如何為 Instagram Feed、Story 和 IGTV 免費在線壓縮視頻

為所有用途壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 GoPro 視頻
2. 為 YouTube 壓縮視頻
3. 為 WhatsApp 壓縮視頻
4. 壓縮電子郵件的視頻
5. 為 Facebook 壓縮視頻
6.推特視頻壓縮
7. 壓縮網絡視頻
8. 為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻
9. 為 Instagram 壓縮視頻
10. 為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻
11. 壓縮 Fraps 視頻
12. 為 Discord 壓縮視頻
13. 壓縮 QuickTime 視頻

如何為 Instagram Feed、Story 和 IGTV 免費在線壓縮視頻

如何為 Instagram 壓縮視頻? 當您在 Instagram 上傳視頻時,您可能會發現您的視頻總是被壓縮為較低質量。 這是因為您的視頻格式、分辨率、大小或時長不符合 Instagram 上傳視頻的標準。 雖然視頻大小沒有限制,但您最好將 Instagram 的視頻大小減少到 50MB 以下,以提供流暢的觀看體驗。 您可以了解在 Instagram 上傳視頻的最佳規範,這裡有 2 種有效的方法可以幫助您為 Instagram 壓縮視頻。

為 Instagram 壓縮視頻

為 Instagram 壓縮視頻

第 1 部分:Instagram Feed、Story 和 IGTV 的最佳視頻規範。

為了保持高質量的圖像質量並為粉絲提供良好的觀看體驗,您應該在開始為Instagram壓縮視頻之前了解推薦的Instagram Feed、Story和IGTV的最佳視頻規格。

第 2 部分:如何免費在線為 Instagram 壓縮視頻

AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 可以輕鬆幫助您免費在線壓縮 Instagram 視頻。 無需下載任何軟件,一鍵選擇設計好的設置,即可為Instagram壓縮大視頻。

步驟二 在任意瀏覽器上打開 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 網站,然後單擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕安裝插件。 然後再次單擊該按鈕以選擇所需的視頻文件。

下載啟動器

步驟二 拉動值欄將視頻大小減小到小於 50 MB。 然後選擇 Instagram 按鈕,分辨率將自動更改為最佳 9:16 尺寸。

調整壓縮參數

步驟二 點擊 壓縮 按鈕選擇要保存的文件夾。 然後它會在幾分鐘內開始為 Instagram 壓縮視頻。

在線壓縮視頻文件

第 3 部分:為 Instagram 壓縮視頻的專業方法

雖然免費的在線壓縮器可以一鍵滿足你的大部分要求,但如果你想將視頻大小調整到 9:16 的縱橫比以吸引更多的粉絲,你應該嘗試使用桌面版。 專業軟件—— AnyMp4 Video Converter Ultimate 可以幫助您將 Instagram 視頻壓縮為高質量的完美尺寸。

步驟二 在您的計算機上下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 並啟動它。 點擊 添加文件 按鈕選擇要為 Instagram 壓縮的視頻。

添加文件

步驟二 點擊 全部轉換 按鈕選擇視頻列表中的 Instagram 按鈕。 然後選擇 HD 1080P 分辨率或低於它。 並點擊 自訂設定檔 按鈕來選擇 H.264編碼器 視頻和 AAC編碼器 的音頻。

更改參數

步驟二 如果您的視頻尺寸不是 9:16 分辨率,請單擊 編輯 按鈕來選擇 旋轉和裁剪 工具。 您應該首先在縱橫比菜單中選擇 9:16 大小,然後拖動選定的框來更改大小。 您可以同時直接預覽左側的視頻。

裁剪區域

步驟二 如果您的視頻超過 1 分鐘,您應該點擊 圖標將它們剪輯成幾個短視頻。 點擊 添加細分 按鈕創建多個新視頻並將確切時間點分別輸入時間線。 然後點擊 節省 按鈕保留更改。

添加細分並保存

步驟二 調整好所有設置並獲得完美的 Instagram 壓縮視頻後,選擇存儲路徑並單擊 全部轉換 按鈕保存。

全部轉換

你可能需要: 如何在 Instagram 中播放視頻

第 4 部分:為 Instagram 壓縮視頻的常見問題解答

1.上傳時自動壓縮Instagram視頻會更好嗎?

不,這比提前為 Instagram 壓縮視頻更糟糕。 如果您的視頻不符合 Instagram 視頻的標準,經過 Instagram 壓縮後,它們將損失很多質量。

2. Instagram 縮小視頻的最佳分辨率是什麼?

9:16 大小的所有分辨率最適合為 Instagram 壓縮視頻,因為它與移動尺寸完全兼容。 因此,您可以選擇 1080*1920 分辨率以保持高質量或較低分辨率以減小視頻文件大小。

3. 我可以在 Instagram IGTV 上上傳超過 10 分鐘的視頻嗎?

通常,Instagram IGTV 只能接受短於 10 分鐘的視頻。 但是,如果您是經過身份驗證的知名用戶,則可以在計算機上上傳長達 60 分鐘的視頻。

結論

因為 Instagram 視頻有很多限制,所以您應該為 Instagram 壓縮視頻,以便為粉絲提供更好的觀看體驗。 否則,您的視頻將通過 Instagram 自動壓縮以低質量壓縮或剪切。 在這種情況下,您可以免費在線減小 Instagram 的視頻大小。 但是,為了獲得適合手機屏幕的完美視頻,您應該使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 來剪切視頻。 如果您對為 Instagram 壓縮視頻有任何其他問題,請留下您的評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於268評級)

六月10,2021 11:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Compress Videos for Instagram Feed, Story, and IGTV Free Online

How to Compress Videos for Instagram Feed, Story, and IGTV Free Online

How to compress videos for Instagram? When you upload videos on Instagram, you may find that your videos are always be compressed to a lower quality. That’s because your video format, resolution, size, or duration do not comply with the Instagram standard of uploading videos. Although there’s no limit of video size, you’d better reduce video size for Instagram to less than 50MB to provide a fluency viewing experience. You can learn about the best specifications of uploading videos on Instagram, and here are 2 efficient ways to help you compress videos for Instagram.

Compress Video for Instagram

Compress Video for Instagram

Part 1: The Best Video Specifications of Instagram Feed, Story, and IGTV.

In order to keep high image quality and provide a good viewing experience to fans, you should learn about the recommended best video specifications of Instagram Feed, Story, and IGTV before you start compressing videos for Instagram.

Part 2: How to Compress Videos for Instagram Free Online

AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor can easily help you compress videos for Instagram free online. Without downloading any software, you can compress large videos for Instagram by choosing the designed settings with one click.

Step 1. Open the website of AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor on any browser, and then click the Launch Free Compressor button to install the plugin. Then click the button again to choose the desired video files.

Download Launcher

Step 2. Pull the value bar to reduce the video size to less than 50 MB. Then choose the Instagram button in the Format menu and the resolution will change to the best 9:16 size automatically.

Adjust Compression Parameters

Step 3. Click the Compress button to choose the desired folder to save. Then it will start compressing videos for Instagram in a few minutes.

Compress A Video File Online

Part 3: The Professional Way to Compress Videos for Instagram

Although the free online compressor can meet most of your requirements in one click, if you want to adjust the video size to a 9:16 aspect ratio to attract more fans, you should try to use the desktop version. The professional software - AnyMp4 Video Converter Ultimate can help you compress videos for Instagram to the perfect size with high quality.

Step 1. Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer and launch it. Click the Add Files button to select the videos you want to compress for Instagram.

Add File

Step 2. Click the Convert All to button to choose the Instagram button in the video list. Then choose the HD 1080P resolution or less than it. And click the Custom Profile button to select H.264 Encoder of video and AAC Encoder of audio.

Change The Parameters

Step 3. If your video size is not in 9:16 resolution, click the Edit button to choose the Rotate & Crop tool. You should firstly choose 9:16 size in the Aspect Ratio menu, and then drag the selected box to change the size. You can directly preview the videos on the left side at the same time.

Crop The Area

Step 4. If your videos are longer than 1 minute, you should click the Cut icon to clip them into several short videos. Click the Add Segment button to create several new videos and input the exact time point into the timeline respectively. Then click the Save button to remain the changes.

Add Segment And Save

Step 5. After adjusting all the settings and getting the perfect compressed videos for Instagram, choose the storage path and click the Convert All button to save.

Convert All

You may need: How to play videos in Instagram

Part 4: FAQs of Compressing Videos for Instagram

1. Is It Better to Compress Videos for Instagram Automatically While Uploading?

No, it’s worse than compressing videos for Instagram in advance. If your videos don’t meet the standard of Instagram videos, they will lose much quality after compressing by Instagram.

2. Which is the Best Resolution of Shrinking Videos for Instagram?

All the resolution in 9:16 size is the best for compressing videos for Instagram because it is exactly compatible with the mobile size. Thus, you can choose 1080*1920 resolution to keep the high quality or less resolution to reduce the video file size.

3. Can I Upload videos longer than 10 minutes on Instagram IGTV?

Normally, Instagram IGTV can only accept videos shorter than 10 minutes. But if you are an authenticated famous user, you can upload videos up to 60 minutes long on your computer.

Conclusion

Because Instagram videos have so many limitations, you should compress videos for Instagram to provide a better viewing experience for fans. Otherwise, your videos will be compressed or cut with low quality through Instagram automatic compression. In this case, you can reduce video size for Instagram free online. However, in order to get the perfect videos that adapt to the mobile screen, you should use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to cut the videos. If you have any other questions about compressing videos for Instagram, please leave your comment.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 268 ratings)

June 10, 2021 11:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here