轉換MP4
1.1 MP4到M4V
1.2將MP4轉換為DVD
1.3 ASF到MP4
1.4 MOD到MP4
1.5 OGV到MP4
1.6 RMVB到MP4
1.7 VLC到MP4
1.8將DVR轉換為MP4
1.9將QuickTime轉換為MP4

如何使用4最佳方法將QuickTime轉換為MP5

如何使用4最佳方法將QuickTime轉換為MP5

為什麼要將QuickTime轉換為MP4? 提到QuickTime,我們都知道它是一個靈活的多媒體框架,具有簡單的設計和用戶友好的界面。 由於採用了H.264,因此可以讓您體驗純淨的視頻質量。 如果你是一個真正的Apple狂熱者,你可能對QuickTime的導出功能非常熟悉。 然而,對於綠色手來說,事情可能會非常混亂,特別是當他們完全按照QuickTime但只是為了找到結果時,MP4文件無法在PSP,智能手機,掌上電腦,Palm或其他MP4播放器上播放。 在這裡,您需要將QuickTime視頻轉換為MP4。

QuickTime到MP4

部分1:將QuickTime轉換為MP4的最佳方法

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 也是專業的QuickTime to MP4 Converter是最好的軟件,它可以快速,高質量地將QuickTime視頻轉換為MP4。 此外,它還擁有許多功能供您編輯視頻,包括裁剪您不需要的視頻幀,在視頻中添加水印,調整視頻設置(編碼器,幀速率,分辨率,寬高比和視頻比特率)和等等。 通過這些功能,您可以獲得完美的視頻。 聽起來不錯,對嗎? 下面給出的指南具有高度描述性,易於遵循。 它將幫助您以最簡單的方式執行整個轉換過程。 首先,您需要在此處下載程序並將其安裝在您的計算機上。

步驟1:將QuickTime MOV視頻添加到該程序

單擊“添加文件”按鈕以打開“選擇視頻文件”,以通過按“ Ctrl”按鈕選擇要添加到程序中的QuickTime視頻; 或者您可以從“文件”下拉列表或“添加文件”下拉列表中選擇“添加文件夾”選項,一次將多個視頻添加到程序中。

添加視頻

步驟2:調整輸出設置

單擊“設置”按鈕以打開“配置文件設置”窗口。 單擊“配置文件”旁邊的下拉箭頭,將彈出一個下拉列表,然後選擇“視頻> MP4”; 或者,您可以在下拉列表下方的快速搜索框中輸入“ MP4”,以使系統顯示所有格式,然後選擇所需的格式。 之後,您可以調整視頻設置,例如編碼器,幀速率,分辨率,寬高比和視頻比特率。

如果你想 將QuickTime轉換為MP3,只需從“配置文件”的下拉列表中選擇“ MP3”。

輸出設置

步驟3:在視頻中添加水印

想讓您的視頻更加特別嗎? 使用AnyMP4 QuickTime到MP4轉換器,您可以通過在視頻中添加文本或圖像水印來實現。 首先選擇要添加水印的視頻,然後單擊“效果”按鈕以打開“編輯”窗口。 在“編輯”窗口中,單擊“水印”按鈕,然後選中“啟用水印”選項。 請選中“文本”或“圖片”選項以添加相應的水印。 在這裡,您可以調整水印的位置。

水印

步驟4:裁剪視頻

選擇要裁剪的視頻,然後單擊工具欄上的“裁剪”按鈕以打開“編輯”窗口。 選中“保持縱橫比”選項時,可以在保持縱橫比為原始,裁剪區域,16:9或4:3的條件下裁剪視頻。 如果不選中“保持縱橫比”,則可以以任何寬高比裁剪視頻。 以下是如何設置裁剪值。 單擊左,上,右和下的向上或向下箭頭或直接輸入值,然後您將看到裁剪框相應移動。

作物

步驟5:開始將QuickTime轉換為MP4

現在,您可以通過單擊“全部轉換”按鈕將QuickTime轉換為MP4。 該軟件還支持批量轉換,使您可以同時轉換多個視頻。 在短時間內,您可以在便攜式設備上欣賞轉換後的視頻。

QuickTime到MP4 <

部分2:將QuickTime轉換為MP4的4在線方法

方式1:如何使用HandBrake將QuickTime轉換為MP4

如果您想使用專業轉換器將QuickTime轉換為MP4,HandBrake是一個不錯的選擇。 您只需在Mac上下載此軟件,然後執行此QuickTime到MP4轉換。

步驟 1: 首先,您需要在Mac上下載並安裝HandBrake。 然後啟動它。

步驟 2: 單擊程序頂部的“開源”。 然後將QuickTime文件添加到其中。

步驟 3: 現在,您可以在格式列表中選擇MP4作為輸出格式。

步驟 4: 單擊頂部工具欄中的“開始”按鈕,開始此QuickTime到MP4轉換。

手剎

方式2:使用QuickTime Player將QuickTime轉換為MP4

您還可以使用QuickTime Player將QuickTime轉換為MP4。 實際上,您可以在Mac中找到QuickTime Player,因為它是內置軟件。 您可以按照以下步驟執行此轉換。

步驟 1: 如果您的Mac上沒有QuickTime Player,則需要先下載並安裝QuickTime Player 7 Pro。

步驟 2: 單擊頂部工具欄中的“文件”按鈕,然後選擇“打開文件”以添加MOV文件。

步驟 3: 然後,您需要再次單擊“文件”按鈕,然後選擇“導出”。

步驟 4: 現在選擇MP4作為輸出格式,然後單擊“保存”按鈕。

QuickTime播放器

方式3:如何使用Zamzar將QuickTime轉碼為MP4

如果您不想在計算機上下載轉換器,還可以使用在線轉換器將QuickTime轉換為MP4。 Zamzar就是這樣一個在線轉換器,推薦給你。 但是加載文件的大小是有限的。

步驟 1: 使用瀏覽器打開此在線轉換器,然後從您的計算機或URL加載QuickTime文件。

步驟 2: 從格式列表中選擇MP4作為輸出格式。

步驟 3: 輸入您要接收轉換文件的電子郵件地址。

步驟 4: 當您同意這些條款時,您可以單擊轉換按鈕開始將QuickTime轉換為MP4。

Zamzar

方式4:如何使用Convertio將QuickTime轉換為MP4

您還可以使用名為Convtertio的在線轉換器。 您可以使用此在線轉換器獲取MP4文件。 但是此頁面中有一些廣告。 而且您只能將文件轉換為100 MB。

步驟 1: 在計算機上用您的瀏覽器搜索Convertio。

步驟 2: 從計算機,Dropbox,Google雲端硬盤或網址添加QuickTime文件。 或者只是將其拖放到此頁面上。

步驟 3: 這個MOV到MP4轉換器已經設置了正確的輸入和輸出格式。 剛開始你的QuickTime到MP4轉換。

Convertio

當然可以 在Android上將QuickTime MOV轉換為MP4 和帶有應用程序或APK的iPhone。

第3部分:將QuickTime轉換為MP4的常見問題解答

VLC可以將QuickTime轉換為MP4嗎?

VLC Media Player是一個免費的開源媒體播放器。 同時,它還具有將QuickTime轉換為MP4,WMV,AVI或其他格式的功能。

我可以在Windows 4上將MOV轉換為MP10嗎?

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate可用於Windows和Mac操作系統。 您可以使用它輕鬆快速地將MOV轉換為MP4。 此外,它還允許您配置視頻參數,例如比特率,分辨率,質量等。

如何將QuickTime免費轉換為MP4?

AnyMP4免費在線視頻轉換器是一個基於Web的免費工具,使您可以將任何QuickTime視頻轉換為MP4,MKV,AVI,WMV,MP3或其他流行格式。 無需註冊或安裝。

結論:

閱讀完本文後,您必須獲得這些5最佳方法才能將QuickTime轉換為MP4。 如果您遵循我們向您推薦的專業方法,您可以成功完成此轉換。 希望你能從這篇文章中獲得一些有用的東西。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於321評級)

三月26,2021 07:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Convert QuickTime to MP4 with 5 Best Methods

Why should you convert QuickTime to MP4? In mention of QuickTime, we all know that it is a flexible multimedia framework, which features simple design and user-friendly interface. It is enabled to allow you to experience pristine video quality due to adopting H.264. If you're a real Apple zealot, you may be very familiar with the QuickTime's export function. However, things can be very confusing for green hands especially when they follow the QuickTime exactly but only to find the result MP4 file can't be played on the PSP, Smart Phone, Pocket PC, Palm or other MP4 player. Here you need to convert QuickTime videos to MP4.

QuickTime to MP4

Part 1: Best Method to Convert QuickTime to MP4

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is also professional QuickTime to MP4 Converter is the best software, which can convert QuickTime videos to MP4 in a fast speed and high quality. In addition, it owns many functions for you to edit the video, including cropping the video frame you don't want, adding watermark in the video, adjusting the video settings (Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Aspect Ratio and Video Bitrates) and so on. With these functions, you can get your perfect video. It sounds great, right? The guide given below is highly descriptive and easy to follow. It will help you perform the entire process of conversion in the easiest way. First of all, you need to download the program here and install it on your computer.

Step 1: Add QuickTime MOV videos to the program

Click "Add File" button to open the "Select Video File" to select the QuickTime videos you want to add to the program by pressing "Ctrl" button; or you can select "Add Folder" option from "File" drop-down list or "Add File" drop-down list to add multiple videos to the program at one time.

Add Video

Step 2: Adjust the output settings

Click "Settings" button to open the "Profile Settings" window. Click the drop-down arrow right beside the "Profile", a drop-down list will pop up then select "General Video > MPEG-4 Video (*.mp4)"; or you can input "MP4" in the quick search box below the drop-down list to let the system show you all the formats then choose the one you desired. After that, you can adjust the video settings like Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Aspect Ratio and Video Bitrates.

Output Settings

Step 3: Add watermark in the video

Want to make your video more special? With AnyMP4 QuickTime to MP4 Converter, you can make it by adding text or image watermark in the video. First select the video you want to add watermark then click "Effect" button to open the "Edit" window. In the "Edit" window, click "Watermark" button then check "Enable Watermark" option. Please check "Text" or "Picture" option to add corresponding watermark. Here you're enabled to adjust the place of the watermark.

Watermark

Step 4: Crop the video

Select the video you want to crop then click "Crop" button on the toolbar to open the "Edit" window. While check "Keep Aspect Ratio" option, you can crop the video under the condition of keep aspect ratio as Original, Crop Area, 16:9 or 4:3. If you don't check "Keep Aspect Ratio", you can crop video in any aspect ratio. The following is how to set the crop values. Click the up or down arrow of Left, Top, Right and Bottom or directly enter the value, then you'll see the crop frame move accordingly.

Crop

Step 5: Start to convert QuickTime to MP4

Now you can convert QuickTime to MP4 by clicking "Convert" button. This software also supports batch conversion which makes you to convert several videos at the same time. In a short time, you can enjoy the converted video on your portable devices.

QuickTime to MP4 <

Part 2: 4 online methods to convert QuickTime to MP4

Way 1: How to convert QuickTime to MP4 with HandBrake

If you want to convert QuickTime to MP4 with a professional converter, HandBrake is a good choice. You can simply download this software on your Mac and then do this QuickTime to MP4 conversion.

Step 1: First of all, you need to download and install HandBrake on your Mac. Then launch it.

Step 2: Click on Open Source which is on the top of your program. Then add your QuickTime file into it.

Step 3: Now you are able to choose MP4 as the output format in Format list.

Step 4: Click on Start button which is in the top tool bar to begin this QuickTime to MP4 conversion.

HandBrake

Way 2: Turn QuickTime into MP4 with QuickTime Player

You can also use QuickTime Player to convert QuickTime to MP4. Actually, you can simply find QuickTime Player in your Mac, for it is built-in software. You can follow the next steps to do this conversion.

Step 1: If you don't have QuickTime Player on your Mac, you need to download and install QuickTime Player 7 Pro firstly.

Step 2: Click on File button which is in the top tool bar, and then choose Open File to add your MOV file.

Step 3: Then you need to click File button again, and then choose Export.

Step 4: Now choose MP4 as your output format and click Save button.

QuickTime Player

Way 3: How to trancode QuickTime to MP4 with Zamzar

If you don't like to download converter on your computer, you can also use online converter to convert QuickTime to MP4. Zamzar is such an online converter, which is recommended to you. But the size of loaded file is limited.

Step 1: Open this online converter with your browser and then load the QuickTime file from your computer or URL.

Step 2: Choose MP4 as your output format from the format list.

Step 3: Enter your email address where you want to receive the converted files.

Step 4: When you agree the terms, you are able to click Convert button to begin converting QuickTime to MP4.

Zamzar

Way 4: How to convert QuickTime to MP4 with Convertio

You can also use an online converter called Convtertio. You can simply get MP4 file with this online converter. But there are some ads in this page. And you can only convert file up to 100 MB.

Step 1: Search Convertio with your browser on computer.

Step 2: Add your QuickTime file from computer, Dropbox, Google Drive or URL. Or just drag and drop it on this page.

Step 3: This MOV to MP4 converter has already set the right input and output format. Just begin your QuickTime to MP4 conversion.

Convertio

Conclusion:

When you finish reading this article, you must get these 5 best method to convert QuickTime to MP4. And you can do this conversion successfully if you following the professional methods we recommend to you. And hope you can gain something helpful from this article.

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Video
May 17, 2018 07:40TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles