如何以高質量壓縮電子郵件中的4K GoPro視頻

為所有用途壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 GoPro 視頻
2. 為 YouTube 壓縮視頻
3. 為 WhatsApp 壓縮視頻
4. 壓縮電子郵件的視頻
5. 為 Facebook 壓縮視頻
6.推特視頻壓縮
7. 壓縮網絡視頻
8. 為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻
9. 為 Instagram 壓縮視頻
10. 為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻
11. 壓縮 Fraps 視頻
12. 為 Discord 壓縮視頻
13. 壓縮 QuickTime 視頻

如何以高質量壓縮電子郵件中的4K GoPro視頻

如何為電子郵件壓縮GoPro視頻文件? 如果您是冒險運動愛好者,那麼您一定已經拍攝了GoPro精彩的4K視頻。 但是,當您想通過電子郵件與朋友分享它們時,您可能會收到“附件太大而無法發送”的提示。 儘管視頻始終為小尺寸和高質量的MP4格式,但對於電子郵件來說仍然太大。 大多數電子郵件箱(包括Gmail,Hotmail和Yahoo)的附件大小限制都小於20MB。 在這種情況下,您可以學習4種有效方式來壓縮質量較高的電子郵件的GoPro視頻文件。

壓縮組視頻

壓縮組視頻

第1部分:如何免費在線壓縮GoPro視頻文件

運用 AnyMP4免費在線視頻壓縮器 是縮小GoPro視頻的最簡單方法,因為您無需下載任何軟件。 沒有任何水印和限制,您可以使用此工具完全免費在線壓縮GoPro視頻。 此外,您可以自定義視頻參數,以獲取最合適的視頻參數來通過電子郵件發送。

步驟二 在任何瀏覽器上導航到AnyMp4 Free Online Compressor的網站。 點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕以在幾秒鐘內安裝插件。 然後點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 再按一次按鈕以選擇所需的GoPro視頻。

下載啟動器

步驟二 然後,您可以自定義詳細參數。 調整向上和向下箭頭或拖動值欄以減小 尺寸 小於20MB。 並改變 解析度 到640 * 480,也可以壓縮GoPro視頻。 然後選擇相同 MP4 格式設置為原始視頻,以確保它們可以在所有設備(包括移動設備和計算機)上播放。

調整壓縮參數

步驟二 將所有參數更改為適當的參數後,單擊 壓縮 按鈕,然後選擇所需的存儲路徑以開始自動壓縮GoPro視頻文件。

在線壓縮視頻文件

第2部分:高質量壓縮GoPro視頻的3種專業方法

使用免費的在線壓縮器壓縮GoPro視頻是一種有損壓縮。 但是,您可以嘗試使用專業工具- AnyMp4 Video Converter Ultimate 幫助您以高品質壓縮GoPro視頻文件。 該工具提供了三種有效的方法。 您可以選擇更改視頻參數,或將大視頻分成幾個小片段。

1.更改視頻大小以一鍵縮小GoPro視頻

步驟二 啟動AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,然後單擊 工具箱 按鈕來選擇 視頻壓縮器 工具。

工具箱

步驟二 點擊 加號圖標 添加所需的GoPro文件。 然後將尺寸調整為 小於20MB,將格式更改為 MP4,然後選擇720 * 480 解析度 減少更多尺寸。

壓縮視頻

步驟二 在壓縮GoPro視頻之前,您可以點擊 產品規格書預覽 按鈕以提前觀看壓縮的視頻。 然後選擇存儲路徑,然後單擊 壓縮 按鈕開始壓縮電子郵件的GoPro視頻。

2.調整視頻分辨率和編碼器以減小GoPro視頻的尺寸

步驟二 在您的計算機上下載AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,然後啟動它。 點擊 添加文件 按鈕選擇要縮小的大型GoPro視頻文件。

添加文件

步驟二 點擊 全部轉換為 菜單以在視頻列表中選擇MP4格式。 那你最好選擇 640P 分辨率。

選擇格式

步驟二 點擊 自訂設定檔 按鈕調整詳細參數。 最重要的是選擇 H.264編碼器 比GoPro拍攝的4K視頻的HEVC小得多。 然後選擇 24fps幀率 以確保最低的流利度。 然後點擊 新建 按鈕保存設置。

修改參數

步驟二 選擇主界面底部的存儲路徑,然後單擊 全部轉換 按鈕以保存壓縮的GoPro視頻。

全部轉換

3.將視頻分為幾個部分以壓縮GoPro視頻文件

除了高質量的原因,視頻時長還具有 效果很好 在視頻尺寸上。 因此,您還可以選擇將視頻分成幾個小部分以減小GoPro視頻的大小。

步驟二 下載適用於Windows / Mac的AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 點擊 添加文件 按鈕輸入所需的GoPro視頻。

添加文件

步驟二 點擊剪刀形 視頻列表底部的圖標。 點擊 添加細分 按鈕可創建多個細分。 之後,您可以點擊 暫停 按鈕確定要剪切的每個片段的具體時間。 然後在左段列表中輸入時間。 這樣,您也可以通過不選擇它們來刪除不需要的部分。 點擊 節省 按鈕開始分離。

添加細分並保存

步驟二 選擇所需的存儲文件夾後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕保存。

全部轉換

第3部分:壓縮GoPro視頻的常見問題解答

1.壓縮GoPro視頻以通過電子郵件發送的最佳尺寸是什麼?

大多數電子郵件箱(包括Gmail,Yahoo和Hotmail)將電子郵件的大小限制為小於25MB,最大附件為20MB。 因此,您最好將GoPro視頻壓縮到小於20MB。

2.我可以在不損失質量的情況下減小GoPro視頻的尺寸嗎?

如果通過調整分辨率來收縮GoPro視頻,則會損壞質量。 但是,您可以使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate來 剪輯視頻 分成幾個短部分,這將保持原始圖像質量。

3. GoPro視頻的格式是什麼?

GoPro拍攝的視頻始終為MP4格式,尺寸相對較小。 但是高品質,尤其是4K品質會放大GoPro視頻。

結論

當您想通過電子郵件共享GoPro拍攝的大型4K視頻時,可以調整視頻參數或將視頻切成幾個短部分以壓縮GoPro視頻文件。 下載最佳專業工具-AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,您可以輕鬆壓縮高質量的GoPro視頻文件。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於272評級)

四月15,2021 09:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Compress GoPro Videos in 4K for Email with High Quality

How to Compress GoPro Videos in 4K for Email with High Quality

How to compress GoPro video files for email? If you are an adventure sports enthusiast, you must have taken some wonderful 4K videos by GoPro. However, when you want to share them with friends from email, you may receive the hint of “The attachment is too large to send”. Although the videos are always in MP4 format with small size and high quality, they are still too large for email. Most Email boxes including Gmail, Hotmail, and Yahoo have an attachment size limit of less than 20MB. In this case, you can learn 4 efficient ways to compress GoPro video files for email with relatively high quality.

Compress Group Video

Compress Group Video

Part 1: How to Compress GoPro Video Files Free Online

Using AnyMP4 Free Online Video Compressor is the easiest way to shrink GoPro videos because you don’t need to download any software. Without any watermark and limitation, you can use this tool to compress GoPro videos totally free online. Moreover, you can customize the video parameters to get the most proper one to send from email.

Step 1. Navigate to the website of AnyMp4 Free Online Compressor on any browser. Click the Launch Free Compressor button to install the plugin in a few seconds. Then click the Launch Free Compressor button again to choose the desired GoPro videos.

Download Launcher

Step 2. Then you can customize the detailed parameters. Adjust the up and down arrow or drag the value bar to reduce the size to less than 20MB. And change the Resolution to 640*480 that can also compress GoPro videos. Then choose the same MP4 format as the original videos to make sure they can be played on all the devices including mobile, and computer.

Adjust Compression Parameters

Step 3. After changing all the parameters to the proper ones, click the Compress button and then choose the desired storage path to start compressing GoPro video files automatically.

Compress A Video File Online

Part 2: 3 Professional Ways to Compress GoPro Videos With High Quality

Using the free online compressor to compress GoPro videos is a lossy compression. However, you can try to use the professional tool - AnyMp4 Video Converter Ultimate to help you shrink GoPro video files with high quality. This tool provides three efficient ways. You can choose to change the video parameters, or simply separate the large videos into several small cuts.

1. Change video size to shrink GoPro videos in one click

Step 1. Launch the AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate and click the Toolbox button to choose the Video Compressor tool.

Step 2. Click the Plus icon to add the desired GoPro files. Then adjust the size to less than 20MB, change the format to MP4, and choose the 720*480 Resolution to reduce more size.

Step 3. Before compressing GoPro videos, you can click the Preview button to watch the compressed videos in advance. Then choose the storage path and click the Compress button to start compressing GoPro videos for email.

2. Adjust video resolution and encoder to reduce GoPro videos size

Step 1. Download the AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer and launch it. Click the Add Files button to choose the large GoPro video files you want to shrink.

Add File

Step 2. Click the Convert All to menu to choose the MP4 format in the video list. Then you’d better choose the 640P resolution.

Choose The Format

Step 3. Click the Custom Profile button to adjust detailed parameters. The most important thing is to select the H.264 encoder that is much smaller than the HEVC of 4K videos taken by GoPro. And choose the 24fps Frame Rate to guarantee the minimum fluency. Then click the Create New button to save the settings.

Chnage The Parameters

Step 4. Choose the storage path at the bottom of the main interface, and then click the Convert All button to save the compressed GoPro videos.

Convert All

3. Split videos into several parts to compress GoPro video files

In addition to the high quality reason, the video duration also has a great effect on the video size. Thus, you can also choose to split the videos into several small parts to reduce GoPro video size.

Step 1. Download the AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate for Windows/Mac. Click the Add Files button to input desired GoPro videos.

Add File

Step 2. Click the scissor-shaped Cut icon at the bottom of the video list. Click the Add Segment button to create several segments. After that, you can click the Play and Pause button to determine the specific time of each segment you want to cut. Then input the time in the left segment lists. In this way, you can also delete the unwanted parts by not choosing them. Click the Save button to start separating.

Add Segment And Save

Step 3. After choosing the desired storage folder, click the Convert All button to save.

Convert All

Part 3: FAQs of Compressing GoPro Videos

1. Which is the best size for compressing GoPro videos to send by email?

Most email boxes including Gmail, Yahoo, and Hotmail limit the size of emails to less than 25MB with a maximum of 20MB attachments. Thus, you’d better compress GoPro videos to less than 20MB.

2. Can I reduce GoPro video size without losing quality?

If you shrink GoPro videos by adjusting the resolution, it will damage the quality. However, you can use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to cut the videos into several short parts, which will keep the original image quality.

3. What is the format of GoPro video?

The videos taken by GoPro are always in MP4 format that has a relatively small size. But the high quality, especially the 4K quality enlarges GoPro videos.

Conclusion

When you want to share the large 4K videos taken by GoPro through email, you can adjust the video parameters or cut the videos into several short parts to compress GoPro video files. Downloading the best professional tool - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, you can easily compress GoPro video files with high quality.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 272 ratings)

April 15, 2021 09:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here