通話錄音
1. 安卓通話錄音應用
2. 在 iPhone 上錄製電話
3. 記錄 WhatsApp 通話
4.Skype通話錄音
5. 錄製 Microsoft Teams 錄音
6. 加入 RingCentral 會議
7. 錄製 Join.me 電話會議
8 .Take Google Meet 記錄
9. 錄製 TeamViewer 會話
10. 記錄 BlueJeans 會議
11. 錄製訊連科技 U 會議
12. 記錄 Vonage 通話

Skype電話錄音機 - 以最佳質量錄製Skype電話

Skype電話錄音機 - 以最佳質量錄製Skype電話

“我每天都會使用Skype與數十名成員進行面談。 什麼是最好的Skype通話錄音機? 我想稍後對一些重要的評論進行評論。 我有推薦的嗎?“

無論是家庭成員還是潛在播客,您都可能需要為各種目的錄製Skype電話。 為了充分利用Skype錄製文件,您必須以高質量保存它們。 該文章分享了針對Windows和Mac的頂級10最佳Skype錄像機。

Skype電話錄音機

熱門1:AnyMP4屏幕錄像機

AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款多功能Skype通話錄音機,可錄製Skype視頻,從麥克風和系統聲音中捕獲音頻,甚至拍攝快照。 您可以進行註釋並進一步編輯Skype通話錄音。 此外,它還可以高質量地保存視頻和音頻文件。

屏幕錄影大師

熱門2:Skype內置錄像機

Skype在最新更新中具有內置的桌面,移動和網絡錄製功能。 它是一個基於雲的Skype通話記錄器,可以捕獲音頻和視頻通話。 秘密記錄Skype呼叫是不可能的,呼叫中的每個人都被通知正在記錄呼叫。

Skype內置錄像機

熱門3:用於Skype的TalkHelper呼叫記錄器

TalkHelper Skype電話錄音機 是另一種Skype商務錄音的方法。 首先,它是免費的,並且開髮用於幫助您存儲所有Skype交互。 它包括多個自定義選項,例如跨平台與Skype應用程序同步。

TalkHelper呼叫記錄器

熱門4:ECamm呼叫記錄器

ECamm呼叫記錄器 是Mac上最好的Skype視頻通話錄音機之一。 它非常易於使用,並支持一鍵錄製。 在錄製Skype通話或視頻聊天時,屏幕輸入和輸出音量選項可自定義。

ECamm呼叫記錄器

熱門5:Skype的Pamela

Pamela for Skype 是一款免費且專業的Skype錄像機,完全免費使用。 但如果您需要更多功能,例如電子郵件轉發,下載語音郵件等,您最好購買US $ 25.00的專業版。

Pamela for Skype

熱門6:Amolto電話錄音機

Amolto電話錄音機 Skype呼叫記錄器可與Skype和其他具有高清輸出的VoIP應用程序配合使用。 您可以在錄音中添加註釋或標籤以標記重要時刻。 但它不支持長時間的Skype通話或在線團隊通話。

Amolto電話錄音機

熱門7:Dvdvideosoft Skype視頻錄像機

Dvdvideosoft Skype Recorder 是另一個免費的Skype通話錄音機。 它能夠捕獲您對MP4的視頻通話或對MP3的音頻通話。 此外,您還可以在其他設備上進一步編輯或傳輸Skype錄音。

Dvdvideosoft Skype Recorder

熱門8:iFree Skype Recorder

作為MP3 Skype錄像機, 我自由 是另一個簡單而強大的工具,能夠在音頻文件中捕獲您的Skype通話。 它允許您選擇音頻輸出格式,音質甚至為Skype呼叫設置自定義消息。

我自由

熱門9:Evaer Skype視頻錄像機

Evaer Skype視頻錄像機 是另一個很棒的Skype通話記錄器,可以捕獲Skype通話和視頻聊天。 它包含視頻和音頻模式。 雖然界面非常簡單,但它能夠自動檢測呼叫並啟動錄製。

Evaer Skype視頻錄像機

熱門10:Skype的Callnote

Skype的Callnote 不僅僅是Skype通話錄音機,它還支持Facebook Video,Google Hangouts,Viber,GoToMeeting和WebEx。 它會自動將多媒體文件上傳到Google雲端硬盤,Dropbox和OneDrive。

Skype的Callnote

結論

這篇文章分享了10優秀的Skype通話記錄器,可以在PC和Mac上捕獲Skype通話。 除了內置的Skype錄音機,您還可以從文章中獲得有關其他最佳Skype錄音機功能的更多信息。 如果您需要多功能的Skype錄像機,建議您使用AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.6 / 5(基於126評級)

九月06,2019 16:03

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Skype Call Recorder – Record Skype Calls with the Best Quality

“I use the Skype to have interviews with dozens of members everyday. What are the best Skype call recorders? I just want to have a review for some important ones later. Is there a recommended one for me?”

No matter for a family member or a potential podcast, you may want to record Skype calls for various purposes. In order to take full advantage of the Skype recording files, you have to save them in a high quality. The article shares top 10 best Skype recorders for Windows and Mac.

Skype Call Recorder

Top 1: AnyMP4 Screen Recorder

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a versatile Skype call recorder to record Skype video, capture audio from both microphone and system sound, and even take snapshots. You can make annotation and further edit the Skype call recordings. Moreover, it also saves the video and audio files with a high quality.

Screen Recorder

Top 2: Skype Built-in Recorder

Skype has a built-in recording feature for desktop, mobile and web in the latest update. It is a cloud based Skype call recorder that captures both audio and video calls. It is impossible to record Skype calls secretly that everyone in the call is notified that the call is being recorded.

Skype Built-in Recorder

Top 3: TalkHelper Call Recorder for Skype

TalkHelper Skype Call Recorder is another method to business recordings for Skype and more. First of all, it is free of charge and developed to help you store all Skype interactions. It includes several custom options, such as sync with Skype applications across platforms.

TalkHelper Call Recorder

Top 4: ECamm Call Recorder

ECamm Call Recorder is one of the best Skype video call recorder for Mac. It is pretty easy to use and supports one-click recording. The onscreen input and output volume options are customizable while you are recording Skype calls or video chats.

ECamm Call Recorder

Top 5: Pamela for Skype

Pamela for Skype is a free and professional Skype video recorder, which is absolutely free to use. But if you need more features, such as email forwarding, download voicemail, and more, you’d better purchase the Pro version with US$25.00.

Pamela for Skype

Top 6: Amolto Call Recorder

Amolto Call Recorder is the Skype call recorder that works with both Skype and other VoIP applications with HD output. You can add notes or tags on your recordings to mark the important moments. But it does not support a long Skype call or team calls online.

Amolto Call Recorder

Top 7: Dvdvideosoft Skype Video Recorder

Dvdvideosoft Skype Recorder is another free Skype call recorder. It has the capacity to capture your video calls to MP4 or audio calls to MP3. Moreover, you can also further edit or transfer Skype recordings on other devices.

Dvdvideosoft Skype Recorder

Top 8: iFree Skype Recorder

As an MP3 Skype recorder, iFree is another easy and powerful tool that is able to capture your Skype calls in audio files. It lets you select an audio output format, sound quality and even set a customized message for your Skype calls.

iFree

Top 9: Evaer Skype Video Recorder

Evaer Skype Video Recorder is another great Skype call recorder to capture Skype calls and video chats. It contains both a video and an audio mode. Though the interface is pretty simple, it has the ability to detect calls and initiate the recording automatically.

Evaer Skype Video Recorder

Top 10: Callnote for Skype

Callnote for Skype is more than a Skype call recorder, which also supports Facebook Video, Google Hangouts, Viber, GoToMeeting, and WebEx. It will automatically upload the multimedia file to Google Drive, Dropbox, and OneDrive.

Callnote for Skype

Conclusion

The article shares the 10 excellent Skype call recorders to capture Skype calls on PCs and Macs. Besides the built-in Skype recorder, you can also get more information about the features the other best Skype recorders from the article. If you need a versatile Skype recorder, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is the recommended one you have to take into consideration.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 126 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
September 06, 2019 16:03

Related Articles