視頻編輯
1.1反向視頻製作
1.2最佳視頻調整器
1.3為視頻添加水印
1.4 Video Cutter
1.5 Video Joiner
1.6視頻合併
1.7 Video Splitter

適用於Windows和Mac的頂級10最佳視頻切割器和Joiner軟件

適用於Windows和Mac的頂級10最佳視頻切割器和Joiner軟件

您是否考慮過在智能手機上添加和播放在線下載的 DVD 文件或大型電影? 您應該首先解決一些主要問題。 DVD 的 MPEG 格式和視頻的 AVI 格式與智能手機不兼容。 另一個問題是電影的大尺寸,可能比智能手機的存儲空間大得多。 您必須使用一些視頻切割軟件來分割視頻文件。 您可以了解有關最佳 10 種視頻修剪器的更多詳細信息,並查看您最喜歡的一種。

視頻切割器

視頻切割器

部分1:適用於初學者和專家的最佳視頻切割器和Joiner軟件

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最好的一體化視頻切割軟件,可以剪切,合併,裁剪,翻轉和應用各種視頻效果。 該程序支持MP4,WMV,AVI,MPEG,FLV和200以上的視頻格式。 Video Converter Ultimate不僅僅是一個簡單的MP4 Cutter,你可以將DVD翻錄到MP4並通過視頻切割過濾器快速提取視頻片段。 此外,內置視頻增強器能夠自動提升不同方面的視頻質量。

視頻切割軟件的主要特點

如何在沒有質量損失的情況下拆分大型視頻

步驟 1: 免費下載,安裝和運行 視頻切割器。 單擊“添加文件”以添加要修剪的視頻。

視頻切割器

步驟 2: 單擊頂部工具欄上的“剪切”。 設置所選視頻文件的開始和結束時間。 您也可以移動滑塊來剪切視頻。 黃色部分是您要獲取的視頻剪輯。 然後單擊“保存到”以剪切視頻並刪除不需要的部分。

夾

步驟 3: 單擊“編輯”以訪問內置的視頻編輯器。 您可以在單擊中旋轉,裁剪,添加水印,應用視頻效果。 然後,選擇“應用”或“確定”保存更改。

編輯

步驟 4: 在“配置文件”列表中設置輸出視頻格式。 您可以單擊快速視頻剪輯器軟件底部的“合併到一個文件”,以按順序合併多個視頻剪輯。 最後,單擊“全部轉換”以導出短視頻文件。

簡介

頂級免費5視頻切割軟件

如果您只需要修剪計算機上的視頻文件,您還可以找到一些免費的視頻切割軟件。 雖然您可能無法獲得許多視頻編輯功能。 順便說一下,一些視頻切割器免費軟件有這些或那些限制。

1。 VirtualDub的

VirtualDub是適用於Windows平台的免費視頻剪輯器,可在Windows XP / Vista / 7上使用。 它主要面向處理AVI文件,雖然它可以讀取MPEG-1並且還可以處理多組BMP圖像。 該軟件用於在導出到磁帶或使用其他軟件進行處理之前修剪和清理視頻。 應該提到的另一個功能是軟件是批處理功能,用於同時處理大量文件。

VirtualDub的

2。 iMovie中

iMovie中 是Mac用戶最常使用的視頻剪輯軟件。 iMovie的最新版本與OSX 10.10或更高版本的操作系統兼容。 iMovie支持的視頻格式為MOV,MP4,MPEG-2,AVCHD,DV,HDV,MPEG-4和H.264。 除了加入,分割和編輯功能外,您還可以使用該軟件在Mac和iPhone之間同步視頻剪輯。 如果您是在一段時間前購買的Mac計算機,則可能需要用US $ 14.99購買該軟件。 現在,您始終可以在Mac Store中免費找到它。

iMovie中

3。 Avidemux的

Avidemux 是一款免費的跨平台視頻編輯器,專為簡單的剪切、過濾和編碼任務而設計。 您可以在 Linux、BSD、Mac OS 12/11/X 和 Microsoft Windows 上使用該軟件。 它支持 AVI、DVD 兼容的 MPEG 文件、MP4 和 ASF,使用各種編解碼器。 它是一個簡單的軟件,可以使用項目、作業隊列和強大的腳本功能自動執行任務。 與其他免費視頻切割器相比,您會發現該軟件仍在更新中,如果您仍在尋找合適的軟件來為您分割視頻文件,您可以選擇 Avidemux 作為選項。

Avidemux的

4。 免費視頻切割工木匠

正如Free Video Cutter Joiner的名字一樣,該軟件也是一款免費的視頻剪輯軟件 視頻細木工。 它支持Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / XP / Vista。 您可以使用任何音頻和視頻格式,包括AVI,MP4,FLV,WMV,MOV,VOB,3GP等。 當您使用該軟件分割視頻文件時,您可以輕鬆地進行無損視頻切換。 更重要的是,該軟件還提供了一個快速的視頻切割過程,以刪除不需要的部分,如商業廣告,收集,預告片和其他信息。 它應該是最容易分割大視頻文件的視頻切割器和連接器軟件之一。

免費視頻切割工木匠

5。 DVD Cutter Plus

DVD Cutter Plus 是DVD文件的另一個視頻切割器。 該軟件與所有Windows版本兼容,包括Windows 10。 您只能將該軟件與DVD文件一起使用,而不是多個視頻文件。 該軟件製作的DVD剪輯具有與原始DVD相同的視頻質量,因此您可以在自己喜歡的DVD播放器中享受最佳視頻質量。 從大型DVD視頻中刪除小部件確實非常有用。 如果你有大量的DVD文件,並喜歡用於iPhone或其他設備的DVD,該軟件應該是一個不錯的選擇。

DVD Cutter Plus

6。 Freemake視頻轉換器

Freemake Video Converter是一個免費的視頻剪輯器程序,您可以快速刪除不需要的視頻部分。 例如,您可以將長視頻文件分成多個部分,以供離線編輯或回放。 多餘的分鐘將直接從視頻文件中刪除。 原始視頻質量不會受到影響。 此外,您可以在視頻剪輯器中以超過500種視頻格式保存簡短的視頻文件。 而且,您可以 剪切音頻文件,如MP3、WAV、OGG、AIFF、FLAC 等。此外,您可以從包含廣告的視頻文件中刪除部分。

Freemake視頻轉換器

7。 可愛的視頻切割機

可愛的視頻切割機 提供免費版本,允許用戶選擇和剪切視頻片段。 因此,您可以保留所需的視頻剪輯並切斷不需要的視頻部分。 適用於Windows的視頻切割器可以保持具有出色數字質量的視頻文件。 支持批量轉換。 無需安裝額外的編解碼器。 因為Cute Video Cutter配備了許多編碼器和解碼器。 但是,您需要升級到完整版才能訪問所有視頻剪切和編輯功能。

可愛的視頻切割機

8。 Final Cut Pro X.

Final Cut Pro X 是Apple開發的Mac專業視頻切割器。 新用戶可以免費試用以修剪和排列視頻剪輯。 此外,您可以將每個視頻剪輯標記為收藏,以供日後使用等。 有許多視頻和音頻編輯過濾器。 您可以使用功能強大的工具在時間軸上編輯視頻,例如 視頻合併 和更多。 Final Cut Pro X提供了一個完整的工具集,用於導入,編輯和導出。 因此,您可以靈活地編輯組件剪輯。

Final Cut Pro X

9。 免費視頻切割機

免費視頻切割機 適用於Windows 7 / Vista / XP。 您可以以高視頻質量免費剪切和分割視頻文件。 正如它的名字所示,它是一個主要用於視頻剪輯的程序。 因此,Free Video Cutter非常基礎。 您可以將MP3文件切割成小尺寸,以及MP4和常用格式。 之後,您可以將視頻片段保存為MPEG4,DivX,WMV,MOV,FLV和MP3。 好吧,如果你有其他視頻特效,你需要關閉Free Video Cutter應用程序並打開其他視頻編輯器。

免費視頻切割機

第3部分:視頻切割機的常見問題解答

什麼是最好的MP4裁紙器?

要找到最佳的MP4切割器,請閱讀以下文章:
頂級15最佳MP4視頻切割器,可快速在線或離線切割MP4

修剪和剪切視頻有什麼區別?

剪切視頻意味著您可以從原始素材或其他視頻中製作新視頻,而修剪視頻意味著您只需修剪視頻的開頭或結尾,儘管它們也使用相同的軟件來製作。

結論

當您需要使用一些視頻切割器來分割大型視頻文件時,您可以從上面的列表中選擇最流行的10切割器。 該 視頻修剪軟件 提供各種功能,剪切或分割大型視頻文件,加入和組合不同的剪輯,提取和保存特定文件,播放某些文件,甚至將DVD分成不同的視頻剪輯。

在所有視頻修剪軟件中,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate是您的多功能解決方案,您可以在切割MP4文件之前將視頻文件轉換為所需的格式,蘋果視頻效果,提高視頻質量並將DVD轉換為MP4和其他格式。 當您做出最終決定時,您可以從上面的段落中選擇所需的視頻剪輯軟件。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於345評級)

三月26,2021 09:56

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Video Editor
1.1 Reverse Video Maker
1.2 Best Video Resizer
1.3 Add Watermark to Video
1.4 Video Cutter
1.5 Video Joiner
1.6 Video Merger
1.7 Video Splitter

Top 10 Best Video Cutter and Joiner Software for Windows and Mac

Top 10 Best Video Cutter and Joiner Software for Windows and Mac

Have you ever considered to add and playback the DVD files or large movies downloaded online on a smartphone? There are some major issues that you should solve first. The MPEG format of DVD and the AVI format of online streaming are not compatible with the smartphone. Another issue is the large size of the movie, which might much larger than the storage of your smart phone. You have to use some video cutter software to split the video files. You can learn more detail about best 10 video trimmers and see the one you like the most.

Video Cutter

Video Cutter

Part 1: Best Video Cutter and Joiner Software for Beginners and Experts

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best all-in-one video cutter software that can cut, merge, crop, flip and apply various video effects. The program supports MP4, WMV, AVI, MPEG, FLV and more than 200 video formats. Video Converter Ultimate is more than a simple MP4 Cutter, you can rip DVD to MP4 and extract the video clip via the video cutting filter quickly. In addition, the built-in video enhancer is capable to enhance video quality in different aspects automatically.

Main Features of the Video Cutter Software

How to Split a Large Video without Quality Loss

Step 1: Free download, install and run Video Cutter. Click “Add File” to add the video you want to trim.

Video Cutter

Step 2: Click “Clip” on the top toolbar. Set the start and stop time of the selected video file. You can move sliders to cut a video too. The yellow part is the video clip you want to get. Then click “OK” to cut videos and remove unwanted parts.

Clip

Step 3: Click “Edit” to access the built-in video editor. You can rotate, crop, add watermark, apply video effects, enable 3D settings and enhance video quality in clicks. Later, choose “Apply” or “Apply to All” to save changes.

Edit

Step 4: Set the output video format in the “Profile” list. You can click “Merge into one file” on the bottom of the fast video cutter software to merge several video clips in sequence. At last, click “Convert” to export the shorten video file.

Profile

Top Free 5 Video Cutter Software

If you just need to trim the video files on your computer, you can also find some free video cutter software. Though you may not get many video editing features. By the way, some video cutter freeware has these or those limits.

1. VirtualDub

VirtualDub is a free video cutter for Windows platform, which you can use on Windows XP/Vista/7. And it mainly geared toward processing AVI files, although it can read MPEG-1 and also handle sets of BMP images. The software is featured for trimming and cleaning up video before exporting to tape or processing with another software. Another features should be mentioned for the software is the batch processing capabilities for processing large number of files at the same time.

VirtualDub

2. iMovie

iMovie is the most frequently used video cutting software for Mac users. The latest version of iMovie is compatible with OSX 10.10 or later operating systems. The supported video format for iMovie is MOV, MP4, MPEG-2, AVCHD, DV, HDV, MPEG-4 and H.264. Besides the features for joining, splitting and editing features, you can also sync the video clips between your Mac and iPhone with the software. If you purchased the Mac computer a period of time ago, you might have to purchase the software with US$14.99. And now you can always find it free of charge in Mac Store.

iMovie

3. Avidemux

Avidemux is a free cross-platform video editor designed for simple cutting, filtering and encoding tasks. You can use the software for Linux, BSD, Mac OS X and Microsoft Windows. It supports AVI, DVD compatible MPEG files, MP4 and ASF, using a variety of codecs. It is a simple software that tasks can be automated using projects, job queue and powerful scripting capabilities. Compared to the other free video cutters, you can find the software is still updating, If you are still searching for a suitable software to split video files for you, you can choose Avidemux as an option.

Avidemux

4. Free Video Cutter Joiner

Just as the name of Free Video Cutter Joiner, the software is a free video cutting software as well as video joiner. It supports Windows 10/ 8/ 7/ XP/ Vista. And you can use any audio and video formats, including AVI, MP4, FLV, WMV, MOV, VOB, 3GP and others. When you use the software to split video files, you can have a lossless video cutting with ease. What is more important, the software also provides a fast speed for video cutting process to remove the unwanted part like commercials, outtakes, trailers and other information. It should be one of the easiest video cutter and joiner software to split large video files.

Free Video Cutter Joiner

5. DVD Cutter Plus

DVD Cutter Plus is another video cutter for DVD files. The software is compatible with all Windows version, including Windows 10. Instead of multiple video files, you can only use the software with DVD files only. A DVD clip made by this software has same video quality as of original DVD so you can enjoy it at its best in your favorite DVD player. It can really be very helpful for cutting out small parts from large DVD video. If you have a large collection of DVD files and love to use DVD for iPhone or other device, the software should a nice choice.

DVD Cutter Plus

6. Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter is a video cutter free program that you can remove unnecessary video parts quickly. For instance, you can divide a long video file into parts for offline editing or playback. The unwanted minutes will be removed from your video file directly. The original video quality will not be influenced. Moreover, you can save the shorten video file with over 500 video formats within the video cutter. What's more, you can cut the audio files like MP3, WAV, OGG, AIFF, FLAC, etc. In addition, you can remove parts from online video files from YouTube that contain ads.

Freemake Video Converter

7. Cute Video Cutter

Cute Video Cutter offers a free version that allows users to select and cut video segments. Therefore, you can leave the desired video clips and cut off the unwanted video parts. The video cutter for Windows can keep video files with great digital quality. The batch conversion is supported. There is no need to install extra codec. Because Cute Video Cutter has equipped many encoders and decoders. However, you need to upgrade to the full version to access all video cutting and editing features.

Cute Video Cutter

8. Final Cut Pro X

Final Cut Pro X is a professional video cutter for Mac developed by Apple. New users can get a free trial to trim and arrange video clips. Furthermore, you can mark each video clip as Favorite, for later use and more. There are many video and audio editing filters. You can edit video on the timeline with powerful tools, like a video merger and more. Final Cut Pro X offers a complete toolset for importing, editing and exporting. Thus, you can edit the component clips flexibly.

Final Cut Pro X

9. Free Video Cutter

Free Video Cutter works on Windows 7/Vista/XP. You can cut and split video files for free in high video quality. Just as its name shows, it is a program designed for video cutting mainly. Thus, Free Video Cutter is extremely basic. You can cut MP3 files into small sizes, as well as MP4 and common formats. Later, you can save the video clip as MPEG4, DivX, WMV, MOV, FLV and MP3. Well, if you get other video effects, you need to close Free Video Cutter app and open other video editors.

Free Video Cutter

Conclusion

When you need to use some video cutters to split large video files, you can choose the most popular 10 cutters from the above list. The video trimming software provides various features, cut or split large video files, join and combine different clips, extract and save particular files, playback certain files and even split DVD into different video clips.

Among all the video trimming software, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the versatile solution for you, you can convert video files to the desired format, apple video effects, improve video quality and rip DVD to MP4 and other formats before cutting MP4 files. When you make a final decision, you can pick up the desired video cutter software from the above paragraphs.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 297 ratings)

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Video
July 11, 2019 12:00

Related Articles