預覽主題。 不同的主題意味著不同的風格,您可以相應地選擇您想要的主題。

第一步: 您可以通過單擊iDVD窗口右下方區域中的“媒體”來添加圖片和MP4視頻文件。 將空白DVD插入Mac CD室或使用外置DVD驅動器,然後單擊“刻錄”按鈕將MP4變為DVD。

請記住,iMovies在Mac上需要2GB和更多硬盤存儲才能安裝。 如果你想為電影添加字幕,它應該要復雜得多。 您必須單擊“文本”按鈕並逐字輸入字幕。 最後一個重要問題是當您使用iMovie將MP4轉換為DVD時會出現多種錯誤消息,因為Apple現在不支持新版本的功能。

方法4:使用Zamzar使用MP4視頻創建DVD

如果您不想下載任何程序將MP4轉換為DVD,您應該怎麼做? 實際上你可以用Zamzar將MP4轉碼為DVD文件。 實際上它不會創建DVD光盤,而是將MP4文件轉換為MPEG-1或MPEG-2格式,您可以直接將其添加到光盤中。 只需通過以下方法了解製作DVD的更詳細過程。

Zamzar

第一步: 從計算機中選擇MP4文件,或在程序中輸入MP4文件的URL。 單擊“選擇文件...”按鈕以添加MP4文件或將MP4文件拖放到在線DVD Creator中。

第一步: 從“視頻預設”菜單下方的下拉列表中選擇DVD。 它使您可以將MP4轉換為DVD。 DVD格式還支持多種類型的音頻,包括MP2和Dolby Digital。

第一步: 輸入您的電子郵件地址以接收轉換的文件列。 確保您輸入了正確的電子郵件地址以獲取所需的文件。 DVD製作者僅製作MPEG-1或MPEG-2格式的DVD文件而不是DVD光盤。

第一步: 最後,您可以單擊“轉換”按鈕將MP4轉換為DVD。將MP4文件轉換為DVD需要一段時間。 在一小時左右之後,只需使用輸入的電子郵件再次檢查已轉換的文件。

正如上面提到的,它只將MP4轉換為MPEG文件,您無法直接將其用於DVD播放器。 格式仍然是數字視頻格式。 至於這種情況,您可能仍需要另一個DVD刻錄機才能將文件存入DVD。 當您在Android或Windows平板電腦上安裝某些文件時,可以將其作為將MP4轉換為DVD的替代解決方案。

更多閱讀:有關MP4的詳細信息

MP4是MPEG-4 Part 14的縮寫詞,帶音頻和視頻的MPEG-4文件通常使用標準的.mp4擴展名。 MP4是一種多媒體容器格式,用於存儲一些數字視頻和數字音頻流以及其他數據,如字幕和靜止圖像。 MPEG-4視頻格式對音頻和視頻使用單獨的壓縮。 通過AAC壓縮壓縮音頻,同時使用MPEG-4或H.264視頻編碼壓縮視頻。 MP4通常用於通過Internet共享視頻文件。 將MP4轉換為DVD或MPEG-1 / MPEG-2格式時,您可能會保留視頻文件的原始編解碼器而不會損失太多質量。

結論:

如果您有一些珍貴的MP4文件,您應該知道將MP4刻錄到DVD中進行保存的方法。 但是現在有很多方法可以將MP4轉換為DVD,因為這種方法現在還不流行。 用戶傾向於使用雲服務而不是DVD。 但DVD仍然可用於存儲視頻文件,不僅適用於DVD播放器,也是保存視頻文件的絕佳解決方案。 本文介紹了使用詳細過程將MP4轉換為DVD的4方法。 當您是Windows用戶時,您可以使用Windows Media Player,對於Mac用戶,可以選擇iMovie。 如果您只需要Android平板電腦或iPad的DVD文件,您也可以使用在線方法將MP4轉換為DVD。

但是上述所有解決方案都存在缺陷,尤其是當您擁有最新版本的Windows 10和Mac操作系統時。 您可能無法從默認操作系統中找到解決方案。 至於這種情況,當你必須將MP4轉換為DVD時,AnyMP4 DVD Creator應該是最終的解決方案。 該程序不僅使整個過程輕鬆地從MP4文件製作DVD,而且還提供了強大的編輯功能來創建DVD文件。 如果您對如何將MP4轉換為DVD有任何其他疑問,您還可以在評論中分享更多信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於259評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索DVD
可能17,2018 06:10

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

4 Easiest Ways on How to Convert MP4 Video to DVD

Why should you convert MP4 to DVD? Sometimes you may have some movies or other videos in MP4 format on your computer, but you don't want to watch them on the computer for having using it all day long in working time. You just want to watch the movies to have a relaxation with your family on your home DVD player with big screen. What is more, you might also need to keep some important MP4 files. As for the case, you should also turn MP4 to DVD.

Convert MP4 Video to DVD

What should be the best method to convert MP4 to DVD? Since the online streaming become more and more popular, it is difficult to find solutions for burning DVD now. As for the case, lots of the programs are no longer available now. Where should you consult the methods to create DVD? The article lists 5 methods to create DVD from MP4 files. If you have any query about the process for converting MP4 to DVD disc, just check out the 4 best solutions from the article now.

Method 1: Best Method to Convert MP4 to DVD

AnyMP4 DVD Creator is the right software for you because it also acts as the MP4 to DVD Converter. It only takes a few times to help you finish converting MP4 to DVD. The MP4 to DVD Converter is the best software that can help you create DVDwith MP4 with great high image and sound quality. Besides, it allows you to customize the video effect with your own thoughts. So you can trim the video to your needed length, crop the video frame, add text or picture watermark, and adjust the video effect according to your needs, etc. Also, you can choose your ideal menu templates, add background music, picture and the opening film. To your exciting, you can choose your liked audio tracks and subtitles. Now you can free download this best MP4 to DVD Convert and try to use it. This article will help you how to convert MP4 to DVD with this program in the following.

Step 1: Install DVD Creator on computer

Just download the program from the official website. You should install the DVD Creator on your computer after downloading the program. After that launch the program to make DVD disc.

DVD Creator

Step 2: Add the original MP4

Click "Add Media File" button to open a new dialog, where you can choose and upload your needed MP4 video files, then you can click "Open" button to add these MP4 files into the DVD Creator.

Add MP4

Step 3: Set the audio track

If you are not satisfied with the audio track, you can click "Audio Track" button in the main interface to open the "Edit Audio/Subtitle" window, there you can select you favorite one from various languages. The volume, latency, encoder, bitrate and channels are all available for you to set.

Audio Track

Step 4: Adjust the video effect

You can click "Edit" button to open "Edit" window, where you can select "Effect" item to adjust the video effect by setting brightness, contrast, saturation, hue and volume for converting MP4 to DVD.

Adjust Video Effect

Step 5: Choose menu template

Click "Edit menu" button in the right of the main interface to open the "Edit Menu" window, where you can select your needed one from six menu templates. Also, you can add background music, picture and opening film.

Menu Template

Step 6: Burn MP4 into DVD

At the last step, you can choose the destination you need and then click "Burn" button to start to convert MP4 to DVD with this best MP4 to DVD Converter. It takes a period of time to get the desired DVD disc.

Burn

Method 2: Burn MP4 to DVD with Windows Movie Maker

MP4 is a compatible video format of Windows Movie Maker, which you can use the program to create DVD directly. When you burn MP4 into DVD, you can also allow you to make menus and apply screen arts. In order to make DVD from MP4 and other video formats, you can learn the detailed processes to make DVD disc from Windows 7/8 as below.

Windows Movie Maker

Step 1: Open Windows Media Player, you can go to "Windows Media Player Library", you can click the "Burn" > "Burn options" > "Data DVD". Make sure you have inserted a writable DVD disk into your computer.

Step 2: Just start a new list and find all the MP4 files you want to burn MP4 to DVD in the Player Library. Drag and drop all the MP4 files from the details pane to the list pane to create a burn list.

Step 3: Change the order of the MP4 files in the burn list to make sure the MP4 files are in the right order by drag the MP4 file up and down in the list. You can preview all the MP4 files before burning DVD from MP4.

Step 4: If you are not satisfied with the DVD, you can remove an item from the burn list, double-tap or right-click the item, and then tap or click "Remove from list". After that you can click the "Start" burn MP4 to DVD.

If you are using the latest Windows 10, you might find DVD maker is no longer available. It should be difficult to make DVD from MP4 files. What is more, it should be difficult to use the Windows Movie Maker to create DVD disc. Of course, you can still use AnyMP4 DVD Creator as an alternative solution.

Method 3: How to Convert MP4 to DVD with iMovie

As for Mac users, you can also use iMovie to burn MP4 to DVD. What is more, you can also convert and edit MP4 files. iMovie enables you to enjoy MP4 files, tell story, browse video library and share favorite moments. But there is a major and vital issue, the latest Mac does not provide DVD driver, which you should use external DVD driver to burn MP4 files into DVD. Just find out the detailed process to get the DVD disc as below.

iMovie

Step 1: Start your Mac and launch iMovie, go to "File" from the iMovie top menu, click the "Import" button to add the MP4 files from Mac to iMovie. You can also click the "Import All" button to import all the MP4 files into the program.

Step 2: Add and edit the MP4 files in iMovie, you can cut portions of the video clips, add translation and add other features to the MP4 videos before you add the files as the resource for the DVD.

Step 3: Go to "Share" from iMovie top menu bar and click the "iDVD" option to convert MP4 files to DVD. iDVD will open the movie project as a new files, you can name the iMovie DVD project file before conversion.

Step 4: Choose a DVD theme and customize the DVD menu. Preview the theme in the right windowpane in iDVD. Different theme means different style, you can choose the theme you want accordingly.

Step 5: You can add the pictures and MP4 video files by clicking "Media" in the bottom right area of the iDVD window. Insert a blank DVD into the Mac CD room or use external DVD drive before clicking the "Burn" button to turn MP4 into DVD.

Just keep in mind that iMovies need 2GB and more hard drive storage on Mac for installation. If you want to add subtitles to movies, it should be much more complicated. You have to click the "Text" button and enter the subtitle word by word. One and the last important issue is that there are many kinds of error messages when you use iMovie to convert MP4 to DVD since Apple does not support the feature in the new version now.

Method 4: Create DVD with MP4 video using Zamzar

What should you do if you do not want to download any program to convert MP4 to DVD? Actually you can transcode MP4 to DVD files with Zamzar. Actually it does not create DVD disc, instead it will turn MP4 files to MPEG-1 or MPEG-2 formats, which you can add to the disc directly. Just learn more detailed process to make DVD in the method as below.

Zamzar

Step 1: Select the MP4 file from your computer or enter the URL of the MP4 files into the program. Click the "Choose Files…" button to addMP4 file or drag and drop the MP4 files into the online DVD Creator.

Step 2: Choose the DVD from the drop down list under the Video presets menu. It enables you to turn MP4 into DVD. The DVD format also supports several types of audio including MP2 and Dolby Digital.

Step 3: Enter your email address to receive converted file column. Make sure you have entered the correct email address in order to get the desired files. The DVD creator only makes DVD files in MPEG-1 or MPEG-2 formats instead of DVD disc.

Step 4: Finally you can click the "Convert" button to convert MP4 to DVD.It takes a period of time to convert MP4 files into DVD. Just have another check for the converted files with the entered email after one hour or so.

Just as mentioned above, it only convert MP4 to MPEG files, which you cannot use for DVD Player directly. The format is still digital video formats. As for the case, you might still need another DVD burner to get the files to DVD. When you have some files on Android or Windows tablets, you can take it as an alternative solution to convert MP4 to DVD.

More Reading: Detailed information about MP4

MP4 is an abbreviated term for MPEG-4 Part 14, and MPEG-4 files with audio and video generally use the standard .mp4 extension. MP4 is a multimedia container format storing some digital video and digital audio streams and other data such as subtitles and still images. The MPEG-4 video format use separate compression for audio and video. The audio is compressed by AAC compression while the video is compressed with MPEG-4 or H.264 video encoding. MP4 is commonly used for sharing video files over the Internet. When you convert MP4 to DVD, or to MPEG-1/MPEG-2 format, you might keep the original codec for the video files without losing much quality.

Conclusion:

When you have some precious MP4 files, you should know the method to burn MP4 into DVD for preservation. But there arefew methods to convert MP4 to DVD now because the method is not popular now. Users are tending to use the cloud service instead of DVD. But DVD is still useful for storage video files, not only for DVD players, but also a nice solution to keep the video files. The article explains 4 methods to convert MP4 to DVD with the detailed process. When you are a Windows user, you can use Windows Media Player, as for Mac users, iMovie can be an option. If you just need a DVD files for Android tablets or iPad, you can also use the online method to turn MP4 into DVD.

But all the above solutions have drawbacks, especially when you have the latest version of Windows 10 and Mac operation system. You might not able to find a solution from the default operation system. As for the case, AnyMP4 DVD Creator should be the ultimate solution when you have to convert MP4 to DVD. The program not only makes the whole process to make DVD from MP4 files with ease, but also provides powerful editing features to create DVD files. If you have any other query about how to convert MP4 to DVD, you can also share more information in the comment.

author Updated by Ted Klarso to DVD
May 17, 2018 06:10TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles