最佳屏幕錄像機評論
1. Dxtory視頻錄製軟件
2. CamStudio屏幕錄像機
3. DU屏幕錄像機
4. OBS屏幕錄像機
5. ShareX屏幕錄像機
6.動作屏幕錄像機
7. Adob​​e屏幕錄像機
8. Windows步驟記錄器
9. Cinch錄音機
10.首次亮相屏幕錄像機
11. Firefox屏幕錄像機
12.片段屏幕錄像機
13。 冰淇淋屏幕錄像機
14. Mediasite記錄器
15.莫哈韋沙漠截屏
16.鼠標記錄器

什麼是DU屏幕錄像機以及如何使用它來錄製屏幕

什麼是DU屏幕錄像機以及如何使用它來錄製屏幕

DU屏幕錄像機 是一款非常受歡迎的移動應用程序,可以充當屏幕錄像機和視頻編輯器。 可以通過應用內購買免費下載。 根據最近的一項調查,許多客戶仍然不願意在其移動設備上使用免費的屏幕錄像機應用程序,部分原因是他們無法獲得足夠的信息,例如DU Recorder應用程序可以做什麼,是否可以安全使用等等。 幸運的是,您可以從這篇文章中找到所有答案。

DU屏幕錄像機Android

第1部分:DU屏幕錄像機簡介

如前所述,DU Screen Recorder是一款用於在Android手機和iPhone上進行屏幕錄製的移動應用程序。 它已在Google Play商店和App Store中提供,但現在您必須下載適用於Android設備的APK。

DU屏幕錄像機的主要功能

DU編輯

DU屏幕錄像機簡介

DU設置

優點

缺點

如何使用DU Recorder錄製屏幕

DU屏幕錄像機

步驟:從App Store免費下載DU Screen Recorder,並將其安裝在iPhone上。 對於Android設備,因為DU Screen Recorder現在在Google Play中不可用,所以請在“設置”應用中打開“未知來源”並安裝APK文件。

步驟:運行該應用程序,並設置視頻質量,分辨率,音頻和更多用於屏幕錄製的選項。

步驟:輸入您想要記錄的畫面。 在Android手機上,點擊DU Recorder的虛擬按鈕,然後按 Record 按鈕。 在iPhone上,轉到 控制中心,點擊 屏幕錄製 圖標,然後選擇DU Recorder。

步驟:等待屏幕錄製完成,然後點擊停止圖標以將視頻保存到內存中。 然後,您也可以在Du Recorder應用程序中預覽和編輯錄音。

第2部分:DU屏幕錄像機的最佳替代品

儘管DU Recorder現在提供PC版本,但它主要是為移動設備設計的。 另外,它必須與台式機上的其他軟件配合使用。 或者, Anymp4屏幕錄像機 是PC和Mac機器上DU Screen Recorder的最佳替代產品。

DU Recorder最佳替代產品的主要功能

如何在PC上錄製屏幕

步驟:設置DU Recorder的替代方案

當需要在PC上錄製屏幕時,請安裝DU Recorder的最佳替代品。 Mac有另一個版本。 啟動並選擇 視頻錄像機 從主界面。

視頻錄像機

步驟:在PC上錄製屏幕

切換 顯示屏 並根據需要設置錄製區域。 打開 系統聲音 並調節音量。 要將您的反應添加到錄音中,請啟用 攝像頭麥克風; 否則,請禁用它們。 點擊 REC 按鈕開始錄製屏幕。

尖端:(可選)單擊 設定 圖標打開“首選項”對話框。 在這裡,您可以自定義與輸出,熱鍵等相關的選項。

自定義記錄區

步驟:預覽並保存屏幕錄製

屏幕錄製完成後,點擊 停止 按鈕打開預覽窗口。 點擊 圖標以查看屏幕錄像並使用 工具。 調整音量或將其保留為默認值。 最後,點擊 節省 如果您對屏幕錄製感到滿意,請單擊。

預覽視頻

第3部分:DU屏幕錄像機和替代產品的比較

特別服務 DU屏幕錄像機 Anymp4屏幕錄像機
平台 Android 5.0以上版本,iOS 11以上版本,PC Windows 10/8/7,Mac OS X 10.7或更高版本
價錢 應用內購買可免費下載 免費試用,功能齊全的價格為27.30美元
水印 沒有 沒有
輸出格式 MP4 視頻:MOV,M4V,GIF,WMV和MP4
音頻:MP3,AAC,M4A,CAF和WMA
圖片:JPG / JPEG,BMP,GIF和TIFF

第4部分:DU屏幕錄像機的常見問題解答

DU屏幕錄像機安全嗎?

如果您從App Store或官方網站下載DU Screen Recorder,則可以安全使用。 但是,它確實需要在Android設備上具有大量權限,例如您的聯繫人和網絡訪問權限。

為什麼將DU Recorder從Play商店中刪除?

DU Recorder已於2019年從Play商店中刪除。據報導,此應用存在問題,並違反了Play商店針對虛假陳述或隱瞞其所有權的應用的政策。 簡而言之,DU Recorder在廣告欺詐方面存在一些問題。 這就是為什麼Google從Play商店中將其刪除的原因。

DU Recorder是否錄製內部音頻?

DU Recorder可以記錄內部音頻以及屏幕記錄。 但是,無法只錄製來自iPhone或Android手機的內部音頻。 如果要錄製在線音樂,則必須使用另一個錄音機應用程序,或者在PC上進行操作,然後將錄音傳輸到手機上。

結論

現在,您必須了解DU Screen Recorder是什麼,它可以做什麼以及如何使用它在移動設備上錄製屏幕。 由於廣告欺詐和數據收集問題,已將其從Play商店中刪除。 但是,您仍然可以從App Store和官方網站上獲得它。 如果您需要台式錄音機提供與DU Recorder相同的功能,則Anymp4屏幕錄音機是一個不錯的選擇。 它不僅易於使用,而且提供了全套功能。 還有更多問題嗎? 請在下面寫下。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於72評級)

六月04,2020 14:32

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

What Is DU Screen Recorder and How to Use It to Record Screen

What Is DU Screen Recorder and How to Use It to Record Screen

DU Screen Recorder is a very popular mobile app that functions as a screen recorder as well as a video editor. It is free to download with in-app purchases. According to a recent survey, many customers still hesitate to use the free screen recorder app for their mobile devices, partly because they cannot get enough information, such as what DU Recorder app can do, whether it is safe to use, and more. Fortunately, you can find all answers from this post.

DU Screen Recorder Android

Part 1: DU Screen Recorder Introduction

As mentioned previously, DU Screen Recorder is a mobile app for screen recording on Android phone and iPhone. It was available in both Google Play Store and App Store, but now you have to download the APK for Android devices.

Key Features of DU Screen Recorder

DU Editing

A Brief Review of DU Screen Recorder

DU Setting

Pros

Cons

How to Record Screen with DU Recorder

DU Screen Recorder

Step 1: Download DU Screen Recorder from App Store for free and install it on iPhone. For Android, turn on Unknown sources in Settings app and install APK file, because DU Screen Recorder is not available in Google Play now.

Step 2: Run the app and set for video quality, resolution, audio and more options for screen recording.

Step 3: Enter the screen you wish to record. On Android phone, tap the virtual button of DU Recorder and press the Record button. On iPhone, go to your Control Center, tap the Screen Recording icon, and select DU Recorder.

Step 4: Wait for screen recording to finish, tap the stop icon to save the video to your memory. Then you can preview and edit the recording in Du Recorder app too.

Part 2: Best Alternative to DU Screen Recorder for PC

Though DU Recorder offers a PC version now, it is designed for mobile devices primarily. Plus, it must work with extra software on desktop. Alternatively, Anymp4 Screen Recorder is the best replacement to DU Screen Recorder for both PC and Mac machines.

Main Features of the Best Alternative to DU Recorder

How to Record Screen on PC

Step 1: Set up the alternative to DU Recorder

When you need to record screen on PC, install the best alternative to DU Recorder. There is another version for Mac. Launch it and pick Video Recorder from the home interface.

Video Recorder

Step 2: Record screen on PC

Toggle Display on and set the recording area according to your need. Turn on System Sound and adjust the volume. To add your reactions to the recording, enable Webcam and Microphone; otherwise, disable them. Click the REC button to start recording your screen.

Tip: Optionally, click the Settings icon to open Preferences dialog. Here you can customize options related to output, hotkeys and more.

Custom Recording Area

Step 3: Preview and save screen recording

When screen recording is done, hit the Stop button to open the preview window. Click the Play icon to view the screen recording and remove unwanted frames with the Clip tool. Adjust the volume or keep it as default. Finally, hit the Save button if you are satisfied with the screen recording.

Preview Video

Part 3: Comparison of DU Screen Recorder and Alternative

Features DU Screen Recorder Anymp4 Screen Recorder
Platforms Android 5.0+, iOS 11+, PC Windows 10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 or above
Price Free to download with in-app purchase Free-trial, $27.30 for full features
Watermark No No
Output format MP4 Video: MOV, M4V, GIF, WMV and MP4
Audio: MP3, AAC, M4A, CAF and WMA
Image: JPG/JPEG, BMP, GIF and TIFF
Online video recording Not available to copyright protected videos Support YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, Netflix, etc.

Part 4: FAQs of DU Screen Recorder

Is DU Screen Recorder safe?

If you download DU Screen Recorder from App Store or official website, it is safe to use. However, it does require a lot of permissions on Android devices, such as your contact and network access.

Why was DU Recorder removed from Play Store?

DU Recorder was removed from Play Store in 2019. According to report, this app was in question and violate the Play Store policy against apps that misrepresent or conceal their ownership. In brief, DU Recorder has some problem on ad fraud. That is why Google removed it from Play Store.

Does DU Recorder record internal audio?

DU Recorder can record internal audio along with screen recording. However, there is no way to only record internal audio coming from your iPhone or Android phone. If you wish to record online music, you have to use another audio recorder app or do it on PC and transfer the audio recording to your handset.

Conclusion

Now, you must understand what DU Screen Recorder is, what it can do, and how to use it to record your screen on mobile devices. Due to ad fraud and data collection issue, it was removed from Play Store. However, you still can get it from App Store and official website. If you need a desktop screen recorder providing the same features with DU Recorder, Anymp4 Screen Recorder is a good option. It is not only easy to use, but offer a full set of features. More problems? Please write it down below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 72 ratings)

author Updated by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
June 04, 2020 14:32

Related Articles