錄音機
1.通話記錄器
2. Messenger通話記錄器
3. MP3錄音機
4.在線錄音機

適用於Windows,Mac,Linux Online,iOS和Android的前13個MP3錄音機

適用於Windows,Mac,Linux Online,iOS和Android的前13個MP3錄音機

如果您不需要極高質量的錄音文件,則可以將手機或計算機作為便攜式MP3錄音機。 它是語音錄製的一種便宜且易於使用的替代方法。 您可以將內部和外部音頻錄製為MP3文件。 之後,您可以播放和編輯MP3音頻錄製文件。

市場上有許多在線和離線MP3錄音機。 如果您不知道該選擇哪個,則可以參考以下建議。 每個MP3錄音機均經過詳細的優缺點審查。 只需在這裡閱讀並獲得最佳MP3錄音機工具即可。

MP3錄音機

MP3錄音機

第1部分:適用於Windows和Mac的5大MP3錄音機軟件

熱門1:AnyMP4屏幕錄像機

AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 為 Windows 和 Mac 用戶提供視頻和音頻記錄器軟件。 您可以在不降低質量的情況下記錄所有屏幕活動以及音樂和音頻文件。 無論您想從電腦或麥克風錄製聲音,您都可以使用 MP3 錄音機軟件輕鬆錄製、編輯、保存和共享錄音文件。

主要特點:

選擇錄音機

熱門2:Audacity

大膽 是在多平台上的多軌音頻記錄器和編輯器。 您可以通過麥克風或混音器將現場音頻錄製為MP3文件。 以後,您可以在Audacity中編輯和合併錄音文件。

優點

缺點

大膽

最佳3:車庫樂隊

Garageband 是一款適用於 Mac 用戶的 MP3 錄音機。 您可以像專業人士一樣錄製、創建、播放和分享您的熱門歌曲。 Garageband 提供包含最流行樂器的完整聲音庫。 因此,您可以使您的錄音更具吸引力。 (如何將 MP3 轉換為 320kbps 在這裡)

優點

缺點

GarageBand中

前4名:Ardor DAW

Ardor DAW不僅僅是一個簡單的MP3錄音機。 您可以在多平台上錄製,編輯,混合和控制音頻和MIDI項目。 您可以在此處完全控制音頻的錄製和編輯功能。

優點

缺點

阿爾多·道

上一:語音備忘錄

語音備忘錄是Mac,iPhone和iPad的免費MP3錄音機。 您可以在Apple計算機或電話上免費錄製語音和內部音頻。 此外,您可以使用其他有用的工具在Mac上編輯語音備忘錄。

優點

缺點

語音備忘錄

第2部分:前5名在線MP3錄音機

頂部1:AnyMP4免費在線錄音機

AnyMP4免費在線錄音機 是100%免費的在線MP3錄音機。 您可以在線免費獲得內部和外部聲音。 您還可以獲得一個實時預覽窗口。

優點

缺點

錄製在線音頻

熱門2:在線錄音機

在線錄音機可以通過麥克風在線記錄您的聲音。 您可以將錄音文件另存為MP3格式。 在線MP3錄音機還提供了 音頻修剪器。 因此,您也可以免費在線修整音頻記錄文件。

優點

缺點

在線錄音機

前三名:Rev在線錄音機

通過使用Rev Online錄音機,您可以錄製音頻並將其免費下載為MP3。 MP3是用於保存在線語音錄製文件的默認格式。 此外,您可以在線將音頻錄製內容轉換為MP3錄音機中的文本。

優點

缺點

REV在線錄音機

前4名:RecordMP3Online

RecordMP3Online中有用於提交的公共鏈接。 您可以錄製MP3音頻文件,並通過鏈接與我們共享。 此外,錄製的音頻文件最多可以保存30天。

優點

缺點

在線錄製mp3

熱門5:Vocaroo

Vocaroo是一款非常簡單的在線MP3錄音機,可免費使用。 您可以錄製語音並以.mp3文件擴展名保存。 Vacaroo MP3錄音機上沒有屏幕廣告或彈出窗口。

優點

缺點

Vocaroo

第3部分:適用於Android和iPhone的前3個MP3錄音機應用

頂部1:Hi-Q MP3錄音機

這是用於Android的免費MP3錄音機應用程序。 您可以使用Hi-Q MP3錄音機在Android手機中錄製語音筆記,音樂會,演講,講座等。

優點

缺點

嗨Q MP3錄音機

返回頁首2:錄音筆

Easy Voice Recorder是適用於Android用戶的易於使用的錄音機和錄音機。 您可以錄製為MP3格式,以輕鬆保存或共享。

優點

缺點

簡易錄音機

最佳3:語音記錄專業版

您可以使用Voice Record Pro錄製語音備忘錄,也可以錄製在線聲音。 沒有最大錄音長度。 因此,您可以使用MP3錄音機應用程序自由錄製聲音。

優點

缺點

語音記錄專業版

第4部分:MP3錄音機的常見問題解答

有MP3 Skype錄音機嗎?

是。 您可以使用上述台式機和在線錄音機將Skype語音通話記錄為MP3文件。 只要確保MP3錄音機可以錄製計算機中的音頻即可。 對於Android和iOS用戶,您也可以在上述工具中記錄音頻通話。

有沒有好的USB MP3錄音機卡?

有很多不錯的數字MP3錄音機,例如Dictopro數字錄音機,奧林巴斯錄音機DM-720,索尼ICD-PX370單聲道數字錄音機等等。

最好的MP3錄音機擴展是什麼?

很難說哪個是Chrome,Firefox和其他瀏覽器中最好的MP3錄音機擴展。 您可以從ChromeMP3 Recorder,Audio Voice Recorder Pro,Chrome Audio Capture,HablaCloud等中進行選擇,以獲取答案。

結論

這些是適用於Windows,Mac,Linux,iPhone和Android的頂級MP3錄音機。 您可以選擇任何一種將音樂和語音錄製到數字MP3文件中。 如果您有任何需要分享的內容或遇到有關錄音的任何問題,可以隨時與我們聯繫。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於219評級)

九月09,2020 10:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 13 MP3 Recorders for Windows, Mac, Linux Online, iOS and Android

Top 13 MP3 Recorders for Windows, Mac, Linux Online, iOS and Android

If you don’t require extremely high-quality audio recording files, you can turn your phone or computer as a portable MP3 recorder. It is a cheap and easy-to-take alternative for voice recording. You can record internal and external audio as MP3 files. After that, you can play and edit MP3 audio recording files.

There are many online and offline MP3 audio recorders in the market. If you have no idea which one to choose, you can refer to the following recommendations. Each MP3 recorder is reviewed with the detailed pros and cons. Just read and get your best MP3 recorder tool here.

MP3 Recorder

MP3 Recorder

Part 1: Top 5 MP3 Recorder Software for Windows and Mac

Top 1: AnyMP4 Screen Recorder

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder offers video and audio recorder software for both Windows and Mac users. You can record all on-screen activities without losing quality, as well as streaming music and audio files. No matter you want to record sound from your computer or microphone, you can use the MP3 audio recorder software to record, edit, save and share recording files with ease.

Main features:

Choose Audio Recorder

Top 2: Audacity

Audacity is a multi-track audio recorder and editor on multiplatform. You can record live audio through a microphone or mixer into MP3 files. Later, you can edit and combine audio recording files within Audacity.

Pros

Cons

Audacity

Top 3: Garageband

Garageband is an MP3 recorder for Mac users. You can record, create, play and share your hits like a pro. Garageband offers a complete sound library with most popular instruments. Thus, you can make your voice recording more attractive.

Pros

Cons

Garageband

Top 4: Ardour DAW

Ardour DAW is more than a simple MP3 voice recorder. You can record, edit, mix and master audio and MIDI projects on multiplatform. You can fully control the audio recording and editing features here.

Pros

Cons

Ardour Daw

Top 5: Voice Memos

Voice Memos is a free MP3 recorder for Mac, iPhone and iPad. You can record your voice and internal audio for free on your Apple computer or phone. In addition, you can edit a voice memo on Mac with other useful tools.

Pros

Cons

Voice Memos

Part 2: Top 5 Online MP3 Audio Recorders

Top 1: AnyMP4 Free Online Audio Recorder

AnyMP4 Free Online Audio Recorder is a 100% free MP3 voice recorder online. You can both internal and external sound online for free. There is also a real-time preview window you can get.

Pros

Cons

Record Online Audio

Top 2: Online Voice Recorder

Online Voice Recorder can record your voice online through a microphone. You can save the voice recording file as MP3 format. The online MP3 voice recorder also provides an audio trimmer. Thus, you can trim your audio recording file for free online as well.

Pros

Cons

Online Voice Recorder

Top 3: Rev Online Voice Recorder

By using Rev Online Voice Recorder, you can record audio and download it as an MP3 with no cost. MP3 is the default format for saving online voice recording files. In addition, you can transcribe your audio recording into text within the MP3 recorder online.

Pros

Cons

REV Online Voice Recorder

Top 4: RecordMP3Online

There are public links for submissions in RecordMP3Online. You can record MP3 audio files and share with us via links. Moreover, the recorded audio files can be kept up to 30 days.

Pros

Cons

Recordmp3online

Top 5: Vocaroo

Vocaroo is an extremely simple online MP3 audio recorder free to use. You can record voice and save with the .mp3 file extension. There are no on-screen ads or popup on the Vacaroo MP3 recorder.

Pros

Cons

Vocaroo

Part 3: Top 3 MP3 Recorder App for Android and iPhone

Top 1: Hi-Q MP3 Voice Recorder

It is a free MP3 recorder app for Android. You can use Hi-Q MP3 Voice Recorder to take voice notes, concerts, talks, lectures and more within your Android phone.

Pros

Cons

Hi Q MP3 Voice Recorder

Top 2: Easy Voice Recorder

Easy Voice Recorder is an easy-to-use audio recorder and sound recorder for Android users. You can record to MP3 format for saving or sharing with ease.

Pros

Cons

Easy Voice Recorder

Top 3: Voice Record Pro

You can use Voice Record Pro to record not only voice memos, but also online sounds. There is no maximum audio recording length. Thus, you can use the MP3 voice recorder app to record sound freely.

Pros

Cons

Voice Record Pro

Part 4: FAQs of MP3 Recorders

Is there any MP3 Skype recorder?

Yes. You can use above desktop and online audio recorders to record Skype voice calls into MP3 files. Just make sure the MP3 recorder can record audio from your computer. As for Android and iOS users, you can record audio calls within the above tools as well.

Any good USB MP3 recorder card?

There are many good digital MP3 voice recorders, such as Dictopro digital voice activated recorder, Olympus voice recorder DM-720, Sony ICD-PX370 mono digital voice recorder and more.

What is the best MP3 recorder extension?

It is hard to tell which one is the best MP3 audio recorder extension from Chrome, Firefox and other browsers. You can choose from ChromeMP3 Recorder, Audio Voice Recorder Pro, Chrome Audio Capture, HablaCloud and more to get your answer.

Conclusion

These are top-rated MP3 recorders for Windows, Mac, Linux, iPhone and Android. You can choose any one to record music and voice into digital MP3 files. If you have anything to share or encounter any problem about audio recording, you can feel free to contact us.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 219 ratings)

September 09, 2020 10:00

Related Articles