如何使用桌面設備在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻文件

壓縮設備上的視頻
1. 在 Android 上壓縮視頻文件
2. 在 Windows 10 上壓縮視頻
3. 在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻文件
4. 在 Mac 上壓縮視頻

如何使用桌面設備在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻文件

當您在 iPhone 上錄製大量視頻時,存儲空間可能不足。 您需要減小這些視頻的大小以節省更多空間。 所以, 你怎麼能壓縮視頻 在 iPhone 上有效? 本文將向您展示 2 種經過驗證的方法來縮小 iPhone 上的視頻。

在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻

在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻

第 1 部分。 如何在 iPhone 上免費在線壓縮視頻

AnyMP4 在線視頻壓縮器 是一種專業的基於網絡的工具,可以縮小您應該考慮的 iPhone 視頻。 其組織良好的界面和簡單的處理步驟使您可以在網絡瀏覽器上輕鬆完成壓縮。 此外,它是一個免費工具,您無需任何安裝即可運行它。

步驟 1:訪問 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 的網站。 您可以點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕添加視頻文件。 將彈出一個窗口,您可以在其中選擇 iPhone 視頻。 然後點擊 已提交 按鈕將其上傳到壓縮器。

下載啟動器

步驟 2:然後您可以在界面上調整視頻的參數,包括格式、長度、分辨率和比特率。 要更改大小,您可以拖動右側的閾值 尺寸 場地。 或者您可以在菜單中選擇較小的尺寸 尺寸 領域。

調整壓縮參數

步驟 3:要開始壓縮,您可以單擊 壓縮 按鈕。 該過程完成後,將彈出確認通知。 然後你可以在你設置的文件夾中找到壓縮的視頻文件。

在線壓縮視頻文件

AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 使您可以免費在線輕鬆縮小 iPhone 視頻。 但是,如果您想減少 iPhone 上的視頻並剪切不需要的部分,您還有另一種選擇。

第 2 部分。 如何在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻並修剪視頻

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一款多功能的一體式視頻編輯工具,可在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻並剪切不需要的部分以節省更多空間。 它的基本和高級編輯功能讓您可以靈活地縮小和升級 iPhone 上的視頻。

步驟 1: 你需要 發送視頻 你想在你的 iPhone 上壓縮到電腦上。 然後下載並啟動 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 選擇 工具箱 主界面上的功能。 然後選擇 視頻壓縮器 其中的特點。 要添加視頻文件,您可以單擊界面中央的 +。 然後您可以在瀏覽窗口中選擇視頻。

添加視頻以進行壓縮

步驟 2:要壓縮 iPhone 視頻,您可以拖動右側的點 尺寸 字段來改變壓縮比。 您還可以在界面中選擇輸出格式、分辨率和比特率等參數以保持視頻質量。

壓縮視頻

步驟 3:然後您需要導出視頻並將其保存在您的計算機上。 在壓縮之前,您可以更改文件夾以保存視頻。 點擊 儲存 字段,您可以在瀏覽窗口中選擇一個文件夾。 點擊 壓縮 按鈕開始該過程。 幾分鐘後,您可以在您設置的文件夾中找到輸出的視頻。

步驟 4:要修剪壓縮的視頻,您應該單擊 變流器 在主界面上。 然後點擊上傳壓縮的視頻 添加文件 按鈕。 然後你可以點擊 剪式 視頻欄上的圖標進入編輯界面。 通過設置起點和終點或直接在時間線上拖動剪輯器來剪輯視頻。

剪切視頻

步驟 5:修剪後,您需要單擊 全部轉換 按鈕輸出和保存您的視頻。 得到 視頻微調 剪切視頻。

在 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 的幫助下,您可以縮小 iPhone 上的視頻並輕鬆刪除不需要的部分。 它在工具箱中具有更高級的功能,可以根據需要升級和裝飾您的視頻。

第 3 部分。 關於如何在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻的常見問題解答

我可以在沒有電腦的情況下在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻嗎?

是的你可以。 iPhone App Store 上有許多有用的視頻壓縮應用程序。 壓縮視頻和調整視頻大小是一種流行的 視頻壓縮器 您可以使用。 其簡單且精心設計的用戶界面使您可以輕鬆地在 iPhone 上調整視頻大小。

如何將 iPhone 上的視頻文件轉換為 MP4 格式?

AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 或 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 允許您將視頻轉換為各種格式,包括 MP4。 您可以選擇 MP4 格式 格式 壓縮前界面中的字段。 並且視頻將以 MP4 格式保存。

iPhone 使用哪些視頻格式?

iPhone 支持各種視頻編解碼器,包括 H.264、H.265、MPEG-4、M-JPEG 等,但它不支持 AV1 和 VP9 編解碼器,這意味著它無法使用這些編解碼器打開視頻。

結論

你可以學習 如何在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻文件 在本文中以兩種經過驗證的方式。 您可以選擇 Online Video Compressor 來免費在線壓縮視頻文件。 或者您可以選擇 Video Converter Ultimate 來縮小和修剪視頻,以便您可以剪切不需要的部分並節省更多空間。 如果您想了解有關在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻的更多信息或有任何疑問,可以隨時與我們聯繫。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於232評級)

7月14,2021 10:29

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Compress Video Files on iPhone with Desktop Devices

How to Compress Video Files on iPhone with Desktop Devices

When you record a lot of videos on your iPhone, the storage space might be deficient. You need to reduce the size of these videos to save more space. So, how can you compress videos on iPhone efficiently? This article will show you 2 verified methods to shrink videos on your iPhone.

Compress a Video on iPhone

Compress a Video on iPhone

Part 1. How to Compress Videos on iPhone Free Online

AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor is a professional web-based tool to shrink iPhone videos you should consider. Its well-organized interface and simple processing steps allow you to finish the compression easily on a web browser. Besides, it’s a free tool and you don’t need any installment to run it.

Step 1: Go to the website of AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor. You can click the Launch Free Compressor button to add video files. A window will pop up and you can select iPhone videos in it. Then click the Open button to upload it to the compressor.

Download Launcher

Step 2: Then you can adjust the parameters of the video on the interface including format, length, resolution, and bitrate. To change the size, you can drag the threshold on the right of the Size field. Or you can select a smaller size in the menu of the Size field.

Adjust Compression parameters

Step 3: To start the compression, you can click the Compress button. When the process is finished, a confirmation notification will pop up. Then you can find the compressed video file in the folder you set.

Compress a Video File Online

AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor enables you to shrink iPhone videos easily online for free. But if you want to reduce your video on iPhone and cut the unwanted parts, you have another option.

Part 2. How to Compress Videos on iPhone and Trim the Video

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a versatile all-in-one video editing tool to compress videos on iPhone and cut the unwanted parts to save more space. Its basic and advanced editing features allow you to reduce the size and upgrade your videos on iPhone flexibly.

Step 1: You need to send the videos you want to compress on your iPhone to the computer. Then download and launch AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Choose the Toolbox feature on the main interface. Then choose the Video Compressor feature in it. To add video files, you can click the + in the center of the interface. Then you can select videos in the browse window.

Add Video to Compress

Step 2: To compress iPhone videos, you can drag the dot on the right of the Size field to change the compression ratio. You can also choose parameters like output format, resolution, and bitrate in the interface to keep the quality of the video.

Compress Video

Step 3: Then you need to export the video and save it on your computer. Before the compression, you can change the folder to save the videos. Click the Save to field and you can choose a folder in the browse window. Click the Compress button to start the process. You can find the outputted video in the folder you set a few minutes later.

Step 4: To trim the compressed video, you should click the Converter on the main interface. Then upload the compressed video by clicking the Add Files button. Then you can click the Scissor icon on the video bar to enter the editing interface. Clip the video by setting a start and end point or directly drag the clipper on the timeline.

Cut Video

Step 5: After the trimming, you need to click the Convert All button to output and save your video. Get video trimmer to cut videos.

You can shrink videos on your iPhone and remove the unwanted parts easily with the help of AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It has a more advanced functionality in the toolbox to upgrade and decorate your videos If you want.

Part 3. FAQs about How to Compress Videos on iPhone

Can I compress videos on iPhone without a computer?

Yes, you can. There are many useful video compressing apps on iPhone App Store. Compress Videos & Resize Video is a popular video compressor you can use. Its simple and well-designed UI enables you to resize a video easily on your iPhone.

How can I convert video files on iPhone to MP4 format?

AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor or AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate allows you to convert videos to various formats including MP4. You can select the MP4 format at the Format field in the interface before the compression. And the video will be saved in MP4 format.

What video formats does iPhone use?

iPhone supports various video codecs including H.264, H.265, MPEG-4, M-JPEG, etc. but it doesn’t support the AV1 and VP9 codecs which means it can’t open videos with these codecs.

Conclusion

You can learn how to compress video files on iPhone in 2 verified ways in this article. You can choose Online Video Compressor to compress video files for free online. Or you can choose Video Converter Ultimate to shrink and trim the videos so that you can cut unwanted parts and save more space. If you want to know more about compressing video on iPhone or have any questions, you can feel free to contact us.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 232 ratings)

July 14, 2021 10:29

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here