編輯MP3
將專輯封面添加到MP3
MP3壓縮器
MP3分配器
MP3修剪器

將專輯封面添加到MP3

3將專輯封面添加到MP3的簡單方法

專輯封面是用於展示專輯的小照片。 它使專輯具有吸引力和愉悅感。 此外,專輯封面將是一個獨特的符號,以便您了解這張專輯中的音樂。 然而,我們的大多數數字音樂都沒有專輯封面,即使有專輯封面,也不合適或令人愉快。 這會讓音樂看起來有點奇怪和凌亂。 尤其是當您要將您最喜愛的 MP3 音樂分享到 Facebook 或音樂網站時,您的 MP3 上需要漂亮的專輯封面。 或者,如果您想製作自己喜歡的專輯,一張可愛的專輯封面會令人印象深刻。 那麼問題來了,如何將專輯封面添加到 MP3 中? 別擔心,這並不難。 我將介紹3種簡單的方法來幫助您 將專輯封面添加到MP3 在本指南中。 現在,讓我們一起找到答案。

將專輯封面添加到MP3

解決方案1:通過Windows Media Player將專輯封面添加到MP3

Windows Media Player是Windows的默認音樂和視頻播放器。 隨著時間的推移,已經添加了許多新功能,其中將專輯封面添加到MP3的功能非常方便。 您可以按照以下步驟將專輯封面添加到MP3:

步驟 1:複製要用作專輯封面的圖片。 為了更輕鬆地搜索圖片,您可以將其直接保存到桌面上。

步驟 2:啟動Windows Media Player。 如果你在 正在播放 模式下,單擊 切換到圖書館 查看您的音樂庫。 如果沒有,請單擊 圖書館>音樂>專輯 清單。 然後找到要添加封面的MP3文件。

使用wmp將專輯封面添加到mp3

步驟 3:右鍵單擊相冊,然後單擊 粘貼專輯封面。 然後,您將獲得帶有專輯封面的MP3。

粘貼添加專輯封面

解決方案2:使用iTunes將專輯封面添加到MP3

在使用iTunes將專輯封面添加到MP3之前,需要確保是否已將MP3文件同步到iTunes。 如果沒有,則需要先對其進行同步,然後再執行以下步驟。

步驟 1:在Mac / PC上啟動iTunes

步驟 2:查找要在其上添加專輯封面的MP3或專輯。

步驟 3: 右鍵點擊 獲取信息“,然後選擇” 藝術品 > 添加藝術品。 然後,您可以選擇要添加的專輯封面。

獲取信息 使用iTunes添加圖稿

現在,您將在MP3上看到新的專輯封面。

備註:如果此專輯之前沒有專輯封面,則只需執行上述步驟。 但是,如果您要更改舊的,則只需要再執行一步。 在裡面 藝術品 窗口中,您會在下面看到您的舊專輯封面 其他藝術品,只需右鍵單擊舊的以選擇 刪除藝術品。 然後,您可以在上面添加新的專輯封面。

解決方案3:使用iPhone Transfer Pro將專輯封面添加到MP3

AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro 是iTunes的不錯選擇,它可以讓您 備份iPhone照片,音樂,視頻,聯繫人等到PC上,或者一鍵式將PC上的數據同步到iPhone / iPad / iPod,而無需iTunes。 它還支持向MP3添加專輯封面。 如果您想直接將iPhone或iPad,iPad或iPod上的圖片用作專輯封面,則可以嘗試使用iPhone Transfer Pro。 借助清晰易懂的界面,iPhone Transfer Pro使您可以快速輕鬆地找到音樂,而無需專輯封面和圖片。 讓我們看看如何使用它向MP3添加專輯封面。

步驟 1:下載此軟件後,請在計算機上安裝並啟動該程序。 然後使用USB電纜將iPhone / iPad / iPod連接到計算機。

連接到iPhone

步驟 2:點擊 音樂 在左側,然後選擇要在其上添加專輯封面的MP3音樂。

選擇mp3音樂

步驟 3:接下來,右鍵單擊目標音樂以選擇 編輯資訊。 然後你會看到 音樂資訊 在右側。 點擊 編輯 圖片下方的圖標可添加照片中的專輯封面。

將專輯封面添加到mp3

最後,您將獲得帶有專輯封面的MP3音樂。

將專輯封面添加到MP3的常見問題

如何將專輯封面下載到MP3?

您可以從Google搜索專輯圖片,然後一張一張地下載。 您可以自定義圖像大小以匹配您的MP3專輯。

VLC是否將專輯添加到MP3文件中?

是。 它使您可以從本地計算機手動添加專輯封面,或在線下載專輯封面。

iTunes使用哪種圖像文件格式?

JPG和PNG文件可以顯示在iTunes上的音樂旁邊。

結論

當您要將精美的專輯插圖從瀏覽器下載到您的計算機時,您可以使用 Windows Media Player 和 iTunes。 但是,如果您的 iPhone 上有專輯封面並且不想下載或同步到 iTunes,您可以嘗試 iPhone Transfer Pro,而無需將照片傳輸或備份到 iTunes 或計算機。 你可以在這個程序上實現它。 去嘗試將你好看的專輯封面添加到你的 MP3 中,然後你可以分享你精心製作的 MP3 或個人專輯。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於187評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索MP3
7月24,2020 16:21

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Add Album Art to MP3

3 Simple Ways to Add Album Art to MP3

Album art is a small photo used to display the album. It makes the album attractive and pleasing. Besides, the album art will be a distinctive symbol so that you can know what music in this album is. However, most of our digital music downloaded from music APPs or websites like YouTube has no album art on it, even if there is, the album art is not appropriate or pleasant. That will make the music looks a little odd and messy. Especially when you are going to share your favorite MP3 music to Facebook or music websites, nice looking album art on your MP3 is necessary. Or if you want to create your favorite album, a lovely album art will be really impressive. So now comes the question, how to add album art to MP3? Don't worry, it is not too hard. I will introduce 3 simple ways to help you add album art to MP3 in this guide. Now let's find the answer together.

Add Album Art to MP3

Solution 1: Add Album Art to MP3 through Windows Media Player

Windows Media Player is the default music and video player of the Windows. Over time, many new features have been added, among which the function of adding album artworks to MP3 is quite convenient. You can follow the steps to add album art to your MP3:

Step 1: Copy the picture you want to use as the album art. To make it easier to search for the picture, you can save it to your desktop directly.

Step 2: Launch Windows Media Player. If you are in the Now Playing mode, click Switch to Library to view your music library. If not, click Library > Music > Album list. Then find the MP3 file on which you want to add cover art.

Add album art to mp3 with wmp

Step 3: Right-click the album and click Paste album art. Then you will get your MP3 with album art.

Paste Add album art

Solution 2: Add Album Art to MP3 using iTunes

Before using iTunes to add album art to MP3, you need to make sure whether you have synced your MP3 files to iTunes. If not, you need to sync them firstly, and then follow the steps below.

Step 1: Launch iTunes on your Mac/PC

Step 2: Find the MP3 or album on which you want to add the album art.

Step 3: Right-click Get Info, then choose Artwork > Add Artwork. Then you can select an album art to add.

Get info Add artwork with iTunes

Now, you will see a new album art on your MP3.

Note: If this album has no album art on it before, you just follow the steps above. However, if you are going to change the old one, you just need one more step. In the Artwork window, you will see your old album art under Other Artwork, just right-click the old one to select Delete Artwork. Then you can add a new album art on it.

Solution 3: Add Album Art to MP3 using iPhone Transfer Pro

AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro is a good iTunes alternative and allows you to backup iPhone photos, music, videos, contacts, and more to PC or sync your data from PC to iPhone/iPad/iPod without iTunes in one click. It also supports to add album art to MP3. If you want to directly use the picture on your iPhone or iPad, iPad or iPod as your album art, you may try iPhone Transfer Pro. With the clear and intelligible interface, iPhone Transfer Pro enables you to quickly and easily find the music without album art and pictures. Let's see how to use it to add album art to MP3.

Step 1: After downloading this software, install and launch this program on your computer. Then connect your iPhone/iPad/iPod to computer with USB cable.

Connect to iPhone

Step 2: Click Music on the left side, and select the MP3 music on which you want to add album art.

Select mp3 music

Step 3: Next, right-click the targeted Music to select Edit Info. Then you will see Music Info on the right side. Click the Edit icon below the picture to add the album art from your photos.

Add the album art to mp3

In the end, you will get the MP3 music with album art.

Conclusion

When you are going to download beautiful album artworks from browser to your computer, you can use Windows Media Player and iTunes. But if you have the album art on your iPhone and don't want to download it or sync to your iTunes, you could try iPhone Transfer Pro without transferring or backing up photos to iTunes or computer. You can make it on this program. Go and try to add your good-looking album art to your MP3, and then you can share your elaborated MP3 or personal album.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 187 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to MP3
October 21, 2019 16:21

Related Articles