壓縮影像
1. 壓縮動畫 GIF
2.壓縮JPEG
3.壓縮PNG
4.壓縮SVG文件

壓縮 PNG – 2 種有效的方法來減少 PNG 文件大小而不損失質量

當您需要上傳 PNG 格式的人像圖片作為配置文件時,您應事先將 PNG 文件壓縮在 300KB 以下。 PNG 文件是一種便攜式網絡圖形文件,它支持無損壓縮,可以完全按照設計呈現所有像素。 如何在不損失質量的情況下壓縮PNG? Photoshop 是減小 PNG 文件大小的首選。 但是您必須訂閱該服務。 當然,您也可以使用簡單高效的在線 PNG 壓縮器免費獲取所需的照片。

壓縮PNG

壓縮PNG

第 1 部分:如何使用 Photoshop 壓縮 PNG

Photoshop 是將 PNG 文件壓縮到 300KB、100KB、20KB 或更少的最常用方法之一。 如果您只需要縮小幾張 PNG 照片的大小,您可以調整不同的參數來縮小照片的大小並保持文件的最佳質量。

步驟 1:在電腦上打開Photoshop,將想要壓縮的原始PNG文件導入到程序中。 當您打開 PNG 文件時,您可以選擇 圖片 菜單,然後選擇 圖像大小 檢查PNG文件大小的選項。

如果你想 壓縮 GIF 文件, 然後在這裡你只需要導入你的 GIF 圖片。

步驟 2: 點擊 文件 菜單欄中的按鈕並找到 出口 按鈕。 選擇 保存用於網絡和設備 壓縮PNG文件的選項。 然後調整 預設、優化、轉換為 RGB、圖像大小、百分比 or 品質 以保持圖像質量良好。

用於Web的Photoshop保存

步驟 3:之後,您可以點擊 圖片 按鈕,然後選擇 模式 按鈕。 選擇 索引顏色 按鈕。 選擇 128或更少顏色,它將把 PNG 縮小到更小的尺寸。 選擇較少的顏色來壓縮 PNG 文件。

Photoshop 索引顏色

步驟 4:在壓縮包中預覽具有不同文件大小和質量的壓縮 PNG 4人以上 標籤。 單擊選擇下載速度圖標下載壓縮的 PNG 文件並選擇 節省 按鈕可使用 Photoshop 為 Web 縮小 PNG 文件。

您可能也有興趣: 在線照片編輯器,如 Photoshop.

第 2 部分:在線壓縮 PNG 的最佳方法

有沒有在線壓縮PNG的方法? 如果您想以最佳質量將 PNG 文件大小從 1MB 減少到 100KB/50KB 或更少, AnyMP4 圖像壓縮器在線 是一種通過批處理減小 JPEG、PNG、SVG 和 GIF 大小的有效方法。 它使您可以同時壓縮多達 40 張圖片,最大大小為 5MB。 此外,它是一個免費的在線圖像壓縮器,無需註冊。

步驟 1: 去 在線圖像壓縮器 使用計算機上的任何Web瀏覽器。 點擊 添加圖像 按鈕上傳您的 PNG 文件。 確保您一次最多可以處理 40MB 以內的 5 張圖像。

步驟 2: 一旦你已經上傳了文件,它會自動壓縮 PNG 文件。 您可以在進度條中查看原始大小、壓縮大小和壓縮程度。

步驟 3: 點擊 下載 單擊右側的按鈕下載單個 PNG 文件,或單擊 所有下載 按鈕將所有圖片保存到您的計算機。 它將優化可能小於 100KB、50KB 或 20KB 的 PNG 文件。

注意:它保證圖片100%安全,因為所有壓縮的PNG文件將在您下載後立即刪除或在上傳後24小時內刪除。

AnyMP4 圖像壓縮器在線

第 3 部分:兩個 PNG 壓縮器之間的比較

1. 壓縮方法。 Photoshop 具有先進的壓縮算法,可將 PNG 壓縮到 256KB 或 100KB。 它只是根據您的要求壓縮 PNG 文件,這可能會破壞壓縮 PNG 文件的質量。 但是在線方法會選擇最好的質量並使用先進的 AI 技術減小 PNG 大小。

2. 圖像質量。 Photoshop 有 4-up 選項卡來預覽圖像質量。 您可以根據需要選擇所需的一種。 但是很難定義最佳選擇。 相反,在線PNG壓縮器具有最好的圖像質量,但不能直接將PNG文件壓縮到256KB或100KB。

3. 過程。 如果您需要壓縮 PNG 文件,您可以使用 Photoshop 一次獲得所需的大小。 即使使用批處理,也無法保證質量。 AnyMP4 Image Compressor Online 具有批處理功能,可讓您一鍵獲得最佳質量。

第 4 部分:有關壓縮 PNG 文件的常見問題解答

您應該將 PNG 轉換和壓縮為 JPEG 嗎?

不可以。與 JPEG 相比,PNG 圖像可以生成 24 位全彩色圖像和 RGB 和灰度的背景透明度,例如具有透明背景的徽標可以輕鬆集成到網站上。 但是 PNG 的尺寸要大得多,這就是您應該壓縮 PNG 的原因。

如何在 iPhone 或 Android 上壓縮 PNG 文件?

您可以只下載一些 PNG 壓縮應用程序來減小 PNG 文件的大小,例如適用於 Android 手機的 Reduce Photo Size、Photo Compress 2.0 和 Images Easy Resizer,或適用於 iOS 設備的 Photo Compress-Shrink Pics 和 Pico-Compress Photos。

是否可以使用 Photoshop 批量壓縮 PNG 文件?

是的。 您可以打開 Adob​​e Photoshop 並選擇 文件 菜單並選擇 腳本 選項。 從展開列表中,您可以單擊圖像處理器選項並選擇照片文件夾以在批處理中壓縮 PNG 文件。

結論

本文分享了 2 種關於如何將 PNG 文件壓縮到所需大小的有效方法。 如果您需要將 PNG 縮小到 256KB、100KB 或一定程度,Photoshop 應該是正確的選擇。 但如果您需要批量獲得最佳質量,AnyMP4 Image Compressor Online 是您不容錯過的最佳選擇。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於206評級)

7月27,2021 08:20

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Compress PNG – 2 Efficient Methods to Reduce PNG File Size without Losing Quality

Compress PNG – 2 Efficient Methods to Reduce PNG File Size without Losing Quality

When you need to upload a portrait image in PNG as a profile, you should compress PNG files under 300KB beforehand. A PNG file is a Portable Network Graphic file, which supports lossless compression, which renders all pixels exactly as designed. How to compress PNG without losing quality? Photoshop is the initial choice to reduce the size of the PNG files. But you have to subscribe to the service. Of course, you can also use an easy and efficient online PNG compressor to get the desired photos for free.

Compress PNG

Compress PNG

Part 1: How to Compress PNG with Photoshop

Photoshop is one of the most frequently used methods to compress PNG files to 300KB, 100KB, 20KB, or less. If you just need to reduce the size for few PNG photos, you can adjust the different parameters to reduce the size of the photos and keep the best quality of the files.

Step 1: Open Photoshop on your computer and import the original PNG files you want to compress into the program. When you open a PNG file, you can select the Image menu and choose the Image Size option to check the size of the PNG file.

Step 2: Click the File button in the menu bar and find the Export button. Choose the Save for Web & Devices option to compress PNG files. Then adjust the Preset, Optimized, Convert to RGB, Image Size, Percent or Quality to keep the image at a decent quality.

Photoshop Save for Web

Step 3: After that, you can click the Image button and then select the Mode button. Choose the Indexed Color button. Select the 128 or less in the Colors, it will reduce PNGs to a smaller size. Choose fewer the number of colors to compress PNG files.

Photoshop Indexed Color

Step 4: Preview the compressed PNG with different file sizes and qualities in the 4-Up tab. Click on the Select download speed icon to download the compressed PNG files and choose the Save button to shrink PNG files for the web with Photoshop.

You may also be interested: Online Photo Editor like Photoshop.

Part 2: The Best Method to Compress PNG Online

Is there a method to compress PNG online? If you want to reduce PNG file size from 1MB to 100KB/50KB or less with the best quality, AnyMP4 Image Compressor Online is an efficient method to reduce the size of JPEG, PNG, SVG, and GIF with a batch process. It enables you to compress up to 40 pictures at the same time with a maximum size of 5MB. Moreover, it is a free online image compressor without sign-up.

Step 1: Go to Image Compressor Online with any web browser on your computer. Click the Add Image button to upload your PNG files. Make sure that you can process up to 40 images at a time within 5MB.

Step 2: Once you have already uploaded the file, it will compress the PNG files automatically. You can check the original size, the compressed size and the compression degree in the progress bar.

Step 3: Click the Download button on the right to download a single PNG file, or click the Download All button to save all pictures to your computer. It will optimize PNG files that may be less than 100KB, 50KB, or 20KB.

Note: It guarantees that pictures are 100% safe because all the compressed PNG files will be deleted immediately after you download them or within 24 hours after being uploaded.

AnyMP4 Image Compressor Online

Part 3: Comparison between two PNG Compressors

1. Compression Method. Photoshop has an advanced compression algorithm to reduce PNG to 256KB or 100KB. It just compresses PNG files according to your requirement, which might ruin the quality of the compressed PNG file. But the online method will choose the best quality and reduce the PNG size with advanced AI technology.

2. Image Quality. Photoshop has the 4-up tab to preview the image quality. You can select the desired one according to your requirement. But it is difficult to define the optimal choice. The online PNG compressor, on the contrary, has the best image quality but cannot compress PNG files to 256KB or 100KB directly.

3. Process. If you need to compress a PNG file, you can use Photoshop to get the desired size one at a time. Even if you use the batch process, you cannot ensure the quality. AnyMP4 Image Compressor Online has a batch process that enables you to get the best quality within one click.

Part 4: FAQs about Compressing PNG Files

Should you convert and compress PNG to JPEG?

No. Compared to JPEG, PNG images can produce 24-bit full-color images and background transparency in both RGB and gray-scale, for example a logo with a transparent background can be easily integrated onto a website. But PNG is much larger in size, it is the reason you should compress PNG.

How to compress PNG files on iPhone or Android?

You can just download some PNG compressor apps to reduce the size of PNG files, such as Reduce Photo Size, Photo Compress 2.0 and Images Easy Resizer for Android phones, or Photo Compress-Shrink Pics and Pico-Compress Photos for iOS devices.

Is it possible to compress PNG files with Photoshop in batch?

Yes. You can open Adobe Photoshop and choose the File menu and select the Scripts option. From the unfold list, you can click on the Image Processor option and select the photo folder to compress the PNG files within a batch process.

Conclusion

The article shares 2 efficient methods about how to compress PNG files to the desired size. If you need to reduce PNG to 256KB, 100KB, or a certain degree, Photoshop should be the right choice. But if you need to get the optimal quality in batch, AnyMP4 Image Compressor Online is the best option you should never miss.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 206 ratings)

July 27, 2021 08:20

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here