將 MOV 電影創建到 DVD 的簡單方法

燒DVD
1.1將MP4刻錄到DVD
1.2如何刻錄DVD
1.3 將 MOV 刻錄到 DVD
1.4 將 WMV 文件刻錄到 DVD

將 MOV 電影創建到 DVD 的簡單方法

根據最近的調查,許多家庭仍然有 DVD 播放器,這是在大屏幕上與家人一起娛樂的重要方式。 今天,Windows 和 Mac 都提供了在光盤上刻錄文件和文檔的能力。 但是,它只是創建數據光盤,大多數 DVD 播放器無法讀取它們。 到 將 QuickTime MOV 文件刻錄到 DVD 或 DVD 格式,您將需要一個合適的工具。 這就是您可以從本指南中學到的東西。

將MOV文件刻錄到DVD

將MOV文件刻錄到DVD

第 1 部分: 將 MOV 刻錄到 DVD 的最佳方式

市場上有很多 MOV 轉 DVD 刻錄機,但如何識別最合適的工具呢? 首先,它應該易於使用,尤其是對於初學者。 此外,它必須能夠保護視頻質量。 更重要的是,刻錄機應支持多種視頻格式,如 MOV。 根據我們的研究, AnyMP4 DVD Creator 可以滿足您的所有需求。

最佳 MOV 到 DVD 轉換器的主要特點

  • 1. 將視頻文件刻錄到各種 DVD 和藍光光盤。
  • 2. 刻錄時保持原始視頻和音頻質量。
  • 3. 從 MOV 創建 DVD ISO 映像文件以供稍後刻錄。
  • 4. 提供豐富的獎勵功能,例如視頻編輯和模板。
  • 簡而言之,它是用計算機在 DVD 上刻錄 MOV 視頻文件的最佳選擇。

    如何像專業人士一樣將 MOV 刻錄到 DVD

    步驟 1:添加MOV文件

    將最好的 MOV 到 DVD 轉換器安裝到您的 PC 並啟動它。 Mac 有另一個版本。 主頁界面有兩個選項, DVD光盤藍光光盤. 根據您的情況選擇合適的。 這裡我們選擇DVD光盤進入主界面。 不,點擊 添加媒體文件 菜單在左上角並從您的硬盤導入 MOV 文件。 加載後,通過點擊調整庫面板中的順序 向上向下 圖標。

    電動工具

    步驟 2: 編輯視頻

    找到第一個 MOV 文件,如果包含多個,請選擇正確的音頻和字幕軌道。 然後您可以使用右側的工具對其進行編輯。 選擇視頻編輯,例如,你會得到六個選項,包括 旋轉,剪輯,裁剪,效果,調整水印. 處理其他視頻,直到您滿意為止。

    然後設置 光盤類型,長寬比視頻輸出質量 根據您的情況和喜好。 點擊 下一頁 按鈕打開 DVD 菜單窗口。 如果要將 DVD 菜單添加到視頻光盤,請轉到 菜單模板 點擊 MOV 到 DVD 轉換器的右側,然後選擇一個合適的。 您還可以為每個模板調整背景音樂、圖片等。 查看效果,點擊 產品規格書預覽 按鈕。

    目錄

    尖端: 不喜歡DVD菜單? 選中無菜單旁邊的框。

    步驟 3: 將 MOV 刻錄到 DVD

    編輯後,點擊 燃燒 按鈕打開最後一個窗口。 將具有足夠存儲空間的空白 DVD 插入 ROM 驅動器。 轉向燃燒器,檢查 刻錄到光盤 並從下拉菜單中選擇 DVD。 如果要從 MOV 創建 ISO,請勾選旁邊的複選框 另存為ISO 並設置目標文件夾。 最後,點擊 開始 按鈕開始將 MOV 轉換為 DVD。 完成後,拔下光盤並退出軟件。

    保存路徑

    第 2 部分:在 DVD 上刻錄 MOV 的技巧

    將 MOV 刻錄到 DVD 時還應遵循以下幾個技巧:

    1.不要太快。 沒有人喜歡等待將 MOV 刻錄到 DVD,因此大多數 DVD 刻錄機軟件都允許用戶控制速度。 但是,走得太快可能會產生不好的結果。

    2. 使用高質量的視頻。 大多數人會在電視機上觀看 DVD,電視機比 PC 的顯示器大。 如果原始視頻質量很差,體驗就不好。

    3. 檢查您的光盤。 在將 MOV 刻錄到 DVD 之前,您應該確保您的 DVD 乾淨且沒有划痕。

    第 3 部分:有關從 MOV 製作 DVD 的常見問題解答

    刻錄 DVD 需要什麼視頻格式?

    如果您使用功能強大的 DVD Creator 程序,它可以編寫常用的視頻格式,如 MOV、MP4、AVI 等。

    MOV 文件可以在 DVD 播放器上播放嗎?

    DVD 播放器無法直接讀取 MOV 文件。 你必須使用一個 DVD刻錄機 在 DVD 上刻錄視頻文件並播放。

    Windows 10 可以將 MP4 刻錄到 DVD 嗎?

    是的,Windows 10 內置了將 MP4 刻錄到 DVD 的功能。 但是,結果是數據盤而不是視頻盤。 繼續閱讀 4如何將MP4視頻轉換為DVD的最簡單方法 探索更多方式。

    結論

    本指南為您分享了將 MOV 刻錄到 DVD 的最佳方法,以便您可以在大屏幕上與您的朋友和家人一起欣賞您喜愛的電影。 AnyMP4 DVD Creator 可以幫助您像專業人士一樣完成工作。 它包括大量 DVD 菜單模板。 如果您有更多問題,請在下方留言。

    你怎麼看這個帖子?

    評級:4.9 / 5(基於122評級)

    二月07,2021 11:30

    相關文章

    指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Make a Video DVD from MOV Files with Best MOV to DVD Converter

Easy Way to Transfer MOV Files from iPhone to Computer

According to recent survey, a lot of homes still have DVD players and it was an important way to get entertainment with families on the large screen. Today, both Windows and Mac offer the ability to burn files and document on optical disc. However, it just creates data discs and most DVD players cannot read them. To burn QuickTime MOV files to DVD or DVD format, you will need a proper tool. That is what you can learn from this guide.

Burn MOV Files to DVD

Burn MOV Files to DVD

Part 1: Best Way to Burn MOV to DVD

There are many MOV to DVD burners on market, but how to identify the most appropriate tool? Firstly, it should be easy to use, especially for beginners. Moreover, it must be able to protect video quality. More importantly, the burner should support a wide range of video formats, like MOV. According to our research, AnyMP4 DVD Creator can meet all your need.

Main Features of the Best MOV to DVD Converter

  • 1. Burn video files to a variety of DVDs and Blu-ray discs.
  • 2. Keep the original video and audio quality while burning.
  • 3. Create DVD ISO image files from MOV for burning later.
  • 4. Offer extensive bonus features, like video editing and templates.
  • In brief, it is the best option to burn your MOV video files on DVD with a computer.

    How to Burn MOV to DVD like a Professional

    Step 1: Add MOV files

    Install the best MOV to DVD converter to your PC and launch it. There is another version for Mac. There are two options in the home interface, DVD Disc and Blu-ray Disc. Choose the proper one based on your situation. Here we select DVD Disc to enter the main interface. No, click the Add Media File(s) menu at the upper left side and import the MOV files from your hard disk. After loading, adjust the order in the library panel by hitting the Upward and Downward icons.

    Power Tools

    Step 2: Edit video

    Locate the first MOV file, and select the proper audio and subtitle track if it contains multiple. Then you can edit it with the tools on the right side. Select Video Edit, for example, you will get six options, including Rotate, Clip, Crop, Effect, Adjust and Watermark. Process other videos until you are satisfied.

    Then set the Disc Type, Aspect Ratio and Video Quality base on your situation and preference. Click the Next button to open the DVD menu window. If you want to add DVD menu to your video disc, go to the Menu Template tap on the right side of the MOV to DVD converter and choose a proper one. You can also adjust background music, picture and more for each template. To check the effect, click Preview button.

    Menu

    Tip: Do not like DVD menu? Check the box next to No Menu.

    Step 3: Burn MOV to DVD

    After editing, click the Burn button at the bottom right side to open the final window. Insert a blank DVD that has enough storage into your ROM drive. Turn to the burner, check Burn to disc and select the DVD from the dropdown menu. If you want to create ISO from MOV, tick the checkbox next to Save as ISO and set the destination folder. Finally, click on the Start button to begin converting MOV to DVD. When it is done, unplug the disc and quit the software.

    Save Path

    Part 2: Tips of Burning MOV on DVD

    There are also several tricks you should follow when burning MOV to DVD:

    1. Not too fast. Nobody likes waiting around for burning MOV to DVD, so most DVD burner software lets user control the speed. However, going too fast may produce bad result.

    2. Use high quality videos. Most people will watch DVDs on TV set, which is larger than PC’s display. If the original video quality is poor, the experience won’t good.

    3. Check your disc. Before burning MOV to DVD, you should ensure that your DVD is clean and free of scratches.

    Part 3: FAQs about Making DVD from MOV

    What video format do I need to burn a DVD?

    If you use a powerful DVD creator program, it can write commonly used video format, such as MOV, MP4, AVI, etc.

    Can MOV files play on DVD players?

    DVD players cannot read MOV files directly. You have to use a DVD burner to burn video files on your DVD and play it.

    Can Windows 10 burn MP4 to DVD?

    Yes, Windows 10 has built in the capacity to burn MP4 to DVD. However, the result is data disc but not video disc. Read on 4 Easiest Ways on How to Convert MP4 Video to DVD to explore more ways.

    Conclusion

    This guide has shared you the best way to burn MOV to DVD, so that you can enjoy your favorite movies with your friends and families on the large screen. AnyMP4 DVD Creator can help you to do the job like professionals. It includes a large collection of DVD menu templates. If you have more questions, please leave a message below.

    What do you think of this post?

    Excellent

    Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 122 ratings)

    February 07, 2021 11:30

    Related Articles

    CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here