如何免費為 Snapchat Online 壓縮視頻

為所有用途壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 GoPro 視頻
2. 為 YouTube 壓縮視頻
3. 為 WhatsApp 壓縮視頻
4. 壓縮電子郵件的視頻
5. 為 Facebook 壓縮視頻
6.推特視頻壓縮
7. 壓縮網絡視頻
8. 為 Vimeo 壓縮視頻
9. 為 Instagram 壓縮視頻
10. 為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻
11. 壓縮 Fraps 視頻
12. 為 Discord 壓縮視頻
13. 壓縮 QuickTime 視頻

如何免費為 Snapchat Online 壓縮視頻

Snapchat 是當今一款出色的應用程序,可以與世界分享您的故事。 嘗試將視頻上傳到 Snapchat 時,您可能會發現您的視頻因其巨大的尺寸而被應用程序拒絕。 如何減少 Snapchat 上傳的視頻大小? 閱讀這篇文章,了解您需要了解的所有信息。

為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻

為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻

第 1 部分:Snapchat 視頻上傳的要求

在為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻之前,請記住目標視頻文件的規格。 我們收集了它們以供您快速參考。

視頻文件格式:MP4 或 MPV

長寬比:9:16

分辨率:1080 * 1920

長度:從 3 到 180 秒

第 2 部分:如何以最少的質量損失為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻

您可以找到數以千計的程序來壓縮 Snapchat 的視頻。 但是,您幾乎找不到像這樣具有無與倫比壓縮效率的產品 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. 換句話說,該程序可以以最少的質量損失壓縮您的視頻。

主要特點:

以最小質量損失壓縮 Snapchat 視頻的步驟

步驟 1: 免費下載、安裝和啟動 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. 當您看到主界面時,請前往 工具箱 標籤。

工具箱

步驟 2: 打開 視頻壓縮器 在工具箱中導入您要為 Snapchat 壓縮的文件。

添加視頻以進行壓縮

步驟 3:那麼你需要自定義壓縮設置。 我建議你設置 格式 到 MP4 和 解析度 到自動。 然後拖動橙色圓點 尺寸 滑動條調整目標視頻大小。

壓縮視頻

步驟 4:當您對設置感到滿意時,您可以使用 產品規格書預覽 按鈕查看結果如何,然後重新調整壓縮設置。 最後,點擊 壓縮 按鈕為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻。

該軟件還可以作為 Snapchat視頻編輯器 在發布前裁剪、旋轉、翻轉、水印、添加過濾器和編輯視頻效果。

第 3 部分:如何免費為 Snapchat Online 壓縮視頻

如果您不追求完美的視頻質量,或者只是不喜歡在您的計算機上安裝新程序,那麼還有另一種工具可以方便地為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻。 那是 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器. 整個壓縮過程在線完成,可立即完成文件上傳。 讓我們看看如何使用它:

免費為 Snapchat Online 壓縮視頻的步驟

步驟 1:打開您的網絡瀏覽器並轉到 https://www.anymp4.com/online-video-compressor/。 點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 網頁中間的按鈕。 然後就可以上傳視頻文件進行壓縮了。 (上傳只需 3 秒)

下載啟動器

步驟 2:然後您需要自定義導出視頻的設置。 只需設置格式、分辨率,然後拖動大小滑塊即可調整輸出大小。 一切就緒後,點擊 壓縮 按鈕開始任務。

調整壓縮參數

步驟 3:設置目標文件夾以保存導出的文件。 然後只需耐心等待工具完成壓縮即可。 渲染完成後,文件將保存到您設置的目標文件中。

與第 1 部分中介紹的桌面程序相比,此在線工具需要更長的時間來呈現結果文件,並且生成的壓縮視頻質量較差。

不僅可以為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻,這款免費工具還可以 為 Instagram 壓縮視頻,以及其他在線社交平台。

第 4 部分:有關為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻的常見問題解答

1.如何在Snapchat上發送大視頻?

您可以在將視頻文件發送到 Snapchat 之前減小它們的大小。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是此任務最推薦的程序。 如果不想安裝程序,可以試試 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器.

2. 我可以在 Snapchat 上發送多大的視頻?

Snapchat 不對視頻大小設置限制。 但是,視頻必須是 MP4 或 MOV 格式,並且分辨率限制為 1080px * 1920px。

3. Snapchat 會壓縮視頻嗎?

是的,Snapchat 確實會壓縮上面的視頻。 當您的視頻上傳到平台時,Snapchat 會減小視頻大小以節省存儲空間和帶寬。 因此,您不能選擇 高清晰度 觀看視頻時的選項。

結論

本文介紹了兩種為 Snapchat 壓縮視頻的有效方法。 一個是桌面上的終極視頻壓縮程序,而另一個是完成相同工作的在線工具。 前者製作的視頻質量更好,後者使用起來更方便。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於111評級)

7月07,2021 09:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Compress Video for Snapchat Online for Free

How to Compress Video for Snapchat Online for Free

Snapchat is an excellent app today to share your stories with the world. When trying to upload a video to your Snapchat, you may find your video rejected by the app for its gigantic size. How to reduce video size for Snapchat upload? Read this post for all you need to know about it.

Compress Video for Snapchat

Compress Video for Snapchat

Part 1: Requirements for Snapchat Video Upload

Before you compress a video for Snapchat, keep in mind the specifications of the target video file. We collected them for your quick reference.

Video File Format: MP4 or MPV

Aspect Ratio: 9:16

Resolution: 1080 * 1920

Length: From 3 to 180 seconds

Part 2: How to Compress a Video for Snapchat with Least Quality Loss

You can find thousands of programs to compress a video for Snapchat. However, you can hardly find one which has such a peerless compression efficiency as AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. In other words, this program can compress your video with the least loss of quality.

Key Features:

Steps to Compress a Video for Snapchat with Least Quality Loss

Step 1: Free download, install, and launch AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. When you see the main interface, head to the Toolbox tab.

Toolbox

Step 2: Open the Video Compressor in the toolbox and import the file you want to compress for Snapchat.

Add Video to Compress

Step 3: Then you need to customize the compression settings. I recommend you set the Format to MP4 and the Resolution to Auto. Then drag the orange dot on the Size slide bar to adjust the target video size.

Compress Video

Step 4: When you are satisfied with the settings, you can use the Preview button to see how the result looks like, and then readjust the compression settings. At last, click the Compress button to compress the video for Snapchat.

This software can also work as a Snapchat video editor to crop, rotate, flip, watermark, add filters and edit video effects before posting.

Part 3: How to Compress a Video for Snapchat Online for Free

If you are not pursuing perfect video quality or simply don’t like installing a new program on your computer, there’s another tool to compress the video for Snapchat conveniently. That is AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor. The whole compression process is completed online and the file uploading can be completed immediately. Let’s see how to use it:

Steps to Compress a Video for Snapchat Online for Free

Step 1: Open your web browser and go to https://www.anymp4.com/online-video-compressor/. Click the Launch Free Compressor button in the middle of the webpage. Then you can upload the video file to compress. (The uploading just takes up to 3 seconds)

Download Launcher

Step 2: Then you need to customize the settings for the export video. Just set the format, resolution, and drag the size slide bar to adjust the output size. When everything is settled, click the Compress button to start the task.

Adjust Compression Parameters

Step 3: Set the destination folder to save the exported file. Then just wait patiently for the tool to finish the compression. When the rendering is done, the file is saved to the destination file you set.

Compared with the desktop program introduced in Part 1, this online tool takes a longer time to render the result file and produces the compressed video in worse quality.

Not only compressing videos for Snapchat, this free tool can compress videos for Instagram, and other online social platforms.

Part 4: FAQs about Compressing Videos for Snapchat

1. How do you send large videos on Snapchat?

You can reduce the video file sizes before you sent them on Snapchat. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the most recommended program for this task. If you don’t want to install a program, you can try AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor.

2. How large a video can I send on Snapchat?

Snapchat does not set a limit on the video size. However, the video must be in MP4 or MOV format, and the resolution is limited to 1080px * 1920px.

3. Does Snapchat compress videos?

Yes, Snapchat does compress the videos on it. When your videos are uploaded to the platform, Snapchat reduces the video sizes to save storage and bandwidth. Thus, you cannot choose the High Definition option when watching videos on it.

Conclusion

This article introduces two efficient ways to compress videos for Snapchat. One is the ultimate video compression program on desktop, while the other is an online tool to do the same job. The former produces videos with better quality and the latter is more convenient to use.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 111 ratings)

July 07, 2021 09:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here