如何減少 Mac 和 Windows PC 上的 VOB 文件大小

壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 WMV 文件
2. 壓縮 MP4 視頻
3. 壓縮 AVCHD 視頻
4. 壓縮WebM
5. 壓縮 MPEG/MPEG-4 視頻
6. 壓縮 SWF 文件
7. 減少 VOB 文件大小
8. 壓縮視頻格式
9. 壓縮 H.264 視頻
10. 將 4K 視頻縮小為高清
11. 壓縮 M4V 視頻大小

如何減少 Mac 和 Windows PC 上的 VOB 文件大小

在 DVD 中,有一種稱為 VOB 的容器格式,它是為視頻對象設計的。 它可以同時保存數字視頻、音頻、字幕、DVD 菜單和導航內容。 包含如此多的內容,VOB 文件可能非常大。 因此,如果您沒有足夠的空間來存儲它們或想通過電子郵件發送它們,您應該提前減小它們的文件大小。

但是如何 壓縮VOB文件 在您的計算機上縮小尺寸?

壓縮VOB

壓縮VOB

第 1 部分。 在 Mac 和 Windows 上壓縮 VOB 文件的最佳方法

如果您正在尋找視頻壓縮器,您主要關心的可能是文件大小和視頻質量。 在保證質量的前提下,文件越小越好。 但是,當您壓縮視頻文件時,您或多或少會丟失部分數據,這可能會導致質量下降。 質量降低完全取決於您使用的軟件。

因此,你一定要滿足 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,為用戶配備了多種強大功能和技術的最佳VOB壓縮機。 使用這款一體化 DVD 和視頻軟件,您可以輕鬆縮小 VOB 文件的大小,同時將質量損失降至最低。

步驟 1. 安裝並打開軟件

免費下載並在您的計算機上安裝此 VOB 壓縮器。 啟動程序並點擊 工具箱 導航欄右側的按鈕。 然後選擇 視頻壓縮器 工具,如果您想在幾次點擊內減小文件大小。

工具箱

步驟 2. 添加 VOB 文件

點擊 更多 當前窗口上的圖標。 找到您要壓縮到較小尺寸的 VOB 視頻文件,然後 已提交 它。

添加視頻以進行壓縮

步驟 3. 調整輸出文件的大小

之後,您可以更改視頻大小、格式、分辨率和比特率以壓縮您的 VOB 文件。 您還可以通過拖動滑塊後面的滑塊來減小文件大小 尺寸 盒子。 完成調整後,您可以 產品規格書預覽 查看壓縮視頻是否損失太多質量。 選擇保存壓縮後的 VOB 文件的路徑。 然後點擊 壓縮 按鈕。 您的文件將在幾分鐘內被壓縮。

壓縮視頻

第 2 部分。 在線快速壓縮 VOB 文件的免費方法

或者,如果您更喜歡在線工具,您可以嘗試 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor,這是一款無需下載任何軟件即可壓縮 VOB 文件的免費軟件。 最重要的是,您可以獲得一個壓縮良好的沒有水印的視頻文件。 此外,您還可以根據需要自定義視頻大小、格式和分辨率。

步驟二 單擊上面的鏈接導航到 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 的官方網站。 然後打 啟動免費壓縮機 橫幅中的按鈕,然後按照提示下載瀏覽器啟動器並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 之後,請點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 再次按鈕開始壓縮過程。

下載啟動器

步驟二 將要壓縮的源視頻文件添加到壓縮工具中。 您可以通過輸入您想要的確切大小值來調整視頻大小或直接拉動後面的滑塊 尺寸 價值。 您還可以更改分辨率和比特率,以在可接受的質量下最小化尺寸。

調整壓縮參數

步驟二 點擊 壓縮 按鈕並選擇一個文件夾來保存輸出文件。 這個在線壓縮器將立即開始壓縮您的 VOB 文件。

在線壓縮視頻文件

第 3 部分。 壓縮 VOB 的常見問題解答

1. 壓縮 VOB 文件會降低質量嗎?

當然。 壓縮視頻時會損失一些質量。 如果您不想損失視頻質量但同時減小文件大小。 然後你可以申請一個 視頻切割機 縮短視頻長度以實現該目標。

2. 為什麼VOB文件這麼大?

這是因為 VOB 包含高質量的視頻、音頻、字幕、菜單和許多其他類型的東西。 因此,即使它是一個數字文件容器,它的大小也與 DVD 相同。

3. 如何在不損失質量的情況下將 VOB 文件轉換為 MP4?

只需使用 VOB到MP4轉換器 和編輯器,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,我們在上面提到過。 使用此轉換工具,您可以輕鬆地將 VOB 轉換為 MP4,而不會損失質量。

結論

看完這篇文章,希望你找到了最好的方法 壓縮VOB. 綜上所述,如果你想要一個專業的視頻壓縮器和編輯器,你可以使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 如果您更喜歡在線工具,那麼您應該嘗試使用 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor。 如果您有任何問題,請告訴我們。 我們會盡快為您提供幫助。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於298評級)

六月25,2021 13:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Reduce VOB File Size on Mac and Windows PC

How to Reduce VOB File Size on Mac and Windows PC

In DVD, there’s a container format called VOB, which is designed for video objects. It can hold digital video, audio, subtitles, DVD menus, and navigation contents at the same time. Containing so many contents, VOB files can be very large. So, if you don’t have much space to store them or want to send them via email, you should reduce their file sizes in advance.

But how to compress VOB file to a smaller size on your computer?

Compress VOB

Compress VOB

Part 1. Best Way to Compress VOB Files on Mac & Windows

If you are looking for a video compressor, your main concern may be the file size and video quality. It is better if the file size is as small as possible while the quality is kept well. However, when you compress a video file, you will lose some part of the data more or less, which can cause quality loss. And the quality reduction totally depends on the software that you use.

Thus, you should definitely meet AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, the best VOB compressor equipped with multiple powerful functions and technology for users. With this all-in-one DVD and Video software, you can easily shrink the size of VOB files while reducing the quality loss to minimum.

Step 1. Install and open the software

Free download and install this VOB compressor on your computer. Launch the program and hit the Toolbox button on the right of the navigation bar. Then select the Video Compressor tool if you want to reduce the file size within few clicks.

Toolbox

Step 2. Add the VOB file

Click the Plus icon on the current window. Find the VOB video file you want to compress to a smaller size and Open it.

Add Video to Compress

Step 3. Adjust the size of the output file

After that, you are able to change the video size, format, resolution, and bitrate to compress your VOB file. You can also reduce the file size by dragging the slider behind the Size box. Once you finish adjusting, you can Preview to see if the compressed video loses too much quality. Select the path to save the compressed VOB file. Then click the Compress button. Your file will be compressed in minutes.

Compress Video

Part 2. Free Method to Quickly Compress VOB Files Online

Or, if you prefer an online tool, you can try AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor, the freeware to compress VOB files without downloading any software. And the most important thing is that you can get a well-compressed video file with no watermark. Moreover, you are also allowed to customize the video size, format, and resolution as you like.

Step 1. Click the link above to navigate to the official site of AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor. Then hit the Launch Free Compressor button in the banner and follow the hint to download the browser launcher and install it on your computer. After that, please click the Launch Free Compressor button again to start your compressing process.

Download Launcher

Step 2. Add the source video file you want to compress to the compressing tool. You can adjust the video size by inputting the exact size value you want or directly pull the slider behind the Size value. You can also change the resolution and bitrate to minimize the size with acceptable quality.

Adjust Compression Parameters

Step 3. Click the Compress button and select a folder to save the output file. And this online compressor will start compressing your VOB file immediately.

Compress A Video File Online

Part 3. FAQs of Compressing VOB

1. Does compressing VOB files lose quality?

Of course. You will lose some quality while compressing videos. If you don’t want to lose video quality but reduce the file size at the same time. Then you can apply a video cutter to cut the video length to achieve that goal.

2. Why are VOB files so big?

That is because VOB contains high-quality video, audio, subtitles, menu, and many other kinds of stuff. So, even though it’s a digital file container, it shares the same size as DVD.

3. How can I convert VOB files to MP4 without losing quality?

Just use the VOB to MP4 converter and editor, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, we mentioned above. With this converting tool, you can easily convert VOB to MP4 without quality loss.

Conclusion

After reading this post, hope that you have found the best way to compress VOB. To sum up, if you want a professional video compressor and editor, you can use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. If you prefer online tools, then you should give AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor a try. If you have any questions, please let us know. We will help you as soon as possible.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 298 ratings)

June 25, 2021 13:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here