刪除圖像背景
1. 如何在 Photoshop 中刪除背景
2.從PNG圖像中刪除背景
3. 在 Canva 中刪除圖像背景
4. 在線去除圖片背景
5. 刪除 Pixlr 中的圖像背景
6. 在 Illustrator 中刪除圖像背景
7. 從 LunaPic 中的圖像中刪除背景
8. 在 Procreate 中移除圖像背景
9. 去除 Paint 中的背景
10. 刪除 Inkscape 上的背景
11. 在 Gimp 中刪除圖像背景
12. 刪除親和圖像中的背景
13. 如何從圖像中刪除背景
14.去除Word中圖片的背景
15. 從 Google 幻燈片中刪除圖片背景

如何在 Photoshop 中刪除背景

如何在 Photoshop 中去除圖片的背景 是通常被問到的問題,所以我們認為我們會在這裡列出一個直接的方法。 Adobe Photoshop 具有許多功能和工具,可為希望處理照片的攝影師提供完整的選項。

幸運的是,刪除背景並不像初學者聽到的那麼複雜。 同時,一些攝影師希望在 Photoshop 中進行最少的編輯,例如更改飽和度和對比度。 Adobe Photoshop 無疑是我們最好的照片編輯軟件的伴侶。 此外,我們將提供替代工具,幫助您從圖像中去除不需要的背景。 所以事不宜遲! 讓我們開始吧。

在 Photoshop 中刪除背景

第 1 部分。如何在 Photoshop 中刪除背景

快速行動

此方法是從圖像 photoshop 中刪除背景的最簡單方法。 此外,此方法最適合那些不太了解如何使主題邊緣清晰的用戶。

要開始如何在 photoshop 中刪除背景,請在 Photoshop 中打開圖像,然後轉到 圖層面板. 通過點擊複製當前層 Ctrl + J 對於Windows和 命令 + J 對於 Mac 用戶。 複製當前圖層後,您現在可以繼續 快速行動 控制板。 點擊 刪除背景 按鈕從選擇。 然後它將在 Photoshop 中完成刪除過程。

在 Photoshop 快速操作中刪除背景

快速選擇工具

如何使用快速選擇工具去除 Photoshop 中的背景? 這種方法使用人工智能來決定主體的邊界和背景的開始位置。 當背景和前景選擇之間存在明顯差異時,快速選擇工具會起作用。 以下是有關如何使用快速選擇工具的指南。

1. 在 Photoshop 中打開圖像,然後查找 快速選擇工具 從主界面左側的選擇工具。 它可以坐落在一個 魔術棒工具.

2. 在選項欄中,勾選 增強邊緣. 它將為您提供更平滑和更高質量的選擇邊緣。 通過單擊 按鈕將指針調整到要選擇的區域上。 快速選擇工具將找到與選擇相匹配的色調。

3. 您可以通過按 Mac 用戶的 Option 鍵或 其他 Windows 的鍵,然後移至要取消選擇或更改的部分 工具 取消選擇鼠標懸停的任何內容。

在 Photoshop 快速選擇中刪除背景

Photoshop的這個功能還可以 從圖片中去除水印.

背景橡皮擦工具

如何使用背景橡皮擦工具擦除 Photoshop 中的背景? 此方法從圖像中刪除背景,其中主體和背景之間的細節超過特定數量。

它是如何工作的? 它的工作原理是獲取色調樣本並在您移動鼠標時選擇相同的像素顏色。 下面將為您提供使用背景橡皮擦工具擦除背景的步驟。

1. 在 Photoshop 中打開圖像,然後從中查找背景橡皮擦工具 工具箱 Photoshop 的。 的子菜單 橡皮 可能會隱藏它。 單擊並按下 E 為了突出。

2. 使用括號鍵或調整菜單欄中的畫筆。 較大的刷子速度更快,但在狹小空間內工作時需要準確性。 您還可以放大和 設置限制 在菜單上 尋找邊緣.

3. 將畫筆的中心放在要刪除的顏色上,然後單擊。 您將在您的公差範圍內消除任何匹配的色調並留下其他顏色。 默認情況下,背景橡皮擦設置為 連續取樣.

4. 如果背景顏色和主體之間的匹配度同樣接近。 點擊 保護前景色。 按住 其他 Windows 和 選項 Mac 用戶的密鑰並使用 滴管 工具。

在 Photoshop 背景橡皮擦中刪除背景

第 2 部分:如何在 Photoshop 替代品中消除背景

AnyMP4 背景去除在線

AnyMP4 背景去除在線 是 adobe photoshop 刪除背景的最佳替代品。 與 Photoshop 相比,此在線工具使用起來更加簡單直接。 此外,它不需要用戶具備更多的編輯技術技能; 它是為初學者準備的。 該工具可以有效地從我們珍貴的照片中刪除任何不需要的背景。

我們可以通過多種方式使用該程序。 用您喜歡的特定地方替換圖像的背景。 此外,出於法律和個人目的,您可以將快照的背景顏色更改為正式的顏色。

為什麼大多數人選擇 AnyMP4 Background Remover? 該工具是免費使用的,用戶無需下載程序,直接去除圖片背景,使用起來更加方便。 為了指導您進行刪除,我們提供了以下步驟。

1. 在您的瀏覽器中,前往 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 的官方網站。 您可以點擊 請點擊這裡 指向頁面。

2. 進入網站的官方頁面後,單擊 上傳圖片 按鈕,然後從要從中刪除背景的本地文件夾中選擇圖像。

在 Photoshop AnyMP4 上傳中刪除背景

3. 導入圖像後,您無需突出顯示主題。 此工具會自動刪除主題的背景。 更方便,對吧?

在 Photoshop AnyMP4 加載中刪除背景

4. 在選擇工具中,單擊 編輯 選項卡以更改背景顏色或向其添加圖像。 要保存最終輸出,請單擊 下載 按鈕。

在 Photoshop AnyMP4 下載中刪除背景

這個工具更有趣的是你可以通過選擇它並使用畫筆在照片中保留你喜歡的東西。 使用 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online,您可以裁剪、翻轉和旋轉圖像。 除了刪除圖片背景,您還可以更改圖像的背景。

GIMP

GIMP 是適用於 Windows、Mac、Linux 和其他操作系統的跨平台背景去除程序。 與 Photoshop 一樣,該程序也可以消除圖像中不需要的背景。 與 Photoshop 相比,使用起來相對簡單。 此外,它還提供了多種刪除背景的工具。

該程序可免費下載和使用,並提供各種編輯工具。 使用此程序,您可以執行各種圖像編輯任務,例如刪除背景、編輯、修飾和重新修復。 下面我們將向您展示如何刪除圖像的背景。

1. 從下拉列表中 文件 菜單中,選擇“打開”選項以導入圖像。 已提交 要從中刪除背景的圖像。

2. 導入圖片後,選擇 添加Alpha通道. 在用戶界面的右側,右鍵單擊當前層並選擇 添加Alpha通道 圖層對話框窗口中的選項。

3. 瀏覽工具並選擇 模糊選擇工具 從菜單中 選擇工具. 您還可以設置 模糊選擇工具 按 U 鍵。 然後它將激活模糊 選擇工具.

4. 通過單擊選擇背景。 要選擇合適的背景,選擇起點,否則你將得不到你想要的。 選擇所有背景後,單擊 刪除 按鈕刪除背景。

在 Photoshop GIMP 中刪除背景

GIMP 提供工具來完成您的工作,無論您是平面設計師還是攝影師。 您可以使用 GIMP 進一步提高您的工作效率。 此外,在輸出圖像之前,您可以 使用 GIMP 調整它的大小,像 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 一樣旋轉或裁剪它。

第 3 部分:從圖像中刪除背景的常見問題解答

1. 去除照片背景是什麼感覺?

刪除照片中的背景是最常用的照片處理技術。 使用這種技術,編輯人員可以從照片中刪除不需要的對象,使它們更具吸引力和令人印象深刻。

2. 如何在不損失質量的情況下去除背景?

使用上述替代工具,您可以輕鬆地從圖像中刪除背景,而無需使用其質量。 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 確保圖像的原始質量將保持不變。 此外,它不需要用戶有更多的技術技能來做這樣的事情,因為任何人,即使是初學者,都可以使用這個工具。

3. 是否可以更改照片的背景?

絕對沒錯! 您可以用新背景替換照片中的任何背景。 使用 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online,您可以有效地將圖像背景更改為您想要的內容。 它不僅僅是背景去除劑; 您還可以使用此工具更改背景。 此外,您可以使用一些照片質量增強工具來 放大圖像 從模糊變成清晰。

結論

我們已經介紹了多種去除圖片背景的方法。 您可以選擇上述任何一種方法。 在 Photoshop 中刪除背景是一個關鍵過程。 刪除背景後,您可以使用修復或克隆工具修復圖像的損壞部分。 您可以使用 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 和 GIMP 等程序輕鬆去除背景。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於449評級)

11月11,2022 14:40

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Delete Background in Photoshop

How to remove the background of a picture in Photoshop is something that’s generally asked, so we thought we would lay out a direct method here. Adobe Photoshop has many features and tools that provide complete options for photographers looking to process their pictures.

Fortunately, removing backgrounds is less complicated than a beginner might hear. At the same time, some photographers want to make minimal edits in Photoshop, like changing the saturation and contrast. Adobe Photoshop is undoubtedly our companion to the best photo editing software. Also, we will provide alternative tools that will help you to get rid of the unwanted background from your image. So without further ado! Let’s get this started.

Remove Background in Photoshop

Remove Background in Photoshop

Part 1. How to Remove Background in Photoshop

Quick Actions

This method is the simplest way to remove background from image photoshop. Also, this method is the most appropriate for those users that are not too detailed about getting clean edges to their subject.

To begin how to delete background in photoshop, open the image in Photoshop, then go to the Layer panel. Duplicate the current layer by hitting the Ctrl + J for Windows and Command + J for Mac users. After duplicating the current layer, you may now proceed to the Quick Actions panel. Click the Remove Background button from the selection. It will then finalize the process of the removal in Photoshop.

Remove Background in Photoshop Quick Action

Quick Selection Tool

How to get rid of background in Photoshop using the Quick Selection Tool? This method uses Artificial Intelligence to decide where the subject’s boundaries and the background’s beginning fall. Quick Selection Tool works when there is a clear difference between background and foreground selection. Below are the guides on how to utilize the Quick Selection Tool.

1 Open the image in Photoshop, and look for the Quick Selection Tool from the selection tool on the left side of the main interface. It could be nestled in a Magic Wand Tool.

2 In the Options bar, check Enhance Edge. It will give you a smoother and higher-quality selection edge. Adjust the pointer over the area you want to select by clicking the button. Quick Selection Tool will find tones that match the selection.

3 You can subtract from the selection by pressing the Option key for Mac users or the Alt key for Windows, then move over to the section you want to deselect or change the Tool to deselect anything you mouse over.

Remove Background in Photoshop Quick Selection

This feature of Photoshop can also remove a watermark from a picture.

Background Eraser Tool

How to erase background in Photoshop using the Background Eraser Tool? This method removes backgrounds from an image with more than a specific amount of adequate detail between the subject and the background.

How does it work? It works by getting a sample of the hue and selecting the same pixel color as you move the mouse. Below will give you the steps to erase the background using the Background Eraser Tool.

1 Open the image in Photoshop, and look for the Background Eraser Tool from the Toolbox of Photoshop. The submenu of the Eraser might hide it. Click and press E to highlight.

2 Use the bracket keys or adjust the brush in the menu bar. A larger brush is faster but needs accuracy when working in tight spaces. You can also zoom in and Set Limits on the menu to Find Edges.

3 Place the center of the brush to the color you want to remove and click. You will eliminate any matching hue within your tolerance and leave behind other colors. By default, the Background Eraser is set to Continuous Sampling.

4 If a match between the background color and subject is similarly close. Click Protect Foreground Color. Press and hold the Alt key for Windows and the Option key for Mac users and use the Eyedropper tool.

Remove Background in Photoshop Background Eraser

Part 2: How to Eliminate Background in Photoshop Alternatives

AnyMP4 Background Remover Online

AnyMP4 Background Remover Online is the best alternative to adobe photoshop remove background. Compared to Photoshop, this online tool is much easier and straightforward to use. Also, it doesn't require its user to have more technical skills in editing; it was intended for beginners. This tool efficiently removes any unwanted background from our treasured shots.

We can use this program in many ways. Replace the background of your image with the particular place you've loved. Also, for legal and personal purposes, you can change the color of the background of your snap into something formal.

Why does the majority choose AnyMP4 Background Remover? This tool is free to use, and users don't need to download the program, which makes it more convenient for the user because they can remove the background from their image directly. To guide you in the removal, we provided the steps below.

1 From your browser, head to the official website of AnyMP4 Background Remover Online. You can click here to direct to the page.

2 Once you are on the official page of the website, click the Upload Image button, then select the image from a local folder from which you want to remove the background.

Remove Background in Photoshop AnyMP4 Upload

3 Once the image is imported, you don't need to highlight the subject. This tool automatically removes the background from the subject. More convenient, right?

Remove Background in Photoshop AnyMP4 Loading

4 From the selection tools, click the Edit tab to change the background color or add an image to it. To save your final output, click the Download button.

Remove Background in Photoshop AnyMP4 Download

What's even more fun about this tool is that you can keep something you like in the photo by selecting it and using a brush. With AnyMP4 Background Remover Online, you can crop, flip, and rotate your image. Aside from removing the picture background, you can also change the background of your image.

GIMP

GIMP is a cross-platform background remover for Windows, Mac, Linux, and other operating systems. Like Photoshop, this program can also eliminate the unwanted background from an image. It is relatively uncomplicated to use compared to Photoshop. Also, it offers a variety of tools to remove the background.

This program is free to download and use and offers various editing tools. With this program, you can perform various image editing tasks such as removing background, editing, retouching, and refixing. Below we will show you how to delete the background of your image.

1 From the drop-down list of the File menu, select the Open option to import the image. Open the image from which you want to remove the background.

2 After importing the image, select the Add Alpha Channel. At the right of the users-interface, right-click on the current layer and choose Add Alpha Channel option from the layers dialog window.

3 Navigate the Tools and select the Fuzzy Select Tool from the menu of the selection tools. You can also set the Fuzzy Select Tool by hitting the U key. Then it will activate the Fuzzy Select Tool.

4 Select the background by clicking it. To select the proper background, pick the starting point, or you will not get what you want. After selecting all the backgrounds, click the Delete button to remove the background.

Remove Background in Photoshop GIMP

GIMP provides tools to get your job done, whether you are a graphic designer or photographer. You can further improve your productivity with GIMP. Besides, before you output your image, you can use GIMP to resize it, rotate or crop it like AnyMP4 Background Remover Online.

Part 3: FAQs in Removing Background from an Image

1. What is the sense of removing the background from a photo?

Removing the background in a photo is the most usually used photo manipulation technique. Using this technique, editors delete unwanted objects from photos to make them more attractive and impressive.

2. How will I remove the background without losing quality?

Using the above-mentioned alternative tool, you can easily remove the background from an image without using its quality. AnyMP4 Background Remover Online ensures that the image's original quality will remain. Also, it will not require the user to have more technical skills to do such a thing because anyone, even a beginner, can utilize this tool.

3. Is it possible to change the background of the photo?

Absolutely Yes! You can replace any background your photo has with a new one. With AnyMP4 Background Remover Online, you can efficiently alter the background of your image into something you desire. It is not just a background remover; you can also change the background with this tool. Moreover, you can use some photo quality enhancer tools to upscale an image from a blurry one into a clear one.

Conclusion

We have presented multiple ways to remove the background of the picture. You can choose any of the methods mentioned above. Removing the background in Photoshop is a critical process. After removing the background, you can use the heal or clone tool to repair the damaged portion of your image. You can remove the background effortlessly with programs such as AnyMP4 Background Remover Online and GIMP.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 449 ratings)

November 11, 2022 14:40

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here