如何使用/不使用 FFmpeg 縮小大視頻

使用工具壓縮視頻
1. 使用 VLC 壓縮大視頻
2. 在 Camtasia 中壓縮視頻
3. 在 Windows Movie Maker 中壓縮視頻
4. 在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中縮小視頻大小
5. 在 Windows Media Player 中壓縮視頻
6. 使用手剎壓縮視頻
7. 使用 FFmpeg 縮小大視頻
8. 使用 iMovie 壓縮視頻
9. 在 PowerPoint 中壓縮視頻

如何使用/不使用 FFmpeg 縮小大視頻

當你想壓縮大尺寸的視頻時,你會發現很多人推薦你 通過 FFmpeg 壓縮視頻. 它提供了一個完整的跨平台解決方案來記錄、壓縮、轉換和流式傳輸音頻和視頻文件。 其實FFmpeg不能算是軟件,它只是一個功能強大的程序,可以讓你通過改變文件的信息來調整視頻格式、分辨率、編解碼器、幀率等參數。 因此,您需要學習如何更改文件的不同編解碼器。

對於初學者來說,使用 FFmpeg 縮小視頻有點困難。 所以這篇文章將通過非常詳細的步驟介紹如何通過FFmpeg壓縮視頻。 並且還有適合每個人的最佳和最簡單的減小視頻大小的方法。

FFmpeg 壓縮視頻

FFmpeg 壓縮視頻

第 1 部分:如何通過 FFmpeg(複雜)縮小視頻

您不能通過FFmpeg直接縮小視頻大小,但您應該更改視頻格式、分辨率和比特率以使用FFmpeg壓縮大視頻。 因為這個軟件從安裝到使用都非常複雜和麻煩,下面介紹一下整個過程的詳細步驟:

步驟 1: 到FFmpeg的網站,然後在Windows/Mac/Linux上下載包括libavformat、libavcodec等在內的程序。 然後使用解壓縮工具打開這些文件。

下載FFmpeg

步驟 2:您需要將所需的視頻和 FFmpeg 放在同一文件夾中。 然後在電腦上打開CMD。 現在您可以輸入命令了。 以下是有許多更改的示例命令:

ffmpeg的 -i 輸入.avi -s 720x480 -b:v 2000k -v編解碼器 h264 -r 25 輸出.mp4

這些命令的詳細解釋介紹如下:

-i:表示輸入的視頻文件,後面的input.mp4是帶擴展名的視頻名稱。

-s:導出分辨率。 為了保持高質量,您最好保持原始分辨率。

-b:v:導出視頻的平均比特率。 影響大小的最重要參數。

-vcodec:導出編解碼器。 如果您還想更改輸出格式,只需輸入“-c copy”即可。

-r:表示幀率。 推薦的幀率為 25fps。

-output.mp4:名稱和擴展名。 您可以通過更改擴展名直接更改格式。

步驟 3: 然後就可以在原文件夾中找到壓縮後的視頻了。

如果您是初學者,您一定對列出的複雜步驟和命令感到困惑和煩惱。 因此,下面也介紹了一個簡單的方法供大家使用。 只需單擊一下,視頻就會自動壓縮到所需的特定大小。

第 2 部分:在沒有 FFmpeg 的情況下壓縮視頻的最佳方法(對每個人都很容易)

要通過簡單的點擊將視頻壓縮到更小的尺寸,您應該依賴 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. 這是一款非常好用的軟件,可以幫助你將視頻縮小到一定的尺寸,並調整視頻格式、分辨率、碼率如FFmpeg。

步驟 1: 免費下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 在 Windows/Mac 上並在您的計算機上啟動它。 點擊 工具箱 菜單,然後選擇 視頻壓縮器 工具。 然後點擊 更多 圖標以選擇要使用 FFmpeg 縮小的所需視頻。

工具箱

步驟 2:然後您可以自由更改視頻大小、格式、分辨率和比特率。 拉動值欄以根據需要將視頻設置為所需的大小。 然後選擇所需的視頻格式和分辨率,然後單擊 節省 按鈕保留設置。

壓縮視頻

步驟 3:導出前,您可以點擊預覽按鈕查看效果。 然後點擊 壓縮 按鈕以保存縮小的視頻。

擴展閱讀

如何使用 VLC 壓縮視頻

如何為 YouTube 壓縮視頻

第 3 部分:使用 FFmpeg 壓縮視頻的常見問題解答

1.我可以通過FFmpeg將視頻縮小到一定大小嗎?

不,您不能直接使用 FFmpeg 更改視頻大小。 您只能更改視頻比特率以通過 FFmpeg 間接壓縮視頻。

2、FFmpeg壓縮視頻時如何修改參數?

您應該輸入視頻分辨率和比特率的命令以使用 FFmpeg 減小視頻大小。 在了解了上面文章中不同命令的含義後,您還應該了解更多不同參數的作用。

3.如何在沒有FFmpeg的情況下免費在線縮小大視頻?

FFmpeg 非常複雜。 因此,您可以免費下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,無需 FFmpeg 即可輕鬆縮小視頻。

結論

本文介紹了兩種使用或不使用 FFmpeg 壓縮大型視頻的方法。 由於 FFmpeg 對於大多數人來說確實很複雜,而且它無法直接設置確切的導出大小,因此您可以免費下載 AnyMP2 Video Converter Ultimate 來輕鬆高效地縮小視頻。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於187評級)

7月13,2021 06:14

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Shrink Large Videos with/without FFmpeg

How to Shrink Large Videos with/without FFmpeg

When you want to compress videos in large sizes, you will find many people recommend you to compress videos through FFmpeg. It provides a complete and cross-platform solution to record, compress, convert, and stream audio and video files. Actually, FFmpeg can’t be regarded as software, it’s just a powerful program that can let you adjust the video format, resolution, codec, frame rate, and other parameters by changing the information of the files. Thus, you need to learn how to change the different codecs of the files.

Using FFmpeg to shrink videos is a little difficult for beginners. So this article will introduce how to compress videos through FFmpeg with very detailed steps. And there is also the best and easiest way to reduce the video size that is suitable for everyone.

FFmpeg Compress Video

FFmpeg Compress Video

Part 1: How to Shrink Videos through FFmpeg (Complex)

You can’t directly reduce the video size through FFmpeg, but you should change the video format, resolution, and bitrate to compress large videos with FFmpeg. Because this software is very complicated and troublesome from the installation to the use, the detailed steps of the whole process are introduced below:

Step 1: Go to the website of FFmpeg, and then download the program including the libavformat, libavcodec, etc on Windows/Mac/Linux. Then use the unzip tool to open these files.

Download FFmpeg

Step 2: You need to put the desired videos and FFmpeg in the same folder. Then open CMD on your computer. And now you can enter the commands. The following is an example command with many changes:

ffmpeg -i input.avi -s 720x480 -b:v 2000k -vcodec h264 -r 25 output.mp4

The detailed explanation of these commands are introduced below:

-i: means the input video files, and the following input.mp4 is the video name with the extension.

-s: the exporting resolution. To keep high quality, you’d better keep the original resolution.

-b:v: the average bitrate of the export videos. The most important parameter that affects the size.

-vcodec: the export codec. If you also want to change the output format, just enter “-c copy”.

-r: means the frame rate. The recommended frame rate is 25fps.

-output.mp4: the name and the extension. You can directly change the format by changing the extension.

Step 3: Then you can find the compressed videos in the original file folder.

If you are a beginner, you must have been confused and annoyed with the listed complex steps and commands. Thus, there is also an easy way introduced in the following part for everyone to use. With simple clicks, the videos will be compressed automatically to the desired certain size.

Part 2: The Best Way to Compress Videos without FFmpeg (Easy for everyone)

To compress videos to smaller sizes with simple clicks, you should rely on AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. This is a very easy-to-use software that can help you reduce the videos to a certain size and adjust the video format, resolution, bitrate as FFmpeg.

Step 1: Free Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on Windows/Mac and launch it on your computer. Click the Toolbox menu and choose the Video Compressor tool. Then click the Plus icon to choose the desired videos that you want to shrink with FFmpeg.

Toolbox

Step 2: Then you can change the video size, format, resolution, and bitrate freely. Pull the value bar to set the videos to the desired size according to your need. Then choose the needed video format and resolution and click the Save button to remain the settings.

Compress Video

Step 3: Before exporting, you can click the Preview button to check the effects. Then click the Compress button to save the reduced videos.

Extended Reading

How to Compress Videos with VLC

How to Compress Videos for YouTube

Part 3: FAQs of Compressing Videos with FFmpeg

1. Can I reduce the video to a certain size through FFmpeg?

No, you can’t directly change the video size with FFmpeg. You can only change the video bitrate to indirectly compress the videos through FFmpeg.

2. How to change the parameters when compressing videos with FFmpeg?

You should input the commands of video resolution and bitrate to reduce the video size with FFmpeg. After learning the meanings of different commands in the above article, you should also learn more about the effects of different parameters.

3. How to shrink large videos online for free without FFmpeg?

FFmpeg is very complex. Thus you can free download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to shrink videos easily without FFmpeg.

Conclusion

This article has introduced 2 ways to compress large videos with or without FFmpeg. Since FFmpeg is really complex for most people, and it can’t set the exact export size directly, so you can free download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to shrink videos easily and efficiently.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 187 ratings)

July 13, 2021 06:14

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here