錄音
Android錄音機
錄音軟件
Windows Mac上的最佳錄音機
Chrome Audio Recorder
iPhone錄音機
從瀏覽器錄製音頻
記錄FaceTime

Chrome Audio Recorder

如何在Chrome上錄製音頻

作為最知名的網絡瀏覽器之一,谷歌瀏覽器經常被用於我們的日常生活中。 它為我們提供了許多不同的方面,例如搜索特定內容,播放流媒體音樂,製作教程,玩遊戲等。 很多時候,我們需要從Chrome中保存喜愛的音頻。 但是如果我們沒有權限或授權下載該怎麼辦? 使用一些功能強大的Chrome錄音機錄製音頻是一個很好的解決方案。 在本文中,我們將為您推薦5最佳Chrome音頻錄製工具。

Chrome Audio Recorder

部分1。 使用桌面應用程序錄製Chrome音頻

AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款功能強大的錄音工具,可讓您從 Chrome 瀏覽器中捕捉任何音頻和視頻。 使用這款 Chrome 錄音機,您不僅可以錄製音樂,還可以錄製 Skype 音頻通話,根據自己的需要使用系統聲音或麥克風聲音。 為了避免視頻周圍出現黑邊,更好地查看不同媒體設備上錄製的視頻,您可以隨意自定義視頻錄製的縱橫比和圖像大小。 如果你想錄製遊戲、視頻會議、視頻教程等,這款屏幕錄像機也可以幫到你。

  • 在計算機上錄製任何類型的屏幕,如在線音頻/視頻,遊戲,有人值守,Skype電話,播客,在線會議,網絡攝像頭視頻,網絡研討會,講座等。
  • 拍攝視頻快照,輕鬆快速地保存有用的部分。
  • 在保存之前預覽錄製的文件。
  • 靈活的錄製設置,可調整錄製長度,定義熱鍵,設置輸出視頻或音頻格式等。

如何使用屏幕錄像機錄製Chrome音頻

步驟1:下載並安裝此Chrome錄音機

根據您的計算機操作系統在您的計算機上下載並安裝AnyMP4 Screen Recorder。

步驟2。 選擇“錄音機”

啟動軟件並選擇“錄音機".

選擇錄音機

步驟3。 選擇音頻源

選擇音頻源為 系統聲音 or 麥克風 或根據您的需要選擇兩者。 如果您想從網站錄製音樂,請選擇 系統聲音 足夠。

選擇音頻源

步驟4。 開始錄製Chrome音頻

點擊大紅色 REC 按鈕開始在 Chrome 上錄製音頻,然後快速開始播放您要錄製的音頻,音頻將自動錄製。

開始錄製Chrome音頻

步驟5。 預覽並保存錄製的音頻

成功錄製Chrome音頻後,單擊播放按鈕預覽錄製的音頻以檢查其是否聽起來不錯。 點擊 節省 按鈕選擇將錄製的音頻保存在計算機中的路徑。

備註:您可以更改輸出音頻格式和輸出位置 偏愛 菜單。

輸出設置

部分2。 使用Chrome擴展程序捕獲音頻

使用Chrome擴展程序錄製Chrome音頻也非常簡單方便。 在這部分中,我們將介紹兩個有用的Chrome插件,為您錄製在線音頻。

1。 Chrome Audio Capture

Chrome Audio Capture 是一個 Chrome 擴展程序,允許用戶捕獲當前選項卡上播放的任何音頻。 它還能夠同時捕獲多個選項卡。 錄製的音頻文件將保存為 MP3 或 WAV 格式。

Chrome Audio Capture

優點:

缺點:

2。 雲音頻錄音機

雲音頻錄音機 也是一款簡單易用的音頻錄音機,可以輕鬆地從Chrome,Firefox,IE10 +等各種瀏覽器中獲取音頻。錄音後,您可以選擇將錄製的音頻文件保存到計算機或Google Drive中直。

雲音頻錄音機

優點:

缺點:

部分3。 在線錄製Chrome音頻

使用在線錄音工具錄製瀏覽器音頻也值得考慮。 在線工具始終免費且方便使用。 在這裡,我們還提供2功能在線Chrome錄音機供您使用。

1。 在線錄音機

在線錄音機 是一種方便,輕量級的在線音頻錄製工具,可幫助您錄製Chrome或其他瀏覽器的音頻,並以MP3格式保存音頻文件。 這款Chrome音頻採集器是初學者的不錯選擇,因為它易於使用,不會向您收取任何費用。

在線錄音機

優點:

缺點:

2. AnyMP4免費在線錄音機

AnyMP4免費在線錄音機 也是一個基於網絡的免費在線錄音機,允許您在Windows或Mac計算機上錄製瀏覽器音頻。 無需安裝任何插件或訂閱任何服務。

它使您能夠以原始質量錄製計算機中的任何聲音。

啟動免費的在線錄音機

缺點:

結論

上面推薦的所有五款錄音機都非常實用且功能強大,足以讓您從 Chrome 或其他瀏覽器錄製音頻。 如果您只需要從網站上錄製音樂,兩個 Chrome 擴展錄音機就足夠了。 如果您想長時間錄製音頻文件,使用在線錄音機會更合適。 但是,如果您不想在任何音頻或視頻錄製方面受到限制,AnyMP4 Screen Recorder 將是最佳選擇。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於227評級)

作者 更新於 萊利米切爾錄音機
1月27,2021 18:50

相關文章

Chrome Audio Recorder

How to Record Audio on Chrome

As one of the most reputable web browsers, Google Chrome are frequently used in our daily life. It serves us in many different aspects, such as searching specific content, playing streaming music, making tutorial, playing games, and more. In many times, we will have the need to save favorite audio from Chrome. But what to do if we have no permission or authorization to download? Recording audio with some powerful Chrome audio recorders is a good solution. Here in this article we will recommend 5 best Chrome audio recording tools for you.

Chrome Audio Recorder

Part 1. Record Chrome Audio with Desktop App

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a powerful recording tool that enables you to capture any audio and video from your Chrome browser. With this Chrome audio recorder, you can not only record streaming music from YouTube, Dailymotion, SoundCloud and more, but also record Skype audio calls, with the system sounds or microphone sound as per your own needs. This screen recorder can also work as a Facebook audio downloader to help you save the encrypted songs and audio files from Facebook. More over, you can also record streaming video on your Chrome browser or any local videos played on your computer screen. In order to avoid the black edges around the video and better view the recording videos on different media devices, you can custom the aspect ratio and the image size of the video recording at your will. If you want to record game play, video conference, video tutorials and so on, this screen recorder can also do you a favor.

  • Record any kind of screen on computer like online audio/videos, games, gotomeeting, Skype calls, Podcast, online conference, webcam videos, webinars, lectures and more.
  • Take snapshots of the video to save useful part easily and quickly.
  • Preview recorded files before saving them.
  • Flexible recording settings to adjust the recording length, define hotkeys, set output video or audio format, etc.

How to Use Screen Recorder to Record Chrome Audio

Step 1: Download and install this Chrome audio recorder

Download and install AnyMP4 Screen Recorder on your computer according to your computer OS.

Step 2. Select "Audio Recorder"

Launch the software and select "Audio Recorder".

Select Audio Recorder

Step 3. Choose audio source

Choose audio source as System Sound or Microphone or choose both according to your need. If you want to record steaming music from YouTube or other websites, choosing System Sound is enough.

Select audio source

Step 4. Start to record Chrome audio

Click the big red REC button to start recording audio on Chrome, then quickly begin to play the audio you want to record online, the streaming audio will be recorded automatically.

Start Recording chrome audio

Step 5. Preview and save recorded audio

After the Chrome audio is recorded successfully, click the play button to preview the recorded audio to check if it sounds well. Click the Save button to choose the path to save the recorded streaming audio in your computer.

Note: You can change the output audio format and output location in the Preference menu.

Output settings

Part 2. Capture Audio with Chrome Extensions

It's also easy and convenient to record Chrome audio with a Chrome extension. In this part we will introduce two useful Chrome plugins to record online audio for you.

1. Chrome Audio Capture

Chrome Audio Capture is a Chrome extension that allows users to capture any audio playing on the current tab. It's also able to capture multiple tabs simultaneously. The recorded audio file will be saved as MP3 or WAV format.

Chrome Audio Capture

Pros:

Cons:

2. Cloud Audio Recorder

Cloud Audio Recorder is also a simple and easy-to-use audio, voice recorder that can easily grab audio from various browsers like Chrome, Firefox, IE10+, etc. After audio recording, you can choose to save the recorded audio file to your computer or Google Drive directly.

Cloud Audio Recorder

Pros:

Con:

Part 3. Record Chrome Audio Online

It also deserves consideration to record browser audio with online audio recording tool. Online tools are always free and convenient to use. Here we also pick up 2 functional online Chrome audio recorders for you to use.

1. Online Voice Recorder

Online Voice Recorder is a convenient and lightweight online audio recording tool that helps you record audio from Chrome or other browsers and save the audio file in MP3 format. This Chrome audio capture is a good choice for beginners as it's easy to use and will not charge you for anything.

Online Voice Recorder

Pros:

Con:

2. Apowersoft Free Online Audio Recorder

Apowersoft Free Online Audio Recorder is also a web-based free online audio recorder that allows you to record browser audio on Windows or Mac computer. There is no need to install any plug-in or subscribe to any service.

It enables you to record any sound from your computer in original quality.

Apowersoft Free Online Audio Recorder

Pros:

Con:

Conclusion

All of the five audio recorders recommended above are very practical and functional enough for you to record audio from Chrome or other browsers. If you only need to record streaming music from websites, the two Chrome extension audio recorders are enough for you. If you want to record audio files in long time length, it'd be more suitable to use online audio recorders. But if you don't want to be limited in any audio or video recording, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder will be the best option.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 127 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
August 29, 2019 15:10

Related Articles