格式記錄器
1. ASF記錄器
2. M4V錄音機
3. MP4屏幕錄像機
4. MXF記錄器
5. WebM記錄器
6. XviD記錄器
7.免費的AVI錄像機
8. MKV記錄器
9. MOV錄像機
10. FLV記錄器
11. WMV錄像機

MXF錄像機–選擇哪種MXF視頻錄像機以及如何使用

MXF錄像機–選擇哪種MXF視頻錄像機以及如何使用

如果你有什麼要分享的,你可以直接在你的電腦上製作視頻。 在全屏或自定義區域錄製屏幕視頻非常容易。 您可以在 Windows 或 Mac 計算機上記錄所有活動的屏幕,包括遊戲、視頻通話、操作視頻、電影、電視節目、培訓課程等。 稍後,您可以將錄製的內容保存為 MXF 或其他格式。 那麼問題來了,哪一款可以成為您最好的 MXF 錄音機? 要將屏幕視頻錄製並保存為 MXF 格式,您可以按照以下段落所示進行操作。 這是適用於 Windows 和 Mac 用戶的兩款 MXF 錄音機。 因此,您可以輕鬆錄製視頻並將其保存為 .mxf 文件。

MXF記錄器

第1部分:適用於Windows和Mac的MXF Recorder軟件–專業版

對於沒有屏幕錄製經驗的人, AnyMP4屏幕錄像 是個不錯的選擇。 直觀的界面直接顯示視頻錄製,音頻錄製和網絡攝像頭錄製功能。 只需選擇您需要的任何功能即可。 以後,您可以使用MXF記錄器軟件將屏幕上的活動記錄為高質量的MXF文件。

您可以從 MXF 視頻錄製軟件中獲得什麼? 這是主要功能。

步驟 1:免費下載,安裝和啟動AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。 要將視頻錄製到MXF,請選擇 視頻錄像機 在主界面中。 您可以將其用作MXF記錄器。

錄像機B

步驟 2:用鼠標左鍵畫紅點線以設置屏幕捕獲區域。 打開 系統聲音 錄製帶音頻的MXF視頻。 如果您想添加聲音,可以打開 麥克風 以及。

自定義記錄區

步驟 3:點擊齒輪 設定 圖標以調整錄製首選項。 在這裡,您可以設置顯示鼠標光標,啟用熱鍵,設置視頻格式/質量/幀速率/編解碼器/路徑等。 請點擊 OK 保存更改。

錄製首選項

步驟 4:自定義後,單擊 REC 開始錄製。 您可以截屏並在錄製屏幕視頻時添加實時繪圖效果。

開始錄音B

步驟 5:屏幕錄製後,單擊 下注 預覽錄製的視頻。 您可以根據需要在左下角設置開始時間和停止時間以修剪視頻。 最後點擊 節省 導出視頻。 以後,您可以將文件擴展名手動更改為.mxf。

預覽視頻

第2部分:在線免費MXF記錄器-簡單

還有一個免費的MXF記錄器,允許用戶在您的計算機上記錄屏幕視頻。 好吧,你可以使用 AnyMP4免費在線屏幕錄像機 以WMV或MP4格式錄製計算機中的視頻和音頻。 至於其他功能,則需要升級到完整版本。

步驟 1:點擊 啟動免費錄音機 并快速下載啟動器。

下載記錄器啟動器

步驟 2:製作記錄區域,網絡攝像機覆蓋和輸入音頻源。

選擇錄音區音頻

步驟 3:點擊 REC 錄製屏幕視頻。 停止錄製時,免費的MXF錄製器將自動將其保存到默認輸出文件夾。

記錄屏幕免費在線

第3部分:MXF記錄器的常見問題解答

為什麼將屏幕視頻錄製為MXF格式?

MXF是SMPTE設計的材料交換格式的縮寫。 MXF文件支持完整的時間碼和元數據。 因此,人們在電視廣播和其他簡化的工作流程中使用MXF格式。 例如,您可以使用MXF格式將廣告投放到電視台。

哪些程序可以打開MXF視頻?

您可以使用MX編輯器遠程控製文件, VLC Media Player,XFReader等打開MXF文件。 或者,您可以手動將MXF轉換為MP4,MOV,MKV和其他兼容格式。

您可以錄製MXF視頻數小時嗎?

是。 沒有最大時間限制。 您可以在Windows和Mac上以任何錄製長度錄製屏幕視頻。 對於AnyMP4屏幕錄像機,您可以設置計劃任務以自動錄製具有自定義錄製長度的MXF視頻。

總而言之,您可以使用上述MXF記錄器以MXF格式記錄屏幕視頻和音頻。 您可以免費下載AnyMP4 Screen Recorder免費版本以嘗試一下。 或者,您也可以使用其在線免費版本在計算機上快速進行記錄。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於201評級)

八月11,2020 12:38

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

MXF Recorder – Which MXF Video Recorder to Choose and How to Use

MXF Recorder – Which MXF Video Recorder to Choose and How to Use

If you have something to share, you can create videos on your computer directly. It is quite easy to record screen video in full screen or customized region. You can record the screen on your Windows or Mac computer of all activities, including gameplay, video calls, how-to videos, movies, TV shows, training courses and more. Later, you can save the recorded in MXF or other formats. Then here comes the question, which one can be your best MXF recorder? To record and save screen video to MXF format, you can do as the following paragraphs show. Here’re two MXF recorder for Windows and Mac users. Thus, you can record video and save it to an .mxf file with ease.

MXF Recorder

MXF Recorder

Part 1: MXF Recorder Software for Windows and Mac – Professional

For people who have no experience of screen recording, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a good choice. The intuitive interface displays video recording, audio recording and webcam recording features directly. Just choose any function you need. Later, you can use the MXF recorder software to record on-screen activities to MXF files with high quality.

What you can get from the MXF video recording software? Here’re the main features.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. To record video to MXF, choose Video Recorder in the main interface. You can use it as your MXF recorder.

Video Recorder B

Step 2: Draw the red-dotted line with your left-clicked mouse to set the screen capture area. Turn on System Sound to record MXF video with audio. If you want to add your voice, you can turn on Microphone as well.

Custom Recording Area

Step 3: Click the gear Settings icon to adjust recording preferences. Here you can set to show mouse cursor, enable hotkeys, set video format/quality/frame rate/codec/path and more. Click OK to save changes.

Recording preferences

Step 4: After the customizations, click REC to start recording. You can take a screenshot and add real-time drawing effects while recording screen video.

Start Recording B

Step 5: After screen recording, click Play to preview the recording video. You can set the start and stop time on the bottom left corner to trim a video if necessary. At last, click Save to export the video. Later, you can change the file extension to .mxf manually.

Preview Video

Part 2: Online Free MXF Recorder – Simple

There is also a free MXF recorder that allows users to record screen video on your computer. Well, you can use AnyMP4 Free Online Screen Recorder to record video and audio from your computer as WMV or MP4 format. As for the other features, you need to upgrade to its full version.

Step 1: Click Launch Free Recorder and download the launcher quickly.

Download Recorder Launcher

Step 2: Make the recording area, webcam overlay and input audio source.

Select Recording Area Audio

Step 3: Click REC to record screen video. When you stop recording, the MXF recorder free will save it to the default output folder automatically.

Record Screen Free Online

Part 3: FAQs of MXF Recorders

Why record screen video as MXF format?

MXF is short for Material Exchange Format, which is designed by SMPTE. MXF files support full timecode and metadata. Thus, people use the MXF format in TV broadcasting and other streamline workflows. For instance, you can use MXF format to deliver advertisements to TV stations.

What programs can open MXF videos?

You can use MX Editor Remote Control File, VLC Media Player, XFReader and more to open an MXF file. Or you can convert MXF to MP4, MOV, MKV and other compatible formats manually.

Can you record MXF videos for hours?

Yes. There is no maximum time limit. You can record screen video on Windows and Mac with any recording length. As for AnyMP4 Screen Recorder, you can set a scheduled task to record MXF video with custom recording length automatically.

All in all, you can use the above MXF recorders to record screen video and audio in MXF format. You can free download AnyMP4 Screen Recorder free version to have a try. Or you can use its online free version to quickly record on your computer as well.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 201 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Record Video
August 11, 2020 12:38

Related Articles