為 Vimeo 免費在線壓縮視頻的 3 種簡單方法

為所有用途壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 GoPro 視頻
2. 為 YouTube 壓縮視頻
3. 為 WhatsApp 壓縮視頻
4. 壓縮電子郵件的視頻
5. 為 Facebook 壓縮視頻
6.推特視頻壓縮
7. 壓縮網絡視頻
8. 為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻
9. 為 Instagram 壓縮視頻
10. 為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻
11. 壓縮 Fraps 視頻
12. 為 Discord 壓縮視頻
13. 壓縮 QuickTime 視頻

為 Vimeo 免費在線壓縮視頻的 3 種簡單方法

當您想在 Vimeo 上上傳視頻時,如果您是免費加載器,您可能會發現您每週只有 500MB 的配額和 1 個高清視頻可以上傳。 即使您購買了 Plus 訂閱,視頻存儲也有 5G 限制。 那是因為 Vimeo 是一個追求優質內容的視頻平台。 因此,您應該為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻以上傳更多精彩視頻。 有兩種有效的方法可以幫助您為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻,以減少配額使用並在播放時以更快的速度加載。

為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻

為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻

第 1 部分:如何為 Vimeo 免費在線壓縮視頻

AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 是免費在線為 Vimeo 縮小視頻的最佳選擇。 您無需在計算機上下載任何軟件。 您唯一應該做的就是上傳視頻文件並在輕鬆調整參數後單擊“壓縮”按鈕。

步驟二 在任何瀏覽器上導航到 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor。 單擊 Launch Free Compressor 按鈕在幾秒鐘內安裝瀏覽器插件,然後再次單擊 Launch Free Compressor 以從本地文件夾添加文件。

下載啟動器

步驟二 單擊“大小”菜單中的向下箭頭將 Vimeo 的視頻縮小到 小於500MB. 然後選擇萬能的 MP4 具有小尺寸和高質量的格式。 因為您每週只能上傳 1 個高清視頻,所以您應該選擇 640 * 480 分辨率。

調整壓縮參數

步驟二 點擊 壓縮 按鈕選擇所需的存儲路徑來保存視頻。

在線壓縮視頻文件

第 2 部分:2 種以完美規範為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻的專業方法

桌面版—— AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一個強大的工具,可以輕鬆地將 Vimeo 的視頻壓縮到最佳規格。 而且,它可以幫助您同時縮小一批視頻以節省大量時間。

1.通過調整視頻參數為Vimeo壓縮一批視頻

步驟二 在您的計算機上下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 並啟動它。 點擊 添加文件 按鈕選擇所需的視頻,或者您可以將視頻文件拖到軟件中。

添加文件

步驟二 點擊 全部轉換為 按鈕來選擇 MP4 格式或 Vimeo的 視頻列表中的按鈕。 然後點擊 SD 480P 640*480 分辨率的按鈕。

簡介

步驟二 點擊 自訂設定檔 圖標進入參數界面。 然後選擇推薦的 H.264編碼器 因為它是平衡視頻大小和圖像質量的標準編碼器。 對於標清 480P 的視頻,您應該控制 比特率 2 到 5 Mbps 之間。 由於官方要求的音頻參數標準,您應該選擇 AAC編碼器 以恆定的速率 320 kbps 比特率。 然後點擊 新建 按鈕保存設置。

更改參數

步驟二 點擊 壓縮視頻 每個視頻左下角的圖標。 拉動壓縮線以將 Vimeo 的視頻大小減小到 500MB 或更少 根據您的剩餘配額。

壓縮視頻圖標

步驟二 點擊 節省 按鈕,然後在主界面中選擇存儲路徑。 之後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻。

為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻

2. 一鍵縮小 Vimeo 的視頻大小

步驟二 在您的計算機上下載並啟動 AnyMp4 Video Converter Ultimate。 點擊 工具箱 按鈕,然後選擇 視頻壓縮器 工具。

工具箱

步驟二 點擊 更多 圖標以添加要為 Vimeo 壓縮的視頻。 拉動值欄將視頻大小減小到 500 MB 以下。 然後把格式改成 MP4 和決議 640 * 480.

壓縮視頻

步驟二 在輸出視頻之前,您可以單擊 產品規格書預覽 按鈕檢查圖像質量。 然後選擇所需的存儲路徑並單擊 壓縮 按鈕開始壓縮。

第 3 部分:Vimeo 壓縮視頻常見問題解答

1. Vimeo 壓縮視頻的最佳壓縮規範是什麼?

使用 H.4 編碼器的 MP264 格式視頻和具有 320kbps 比特率的 AAC 編碼器音頻是為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻的最佳設置。 如果您是一個只有 500MB 視頻配額和每週 1 個高清視頻的免費加載器,您還應該將大小減小到 500MB 以下,並將分辨率更改為 SD 640P。 你可以 壓縮MP4文件 這裡。

2. 如何為Vimeo 壓縮一批視頻?

在這種情況下,您應該使用專業工具 - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 來幫助您。 首先,您可以將所有需要的視頻添加到軟件中。 然後單擊“全部轉換為”按鈕更改所有視頻的設置。 最後,單擊“全部轉換”按鈕同時壓縮它們。

3. 作為一個免費下載者,我每周可以在 Vimeo 上上傳 10 個以上的視頻嗎?

當然可以。 Vimeo 平台僅將存儲大小限制在每週 500MB 以下。 如果您將 Vimeo 的視頻壓縮到 50 MB 以下,您每周可以在 Vimeo 上上傳至少 10 個視頻。

結論

當您想在 Vimeo 上上傳多個視頻但由於每週 500MB 存儲空間的限製而被阻止時,您應該考慮為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻。 您可以通過 AnyMP4 Free Online Compressor 通過調整大小輕鬆縮小 Vimeo 的視頻。 此外,您還可以將升級後的 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 下載到 減小視頻大小 並保持高品質。 歡迎在下方留下您的問題。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於282評級)

六月10,2021 10:11

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

3 Easy Ways to Compress Videos for Vimeo Free Online

3 Easy Ways to Compress Videos for Vimeo Free Online

When you want to upload videos on Vimeo, you may find that you only have a 500MB quota and 1 HD video to upload per week if you are a freeloader. Even if you have bought the Plus Subscription, there is also a 5G limitation of video storage. That’s because Vimeo is a video platform that pursues good quality content. Thus, you should compress videos for Vimeo to upload more wonderful videos. There are two efficient ways to help you compress videos for Vimeo to reduce your quota use and to load at a faster speed when playback.

Compress Video for Vimeo

Compress Video for Vimeo

Part 1: How to Compress Videos for Vimeo Free Online

AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor is the best choice to shrink videos for Vimeo free online. You don’t need to download any software on your computer. The only thing you should do is to upload video files and click the Compress button after easy adjustment of parameters.

Step 1. Navigate to AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor on any browser. Click the Launch Free Compressor button to install the browser plugin in a few seconds, and then click the Launch Free Compressor again to add files from the local folder.

Download Launcher

Step 2. Click the down arrow in the Size menu to shrink the videos for Vimeo to less than 500MB. Then choose the versatile MP4 format that has a small size and high quality. Because you can only upload 1 HD video per week, so you should choose the 640*480 resolution.

Adjust Compression Parameters

Step 3. Click the Compress button to choose the desired storage path to save the videos.

Compress A Video File Online

Part 2: 2 Professional Ways to Compress Videos for Vimeo With the Perfect Specification

The desktop version - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful tool that can easily compress videos for Vimeo to the best specification. Moreover, it can help you shrink a batch of videos at the same time to save much time.

1. Compress a batch of videos for Vimeo by adjusting the video parameters

Step 1. Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer and launch it. Click the Add Files button to select the desired videos, or you can drag the video files into the software.

Add File

Step 2. Click the Convert All to button to choose the MP4 format or Vimeo button in the video list. Then click the SD 480P button with 640*480 resolution.

Profile

Step 3. Click the Custom Profile icon to enter the parameter interface. Then choose the recommended H.264 Encoder because it is a standard encoder that balances the video size and image quality. As for videos in SD 480P, you should control the Bitrate between 2 to 5 Mbps. Since the official required standard of audio parameters, you should choose the AAC Encoder at a constant rate of 320 kbps Bitrate. Then click the Create New button to save the settings.

Change The Parameters

Step 4. Click the Compress Video icon at the left corner of every video. Pull the compressed line to reduce the video size for Vimeo to 500MB or less according to your left quota.

Compress Video Icon

Step 5. Click the Save button, and then choose the storage path in the main interface. After that, click the Convert All button to start compressing videos for Vimeo.

Compress Videos For Vimeo

2. Reduce the video size for Vimeo in one click

Step 1. Download and launch AnyMp4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer. Click the Toolbox button and choose the Video Compressor tool.

Toolbox

Step 2. Click the Plus icon to add videos that you want to compress for Vimeo. Pull the value bar to reduce the video size to less than 500 MB. Then change the format to MP4 and the resolution to 640*480.

Compress Video

Step 3. Before outputting the videos, you can click the Preview button to check the image quality. Then choose the desired storage path and click the Compress button to start compressing.

Part 3: FAQs of Compressing Videos for Vimeo

1. Which is the best compression specification for compressing videos for Vimeo?

The videos in MP4 format with H.264 encoder and the audio in AAC encoder with 320kbps bitrate are the best settings to compress video for Vimeo. If you are a freeloader with only a 500MB video quota and 1 HD video per week, you should also reduce the size to less than 500MB, and change the resolution to SD 640P. You can compress MP4 file here.

2. How to compress a batch of videos for Vimeo together?

In this case, you should use the professional tool - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to help you. At first, you can add all the desired videos to the software. And then click the Convert All to button to change the settings of all the videos. At last, click the Convert All button to compress them at the same time.

3. As a freeloader, can I upload more than 10 videos on Vimeo per week?

Of course, you can. Vimeo platform only limits the storage size to less than 500MB per week. If you compress videos for Vimeo to less than 50 MB, you can upload at least 10 videos on Vimeo per week.

Conclusion

When you want to upload several videos on Vimeo but are blocked by the limitation of 500MB storage per week, you should consider compressing videos for Vimeo. You can easily shrink videos for Vimeo through AnyMP4 Free Online Compressor by adjusting the size. Moreover, you can also download the upgraded AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to reduce video size and keep high quality. Welcome to leave your questions below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 282 ratings)

June 10, 2021 10:11

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here