壓縮質量相對較高的 MPEG/MPEG-4 視頻的兩種最佳方法

壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 WMV 文件
2. 壓縮 MP4 視頻
3. 壓縮 AVCHD 視頻
4. 壓縮WebM
5. 壓縮 MPEG/MPEG-4 視頻
6. 壓縮 SWF 文件
7. 減少 VOB 文件大小
8. 壓縮視頻格式
9. 壓縮 H.264 視頻
10. 將 4K 視頻縮小為高清
11. 壓縮 M4V 視頻大小

壓縮質量相對較高的 MPEG/MPEG-4 視頻的兩種最佳方法

MPEG 是一種常用於 DVD、視頻電話、電視廣播和 Internet 上流式傳輸的視頻的視頻格式,它主要以 MPEG-4 格式編碼。 如果您是電影愛好者,那麼您一定對這種格式很熟悉,因為您在互聯網上下載或從 DVD 中復制的電影始終是 MPEG 格式。 當您的電腦存儲空間不足時,除了使用U盤保存電影外,您還可以 壓縮 MPEG 視頻 並節省計算機的存儲空間。 在這裡,您可以學習兩種在線和桌面壓縮 MPEG 文件的簡單方法。

壓縮MPEG

壓縮MPEG

第 1 部分:什麼是 MPEG-4?

在直接了解壓縮 MPEG 視頻的方法之前,您應該了解有關 MPEG-4 編碼器的更多信息。 MPEG 視頻總是採用MPEG-4 格式編碼,因為它是一種壓縮格式,可以對視頻進行很大程度的壓縮,甚至可以達到4000:1 的比例。 因此,為了在壓縮後保持高質量,您最好保留 MPEG-4 編碼器。 因為 MP4 視頻也可以用MPEG-4編碼,與MPEG格式不同,可以在手機、電腦、電視上的任何播放器上播放,所以將壓縮後的MPEG視頻保存為MP4格式是更好的選擇。

第 2 部分:如何免費在線壓縮 MPEG-4 視頻

運用 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 是最簡單的免費在線壓縮 MPEG-4 視頻。 這是一款易於使用的免費在線工具,可通過調整大小、格式和分辨率來縮小 MPEG-4 文件。 沒有任何水印,您可以完全免費使用。 然後你可以學習詳細的步驟:

步驟二 在任何 chrome 上打開 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 的網站。 點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕在瀏覽器上安裝啟動器。 幾秒鐘後,再次單擊該按鈕以從您的計算機中選擇 MPEG-4 文件。

下載啟動器

步驟二 然後您可以自定義視頻大小、格式和分辨率。 拉 尺寸 bar 根據您的需要減小 MPEG-4 視頻大小。 並且推薦壓縮超過80%。 然後選擇上面提到的 MP4格式,但您無法更改編碼器。 至於分辨率,為了保持高質量,您可以選擇 1920 * 1080分辨率.

調整壓縮參數

步驟二 之後,單擊 壓縮 按鈕選擇要保存的本地文件夾,然後它會自動開始壓縮 MPEG-4 視頻。

在線壓縮視頻文件

第 3 部分:以高質量壓縮 MPEG-4 文件的最有效方法

免費的在線壓縮器雖然好用,但格式和分辨率有限,不能改變MPEG視頻的編碼器。 輸出的視頻可以保存為 MP4,但其編解碼器是默認的 H.264,您不能將其更改為 MPEG-4。 在這種情況下,升級的桌面版本—— AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是壓縮高質量 MPEG-4 視頻的最佳選擇。

1. 使用專門的壓縮工具通過簡單的步驟壓縮 MPEG-4

步驟二 在計算機上啟動AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 點擊 工具箱 按鈕並找到 視頻壓縮器 工具。

工具箱

步驟二 點擊 加號圖標 添加MPEG-4視頻文件,進入調整界面。 拉動值欄以減小 MPEG 視頻大小,然後選擇 MP4/MPG 格式 兩者都是用MPEG格式編碼的。 為了保持高質量,您可以選擇原始分辨率,包括 1080p 高清和 4K。

壓縮視頻

步驟二 然後您可以在壓縮之前預覽視頻。 如果壓縮後的 MPEG-4 視頻滿足您的質量要求,請單擊“壓縮”按鈕保存視頻。

2.在不改變編碼器的情況下減少MPEG-4視頻大小以保持高質量

步驟二 下載最好的 視頻尺寸縮小器 適用於 Windows/Mac 並啟動它。 單擊“添加文件”按鈕以選擇要壓縮的一批 MPEG-4 視頻。

添加文件

步驟二 點擊 全部轉換 按鈕選擇視頻列表中的 MP4 格式,然後單擊 與來源相同 選項或您想要的任何其他分辨率。 要更改編碼器,您應該單擊 自訂設定檔 按鈕,然後選擇 MPEG-4的 編碼器,這是將 MPEG 視頻壓縮到較小尺寸的最佳壓縮編碼器。 然後單擊“新建”按鈕以保存設置。

簡介

步驟二 點擊 壓縮視頻 主界面上的圖標。 然後減少超過 80% 的 MPEG-4 視頻大小的存儲。 點擊 節省 按鈕。

壓縮視頻圖標

步驟二 選擇所需的存儲路徑後,您可以單擊 全部轉換 按鈕保存。 一批 MPEG-4 視頻將在幾分鐘內被壓縮。

有時您可能需要這個強大的視頻壓縮工具來 壓縮視頻以發送電子郵件.

第 4 部分:壓縮 MPEG-4 視頻的常見問題解答

1. MPEG-4視頻壓縮應該選擇哪種格式?

壓縮MPEG-4視頻時,視頻格式不是很重要,您應該注意編碼器格式。 最好的編碼器是原始的 MPEG-4,因為它具有很大的壓縮比。

2. 如何壓縮 MPEG-4 視頻而不損失質量?

在不損失任何質量的情況下壓縮 MPEG-4 視頻是不可能的。 但是您可以通過選擇MPEG-4 壓縮編碼器、高分辨率和高質量來嘗試保持高質量。

3. MPEG-4 和 MP4 格式一樣嗎?

不,這兩種視頻格式是不同的。 但它們可以具有影響視頻大小和質量的相同編碼器格式。

結論

當你想要 壓縮 MPEG-4 視頻 為了節省計算機上的存儲空間,有兩種有效的方法供您使用。 AnyMP4 Online Compressor 可以幫助您通過簡單的步驟免費在線縮小 MPRG-4 視頻。 但是要更改視頻編碼器並保持高質量,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是您的最佳選擇。 如果您對壓縮 MPEG-4 視頻有任何其他問題,請在下面留下您的評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於292評級)

六月10,2021 09:10

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Two Best Ways to Compress MPEG/MPEG-4 Videos with Relatively High Quality

Two Best Ways to Compress MPEG/MPEG-4 Videos with Relatively High Quality

MPEG is a video format commonly used for DVD, video telephony, TV broadcasting, and the videos streamed on the Internet, and it is mostly encoded in MPEG-4 format. If you are a film enthusiast, you must be familiar with this format because the movies you download on the Internet or copy from the DVD are always in MPEG format. When your computer runs out of storage space, in addition to use U Disk to save movies, you can also compress MPEG videos and save storage of your computer. Here you can learn two easy ways to compress MPEG files online and on desktop.

Compress MPEG

Compress MPEG

Part 1: What is the MPEG-4?

Before going straight to the ways of compressing MPEG videos, you should learn more about the MPEG-4 encoder. MPEG videos are always encoded by the MPEG-4 format because it is a compression format that can compress video to a great extent, even reaching the ratio of 4000:1. Thus, to keep a high quality after compressing, you’d better remain the MPEG-4 encoder. Because MP4 videos can also be encoded by MPEG-4, and unlike MPEG format, they can be played on any player on mobile, computer, and Television, so saving the compressed MPEG videos in MP4 format is a better choice.

Part 2: How to Compress MPEG-4 Videos Online for Free

Using AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor is the easiest to compress MPEG-4 videos online for free. It’s an easy-to-use free online tool to shrink MPEG-4 files by adjusting the size, format, and resolution. Without any watermark, you can use it totally for free. Then you can learn the detailed steps:

Step 1. Open the website of AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor on any chrome. Click the Launch Free Compressor button to install the launcher on the browser. A few seconds later, click the button again to choose the MPEG-4 files from your computer.

Download Launcher

Step 2. Then you can customize the video size, format, and resolution. Pull the Size bar to reduce the MPEG-4 video size according to your need. And the recommended compression is more than 80%. Then choose the mentioned MP4 Format, but you can’t change the encoder. As for the resolution, to keep high quality, you can choose 1920*1080 Resolution.

Adjust Compression Parameters

Step 3. After that, click the Compress button to select the local folder to save, and then it will start compressing MPEG-4 videos automatically.

Compress A Video File Online

Part 3: The Most Efficient Way to Compress MPEG-4 Files with High Quality

Although the free online compressor is easy to use, the format and resolution are limited, and it can’t change the encoder of MPEG videos. The output videos can be saved in MP4, but its codec is the default H.264, and you can’t change it to MPEG-4. In this case, the upgraded desktop version -- AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best choice to compress MPEG-4 videos with high quality.

1. Compress MPEG-4 with simple steps by a specialized compression tool

Step 1. Launch AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer. Click the Toolbox button and find the Video Compressor tool.

Toolbox

Step 2. Click the Plus icon to add MPEG-4 video files and you will enter the adjusting interface. Pull the value bar to reduce the MPEG video size, and choose the MP4/MPG Format that both are encoded by MPEG format. To keep high quality, you can choose the original resolution including 1080p HD and 4K.

Compress Video

Step 3. Then you are able to preview the video before compressing. If the compressed MPEG-4 videos meet your requirement of quality, click the Compress button to save the videos.

2. Reduce MPEG-4 video size without changing the encoder to keep high quality

Step 1. Download the best video size reducer for Windows/Mac and launch it. Click the Add Files button to choose a batch of MPEG-4 videos you want to compress.

Add File

Step 2. Click the Convert All to button to choose the MP4 Format in the video list, then click the Same as the source option or any other resolution you want. To change the encoder, you should click the Custom Profile button and choose the MPEG-4 encoder, which is the best compression encoder to compress MPEG videos to a smaller size. Then click the Create New button to save the settings.

Profile

Step 3. Click the Compress Video icon on the main interface. Then reduce more than 80% storage of the MPEG-4 video size. Click the Save button.

Compress Video Icon

Step 4. After choosing the desired storage path, you can click the Convert All button to save. A batch of MPEG-4 videos will be compressed in a few minutes.

Sometimes you may need this powerful video compressor tool to compress video for email.

Part 4: FAQs of Compressing MPEG-4 Videos

1. Which format should I choose when compressing MPEG-4 videos?

The video format is not very important when compressing MPEG-4 videos, you should pay attention to the encoder format. The best encoder is the original MPEG-4 because it has a great compression ratio.

2. How to compress MPEG-4 videos without losing quality?

It’s impossible to compress MPEG-4 videos without losing any quality. But you can try to keep high quality by choosing the MPEG-4 compression encoder, high resolution, and high quality.

3. Is MPEG-4 same as MP4 format?

No, these two video formats are different. But they can have the same encoder format that influences the video size and quality.

Conclusion

When you want to compress MPEG-4 videos to save storage space on your computer, there are two efficient ways for you. AnyMP4 Online Compressor can help you shrink MPRG-4 videos online for free with easy steps. But to change the video encoder and keep high quality, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is your best choice. If you have any other questions about compressing MPEG-4 videos, please leave your comments below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 292 ratings)

June 10, 2021 09:10

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here