您必須知道的壓縮 QuickTime 視頻的最佳方法

為所有用途壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 GoPro 視頻
2. 為 YouTube 壓縮視頻
3. 為 WhatsApp 壓縮視頻
4. 壓縮電子郵件的視頻
5. 為 Facebook 壓縮視頻
6.推特視頻壓縮
7. 壓縮網絡視頻
8. 為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻
9. 為 Instagram 壓縮視頻
10. 為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻
11. 壓縮 Fraps 視頻
12. 為 Discord 壓縮視頻
13. 壓縮 QuickTime 視頻

您必須知道的壓縮 QuickTime 視頻的最佳方法

在很多情況下,您可能需要調整視頻文件的大小。 讓我們回顧一下您可能面臨的可能情況:

1. 您可能正在為家人的生日聚會傳輸錄製視頻,但發現文件太大而無法共享。 你必須找到視頻壓縮軟件。

2. 您正在為 YouTube 創建內容。 您將素材導出為 MOV 文件,文件上傳需要數十年時間。 您需要找到一個有效的 QuickTime 視頻文件縮減程序。

3. 您想將您的視頻收藏存儲到 Google Drive 或其他雲存儲服務。 但是,它開始變得昂貴,您需要降低視頻以削減預算。

尋找兼容的 QuickTime 視頻壓縮器工具是一回事,而找到優秀且值得信賴的軟件則是另一回事。 在本文中,我們將指導您學習如何 壓縮 QuickTime 視頻 使用這些經過驗證的方法很容易。

壓縮QuickTime視頻

壓縮QuickTime視頻

第 1 部分。 如何在線和免費壓縮 QuickTime 視頻

如果您不願意下載任何其他軟件或應用程序,免費的在線視頻壓縮器可能足以讓您將 QuickTime 視頻尺寸縮小。 減少視頻大小的最佳基於 Web 的工具之一是 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器.

步驟 1: 訪問 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 網站,您會看到一個簡單明了的界面。 只需點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕來縮小您的 QuickTime 視頻大小。

下載啟動器

步驟 2: 視頻上傳完成後,您將能夠對輸出進行調整。 你可以改變 尺寸、格式、分辨率 的壓縮視頻。 Compressor 會相應地生成您網站的最終比特率。

調整壓縮參數

步驟 3: 點擊 壓縮 按鈕開始。 將彈出一個對話框,指示視頻已成功處理您的文件。 現在您可以將壓縮視頻下載到您的設備上。

在線壓縮視頻文件

第 2 部分。 壓縮 QuickTime 視頻的專業方法

如果您希望減小 QuickTime 視頻文件的大小並發現在線視頻壓縮器不足以滿足您的需求,請使用專業軟件,例如 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 可能是您理想的解決方案。 我們將仔細研究可幫助您壓縮 QuickTime 視頻的主要功能:

步驟 1: 從上面的鏈接下載 AnyMp4 Video Converter Ultimate。 在主屏幕上,單擊 工具箱 頂部欄右上角的選項卡。 之間 熱門工具 部分,選擇 視頻壓縮器 選項。 您將能夠導入想要縮小的所需 QuickTime 視頻。

工具箱

步驟 2: 現在,您可以獲得根據需要壓縮視頻的詳細選項。 我們將詳細指導您 Video Compressor 的每個功能:

壓縮視頻

步驟 3: 配置輸出視頻的參數後,是時候導出文件了。 點擊 壓縮 按鈕完成您的工作。 Video Converter Ultimate 將開始壓縮您的 QuickTime 視頻。

步驟 4: 此外,如果您希望將 QuickTime 視頻文件轉換為其他格式,只需返回 變流器 選項卡位於選項卡的左上角。 將您的 QuickTime 視頻導入項目,進行必要的改進,最後單擊 全部轉換 按鈕繼續。

剪切視頻

第 3 部分。有關壓縮 QuickTime 視頻的常見問題解答

如何在 Mac 上壓縮 QuickTime 視頻?

您也可以嘗試使用 QuickTime Pro 在 Mac 上壓縮視頻. 打開你的視頻文件,選擇 選項,然後選擇 導出為 選項,並以較低的分辨率保存您的視頻。

如何在不損失任何質量的情況下減小視頻大小?

您可以嘗試這兩種非常規的方法來減小視頻大小:要么剪掉視頻的冗餘部分,要么刪除視頻的音軌。

視頻壓縮是如何工作的?

大多數視頻壓縮器使用以下兩種算法來縮小視頻大小:減少幀內或幀間冗餘。 他們將檢查視頻中的重複幀並刪除不需要的部分。 因此,您的視頻文件將減少。

結論

總結:在回顧了使您能夠 減少 QuickTime 視頻大小,您可以根據自己的需要輕鬆選擇合適的方法。 無論您是使用 Online Video Compressor 作為視頻壓縮器,還是決定轉向更專業的軟件,如 Video Converter Ultimate,您都可以減少 QuickTime 視頻大小,而不會帶來任何額外的麻煩。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於201評級)

八月10,2021 08:49

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

The Best Ways to Compress QuickTime Videos You Must Know

The Best Ways to Compress QuickTime Videos You Must Know

There would be many cases that you might need to resize your video file. Let’s review the possible scenarios you might face:

1. You could be transferring your record footage for your family’s birthday party, and find out the file is simply too large to share. You have to find video compressor software.

2. You are creating content for YouTube. You exported your footage to a MOV file, and file it takes decades to upload. You need to find a working QuickTime video file reducer.

3. You want to store your video collections to Google Drive or other cloud storage services. However, it starts to become costly and you need to downsides the videos to cut the budget.

Looking for a compatible QuickTime video compressor tool is one thing while finding excellent and trustworthy software is another. In this article, we will guide you to learn how to compress a QuickTime video easily with these proven methods.

Compress QuickTime Video

Compress QuickTime Video

Part 1. How to Compress QuickTime Videos Online and Free

If you are unwilling to download any additional software or app, a free online video compressor might be good enough for you to make QuickTime video size smaller. One of the best web-based tools to reduce your video size is AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor.

Step 1: Visit AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor website, you would be greeted by a straightforward interface. Just click on the Launch Free Compressor button to shrink your QuickTime video size.

Download Launcher

Step 2: After video uploading is completed, you would be able to make adjustments to your output. You can change the Size, Format, Resolution of compressed video. The Compressor would generate the final bitrate of your website accordingly.

Adjust Compression Parameters

Step 3: Click on the Compress button to begin. A dialog will pop up indicating the video has been your file has been successfully processed. Now you would be able to download the compressed video to your device.

Compress a Video File Online

Part 2. The Professional Method to Compress QuickTime Videos

If you wish to reduce your QuickTime video file size and find an Online Video Compressor not good enough for your need, using professional software such as AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate could be your ideal solution. We would take a close look at its major features that would help you compress your QuickTime videos:

Step 1: Download AnyMp4 Video Converter Ultimate from the link above. On the main screen, click on the Toolbox tab on the upper-right side of the top bar. Among the Popular Tools section, choose the Video Compressor option. You would be able to import the desired QuickTime video you would like to shrink.

Toolbox

Step 2: Now, you are given the detailed options to compress your video as you like. We will guide you every feature Video Compressor has in detail:

Compress Video

Step 3: After configuring the parameters of your output video, time to export the file. Click on the Compress button to finish your work. Video Converter Ultimate will start compressing your QuickTime video.

Step 4: What is more, if you wish to convert your QuickTime video file to other formats, simply go back to the Converter tab locates at the upper-left side of the tab. Import your QuickTime videos to the project, make necessary improvements, and eventually click on the Convert All button to go ahead.

Cut Video

Part 3. FAQ about Compressing a QuickTime Video

How to compress QuickTime video on Mac?

You could also try to use QuickTime Pro to compress a video on Mac. Open up your video file, select the Files option then choose the Export As option, and save your video with lower resolution.

How to reduce video size without losing any quality?

You might try these two unconventional methods to reduce the video size: Either cut off the redundant parts of your video or remove the audio track of your video.

How does video compression work?

Most of the video compressors use the following two types of algorithms to downsize a video: reducing intra-frame or inter-frame redundancies. They will go over the repetitive frames in your video and remove the unnecessary parts. Thus, your video file will get reduced.

Conclusion

To conclude: After reviewing the top methods that enable you to reduce QuickTime video size, you could easily select the suitable method according to your own need. Whether you are using an Online Video Compressor as a video shrinker, or decide to shift towards more professional software such as Video Converter Ultimate, you could reduce your QuickTime video size without any additional hassle.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 201 ratings)

August 10, 2021 08:49

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here