如何為 Web 壓縮視頻以順利加載視頻

為所有用途壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 GoPro 視頻
2. 為 YouTube 壓縮視頻
3. 為 WhatsApp 壓縮視頻
4. 壓縮電子郵件的視頻
5. 為 Facebook 壓縮視頻
6.推特視頻壓縮
7. 壓縮網絡視頻
8. 為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻
9. 為 Instagram 壓縮視頻
10. 為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻
11. 壓縮 Fraps 視頻
12. 為 Discord 壓縮視頻
13. 壓縮 QuickTime 視頻

如何為 Web 壓縮視頻以順利加載視頻

“我正在為客戶的網站使用視頻背景。 只是好奇你使用哪些工具 為網絡壓縮視頻 以及如何去做。 我寧願找到一個在線工具,而無需在我的電腦上下載新軟件。”

後台有視頻的網站會讓網站更具吸引力,但視頻總是很大,這使得視頻緩衝很多。 對於網站管理員和網站設計師來說,這是一件煩人的事情。 有一種最簡單的方法可以免費在線壓縮網絡視頻,但它對視頻格式和分辨率也有一些限制。 因此,本文也將介紹一種專業的方式。

壓縮網絡視頻

壓縮網絡視頻

第 1 部分:如何免費為 Web 在線壓縮視頻

縮小網絡視頻的最簡單方法是使用免費的在線壓縮器,而無需下載任何軟件。 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 可以幫助您輕鬆實現這一目標。 只需單擊幾下,您就可以將大型網絡視頻縮小為較小的視頻。 此外,它還使您能夠自定義視頻大小、格式和分辨率。 以下是步驟:

步驟二 導航 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 在任何瀏覽器上。 點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕下載瀏覽器啟動器並按照指南進行安裝。 然後點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕以添加所需的視頻文件。

下載啟動器

步驟二 彈出參數窗口後,您可以單擊大小菜單中的向下箭頭將視頻大小減小到 10MB 以下,或直接拉動大小值欄進行調整。 然後選擇 MP4格式640*480P分辨率 或更少,以在可接受的質量下最小化尺寸。

調整壓縮參數

步驟二 點擊 壓縮 按鈕選擇要保存的本地文件夾。 它會在幾分鐘內開始壓縮網絡視頻。

在線壓縮視頻文件

備註: 但是,在線視頻壓縮器只提供了幾種常見的格式和分辨率供您選擇。 實際上,最適合縮小網絡視頻大小的格式是 WebM。 雖然 MP4 格式在縮小尺寸方面相當不錯,但 WebM 的尺寸比 MP4 小,並且它兼容所有主要瀏覽器,包括 Google Chrome、Safari、Firefox 等。 因此,它將在網站上以更快的速度加載。 使用專業的壓縮機可以輕鬆解決這個問題,您可以從以下介紹中學習。

第 2 部分:縮小 Web 視頻的最佳壓縮軟件

由於 AnyMP4 在線視頻壓縮器有視頻格式和分辨率的限制,您可以嘗試使用升級版本。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一款功能強大的專業視頻壓縮器。 它不僅可以將網絡視頻壓縮成任意大小、格式和分辨率,還可以提供編輯功能,幫助您製作更具吸引力的視頻。

然後您可以按照以下步驟縮小網絡視頻:

步驟二 下載適用於Windows / Mac的AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate並啟動它。 點擊 工具箱 選項卡,您將在頁面上看到 5 個工具。 然後選擇視頻壓縮器工具並單擊 更多 圖標以添加要為網站壓縮的視頻文件。

工具箱

步驟二 添加視頻後,您可以調整視頻參數。 首先,選擇 640*480P分辨率 然後拉 尺寸 bar 小於 10MB。 如前所述,壓縮網絡視頻的最佳格式是 WebM,因此您可以單擊 格式 菜單並選擇 WebM 格式。

壓縮視頻

步驟二 你可以點擊 產品規格書預覽 按鈕觀看壓縮視頻並檢查效果。 然後選擇存儲路徑並單擊 壓縮 按鈕開始縮小。

對於網頁來說,這是最簡單的視頻壓縮方式,但是如果您想同時壓縮一批視頻,您也可以使用此軟件將視頻轉換為更小的格式,或者更低的分辨率和質量。 請參閱 如何將MP4轉換為WebM.

第 3 部分:壓縮 Web 視頻的常見問題解答

1. 縮小網絡視頻的最佳格式是什麼?

WebM 是最好的選擇。 那是因為雖然質量相對較低,但它的尺寸比 MP4 小。 並且由於兼容HTML 5,WebM中的視頻可以在大多數主流瀏覽器上流暢播放,包括Google Chrome、Safari、Firefox等。

2. 我應該將網絡視頻壓縮到什麼尺寸?

網絡視頻的推薦大小小於 10MB,這將在保持快速加載速度的同時盡量保持視頻質量。

3. 為什麼要縮小網頁視頻大小?

雖然您網站的視頻和文字是獨立的,但它們確實會降低網站加載速度。 它會給您的客戶提供糟糕的觀看體驗,甚至讓他們不耐煩。 因此,為網絡壓縮視頻是一件非常重要的事情。

結論

有兩種有效的方法 壓縮網絡視頻 在上面的文章中介紹過。 要在不安裝任何軟件的情況下輕鬆減小在線視頻大小,您可以使用 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor。 但是,這個免費的在線工具無法以 WebM 格式保存視頻,而 WebM 格式是網絡視頻的最佳格式。 因此,請免費下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 並輕鬆壓縮網絡視頻。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於282評級)

六月01,2021 11:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Compress Videos for Web to Load Videos Smoothly

How to Compress Videos for Web to Load Videos Smoothly

“I'm using a video background for a client's website. Just curious about which tools you use to compress video for the web and how to do it. I’d rather find an online tool without downloading new software on my computer.”

The website with a video in the background will make the website more appealing, but the videos are always very large, which makes the videos buffer a lot. It’s an annoying thing for website managers and website designers. There is the easiest way to compress video for web online for free, but it also has some limitations to video format and resolution. Thus, a professional way will also be introduced in this article.

Compress Video for Web

Compress Video for Web

Part 1: How to Compress Videos for Web Online for Free

The easiest way to shrink videos for web is using a free online compressor without downloading any software. AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor can help you achieve this easily. With simple clicks, you can reduce large videos for web to smaller ones. Moreover, it enables you to customize the video size, format, and resolution. Here are the steps:

Step 1. Navigate to AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor on any browser. Click the Launch Free Compressor button to download the browser launcher and install it by following the guide. Then click the Launch Free Compressor button again to add the desired video files.

Download Launcher

Step 2. After a window of parameters pop up, you can click the downward arrow in the Size menu to reduce the video size to less than 10MB, or directly pull the value bar of size to adjust. Then choose the MP4 format with 640*480P Resolution or less to minimize the size with acceptable quality.

Adjust Compression Parameters

Step 3. Click the Compress button to select the desired local folder to save. And it will start compressing videos for web in a few minutes.

Compress A Video File Online

Note: However, the online video compressor only provides several common formats and resolutions for you to choose from. Actually, the most suitable format for reducing video size for web is WebM. Although MP4 format is pretty good for reducing size, WebM has a smaller size than MP4 and it’s compatible with all the main browsers including Google Chrome, Safari, Firefox, and so on. Thus, it will load with faster speed on the website. Using a professional compressor will solve this problem easily, and you can learn it from the following introduction.

Part 2: The Best Compression Software to Shrink Videos for Web

Since the AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor has the limitations of video format and resolution, you can try using the upgraded version. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a professional video reducer with powerful features. It can not only compress videos for web to any size, format, and resolution but also provide the editing function to help you make a more appealing video.

Then you can follow the steps below to shrink videos for web:

Step 1. Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate for Windows/Mac and launch it. Click the Toolbox tab, you will see 5 tools on the page. Then choose the Video Compressor tool and click the Plus icon to add video files you want to compress for website.

Toolbox

Step 2. After adding videos, you can adjust the video parameters. Firstly, choose the 640*480P Resolution and then pull the Size bar to less than 10MB. As mentioned before, the best format for compressing videos for web is WebM, so you can click the Format menu and choose the WebM format.

Compress Video

Step 3. You can click the Preview button to watch the compressed videos and check the effect. Then choose the storage path and click the Compress button to start shrinking.

It is the simplest way to compress videos for web page, but if you want to compress a batch of videos at the same time, you can also use this software to convert videos to a smaller format, or lower resolution and quality. Please see How to Convert MP4 to WebM.

Part 3: FAQs of Compressing Videos for Web

1. Which is the best format for shrinking videos for web?

WebM is the best choice. That’s because although the quality is relatively low, it has a smaller size than MP4. And because it is compatible with HTML 5, the videos in WebM can be played on most main browsers smoothly, including Google Chrome, Safari, Firefox, and so on.

2. What size should I compress video for web to?

The recommended size for web videos is less than 10MB, which will try to keep the video quality while maintaining the fast loading speed.

3. Why should I reduce video size for web?

Although the videos for your website and the words are independent, they will indeed decrease the website loading speed. And it will provide a bad viewing experience to your clients or even make them impatient. Thus, compressing videos for web is a very important thing.

Conclusion

There are two efficient ways to compress videos for web introduced in the above article. To reduce video size online easily without installing any software, you can use AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor. However, this free online tool can’t save the videos in WebM format that is the best format for web videos. Thus, please download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate for free and compress videos for web easily.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 282 ratings)

June 01, 2021 11:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here