格式記錄器
1. ASF記錄器
2. M4V錄音機
3. MP4屏幕錄像機
4. MXF記錄器
5. WebM記錄器
6. XviD記錄器
7.免費的AVI錄像機
8. MKV記錄器
9. MOV錄像機
10. FLV記錄器
11. WMV錄像機

適用於Windows,Mac,Chrome和在線版的6大WebM屏幕錄像機

適用於Windows,Mac,Chrome和在線版的6大WebM屏幕錄像機

如果您正在尋找適用於Windows或Mac的WebM記錄器,那麼您來對地方了。 本文將向您展示6大WebM屏幕錄像機。 這些WebM屏幕錄像機是為初學者和專家設計的。 因此,您可以隨時錄製屏幕視頻並另存為WebM格式。 您可以閱讀和比較以獲得最佳的WebM記錄器,以在此處記錄屏幕視頻和音頻。

WebM記錄器

WebM記錄器

第1部分:適合初學者的最佳WebM Recorder軟件

對於想在Windows和Mac上將游戲錄製為視頻的人, AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一個有用的工具。 您可以錄製高達 60 fps 的遊戲、會議、熱門視頻、網絡研討會、講座和所有屏幕視頻。 錄製時您的計算機不會變慢或延遲。 因此,您可以隨意將屏幕視頻錄製和保存為 WebM 格式。 以下是 WebM 錄音軟件的一些功能。

步驟 1:安裝後啟動AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。 要訪問WebM屏幕錄像機,請選擇 視頻錄像機 在主界面中。

視頻錄像機

步驟 2:在全屏或自定義區域中設置屏幕捕獲區域。 指定音頻源和網絡攝像頭覆蓋。

自定義記錄區

步驟 3:點擊 REC 記錄計算機的屏幕。 您可以根據需要暫停,繼續和停止錄製。

開始錄製

步驟 4:點擊 在錄製後進行預覽。 最後點擊 節省 保存錄製的視頻。

預覽視頻

第2部分:適用於Windows和Mac的5大免費WebM記錄器

以下是免費的WebM屏幕錄像機。 您可能沒有許多高級屏幕錄製功能。 但是您仍然可以在計算機上免費錄製視頻和音頻。

頂部1:AnyMP4免費在線屏幕錄像機

AnyMP4免費在線屏幕錄像機 是一種免費的屏幕錄像機,可以將視頻錄製為WMV和MP4格式。 沒有最大時間限制。 因此,您可以在幾個小時內錄製帶有音頻的屏幕視頻。 最大視頻幀速率為24 fps。 與完整版相比,其輸出視頻不夠清晰。 但是您仍然可以在此處錄製快速屏幕視頻。

選擇錄音區音頻

熱門2:OBS Studio

OBS Studio是適用於Windows和Mac的免費開源WebM屏幕錄像機。 您可以在計算機上免費播放和錄製遊戲玩法。 OBS Studio的主要缺點是學習曲線。 大多數初學者在使用OBS Studio錄製時都會遇到困難。 因此,您可能需要先觀看OBS Studio教程視頻。

Obs Studio

前3名:TinyTake

TinyTake是一款免費的WebM屏幕錄像機,具有2GB的免費云存儲空間。 您可以在錄製期間註釋和編輯視頻。 此外,批量視頻共享功能允許用戶與更多人共享視頻錄製文件。 問題是您最多只能錄製5分鐘的WebM屏幕視頻。 對於大多數屏幕錄製任務而言,這還不夠。

小花

前4名:Screencast-o-matic

Screencast-o-matic有一個免費版本。 您最多可以錄製15分鐘的屏幕視頻或網絡攝像頭。 支持添加字幕並將錄製的視頻保存到桌面。 此外,您可以將視頻共享到YouTube,Facebook等,也可以更直接地共享。 儘管此免費的WebM記錄器中會有水印。 更糟糕的是,您無法免費錄製帶有系統音頻的視頻。

屏幕錄像O Mactic

熱門5:Screencastify

Screencastify是用於Chrome的免費WebM屏幕錄像機。 超過4,000,000用戶已將Screencastify安裝到Google Chrome瀏覽器中以進行屏幕捕獲。 您可以錄製沒有水印的屏幕視頻。 每個視頻錄製長達5分鐘。 但是您可以在chrome上無限錄製視頻。 此外,免費的Chrome屏幕錄像機內還內置有視頻修整器。

Screencastify

第3部分:WebM記錄器的常見問題解答

為什麼將視頻錄製並保存為WebM格式?

Web瀏覽器支持WebM文件。 YouTube接受從360p到HD的WebM格式的視頻。 因此,您可以將WebM錄製的視頻直接共享到YouTube。

什麼可以打開WebM文件?

您可以直接使用Google Chrome,Firefox,Opera和Edge瀏覽器打開WebM文件。 此外,您還可以使用VLC Media Player,File Viewer Lite,Winamp等來播放WebM文件。

如果WebM不是屏幕錄像機的直接輸出格式怎麼辦?

如果沒有可用的選項將WebM設置為輸出視頻格式,則也可以在錄製後將視頻轉換為WebM格式。 只需將文件擴展名手動轉換為.webm。 或者,您也可以使用屏幕錄像機來更改文件格式。 沒什麼大不了的 將MP4和其他格式轉換為WebM.

您可以獲得適用於Mac或Windows的最佳WebM屏幕錄像機嗎? 哪一個是你的最愛? 如果您想獲得有關上述屏幕錄像機的更多信息,請隨時與我們聯繫。 總而言之,您可以輕鬆地記錄,編輯,保存視頻並將其轉換為WebM格式。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於201評級)

八月11,2020 12:19

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 6 WebM Screen Recorders for Windows, Mac, Chrome and Online

Top 6 WebM Screen Recorders for Windows, Mac, Chrome and Online

If you are looking for a WebM recorder for Windows or Mac, you just come to the right place. This article will show you top 6 WebM screen recorders. Those WebM screen recorders are designed for both beginners and experts. Thus, you can feel free to record screen video and save as WebM format. You can read and compare to get your best WebM recorder to record screen video and audio here.

WebM Recorder

WebM Recorder

Part 1: Best WebM Recorder Software for Beginners

For people who want to record games as a video on Windows and Mac, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a useful tool. You can record gameplay, online conferences, streaming videos, webinars, lectures and all screen videos up to 60 fps. Your computer will not slow down or delay while recording. Thus, you can feel free to record and save screen video as WebM format. Here’re some features of the WebM recording software.

Step 1: Launch AnyMP4 Screen Recorder after the installation. To access the WebM screen recorder, choose Video Recorder in the main interface.

Video Recorder

Step 2: Set the screen capture area in full screen or custom region. Specify the audio source and webcam overlay.

Custom Recording Area

Step 3: Click REC to record your computer’s screen. You can pause, resume and stop recording based on your need.

Start Recording

Step 4: Click Play to have a preview after recording. At last, click Save to save your recording video.

Preview Video

Part 2: Top 5 Free WebM Recorders for Windows and Mac

The followings are free WebM screen recorders. You may not get many advanced screen recording features. But you can still record video and audio for free on your computer.

Top 1: AnyMP4 Free Online Screen Recorder

AnyMP4 Free Online Screen Recorder is a free screen recorder that can record video to WMV and MP4 formats. There is no maximum time limit. Thus, you can record screen video with audio for hours. The maximum video frame rate is 24 fps. Compared with the full version, its output video is not clear enough. But you can still record a quick screen video here.

Select Recording Area Audio

Top 2: OBS Studio

OBS Studio is a free and open source WebM screen recorder for Windows and Mac. You can broadcast and record gameplay on your computer for free. The main drawback of OBS Studio is the learning curve. Most beginners have difficulties while recording with OBS Studio. Thus, you may need to watch OBS Studio tutorial videos first.

Obs Studio

Top 3: TinyTake

TinyTake is a free WebM screen recorder with 2GB free cloud storage space. You can annotate and edit video during recording. Moreover, the bulk video sharing feature allows users to share video recording files with more people. The problem is that you can record WebM screen video up to 5 minutes only. It is not enough for most screen recording tasks.

Tinytake

Top 4: Screencast-o-matic

Screencast-o-matic has a free version. You can record screen video or webcam up to 15 minutes. It is supported to add captions and save recording video to desktop. Moreover, you can share video to YouTube, Facebook and more directly. Though there will be a watermark in this free WebM recorder. What’s worse, you cannot record video with system audio for free.

Screencast O Mactic

Top 5: Screencastify

Screencastify is a free WebM screen recorder for Chrome. Over 4,000,000 users have installed Screencastify into Google Chrome browser for screen capture. You can record screen video with no watermark. Each video recording ups to 5 minutes. But you can record video on chrome unlimitedly. In addition, there is a built-in video trimmer within the free Chrome screen recorder.

Screencastify

Part 3: FAQs of WebM Recorders

Why record and save video as WebM format?

WebM files are supported by web browsers. YouTube accepts videos in WebM format from 360p to HD. Thus, you can share WebM recording video to YouTube directly.

What can open WebM files?

You can open WebM files with Google Chrome, Firefox, Opera and Edge browsers directly. Moreover, you can use VLC Media Player, File Viewer Lite, Winamp and more to play WebM files as well.

What if WebM is not the direct output format of a screen recorder?

If there is no available option to set WebM as the output video format, you can convert video to WebM format after recording as well. Just convert the file extension to .webm manually. Or you can use a screen recorder to change file format as well. It’s not a big deal to convert MP4 and other formats to WebM.

Can you get your best WebM screen recorder for Mac or Windows? Which one is your favorite? If you want to get more information about the above screen recorders, please feel free to contact us. All in all, you can record, edit, save and convert video to WebM format with ease.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 201 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Record Video
August 11, 2020 12:05

Related Articles