高檔圖像質量
1.1 在 Photoshop 中銳化圖像
1.2 優化網頁圖片
1.3 降低圖像質量
1.4 增強圖像
1.5 老照片修復
1.6 圖像去噪
1.7 銳化圖像
1.8 去模糊圖像
1.9 非像素化圖像
1.10 修復圖片模糊
1.11 將影像升級到 4K
1.12 如何讓照片看起來更好
1.13 照片修飾

如何使用 3 個工具輕鬆降低圖像質量

降低圖像質量是照片編輯中非常罕見的一件事。 人們經常會想知道為什麼需要降低圖像質量。 本文將探索如何 降低圖像質量 及其原因。 此外,您還將了解無損壓縮的定義和圖像的質量。 此外,您將發現圖像質量降低器應用程序中的工作方式。 此外,您將了解更多關於最小化圖像大小的步驟。

如何降低圖像質量

第 1 部分。 為什麼需要降低圖像質量?

所以最終的問題是:為什麼需要降低圖像的質量? 答案是某些實例必須降低圖像質量,因為它有助於更快地加載網頁。 這意味著如果有更大尺寸的圖像,則需要加載更多數據。 類似地,這減少了要傳輸的圖像數據的冗餘。 因此,這可以有助於網頁的更快加載過程。

因此,圖像顯得清晰、清晰和銳利。 雖然有一張低分辨率的照片,但在放大時會顯得拉伸和模糊。 這是因為存在的每英寸像素數很低。

此外,它定義為壓縮圖像時處理的圖像數據更少。 此外,它加快了帶寬的加載時間。 那麼你未來的觀眾就不會再等了。 因此,當您嘗試製作 圖像分辨率 較低,您可以獲得更小的圖片尺寸。

另一件事是,當您需要發送電子郵件或帳戶所需的附件時,您需要降低圖像質量。 一些在線平台限制發送具有充足存儲空間的附件或文件。 這就是為什麼必須了解降低圖像文件質量的目的。

第 2 部分。如何使用最好的 3 圖像質量降低工具降低圖像質量

使用 AnyMP4 Free Image Compressor Online 降低照片質量

AnyMP4 免費在線圖像壓縮器 是一個免費的在線照片壓縮工具,可以減少圖像的文件大小。 該工具主要側重於降低圖片質量。 此外,它將圖像大小從 MB 減小到 100KB、50Kb 和 20KB。 由於它採用智能算法將照片縮小到更小的尺寸,它支持標準的圖像格式和 壓縮GIF、JPG、PNG 和 SVG。 這個工具的非凡之處在於您不需要下載或安裝任何東西。 即可完成圖像文件的縮小。 該工具是安全的,因為它會在下載壓縮文件後或 24 小時內立即刪除它們。

另一件事是,當您需要發送電子郵件或帳戶所需的附件時,您需要降低圖像質量。 一些在線平台限制發送具有充足存儲空間的附件或文件。 這就是為什麼必須了解降低圖像文件質量的目的。

AnyMP4 低畫質主界面

1. 通過訪問 AnyMP4 的官方網站轉到 AnyMP4 Image Compressor Online。

2. 要降低圖像質量,您現在可以單擊 添加圖片 在工具的主界面上。 此功能將導入您選擇的要減小文件大小的照片。

AnyMP4 降低圖像質量 添加圖像

3. A 進度條 添加要縮小的圖像文件後將出現。 等待該過程完成。 這是它將使圖像變小的部分。

AnyMP4 降低圖像質量壓縮圖像

4. 該過程完成後,您可以單擊 所有下載 成功下載完成的圖像文件。

AnyMP4 低畫質下載

使用 TinyPNG 降低圖片質量

TinyPNG 是一個可在線獲得的圖像質量降低器。 這是一個免費軟件,您可以在其中減少圖像文件的大小。 此外,它使用可用於降低圖像質量的有損壓縮技術。 此外,它 壓縮PNG、JPEG 和 WEBP 文件。 它通過上傳圖像文件格式工作,並通過量化快速減小文件大小。 量化通過減少圖像上存在的顏色數量來發揮作用。 與此一致,圖片上所有不必要的數據也會被剝離,從而使您的網頁加載速度更快。 此外,它可以在現代瀏覽器中訪問。 此外,您可以處理 20 張圖像,每個圖像的最大文件大小為 5MB。 因此,由於其功能,它具有 100% 的透明度支持。

TinyPNG 降低畫質主界面

1. 訪問 TinyPNG 網站開始降低圖像質量。

2. 在TinyPNG的主界面,開始 拖放 要減小文件大小的圖像文件。 或者通過單擊框在您的 PC 上瀏覽照片文件。 此功能會自動降低您上傳文件的圖像質量。

TinyPNG 圖片質量較低 上傳圖片

3. A 進度條 將顯示在主界面上。 請等待它完成。 這顯示了圖像質量下降的進展。

TinyPNG 降低圖像質量進度條

4. 還原過程完成後,您可以單擊 下載 保存完成的圖像文件。 如果您上傳了很多圖片,您可以選擇 全部下載。

TinyPNG 降低圖像質量下載

LunaPic 降低圖像質量

LunaPic 是一個在線照片編輯平台。 它是一種可以自由使用的圖像質量降低器。 該工具可以調整圖像的質量,尤其是 JPG 格式。 此外,它有一個滑塊,您可以使用它來更改圖像質量。 您可以使用此工具控制提高或降低圖像質量。 此外,它有規定的價值,以了解質量是否更好。 此外,它的主界面顯示了一個示例圖片,您可以在試用圖像文件之前嘗試。

LunaPic 低畫質主界面

1. 訪問 LunaPic 官方網站以開始降低圖像質量。

2. 要成功導入您希望降低圖像質量的圖像文件,請單擊 選擇文件. 此外,您可以選擇拖放圖像文件。

LunaPic 降低圖像質量上傳圖像

3. 上傳圖像文件後,您必鬚根據自己的喜好調整滑塊。 在這種情況下,您必須降低它以適應或將滑塊移動到左側以降低圖像質量。 或者 提高圖像質量 通過滑動到右側。

LunaPic 降低圖像質量調整滑塊

4. 選擇 申請成為成員 上傳圖片後。 該工具的此功能將有效降低圖像質量。

LunaPic 降低圖像質量應用

第 3 部分。關於如何降低圖像質量的常見問題解答

1. 什麼決定畫質?

分辨率是決定圖像質量的一個參數。 圖像分辨率定義為每英寸的像素數。 這意味著如果存在更多像素,則圖片具有高分辨率。 更高的分辨率產生高質量的圖像。 相反,較低的分辨率意味著存在的像素較少。 這意味著它創建了一個質量較低的圖像。

2. 圖像文件大小如何影響圖像質量?

圖像上的額外文件大小會在查看網頁時減慢網頁的加載時間。 此外,如果放大圖片,它可能會失真和像素化。

3、KB和MB有什麼區別?

千字節等於 1000 字節。 同時,MB 或兆字節相當於 1,024,000 字節的數字圖像信息。 這些度量單位通常用於描述設備或計算機中圖像文件的存儲內存。

結論

總而言之,您已經發現了降低或降低圖像質量的目的。 此外,您還找到了使用上述不同圖像質量縮減工具有效製作低質量圖像的方法和步驟。 此外,您還可以查看他們的其他功能以進行探索。 此外,您還了解到將圖像文件縮小為更小的文件有助於更快地加載網站。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於347評級)

八月23,2022 09:17

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Upscale Image Quality
1.1 Sharpen Image in Photoshop
1.2 Optimize Image for Web
1.3 Lower Image Quality
1.4 Enhance Image
1.5 Old Photo Restoration
1.6 Image Denosing
1.7 Sharpen Image
1.8 Unblur Image
1.9 Unpixelate Image

How to Easily Lower Image Quality Using 3 Tools

Reducing the image quality is the one thing that is so uncommon in photo editing. People will often wonder why an image needs to be reduced in quality. This article will discover how to lower the image quality and its reason. Also, you will know the definition of lossless compression and the quality of the images. Furthermore, you will discover how things are done in an image quality reducer application. Moreover, you will know more about the steps to minimize the size of the image.

How to Make Image Quality Lower

How to Make Image Quality Lower

Part 1. Why Do You Need to Reduce the Image Quality?

So the ultimate question is: why is there a need to reduce the quality of an image? The answer is that some instances must lower image quality because it helps quicker and faster web page loading. This means that if there are larger sizes of images, then there are more data that are necessary to load. Similarly, this reduces the redundancy of the image data to be transmitted. Thus, this can contribute to a faster loading process of a webpage.

Thus, the image appears crisp, clear, and sharp. While having a photo with a low resolution, it seems stretched and blurry when it is enlarged. This is because the number of pixels per inch present is low.

Furthermore, it defines as fewer image data being processed when the image is compressed. In addition, it speeds up the loading time of the bandwidth. Then your future viewers won't wait any longer. So when you try to make the image resolution lower, you can get a smaller picture size.

Another thing is whenever you need to send an attachment that your email or account requires, you need to lower the image quality. Some online platforms limit sending attachments or files with ample storage. That is why it is essential to know the purpose behind decreasing the quality of an image file.

Part 2. How to Decrease Image Quality Using the Best 3 Image Quality Reducer Tools

Make Photo Quality Lower with AnyMP4 Free Image Compressor Online

AnyMP4 Free Image Compressor Online is an online and free photo-compressing tool that can reduce the file size of an image. The tool focuses mainly on lowering the quality of the picture. Moreover, it decreases the image size from MB to 100KB, 50Kb, and 20KB. Since it adopted intelligent algorithms to reduce the photo size into smaller ones, it supports the standard image formats and compress GIF, JPG, PNG, and SVG. The extraordinary thing about this tool is that you wouldn't need to download or install anything. You can complete the reduction of the image file. The tool is safe because it deletes the compressed files immediately after downloading them or within 24 hours.

Another thing is whenever you need to send an attachment that your email or account requires, you need to lower the image quality. Some online platforms limit sending attachments or files with ample storage. That is why it is essential to know the purpose behind decreasing the quality of an image file.

AnyMP4 Lower Image Quality Main Interface

1 Go to AnyMP4 Image Compressor Online by visiting AnyMP4’s official website.

2 To decrease image quality, you can now click Add Images on the tool's main interface. This function will import your chosen photo that you want to reduce file size.

AnyMP4 Lower Image Quality Add Images

3 A progress bar will appear after adding the image file you wish to reduce. Wait for the process to finish. This is the part where it will make an image smaller.

AnyMP4 Lower Image Quality Compressing Image

4 After the process finishes, you can click Download All to download the finished image file successfully.

AnyMP4 Lower Image Quality Download

Decrease Picture Quality with TinyPNG

TinyPNG is an image quality reducer that is available online. It is a free software wherein you can reduce image file size. Moreover, it uses lossy compression techniques that can be applied to lower the quality of your images. Furthermore, it compress PNG, JPEG, and WEBPfiles. It works by uploading an image file format and quickly reduces the file size by quantization. Quantization works by decreasing the number of colors present on your image. In line with that, all the unnecessary data on the picture is stripped as well, making your web page load faster. In addition, it can be accessed in modern browsers. Also, you can process 20 images with a maximum file size of 5MB each. Thus, it has 100% support for transparency because of the function it features.

TinyPNG Lower Image Quality Main Interface

1 Visit the TinyPNG website to start lowering the image quality.

2 On the main interface of TinyPNG, start to drag and drop the image file you want to reduce the file size. Or browse for the photo file on your PC by clicking the box. This function will automatically lower the image quality of the file you uploaded.

TinyPNG Lower Image Quality Upload Image

3 A progress bar will show on the main interface. Please wait for it to finish. This shows the progress in the decrease in image quality.

TinyPNG Lower Image Quality Progress Bar

4 After the reduction process, you can click Download to save your finished image file. If you have uploaded many images, you can select Download All.

TinyPNG Lower Image Quality Download

Reduce Image Quality by LunaPic

LunaPic is an online photo-editing platform. It is an image quality reducer that can be used freely. The tool can adjust the quality of your images, especially in JPG format. Moreover, it has a slider bar that you can use to change the image quality. You have the control to increase or decrease the image quality with this tool. Also, it has stated values to know if the quality is better or not. In addition, its main interface shows a sample picture you can try before trying out your image file.

LunaPic Lower Image Quality Main Interface

1 Visit the LunaPic official site to start decreasing the image quality.

2 To successfully import your image file you wish to lower the image quality, click Choose file. Also, you have the option to drag and drop the image file.

LunaPic Lower Image Quality Upload Image

3 After uploading your image file, you must adjust the slider bar according to your preference. In this case, you have to lower it to adapt or move the slider to the left side to reduce image quality. Or increase the image quality by sliding to the right side.

LunaPic Lower Image Quality Adjust Slider

4 Select Apply after uploading your image. This function of the tool will enable lower image quality effectively.

LunaPic Lower Image Quality Apply

Part 3. FAQs on How to Lower Image Quality

1. What determines image quality?

Resolution is one parameter in determining image quality. Image resolution is defined as the number of pixels per inch. This means that if there are more pixels present, there is a high resolution for the picture. Higher resolution produces high-quality images. In contrast, lower resolution means that there are fewer pixels present. That means that it has created a lower-quality image.

2. How does the image file size affect the quality of an image?

The extra file size on an image slows down the web page's loading time when viewing it. In addition, if you enlarge a picture, it may become distorted and pixelated.

3. What is the distinction between KB and MB?

Kilobytes are equal to 1000 bytes. At the same time, MB or Megabytes is equivalent to 1,024,000 bytes of digital image information. These units of measurement are usually used to describe the storage memory of an image file in a device or a computer.

Conclusion

To sum up, you have discovered the purpose of reducing or lowering the quality of an image. Also, you have found ways and steps to effectively make lower-quality images using the different image quality reducer tools mentioned above. Moreover, you can also check out their additional features to explore. Furthermore, you have learned that reducing an image file into a smaller one helps to load the website faster and quicker.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 347 ratings)

August 23, 2022 09:17

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here