如何以最小的質量損失將YouTube的大型視頻壓縮為較小的視頻

為所有用途壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 GoPro 視頻
2. 為 YouTube 壓縮視頻
3. 為 WhatsApp 壓縮視頻
4. 壓縮電子郵件的視頻
5. 為 Facebook 壓縮視頻
6.推特視頻壓縮
7. 壓縮網絡視頻
8. 為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻
9. 為 Instagram 壓縮視頻
10. 為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻
11. 壓縮 Fraps 視頻
12. 為 Discord 壓縮視頻
13. 壓縮 QuickTime 視頻

如何以最小的質量損失將YouTube的大型視頻壓縮為較小的視頻

您是否厭倦了花費很長時間等待 YouTube 視頻上傳? 如果您拍攝了很長的視頻,例如巡演的視頻博客或音樂會的現場視頻,並想將其上傳到 YouTube,則上傳視頻需要將近一個小時。 因此,您可以學習如何將 YouTube 視頻壓縮為具有高質量免費在線的較小視頻。

壓縮YouTube視頻

壓縮YouTube視頻

第1部分:如何為YouTube免費在線壓縮視頻

使用免費的在線工具來幫助您為YouTube壓縮視頻是最簡單的方法。 和 AnyMP4 免費在線轉換器 是最佳選擇,因為您無需在線免費點擊即可下載任何軟件來壓縮YouTube視頻。

步驟二 打開任何瀏覽器,然後導航到AnyMP4 Free Online Compressor的網站。 點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕,根據指南安裝插件。 然後點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 再按一次按鈕,選擇要為YouTube壓縮的視頻。

下載啟動器

步驟二 然後您可以自定義視頻大小、格式和分辨率。 您最好拖動大小值欄以減少 80% 以上的視頻大小以 5 倍速度上傳。 然後選擇 MP4格式 最適合YouTube視頻,因為它體積小,質量高。 至於分辨率,您可以保留 1920 * 1080分辨率 保持高圖像質量。

調整壓縮參數

步驟二 點擊 壓縮 按鈕選擇要保存的文件夾,然後該工具將自動為YouTube壓縮視頻。

在線壓縮視頻文件

第2部分:以高品質壓縮和編輯YouTube視頻的專業方法

除了分辨率之外,編碼器和幀頻也會影響YouTube視頻的大小。 因此,您需要專業的工具- AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 通過調整詳細參數來壓縮YouTube視頻,這將縮小尺寸並保持更高的質量。

選項1.單擊即可縮小YouTube視頻

步驟二 下載適用於Windows / Mac的AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate並啟動它。 點擊 工具箱 按鈕,然後選擇 視頻壓縮器 工具。

工具箱

步驟二 點擊後 加號圖標 要添加所需的視頻文件,您將進入調整界面。 點擊向下箭頭以減少 尺寸 根據您的需要,然後選擇 MP4格式640 * 480分辨率 或更少。

壓縮視頻

步驟二 單擊壓縮按鈕以選擇本地文件夾並開始壓縮。

選項2。通過調整編碼器和幀頻來壓縮YouTube視頻

步驟二 在計算機上啟動AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 然後點擊 添加文件 按鈕選擇所需的視頻。 此外,您可以將視頻文件拖放到軟件中。

添加文件

步驟二 由於MP4是在YouTube上上傳的最佳格式,因此您可以點擊 全部轉換為 按鈕來選擇 MP4 格式在視頻列表中。 然後點擊 與來源相同 按鈕或選擇其他任何高質量的內容,例如1080P或720P。

簡介

步驟二 點擊 自訂設定檔 右側的按鈕可調整詳細參數,包括編碼器和幀頻。

編碼器:對視頻進行編碼的方式將極大地影響尺寸。 用於壓縮YouTube視頻的最佳編碼器是H.264編碼器。

幀速率:24 fps幀速率是滿足人眼標準以保持視頻平滑度的最小幀速率。 因此,24fps幀頻是為YouTube壓縮視頻的最佳選擇。

修改參數

步驟二 選擇所需的存儲路徑,然後單擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始為YouTube壓縮視頻。

全部轉換

選項3.通過添加MV效果編輯YouTube視頻

步驟二 打開計算機上的AnyMp4 Video Converter Ultimate,然後單擊 MV 頂部工具箱上的按鈕。 進入MV界面後,點擊 添加文件 按鈕或 加號圖標 選擇要編輯的視頻並上傳到 YouTube。

將文件添加到MV

步驟二 在效果器中選擇所需的效果和濾鏡模板 主題 列表。 您可以在左側的視頻框中直接預覽效果。

選擇主題

步驟二 點擊 出口 按鈕,然後以高質量選擇4fps幀速率的MP24格式。 然後選擇所需的存儲路徑,然後單擊 開始出口 按鈕。

導出電影

你可能需要: 如何在4方法中導出/保存/轉換iMovie到MP5

第3部分:為YouTube壓縮視頻的常見問題解答

1.為什麼在上傳之前我應該先壓縮YouTube視頻?

儘管YouTube平台已經放寬了對大小的限制,達到128GB,但是上傳太大的視頻將花費很長時間,並且觀看者必須等待幾分鐘才能加載。 因此,您可以將YouTube視頻適當壓縮為較小的尺寸。

2. YouTube視頻的標準格式是什麼?

YouTube支持多種格式,包括MP4,AVI,FLV,WMV等。 但是最好的選擇是MP4格式,因為它具有體積小,質量高的特點。 AVI格式大於MP4。 FLV格式小於MP4,但質量較低。 看 如何壓縮AVI文件 這裡。

3.視頻會再次在YouTube上壓縮嗎?

是的,它會的。 當您在YouTube上上傳視頻時,它會將YouTube視頻壓縮為不同的分辨率,包括1080P,640P,480P和360P,以滿足所有用戶的需求。

結論

如果您因等待一個多小時而無法在YouTube上上傳大型視頻而感到煩惱,則應該選擇適當地減小YouTube的視頻大小。 您可以嘗試使用AnyMp4免費在線壓縮機來幫助您,或者下載專業的桌面工具-AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate來壓縮YouTube視頻並創建吸引人的視頻以上傳到YouTube。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於112評級)

四月19,2021 13:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Compress Large Videos for YouTube to Smaller Ones With Minimum Quality Loss

How to Compress Large Videos for YouTube to Smaller Ones With Minimum Quality Loss

Are you tired of spending a long time waiting for the YouTube videos to upload? If you have taken a very long video like a vlog of your tour or a live video of the concert and want to upload it on YouTube, it will take you almost an hour to upload the YouTube video. Thus, you can learn how to compress videos for YouTube to smaller ones with high-quality free online.

Compress Videos for YouTube

Compress Videos for YouTube

Part 1: How to Compress Video for YouTube Free Online

Using a free online tool to help you compress videos for YouTube is the simplest way. And AnyMp4 Free Online Converter is the best choice because you don’t need to download any software to compress videos for YouTube with simple clicks free online.

Step 1. Open any browser and navigate to the website of AnyMP4 Free Online Compressor. Click the Launch Free Compressor button to install the plugin according to the guide. Then click the Launch Free Compressor button again to choose the videos you want to compress for YouTube.

Download Launcher

Step 2. Then you can customize the video size, format, and resolution. You’d better drag the size value bar to reduce more than 80% size of YouTube videos to upload at 5X speed. Then choose the MP4 format that is most appropriate for YouTube videos because it has a small size and high quality. As for the resolution, you can keep the 1920*1080 Resolution to remain a high image quality.

Adjust Compression parameters

Step 3. Click the Compress button to choose the desired folder to save, and then the tool will compress videos for YouTube automatically.

Compress a Video File Online

Part 2: The Professional Way to Compress and Edit Video for YouTube with High Quality

Besides the resolution, the encoder, and frame rate also affect the size of YouTube videos. Thus, you need the professional tool - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to compress videos for YouTube by adjusting the detailed parameters, which will reduce more sizes and keep the higher quality.

Option 1. Shrink video for YouTube in simple clicks

Step 1. Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate for Windows/Mac and launch it. Click the Toolbox button and then choose the Video Compressor tool.

Toolbox

Step 2. After clicking the Plus icon to add the desired video files, you will enter the adjusting interface. Click the downward arrow to reduce the Size according to your need, and then choose the MP4 Format with 640*480 Resolution or less.

Compress Video

Step 3. Click the Compress button to choose the local folder and start compressing.

Option 2. Compress video for YouTube by adjusting the encoder and frame rate

Step 1. Launch AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer. Then click the Add Files button to select the desired YouTube videos. Moreover, you can drag or pull the video files into the software.

Add File

Step 2. Since MP4 is the best format to upload on YouTube, so you can click the Convert All to button to choose the MP4 format in the video list. Then click the Same as Source button or choose any other high quality like 1080P, or 720P.

Profile

Step 3. Click the Custom Profile button on the right side to adjust the detailed parameters including encoder, and frame rate.

Encoder: The way to encode videos will greatly affect the size. The best encoder for compressing videos for YouTube is the H.264 encoder.

Frame Rate: 24 fps frame rate is the minimum frame rate that meets the standard of human eyes to maintain the smoothness of the videos. Thus, the 24fps frame rate is the best choice to compress video for YouTube.

Change the parameters

Step 4. Choose the desired storage path, and then click the Convert All button to start compressing videos for YouTube.

Convert All

Option 3. Edit video for YouTube by adding MV effects

Step 1. Open the AnyMp4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer, and then click the MV button at the top toolbox. After entering the MV interface, click the Add Files button or the Plus icon to choose videos you want to edit and upload on YouTube.

Add Files to MV

Step 2. Choose the desired template of effects and filters in the Theme list. And you can directly preview the effects in the left video box.

Choose Theme

Step 3. Click the Export button, and choose the MP4 format with 24fps Frame Rate in High Quality. Then choose the desired storage path and click the Start Export button.

Export Movie

You may need: How to convert YouTube video to MP4

Part 3: FAQs of Compressing Video for YouTube

1. Why Should I Compress Videos for YouTube Before Uploading?

Although the YouTube platform has been relaxed the size limitation to 128GB, uploading too large videos will take a long time, and the viewers have to wait a few minutes for loading. So you can compress video for YouTube appropriately to a smaller size.

2. What is the Standard Format of YouTube Videos?

YouTube supports many formats including MP4, AVI, FLV, WMV, and so on. But the best choice is MP4 format because of its feature of small size with high quality. AVI format is larger than MP4. FLV format is smaller than MP4 but has lower quality. See how to compress AVI file here.

3. Will Videos be Compressed Again on YouTube?

Yes, it will. When you upload videos on YouTube, it will compress videos for YouTube into different resolutions including the 1080P, 640P, 480P, and 360P to meet all the users’ requirements.

Conclusion

When you are bothered by waiting for more than an hour to upload a large video on YouTube, you should choose to reduce video size for YouTube appropriately. You can try to use the AnyMp4 Free Online Compressor to help you, or download the professional desktop tool - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to compress videos for YouTube and create appealing videos to upload on YouTube.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 112 ratings)

April 19, 2021 13:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here