屏幕捕獲
錄製PowerPoint演示文稿
修復OBS黑屏
GIF屏幕截圖
如何在Mac上截屏
Windows 10/7上的屏幕截圖

Windows 10的屏幕截圖 - 您應該知道的8最佳方法

Windows 10的屏幕截圖 - 您應該知道的8最佳方法

Windows 10的屏幕捕獲最佳方法是什麼? 除了記錄視頻和拍攝快照的傳統方法,例如組合鍵,剪切工具和DVR,Windows 10還引入了Snip和Sketch來捕獲具有編輯功能的屏幕截圖。

本文提供了在Windows 10上獲取屏幕截圖和捕獲屏幕視頻的詳細過程,以獲取默認解決方案。 當然,當您需要一體化屏幕錄像機來錄製視頻,捕獲音頻甚至拍攝快照時,您可以從文章中了解更多有關最佳解決方案的信息。

Windows 10的屏幕捕獲

部分1:在Windows 10 / 8 / 7上屏幕捕獲的最佳方法

AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款多功能屏幕錄像機,可輕鬆記錄屏幕,捕獲音頻文件並在Windows 10 / 8 / 7上拍攝快照。 它還使您可以輕鬆進行註釋並進一步編輯錄製。 此外,您還可以將Windows 10上的屏幕捕獲設置為計劃任務。

步驟:安裝PC屏幕錄像機

安裝屏幕捕獲工具後,從Windows 10啟動該程序。 選擇“屏幕錄像機”按鈕以錄製視頻文件或“快照”以拍攝Windows 10的快照。

安裝

步驟:選擇錄製區域

選擇並自定義錄製區域或使用控制邊框捕獲整個屏幕。 您可以設置一個明確的寬高比來記錄,或記錄一般的寬高比,如1024 * 768像素。

選擇區域

步驟:在Windows 10上錄製屏幕視頻

單擊“REC”按鈕以在Windows 10上捕獲屏幕作為視頻。 之後,啟動您要捕獲的事件,例如在線視頻,遊戲玩法,軟件等。單擊“停止”按鈕進行錄製。

REC

步驟:在Windows上捕獲屏幕作為圖像

如果您需要為某些重要屏幕拍攝一些屏幕截圖,只需單擊相機圖標即可拍攝快照。 之後,您可以在程序中的媒體庫中找到屏幕截圖。

捕獲

部分2:如何使用Snip和Sketch捕獲屏幕截圖

當您更新到Windows 10時,您可以找到 剪貼畫和素描 作為新的屏幕捕獲方法。 它結合了先前版本中“Snipping Tool”和“Screen Sketch”的屏幕捕獲和編輯功能。

步驟:轉到Windows 10上的“開始”,然後鍵入“Snip and Sketch”以在Windows應用商店中找到並啟動該程序。 之後,您可以單擊“新建”按鈕以捕獲Windows 10上的屏幕。

步驟:選擇裁剪模式的類型,例如矩形剪輯,自由形式剪輯和全屏剪輯。 之後,您可以單擊並拖動加號鼠標圖標以捕獲所需區域。

步驟:單擊屏幕右下角的彈出窗口,您可以選擇屏幕截圖,標記並將圖像共享到計算機或社交媒體網站。

剪貼畫和素描

部分3:如何使用DVR屏幕捕獲Windows 10

微軟開發了一個名為的功能 遊戲吧 進入Xbox One捕獲視頻遊戲。 該功能已遷移到Windows 10。 您可以在沒有10rd派對屏幕錄像機的情況下在Windows 3上進行屏幕捕獲。

步驟:打開要在Windows 10上捕獲的屏幕,視頻或軟件。 單擊左下角的“開始”菜單,搜索Xbox遊戲欄並單擊它,或按Windows + G鍵直接打開它。

步驟:單擊帶有三行圖標的菜單按鈕以打開設置對話框。 之後選擇您要使用的選項。

步驟:接下來,按“音頻”圖標並調節揚聲器,系統聲音等音量。 如果要根據反應捕獲屏幕,請啟用網絡攝像頭選項。

音頻

步驟:點擊遊戲欄上的“錄製”圖標並開始活動。 有關更多設置,請單擊“齒輪”圖標。

步驟:在PC上進行屏幕捕獲時,屏幕頂部會出現一個菜單欄。 在Windows 10上捕獲屏幕時,單擊菜單欄上的“停止”圖標。 然後錄音將保存到您的硬盤。

Record

部分4:如何使用截斷工具屏幕捕獲Windows

除了動畫錄製外,您還可以在PC上捕獲屏幕並將其保存為Windows 10上的靜止圖像。 Windows 10 / 8 / 7上的內置Snipping工具是一種快速捕獲任何屏幕的簡單方法。

步驟:從“開始”菜單中打開截圖工具。

步驟:單擊“新建”菜單旁邊的箭頭圖標,然後選擇屏幕捕獲的形狀,例如“全屏剪輯”。 然後按“延遲”菜單旁邊的箭頭圖標,並設置倒計時。

步驟:啟動要捕獲的屏幕,然後單擊“新建”按鈕。 然後將光標拖到捕獲區域上。

步驟:最後,單擊“保存”按鈕將Windows的屏幕截圖導出到您的計算機,或單擊“複製”圖標將其複製到剪貼板。

注意:Windows 7和8的截圖工具有一個限制。 它無法捕獲與鼠標移動相關的屏幕,例如彈出菜單。 在這種情況下,您必須使用“打印屏幕”按鈕。

剪取工具

部分5:4方法使用鍵組合截取屏幕截圖

Windows使用相同的方法為不同品牌的PC和平板電腦截取屏幕截圖。 當您需要捕獲Windows 10 / 8 / 7的屏幕作為圖像文件時,以下是您應該知道的默認方法。

方法1:在Windows 10上使用PrtScn截取屏幕截圖

打印屏幕(PrtScn)按鈕始終是Windows 10的屏幕捕獲的默認方法。 它可能被標記為“PrtScn”,“PrntScrn”,“Print Scr”或類似的東西,這取決於您使用的鍵盤。 當您使用沒有密鑰的筆記本電腦時,可以按“功能”或“Fn”在Windows 10上截取屏幕截圖。

按“PrtScn”鍵時,整個屏幕將保存到剪貼板。 之後,您可以在Word,打印和其他程序中保存屏幕截圖。 您還可以按住“Windows”+“PrtScn”鍵將屏幕截圖保存為圖片文件夾中的PNG文件。

PrtScn則

方法2:使用PrtScn在屏幕上捕獲Windows

如果您只想捕獲屏幕上的特定窗口,請同時按“Alt”+“PrtScn”鍵。 然後,當前活動窗口將作為Windows的靜態屏幕捕獲保存到剪貼板。 對於筆記本電腦,您還可以按“Alt”+“Fn”+“PrtScn”鍵來捕獲Windows 10上的窗口。

PrtScn則

方法3:使用快捷方式捕獲屏幕的一部分

按住鍵盤上的“Windows”+“Shift”+“S”鍵後,屏幕上會出現一個灰色的遮罩。 單擊起點並拖動鼠標以覆蓋所需區域。 釋放鼠標後,Windows的靜態屏幕截圖將轉到剪貼板。

快捷鍵

方法4:Windows 10混合曲面設備的屏幕捕獲

使用Windows Surface設備時,可以使用物理按鈕捕獲Windows 10的屏幕。 與在手機和平板電腦上拍攝屏幕類似,按住Surface屏幕底部的Windows徽標觸摸按鈕,然後點擊平板電腦側面的物理音量調低按鈕。

適用於Windows的屏幕截圖

結論

如何在Windows 10 / 8 / 7上捕獲屏幕? 無論您使用的是Windows筆記本電腦還是Windows平面設備,都可以在Windows 10上找到屏幕捕獲的方法。 除了默認方法,如Windows默認方法和組合鍵,您還可以利用AnyMP4屏幕錄像機來錄製視頻,捕獲音頻並輕鬆拍攝快照。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.6 / 5(基於107評級)

九月05,2019 15:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Screen Capture for Windows 10 – 8 Best Methods You Should Know

What are the best methods for screen capturing for Windows 10? Besides the traditional methods to record videos and take snapshots, such as key combination, snipping tool and DVR, Windows 10 has an introduced Snip and Sketch to capture screenshots with editing features.

The article provides the detailed process to get the screenshots and capture screen video on Windows 10 for the default solutions. Of course, when you need the all-in-one screen recorder to record video, capture audio and even take snapshots, you can learn more about the best solution from the article now.

Screen Capture for Windows 10

Part 1: Best Method to Screen Capture on Windows 10/8/7

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a versatile screen recorder to record screen, capture audio files and take snapshots on Windows 10/8/7 with ease. It also enables you to make annotations and further edit the recording with ease. Moreover, you can also set the screen capture on Windows 10 as a scheduled task.

Step 1: Install PC screen recorder

Once you have installed the screen capture tool, launch the program from your Windows 10. Select the “Screen Recorder” button in order to record video file or “Snapshot” to take a snapshot for Windows 10.

Install

Step 2: Select the recording area

Select and custom the recording area or capture the entire screen with the control border. You can set a definite aspect ratio to record, or record in general aspect ratio like 1024*768 pixel.

Select Area

Step 3: Record screen video on Windows 10

Click the “REC” button to capture screen on Windows 10 as video. After that, start the event you want to capture, such as an online video, your gameplay, the software, etc. Click the “Stop” button to get the recording.

REC

Step 4: Capture screen on Windows as image

If you need to take some screenshots for some important screens, you can simply click the camera icon to take a snapshot. After that you can find the screenshots in the media library within the program.

Capture

Part 2: How to Capture Screenshots with Snip and Sketch

When you update to Windows 10, you can find the Snip and Sketch as the new screen capture method. It combines the screen capture and editing features of “Snipping Tool” and “Screen Sketch” in the previous versions.

Step 1: Go to Start on your Windows 10 and type the “Snip and Sketch” to locate and launch the program on the Windows Store. After that you can click on the “New” button to capture a screen on Windows 10.

Step 2: Choose the type of crop mode, such as Rectangular Clip, Freeform Clip and Fullscreen Clip. After that you can click and drag the Plus-Mouse icon to capture the desired area.

Step 3: Click on the pop-up at the bottom right of the screen, which enables you to select the screenshots, mark up and share the image to computer or social media sites.

Snip and Sketch

Part 3: How to Screen Capture for Windows 10 with DVR

Microsoft had developed a feature called Game Bar into Xbox One to capture video games. The feature had been migrated to Windows 10. You can take screen captures on Windows 10 without 3rd party screen recorders.

Step 1: Open the screen, video or software you want to capture on Windows 10. Click the “Start” menu at the bottom left corner, search for Xbox Game Bar and click on it, or press Windows + G keys to open it directly.

Step 2: Click the menu button with a three-line icon to open the settings dialog. After that choose the options you intend to use.

Step 3: Next, press the “Audio” icon and adjust the volume of Speakers, System sounds, and more. If you want to capture screen with your reactions, enable the Webcam option.

Audio

Step 4: Once click the “Record” icon on the Game Bar and start the event. For more settings, click the “Gear” icon.

Step 5: While doing screen capture on your PC, a menu bar will appear on the top of your screen. When you capture screen on your Windows 10, click the “Stop” icon on the menu bar. Then the recording will be saved to your hard drive.

Record

Part 4: How to Screen Capture for Windows with Snipping Tool

In addition to animated recordings, you can capture a screen on PC and save it as still images on Windows 10. The built-in Snipping tool on Windows 10/8/7 is a simple way to capture any screen quickly.

Step 1: Open the Snipping Tool from the “Start” menu.

Step 2: Click the Arrow icon next to the “New” menu, and select the shape of the screen capture, such as “Full-screen Snip”. Then press the Arrow icon next to the “Delay” menu, and set the countdown.

Step 3: Launch the screen you want to capture, and click the “New” button. Then drag your cursor over the capture area.

Step 4: Finally, click the “Save” button to export the screen capture of Windows to your computer, or click the “Copy” icon to copy it to your clipboard.

Note: The Snipping Tool for Windows 7 and 8 has a limitation. It cannot capture screen involved with mouse movements, such as pop-up menus. In such cases, you have to use the “Print Screen” button.

Snipping Tool

Part 5: 4 Methods to Take Screenshots with Keys Combination

Windows has the same method to take screenshots for both PC and tablet with different brands. When you need to capture screen of Windows 10/8/7 as image files, here are the default methods you should know.

Method 1: Take Screenshots with PrtScn on Windows 10

The Print Screen (PrtScn) button is always the default method for screen capture for Windows 10. It might be labeled as “PrtScn”, “PrntScrn”, “Print Scr” or something similar, which depend on the keyboard you are using. When you are using a laptop without the key, you can press the “Function” or “Fn” to take a screenshot on Windows 10.

When you press the “PrtScn” key, the entire screen will be saved to your clipboard. After that you can save the screenshot in Word, Print and other programs. You can also hold down “Windows” + “PrtScn” keys to save the screenshot as a PNG file in the Pictures folder.

PrtScn

Method 2: Capture a Windows on Screen with PrtScn

If you just want to capture a specific window on your screen, press “Alt” + “PrtScn” keys at the same time. Then the current active window will be saved as a still screen capture of Windows to your clipboard. As for the laptops, you can also press “Alt” + “Fn” + “PrtScn” keys to capture a window on Windows 10.

PrtScn

Method 3: Capture a Portion of the Screen with Shortcuts

Once hold down “Windows” + “Shift” + “S” keys on your keyboard, a gray mask will appear on your screen. Click the starting point and drag your mouse to cover the desired area. Once release your mouse, a still screen capture of Windows will go to your clipboard.

Shortcuts

Method 4: Screen Capture for Windows 10 Hybrid Surface Devices

When you are using the Windows Surface device, you can use the physical buttons to capture a screen of Windows 10. Just similar to take screens on phones and tablets, hold down the Windows Logo touch button at the bottom of your Surface screen and hit the physical volume-down button on the side of the tablet.

Screen Capture for Windows

Conclusion

How to capture a screen on Windows 10/8/7? Whether you are using a Windows laptop, or a Windows surface device, you can find the methods to screen capture on Windows 10. Besides the default methods, such as the Windows default methods and key combinations, you can also take advantage of AnyMP4 Screen Recorder to record video, capture audio and take snapshots with ease.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 107 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
September 05, 2019 15:00

Related Articles