如何輕鬆壓縮 Fraps 視頻以上傳到 SNS

為所有用途壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 GoPro 視頻
2. 為 YouTube 壓縮視頻
3. 為 WhatsApp 壓縮視頻
4. 壓縮電子郵件的視頻
5. 為 Facebook 壓縮視頻
6.推特視頻壓縮
7. 壓縮網絡視頻
8. 為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻
9. 為 Instagram 壓縮視頻
10. 為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻
11. 壓縮 Fraps 視頻
12. 為 Discord 壓縮視頻
13. 壓縮 QuickTime 視頻

如何輕鬆壓縮 Fraps 視頻以上傳到 SNS

通過Fraps抓拍遊戲後,會得到一個很大的視頻文件,一般1GB以上。 為了更好地保存或上傳到不同的社交媒體平台,您可以選擇 壓縮 Fraps 視頻 並獲得較小的文件。

Fraps 視頻總是那麼大,因為 Fraps 的唯一輸出格式是 AVI 格式,具有較大的尺寸和相當高的質量。 此外,由於它專門用於錄製遊戲,因此它提供了可以達到 60fps 的高幀率。 本文將告訴您不同社交平台的最佳視頻參數以及輕鬆壓縮Fraps視頻的兩種最佳方法。

壓縮 Fraps 視頻

壓縮 Fraps 視頻

第 1 部分:縮小 Fraps 視頻以上傳到社交媒體的最佳參數

以下是4個主要社交平台的視頻限制,以幫助您在壓縮Fraps視頻時調整參數。

1. 為 YouTube 壓縮 Fraps 視頻

格式:MP4(推薦)、MOV、AVI、WMV、FLV、WebM

編解碼器:H.264

幀率:24-60 fps

分辨率:360P轉4K(2160P)

大小:128GB

2. 減少 Facebook 的 Fraps 視頻大小

格式:MP4、MOV

編解碼器:H.264

幀率:25-30 fps

分辨率:306P、480P、720P

大小:1.75GB

3. 為 Twitter 縮小 Fraps 視頻

格式:MP4(適用於移動和網絡應用程序)、MOV

編解碼器:H.264

幀率:40 fps 或更低

分辨率:最大1080P

尺寸:512MB

4. 降低 Instagram 的 Fraps 視頻大小

格式:MP4、MOV

編解碼器:H.264

幀率:小於 30 fps

分辨率:最大1080P

大小:4GB

第 2 部分:如何以高質量和幀速率壓縮 Fraps 視頻

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最好的 Fraps 視頻壓縮器,因為您可以使用它來自定義視頻格式、編解碼器、幀速率、分辨率和比特率。 此外,它提供了簡單的剪切和拼貼功能,只保留優秀的部分。

步驟:發射 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 在 Windows/Mac 上。 點擊 工具箱 菜單,然後選擇 視頻壓縮器 工具。 然後點擊 更多 圖標以添加要壓縮的 Fraps 視頻。

工具箱

步驟:在彈出的窗口中,您可以根據不同社交平台的限制更改視頻大小、格式和分辨率。

壓縮視頻

要更改幀速率和編解碼器,您應該選擇 變流器 工具。 添加視頻後,點擊 全部轉換為 按鈕並選擇推薦的 MP4 格式。 然後點擊 自訂設定檔 圖標調整詳細參數。

更改視頻的幀率和編解碼器

步驟:然後您可以單擊預覽按鈕在導出前檢查視頻質量。 之後,選擇存儲路徑並單擊 壓縮 按鈕保存文件。

第 3 部分:免費在線壓縮 Fraps 視頻的簡單方法

如果您只是想節省存儲空間而對視頻質量沒有要求。 您可以通過簡單地縮小 Fraps 視頻 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 免費。 通過簡單的點擊,您可以將 Fraps 視頻縮小到一定大小。 但它只提供了幾種常見的格式和低於 1080P 的分辨率。 並且您無法將詳細參數更改為適合上傳的參數。 以下是步驟:

步驟: 導航 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 在任何瀏覽器上。 點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕安裝啟動器。 然後再次單擊它以從您的計算機中選擇所需的 Fraps 視頻。

下載啟動器

步驟:然後您可以拉動尺寸值欄來縮小 Fraps 視頻尺寸並選擇所需的視頻格式和分辨率進行保存。 之後,點擊 壓縮 按鈕選擇存儲路徑並開始縮小 Fraps 視頻文件。

調整壓縮參數

擴展閱讀

如何壓縮 SWF

如何壓縮VOB

第 4 部分:壓縮 Fraps 視頻的常見問題解答

1.Fraps視頻縮小後還能保持高幀率嗎?

當然可以。 使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,您可以減少 Fraps 視頻大小,同時通過 自定義配置文件 設置。

2.為什麼不能直接在推特上傳Fraps視頻?

首先,Twitter 的最大視頻大小為 512MB。 由於 Fraps 視頻總是很大,因此您應該減小 Fraps 視頻的大小。 並且 Twitter 不支持上傳原始 AVI 格式。 導出壓縮的 Fraps 視頻時,您應該將格式更改為 MP4/MOV。

3.如何用Virtualdub壓縮Fraps視頻?

打開 Virtualdub 後,單擊 文件 菜單,然後選擇 已提交 選項。 然後選擇所需的 Fraps 視頻。 點擊 影片 菜單並找到 壓縮 功能。 更改設置後,您應該單擊 文件 再次菜單並選擇 另存為 AVI 選項。

結論

Fraps 視頻總是非常大,具有高質量和幀速率。 本文介紹了不同社交平台的合適參數,以及如何將這些遊戲視頻壓縮成小尺寸。 要將 Fraps 視頻縮小到完美的上傳設置,您現在可以下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於181評級)

7月13,2021 05:17

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Compress Fraps Videos Easily for Uploading on SNS

How to Compress Fraps Videos Easily for Uploading on SNS

After you capture a game through Fraps, you will get a video file in large size, generally more than 1GB. To better save it or upload it on different social media platforms, you can choose to compress the Fraps videos and get smaller files.

The Fraps videos are always so large because the only output format of Fraps is AVI format that has a large size and quite high quality. Moreover, since it’s specific for recording games, it provides high frame rates that can reach 60fps. This article will tell you the best video parameters for different social platforms and two best ways to compress Fraps videos easily.

Compress Fraps Videos

Compress Fraps Videos

Part 1: Best Parameters for Shrinking Fraps Videos to Upload on Social Medias

Here are the video limits for 4 main social platforms to help you adjust the parameters when compressing Fraps videos.

1. Compress Fraps videos for YouTube

Format: MP4(Recommended), MOV, AVI, WMV, FLV, WebM

Codec: H.264

Frame Rate: 24-60 fps

Resolution: 360P to 4K(2160P)

Size: 128GB

2. Reduce Fraps video size for Facebook

Format: MP4, MOV

Codec: H.264

Frame Rate: 25-30 fps

Resolution: 306P, 480P, 720P

Size: 1.75GB

3. Shrink Fraps videos for Twitter

Format: MP4 (both for mobile and web app), MOV

Codec: H.264

Frame Rate: 40 fps or less

Resolution: Maximum 1080P

Size: 512MB

4. Lower Fraps video size for Instagram

Format: MP4, MOV

Codec: H.264

Frame Rate: Less than 30 fps

Resolution: Maximum 1080P

Size: 4GB

Part 2: How to Compress Fraps Video with High Quality and Frame Rate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best Fraps video reducer because you can use it to customize the video format, codec, frame rate, resolution, and bitrate. Moreover, it provides a simple cut and collage function to remain the excellent parts only.

Step 1: Launch AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on Windows/Mac. Click the Toolbox menu and choose the Video Compressor tool. Then click the Plus icon to add the Fraps videos you want to compress.

Toolbox

Step 2: In the popping-up window, you can change the video size, format, and resolution according to the limits of different social platforms.

Compress Video

To change the frame rate and codec, you should go for the Converter tool. After adding videos, click the Convert All to button and choose the recommended MP4 format. Then click the Custom Profile icon to adjust the detailed parameters.

change the Frame Rate and Codec of Videos

Step 3: Then you can click the Preview button to check the video quality before exporting. After that, select the storage path and click the Compress button to save the files.

Part 3: The Easy Way to Compress Fraps Videos Online for Free

If you just want to save storage space and have no requirement for video quality. You can simply shrink Fraps videos through AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor for free. With simple clicks, you can reduce the Fraps video to a certain size. But it only provides several common formats and less than 1080P resolution. And you can’t change the detailed parameters to the suitable ones for uploading. Here are the steps:

Step 1: Navigate to AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor on any browser. Click the Launch Free Compressor button to install the launcher. And then click it again to select the desired Fraps videos from your computer.

Download Launcher

Step 2: Then you can pull the size value bar to reduce the Fraps video size and choose the desired video format and resolution for saving. After that, click the Compress button to choose the storage path and start shrinking Fraps video files.

Adjust Compression Parameters

Extended Reading

How to Compress SWF

How to Compress VOB

Part 4: FAQs of Compressing Fraps Videos

1. Can I keep the high frame rate after shrinking Fraps videos?

Of course, you can. Using AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, you can reduce the Fraps video size while keeping the original frame rate through the Customize Profile settings.

2. Why can’t I upload Fraps videos directly on Twitter?

Firstly, the maximum video size for Twitter is 512MB. Since the Fraps videos are always large, you should reduce the Fraps video size. And Twitter doesn’t support uploading the original AVI format. You should change the format to MP4/MOV when exporting the compressed Fraps videos.

3. How to compress Fraps Videos with Virtualdub?

After you open Virtualdub, click the File menu and choose the Open option. Then select the desired Fraps videos. Click the Video menu and find the Compression function. After changing the settings, you should click the File menu again and choose the Save As AVI option.

Conclusion

Fraps videos are always very large with high quality and frame rate. This article introduced the suitable parameters for different social platforms and how to compress these game videos into small sizes. To shrink Fraps videos to the perfect settings for uploading, you can download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate now.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 181 ratings)

July 13, 2021 05:17

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here