刪除圖像背景
1. 如何在 Photoshop 中刪除背景
2.從PNG圖像中刪除背景
3. 在 Canva 中刪除圖像背景
4. 在線去除圖片背景
5. 刪除 Pixlr 中的圖像背景
6. 在 Illustrator 中刪除圖像背景
7. 從 LunaPic 中的圖像中刪除背景
8. 在 Procreate 中移除圖像背景
9. 去除 Paint 中的背景
10. 刪除 Inkscape 上的背景
11. 在 Gimp 中刪除圖像背景
12. 刪除親和圖像中的背景
13. 如何從圖像中刪除背景
14.去除Word中圖片的背景
15. 從 Google 幻燈片中刪除圖片背景

如何在 Pixlr 編輯器及其替代品中刪除背景

刪除背景是我們在照片中做的日常事情之一,主要是當我們在背景中有不需要的物體或照片轟炸機時。 所以我們要做的是尋找一些編輯器來幫助我們擺脫這些煩人的背景。 除此之外,從我們的圖像中刪除背景還有很多好處。 我們可以將這些圖像用於製作海報、宣傳廣告等。 但最大的問題是他們無法使用 Photoshop。 眾所周知,Photoshop 需要專業的編輯技能才能執行刪除操作。

假設你處於同樣的情況; 您可能想知道是否還有 Photoshop 的替代品。 好吧,這就是我們撰寫這篇文章的原因,以幫助您 使用 Pixlr 在線去除圖像背景. 這是刪除背景並用新背景替換它的最佳方法。 如前所述,在本文​​中,您將學習如何清除 Pixlr 中的背景。 此外,我們將向您展示領先的替代方案,以最簡單的方式在線刪除背景。

在 Pixlr 中刪除圖像背景

第 1 部分。如何在 Pixlr 編輯器中刪除背景

如何去除 Pixlr 中的白色背景?

您可以使用 Pixlr Editor 的最佳功能是 Pixlr Background Remover。 它是一個基於網絡的程序,允許您從圖像中刪除背景。 另一方面,不需要下載這樣的應用程序。 因此,該程序可以幫助用戶節省時間和計算機上的存儲空間。

在 AI 的幫助下,Pixlr Background Remover 甚至可以去除最複雜的物體,如人發、動物皮毛等。 使用此工具,您還可以進一步增強形象。 用戶還可以使用工具來識別背景,例如 Magic、Draw 和 Lasso 蒙版。 此外,您可以使用手動工具微調圖像中的裁切圖。

此外,如果您是免費用戶,該程序具有一些有限的功能。 如果您想訪問完整功能,則必須升級到其高級版本。

按照下面提供的步驟操作,了解 Pixlr Background Remover 的工作原理。

1. 直接前往 Pixlr 的官方網站,在您的計算機上訪問該程序。 點擊 開啟圖片 按鈕從頁面的主屏幕導入圖像。

在 Pixlr 打開圖像中刪除圖像背景

2. 從計算機上的本地文件夾中選擇所需的圖像。 然後程序將上傳圖像。 從主界面的左側尋找 Cutout。 然後,選擇 魔法面具 工具從主界面頂部的編輯工具。

在 Pixlr Magic Mask 中刪除圖像背景

3. 開始單擊要刪除的圖像的背景。 背景完全透明後,單擊 節省 下拉列表中的選項 文件. 此外,您可以按 按Ctrl + S 以便更快地保存圖像副本。

在 Pixlr 文件保存中刪除圖像背景

Pixlr 是擦除照片背景的不錯選擇。 此外,它在 在 Pixlr 中去除圖像水印.

第 2 部分。如何在 Pixlr Editor Alternative 中刪除背景

當 Pixlr 對您來說不好用時,您可以依賴的最易用的去除背景的程序是 AnyMP4 背景去除在線. 任何人都可以隨時隨地在所有瀏覽器中使用此 Pixlr 背景橡皮擦替代品。 直接上傳您的圖像並使用此工具而無需登錄。此外,AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 任何人都可以使用,而且非常簡單。

你知道這個工具是由人工智能技術賦能的嗎? 它可以智能地識別照片中的主體並順利移除背景。 您會喜歡此工具的一點是您有權選擇所需的背景。 該程序將讓您挑選純色、導入您的設計並設置新背景。

此外,AnyMP4 Background Remover 會在上傳後自動刪除背景。 此外,它還有一個手動刪除工具,可讓您刪除或保留主題。 為了便於選擇,您可以根據需要調整畫筆大小。

請參閱下面的詳細指南,了解如何在 Pixlr 替代方案中擦除背景。

1. 在 AnyMP4 Background Remover 官方網站上啟動該程序。 您也可以點擊 請點擊這裡 如果您想立即被定向到該頁面。

2. 在 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 的主界面中,單擊 上傳圖片 按鈕從您的計算機打開本地文件夾。 選擇要從背景中刪除的圖像。 此外,您可以將照片拖放到顯示屏上。

在 Pixlr AnyMP4 上傳中刪除圖像背景

3. 現在您的圖像沒有背景,請繼續 編輯 工具欄中的選項卡以選擇您喜歡的背景顏色或用新圖片對其進行分層。

在 Pixlr Edit 中刪除圖像背景

4. 如果您對輸出感到滿意,請單擊 下載 按鈕保存文件的副本。

在 Pixlr AnyMP4 下載中刪除圖像背景

使用 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online,您可以裁剪圖像以獲得新外觀。 您甚至可以根據需要翻轉和旋轉圖像

第 3 部分:有關刪除 Pixlr 背景的常見問題解答

1.如何去除Pixlr中的透明背景?

刪除透明背景是 Pixlr 將背景圖像從半透明更改為新的圖形或原色。 為此,添加一個新圖層並將其放置在原始圖片的主題下方。

2. 沒有背景的圖片用什麼格式保存最好?

最適合保存圖像的格式是 PNG。 此圖像容器允許多層透明,這意味著您的圖片在放置在不同顏色的背景上時永遠不會像素化。 PNG 具有 JPG 或其他光柵格式無法獲得的 Alpha 位透明度。

3. 從 Pixlr 中移除背景是否會降低其質量?

使用 Pixlr Background Remover,您可以確保圖像質量保持不變。 使用此工具,您最多可以將結果保存為 16 兆像素(4096 × 4096 像素)。 使用免費的 Pixlr Background Remover,它對圖像的大小和質量沒有限制。 為您的在線商店、產品頁面、社交媒體網站等創造一個絕妙的創意。 當然,你可以 提升你的圖像質量 使用其他圖像增強工具刪除背景後。

4. 我可以去除Pixlr 中的方格背景嗎?

絕對沒錯。 庫存圖像上傳者在製作矢量圖形以顯示透明度時使用方格背景。 如果您嘗試將圖像插入光柵圖形編輯工具,方格背景仍然存在。 在 Pixlr 中消除方格背景的最快方法是選擇主題。 您必須剪切指定區域並將其粘貼到另一層。 然後,您可以單獨保存剪切圖。

結論

使用正確的工具可以更輕鬆地從圖像中刪除背景。 換句話說,與 Photoshop 相比,Pixlr 可以輕鬆去除背景。 但是,如果您仍然覺得很難瀏覽該程序。 嘗試最直接的替代程序,例如 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online。 如果這篇文章對您的疑慮有所幫助,您可以給我們評分並給我們一顆星。 您也可以發表評論,為以下文章提供更多建議。 祝你有美好的一天!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於504評級)

11月16,2022 11:00

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Remove Background in Pixlr Editor and Its Alternative

Removing the background is one of the everyday things we do in our pictures, mainly if we got unwanted objects or a photo bomber in the background. So what we do is look for some editors that will help us to get rid of these annoying backgrounds. Aside from that, removing the background from our image can benefit many ways. We can use these images in making posters, promotional advertising, and more. But the biggest problem is that they cannot utilize Photoshop. We all know that Photoshop requires professional editing skills to perform the removal.

Suppose that you are in the same situation; you probably wonder if there is another alternative to Photoshop. Well, that is why we made this article, to help you remove background from images online using Pixlr. It is the best way to remove the background and replace it with a new one. As said, in this article, you will learn how to clear the background in Pixlr. Also, we will present to you the leading alternative for the easiest way to remove background online.

Remove Image Background in Pixlr

Remove Image Background in Pixlr

Part 1. How to Remove Background in Pixlr Editor

How to remove the white background in Pixlr?

The best feature you can utilize with Pixlr Editor is the Pixlr Background Remover. It is a web-based program that allows you to remove the background from your image. On the other hand, downloading such an application is not necessary. As a result, this program helps users to save time and storage space on their computers.

With the help of AI, Pixlr Background Remover can even remove even the most complex objects, like human hair, animal fur, and more. With this tool, you can also enhance your image further. Users can also use tools to identify the background, such as Magic, Draw, and Lasso masks. In addition, you can use manual tools to fine-tune the cut-out from your images.

Furthermore, the program has some limited features if you are a free user. If you wish to access the full feature, you have to upgrade to its premium version.

Follow the steps provided below and see how Pixlr Background Remover works.

1 Head straight to Pixlr's official website to access the program on your computer. Click the Open Image button from the main screen of the page to import the image.

Remove Image Background in Pixlr Open Image

2 Select your desired image from a local folder on your computer. The program will then upload the image. Look for the Cutout from the left side of the main interface. Then, select the Magic Mask tool from the editing tools at the top of the main interface.

Remove Image Background in Pixlr Magic Mask

3 Start clicking the background from the image you want to remove. Once the background is fully transparent, click the Save option from the dropdown list of File. Also, you can press Ctrl + S for a faster saving of the copy of your image.

Remove Image Background in Pixlr File Save

Pixlr is not a bad option to erase photo backgrounds. Moreveor, it does well in removing image watermarks in Pixlr.

Part 2. How to Delete Background in Pixlr Editor Alternative

When Pixlr is not easy for you to use, the most accessible program you can rely on to remove background is AnyMP4 Background Remover Online. Anyone can utilize this Pixlr background eraser alternative in all browsers anytime and anywhere. Directly upload your image and use this tool without logging in. Besides, AnyMP4 Background Remover Online can be handled by anyone, and it's straightforward.

Do you know that this tool is empowered by AI technology? It intelligently recognizes the subject in a photo and smoothly removes the background. What you will like about this tool is that you have the privilege to choose your desired background. The program will let you pick out plain colors, import your design, and set a new background.

Moreover, AnyMP4 Background Remover automatically removes the background after uploading. Also, it has a manual removal tool that lets you erase or keep the subject. For an easy selection, you can adjust your brush size depending on your need.

See the detailed guides below to learn how to erase background in Pixlr alternative.

1 Launch the program on the AnyMP4 Background Remover official website. You can also click here if you want to be directed to the page instantly.

2 From the main interface of AnyMP4 Background Remover Online, click the Upload Image button to open the local folder from your computer. Select the image you wish to remove from the background. Also, you can drag and drop your photo to the display.

Remove Image Background in Pixlr AnyMP4 Upload

3 Now that your image has no background, please proceed to the Edit tab from the toolbar to select your preferred background color or layer it with a new picture.

Remove Image Background in Pixlr Edit

4 If you are satisfied with the output, click the Download button to save a copy of your file.

Remove Image Background in Pixlr AnyMP4 Download

With AnyMP4 Background Remover Online, you can crop your image for a new look. You can even flip and rotate the image as you want

Part 3: FAQs about Removing Pixlr Background

1. How to remove transparent background in Pixlr?

Removing a transparent background is Pixlr altering the background image from translucent to a new graphic or primary color. To accomplish this, add a new layer and place it under the subject of the original picture.

2. What is the best format to save an image without a background?

The most suitable format to save your image in is a PNG. This image container allows for multiple layers of transparency, meaning your picture will never have pixelated when placed on different color backgrounds. The PNG has an Alpha Bit transparency you cannot get from JPG or other raster formats.

3. Does removing the background from Pixlr lose its quality?

With Pixlr Background Remover, you can ensure that your image's quality will remain. With this tool, you can save your result in up to 16 megapixels (4096 * 4096 px). It has no limitation on the size and quality of the image with the free Pixlr Background Remover. Create an excellent idea for your online shop, product page, social media site, and more. Surely, you can upscale your image quality after removing the background with other image enhancer tools.

4. Can I remove the checkered background in Pixlr?

Absolutely YES. Stock image uploaders use a checkered background when making vector graphics to display transparency. The checkered background remains if you try to insert an image into a raster graphics editing tool. The fastest way to eliminate the checkered background in Pixlr is by selecting the subject. You have to cut the designated area and paste it into another layer. Then, you can save the cut-out separately.

Conclusion

Removing the background from your image can be easier using the right tool. To put it another way, Pixlr removes backgrounds easily compared to Photoshop. However, if you still find it hard to navigate the program. Try the most straightforward alternative program, like AnyMP4 Background Remover Online. If this post has aided you with your concerns, you can rate us and give us a star. You can also leave a comment for more suggestions for the following article. Have a great day ahead!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 504 ratings)

November 16, 2022 11:00

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here