2 在 Windows 10 上壓縮視頻的經過驗證的方法

壓縮設備上的視頻
1. 在 Android 上壓縮視頻文件
2. 在 Windows 10 上壓縮視頻
3. 在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻文件
4. 在 Mac 上壓縮視頻

2 在 Windows 10 上壓縮視頻的經過驗證的方法

有時您想在視頻網站上分享視頻或通過電子郵件將其發送給您的朋友。 但由於視頻大小限制,無法發送成功。 因此,您必須縮小視頻以獲得更小的尺寸。 你怎麼 在 Windows 10 上壓縮視頻? 本文介紹了兩種使用專業工具縮小視頻的有效方法。

在 Windows 上壓縮視頻

在 Windows 上壓縮視頻

第 1 部分。 如何在 Windows 10 上免費在線壓縮視頻

AnyMP4 在線視頻壓縮器 是調整視頻大小的理想工具。 您可以免費使用它來實現在線壓縮。 其清晰且組織良好的界面易於所有用戶使用。

步驟 1:訪問 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 的網站。 然後點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕添加文件。 您可以在瀏覽窗口中選擇要壓縮的視頻。

下載啟動器

步驟 2:上傳視頻後,您可以更改壓縮比來縮小視頻。 拖動旁邊的閾值 尺寸 字段,您可以看到大小的變化。 此外,您可以更改視頻的格式、比特率和分辨率以調整視頻大小。

調整壓縮參數

步驟 3:要開始壓縮,您可以單擊 壓縮 按鈕。 幾分鐘後,您可以在默認文件夾中獲取壓縮視頻。

在線壓縮視頻文件

使用 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor,您無需任何分期付款或付款即可快速完成壓縮。 如果您想使用更高級的編輯功能在 Windows 10 上壓縮視頻,您可以閱讀下一部分。

第 2 部分。 如何在 Windows 10 上使用編輯功能壓縮視頻

如果你想要一個強大的視頻編輯工具來壓縮和升級你的視頻,你可以考慮 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. 它是一種多功能的一體式工具,具有多種功能。 您可以使用修剪功能來剪切視頻中不需要的部分以減小尺寸。 此外,您可以使用工具箱提高視頻質量。

步驟 1:下載並啟動 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 選擇 工具箱 主界面上的功能。 然後點擊 視頻壓縮器 其中的特點。 您可以通過單擊界面中央的 + 來添加文件。 您可以在瀏覽窗口中選擇文件並上傳它們。

添加視頻以進行壓縮

步驟 2: 然後你可以在界面上改變壓縮比。 您可以點擊 尺寸 字段並選擇較小的一個。 也可以拖動界面上的閾值來改變大小。 它還允許您調整視頻的格式、分辨率和比特率。

壓縮視頻

步驟 3: 在壓縮之前,您可以更改文件夾以保存輸出文件。 點擊 儲存 字段,您可以在彈出窗口中選擇一個文件夾。 要開始壓縮,您應該單擊 壓縮 按鈕。

步驟 4:如果您想編輯視頻並剪切不需要的部分以減小其尺寸,您可以使用修剪功能。 點擊 變流器 主界面上的選項。 然後上傳你的視頻。 您可以點擊視頻欄上的剪刀圖標進入編輯界面。 然後您可以通過在時間線上設置起點和終點來修剪視頻。 點擊 節省 按鈕,然後單擊 全部轉換 按鈕保存編輯。

剪切視頻

第 3 部分。 有關如何在 Windows 10 上壓縮視頻的常見問題解答

1. 如何在 iPhone 上壓縮 MP4 視頻?

您可以使用 iPhone 上的專業視頻壓縮應用程序來完成壓縮。 壓縮視頻和調整視頻大小是一種有效的工具,可讓您使用無損技術縮小視頻大小。 而且安全快捷 壓縮 MP4 視頻.

2. 壓縮視頻會降低其質量嗎?

是的,它確實。 但是一些視頻編輯工具可以最大限度地減少質量損失並保持圖像質量。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是這些工具之一,您可以使用其高級功能調整質量。

3. 如何將 MP4 視頻壓縮成其他格式?

您可以使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 和 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 將 MP4 視頻壓縮和轉換為各種格式。 只需在壓縮前更改界面中的格式即可。

結論

在本文中,您可以了解 如何在 Windows 10 上壓縮視頻文件 以2種有效的方式。 您可以選擇 Online Video Compressor 來免費在線壓縮視頻文件。 或者您可以使用 Video Converter Ultimate 來縮小和剪切視頻,以便您可以刪除不需要的部分並節省更多空間。 如果您想了解有關在 Windows 上壓縮視頻的更多信息或有任何疑問,可以隨時與我們聯繫。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於109評級)

7月07,2021 08:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

2 Verified Methods to Compress Video on Windows 10

2 Verified Methods to Compress Video on Windows 10

Sometimes you want to share a video on a video website or email it to your friend. But the size of the video is too large and you can’t send it successfully due to the limitation of size. So, you have to shrink the video to get a smaller size. How can you compress a video on Windows 10? This article introduces you 2 efficient methods to shrink videos with professional tools.

Compress Video on Windows

Compress Video on Windows

Part 1. How to Compress Videos Online for Free on Windows 10

AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor is an ideal tool to resize videos. You can use it to realize the compression online for free. Its clear and well-organized interface is easy to use for all users.

Step 1: Visit the website of AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor. Then click the Launch Free Compressor button to add files. You can select the video you want to compress in the browse window.

Download Launcher

Step 2: After uploading the videos, you can change the compression ratio to shrink the video. Drag the threshold next to the Size field and you can see the changing of the size. Besides, you can change the format, bitrate, and resolution of the video to resize the video.

Adjust Compression parameters

Step 3: To start the compression, you can click the Compress button. Several minutes later, you can get the compressed video in the default folder.

Compress a Video File Online

With AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor, you can finish the compression quickly without any installment or payment. If you want to compress your video on Windows 10 with more advanced editing features, you can read the next part.

Part 2. How to Compress Videos with Editing Features on Windows 10

If you want a powerful video editing tool to compress and upgrade your videos, you can consider AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It’s a versatile all-in-one tool with various features. you can use trimming features to cut the unwanted part of the video to reduce the size. Also, you can enhance the video quality with the toolbox.

Step 1: Download and launch AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Select the Toolbox feature on the main interface. Then click the Video Compressor feature in it. You can add files by clicking the + in the center of the interface. You can select the files in the browse windows and upload them.

Add Video to Compress

Step 2: Then you can change the compression ratio on the interface. You can click the Size field and choose the smaller one. You can also drag the threshold on the interface to change the size. It also allows you to adjust the format, resolution, and bitrate of the video.

Compress Video

Step 3: Before the compression, you can change the folder to save the output file. Click the Save to the field and you can choose a folder in the popup window. To start the compression, you should click the Compress button.

Step 4: If you want to edit your video and cut the unwanted part to reduce its size, you can use the trim function. Click the Converter option on the main interface. Then upload your video. you can click the Scissor icon on the video bar to enter the editing interface. Then you can trim the video by setting the start and end point on the timeline. Click the Save button and click the Convert All button to save the editing.

Cut Video

Part 3. FAQs about How to Compress Videos on Windows 10

1. How can I compress MP4 video on iPhone?

You can use professional video compressing apps on your iPhone to finish the compression. Compress Videos & Resize Video is an efficient tool for you to reducing video size with lossless technology. And it’s safe and fast to compress the MP4 video.

2. Does compressing a video reduce its quality?

Yes, it does. But some video editing tools can minimize the quality loss and keep the quality of the image. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is one of these tools and you can adjust the quality with its advanced features.

3. How can I compress MP4 videos to other formats?

You can use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate and AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor to compress and convert MP4 videos to various formats. Just change the format in the interface before the compression.

Conclusion

In this article, you can learn how to compress video files on Windows 10 in 2 efficient ways. You can choose Online Video Compressor to compress video files for free online. Or you can use Video Converter Ultimate to shrink and cut the videos so that you can delete unwanted parts and save more space. If you want to know more about compressing video on Windows or have any questions, you can feel free to contact us.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 109 ratings)

July 07, 2021 08:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here