3種有效的方式來壓縮WhatsApp消息的視頻文件

為所有用途壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 GoPro 視頻
2. 為 YouTube 壓縮視頻
3. 為 WhatsApp 壓縮視頻
4. 壓縮電子郵件的視頻
5. 為 Facebook 壓縮視頻
6.推特視頻壓縮
7. 壓縮網絡視頻
8. 為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻
9. 為 Instagram 壓縮視頻
10. 為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻
11. 壓縮 Fraps 視頻
12. 為 Discord 壓縮視頻
13. 壓縮 QuickTime 視頻

3種有效的方式來壓縮WhatsApp消息的視頻文件

當您在WhatsApp聊天中與朋友共享視頻時,是否總是收到消息“視頻太大而無法發送”? 這是因為WhatsApp的大小限制為16 MB,MP4,MOV或MKV的格式限制,並且視頻時長應少於3分鐘。 您可以在共享之前通過WhatsApp將視頻剪輯為較短的視頻,但是如何將WhatsApp的視頻壓縮到小於16 MB? 這是3種簡單的方法來幫助您減少WhatsApp高質量視頻的大小。

壓縮視頻文件WhatsApp

壓縮視頻文件WhatsApp

第1部分:如何輕鬆免費地為WhatsApp壓縮視頻

如果您想縮小在線免費使用WhatsApp的視頻, AnyMp4在線壓縮機 是最好的選擇。 這是一款多功能的在線壓縮程序,可以幫助您將WhatsApp的視頻壓縮為任何所需的大小和格式,而無需下載任何軟件。

步驟二 打開計算機上的任何瀏覽器,然後導航AnyMP4 Online Compressor。 點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕將插件安裝在瀏覽器上。 然後再次單擊按鈕以選擇要壓縮的視頻文件。

下載啟動器

步驟二 在參數界面中,您可以調整大小,格式和分辨率。 拉動 尺寸 小於16MB,並選擇最合適的 MP4格式 也可以在手機上播放至於分辨率,請點擊分辨率菜單,然後選擇 640 * 480分辨率 確保將比特率降低到1000kbps以下。

調整壓縮參數

步驟二 點擊 壓縮 按鈕,然後選擇要保存在彈出窗口中的文件夾。 然後點擊 已提交 按鈕開始壓縮。

在線壓縮視頻文件

第2部分:高質量壓縮WhatsApp視頻的兩種最佳方法

如果您想保持高質量的原始視頻,則應嘗試使用升級後的桌面版本- AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 調整包括編碼器,比特率和幀頻在內的詳細參數,以保持原始分辨率。

1.只需三個步驟即可為WhatsApp壓縮視頻

步驟二 在計算機上啟動AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 點擊 工具箱 按鈕,然後選擇 視頻壓縮器 工具。

工具箱

步驟二 點擊 更多 圖標以添加要為WhatsApp壓縮的視頻。 然後點擊向下箭頭以減少 尺寸 小於16 MB,並將格式更改為 MP4 體積小,質量高。 至於 解析度,最好選擇640 * 480以下。

壓縮視頻

步驟二 點擊 壓縮 按鈕選擇要保存的文件夾。 然後點擊 已提交 彈出窗口中的“開始”按鈕以開始壓縮。

2.為高質量的WhatsApp減少一批視頻大小

步驟二 下載適用於Windows / Mac的AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate並啟動它。 點擊 添加文件 按鈕選擇所有所需的視頻文件,或者您可以將視頻直接拖到軟件中。

添加文件

步驟二 點擊 全部轉換 按鈕並選擇 MP4格式 在視頻菜單中。 然後選擇 與來源相同 按鈕或其他所需的分辨率,以保持原始的高質量。

簡介

步驟二 單擊自定義配置文件圖標以調整詳細參數。 為了將視頻尺寸減小到最小,您應該選擇 H.264編碼器,24fps幀頻, 最重要的是調整 比特率 到1000kbps。 然後點擊 新建 按鈕保存設置。

修改參數

步驟二 回到主界面後,點擊 壓縮視頻 每個視頻左側的圖標。 然後拉動值欄,將視頻大小調整為小於16 MB。 您可以點擊 產品規格書預覽 按鈕可隨時檢查壓縮效果。 然後點擊 節省 按鈕確定設置。

壓縮視頻

步驟二 選擇存儲路徑,然後單擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始為WhatsApp壓縮視頻。

全部轉換

第3部分:有關為WhatsApp壓縮視頻的常見問題解答

1. WhatsApp壓縮視頻的大小限制是多少?

WhatsApp僅允許通過聊天向朋友和家人發送最多16 MB的視頻文件。 但是,您可以在YouTube或其他視頻平台上上傳視頻,並在WhatsApp上共享視頻鏈接。

2.建議通過WhatsApp發送的壓縮格式是什麼?

WhatsApp支持以MP4,MOV和MKV格式發送視頻。 但是對於移動設備,最好將WhatsApp的視頻轉換或壓縮為MP4格式,因為它與移動視頻播放器兼容。 與其他兩種格式相比,MP4具有較小的尺寸和相對較高的質量。 壓縮MP4視頻 這裡。

3.我可以在WhatsApp上發送高質量的大型視頻嗎?

當然可以。 使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate將幫助您高質量地將WhatsApp的視頻壓縮到所需的大小。 或者,您可以通過WhatsApp將視頻剪輯成幾個簡短的部分,然後分別發送。

結論

如果您想通過WhatsApp將大型視頻發送給您的朋友和家人,則應根據大小限制將WhatsApp的視頻壓縮到小於16 MB。 最簡單的方法是通過AnyMP4在線壓縮器免費減少在線視頻大小。 但是,如果您想保持高質量的視頻,請下載AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,以立即為您提供幫助。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於129評級)

四月25,2021 09:08

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

3 Efficient Ways to Compress Video Files for WhatsApp Message

3 Efficient Ways to Compress Video Files for WhatsApp Message

Have you always received the message “The video is too large to send” when you shared videos with friends on WhatsApp chat? That’s because WhatsApp has a size limit of 16 MB, the format limit of MP4, MOV, or MKV, and the video duration should be less than 3 minutes. You can clip the videos to shorter ones through WhatsApp before sharing, but how to compress videos for WhatsApp to less than 16 MB? Here are 3 easy ways to help you reduce video size for WhatsApp with high quality.

Compress Video Files WhatsApp

Compress Video Files WhatsApp

Part 1: How to Compress Videos for WhatsApp Easily Free Online

If you want to shrink videos for WhatsApp free online, AnyMp4 Online Compressor is the best choice. It’s a versatile online compressor that can help you compress videos for WhatsApp to any required size and format without downloading any software.

Step 1. Open any browser on your computer and navigate the AnyMP4 Online Compressor. Click the Launch Free Compressor button to install the plugin on the browser. Then click the button again to choose the video files you want to compress.

Download Launcher

Step 2. In the parameter interface, you can adjust the size, format, and resolution. Pull the value bar of Size to less than 16MB, and choose the most appropriate MP4 Format that can also be played on the mobile. As for the resolution, click the resolution menu and choose the 640*480 Resolution to make sure the bitrate is reduced to below 1000kbps.

Adjust Compression parameters

Step 3. Click the Compress button and choose the desired folder to save in the pop-up window. Then click the Open button to start compressing.

Compress a Video File Online

Part 2: Two Best Ways to Compress Videos for WhatsApp with High Quality

If you want to keep a high quality of the original videos, you should try to use the upgraded desktop version - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to adjust the detailed parameters including the encoder, bitrate, and frame rate to keep the original resolution.

1. Compress videos for WhatsApp in simple three steps

Step 1. Launch AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer. Click the Toolbox button and choose the Video Compressor tool.

Toolbox

Step 2. Click the Plus icon to add videos that you want to compress for WhatsApp. Then click the downward arrow to reduce the Size to less than 16 MB, and change the format to MP4 that has a small size and high quality. As for the Resolution, you’d better choose 640*480 or less.

Compress Video

Step 3. Click the Compress button to choose the desired folder to save. Then click the Open button on the pop-up window to start compressing.

2. Reduce a batch of video size for WhatsApp with high quality

Step 1. Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate for Windows/Mac and launch it. Click the Add Files button to select all the desired video files, or you can directly drag the videos into the software.

Add File

Step 2. Click the Convert All to button and choose the MP4 Format in the video menu. Then choose the Same as source button or other desired resolutions to keep the original high quality.

Profile

Step 3. Click the Custom Profile icon to adjust the detailed parameters. In order to reduce the video size to the smallest one, you should choose the H.264 Encoder, 24fps Frame Rate, and the most important thing is to adjust the Bitrate to 1000kbps. Then click the Create New button to save the settings.

Change the parameters

Step 4. After back to the main interface, click the Compress Video icon on the left side of every video. Then pull the value bar to adjust the video size to less than 16 MB. You can click the Preview button to check the compression effect at any time. Then click the Save button to determine the settings.

Compress Video

Step 5. Choose the storage path and click the Convert All button to start compressing videos for WhatsApp.

Convert All

Part 3: FAQs about Compressing Videos for WhatsApp

1. What is the size limit of compressing video for WhatsApp?

WhatsApp only allows sending a maximum of 16 MB video files to friends, and families through chat. However, you can upload your videos on YouTube or other video platforms and share the video link on WhatsApp.

2. What are the recommended compression formats to send through WhatsApp?

WhatsApp supports sending videos in MP4, MOV, and MKV format. But for mobile use, you’d better convert or compress videos for WhatsApp to MP4 format because it is compatible with the mobile video player. And in contrast to the other two formats, MP4 has a smaller size with a relatively high quality. Compress MP4 video here.

3. Can I send large videos of high quality on WhatsApp?

Of course, you can. Using AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate will help you compress videos for WhatsApp to the required size with high quality. Or you can clip the videos into several short parts by WhatsApp and send them separately.

Conclusion

If you want to send large videos to your friends and family through WhatsApp, you should compress videos for WhatsApp to less than 16 MB according to the size limit. The easiest way is to reduce video size free online through AnyMP4 Online Compressor. However, if you want to keep a high quality of videos, download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to help you now.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 129 ratings)

April 25, 2021 09:08

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here