刪除圖像背景
1. 如何在 Photoshop 中刪除背景
2.從PNG圖像中刪除背景
3. 在 Canva 中刪除圖像背景
4. 在線去除圖片背景
5. 刪除 Pixlr 中的圖像背景
6. 在 Illustrator 中刪除圖像背景
7. 從 LunaPic 中的圖像中刪除背景
8. 在 Procreate 中移除圖像背景
9. 去除 Paint 中的背景
10. 刪除 Inkscape 上的背景
11. 在 Gimp 中刪除圖像背景
12. 刪除親和圖像中的背景
13. 如何從圖像中刪除背景
14.去除Word中圖片的背景
15. 從 Google 幻燈片中刪除圖片背景

如何在 Canva 上刪除圖像背景

Canva 是一種工具,用戶可以在其中創建視覺內容和編輯圖像,主要是通過刪除背景。 Canva 被不同的機構使用,例如企業、企業、學院等。Canva 的優點在於他們為用戶提供免費版本。 在編輯方面體驗和利用它的能力。 不幸的是,如果您是免費用戶,則預計在處理該工具時會受到限制。 刪除背景是免費版本中不可用的功能之一。

有人沒有告訴您,您無需花費任何費用就可以從您的 Canva 圖片中刪除這些不需要的背景嗎? 如果沒有人! 我們擁有您可以在線使用的最佳替代工具。 你現在是否渴望知道 如何在 Canva 中刪除背景? 要了解有關該工具及其工作原理的更多信息! 好吧,我需要你一點時間來進一步閱讀下面的內容。 來吧!

在 Canva 中刪除圖像背景

第 1 部分。如何從 Canva 中的圖片中刪除背景

刪除 Canva 中的背景功能僅適用於高級版本。 由於他們添加了“還原和擦除”選項,因此只需單擊幾下即可輕鬆完成。 從圖片中提取背景對於製作傳單、營銷和社交媒體圖形的人來說非常有用。 儘管如此,一些背景複雜的照片可能無法獲得您期望的準確結果。

Canva 使用戶能夠免費將他們的創意變為現實。 該工具為用戶提供了一個免費版本,可以幫助他們創建幾乎任何他們想要的東西,並提供多個模板來免費進行設計。 要從 Canva 中的圖片中刪除背景,很簡單。 但是您必須花錢,因為他們不免費提供此功能。 假設您有付費版本。 以下是清除 Canva 背景的步驟。

假設你不知道如何在 Canva 中做這樣的事情。 您可以按照下面提供的步驟操作。

1. 打開你的項目,然後選擇 上傳 從主界面的左側。 點擊 上傳媒體 按鈕導入要刪除背景的圖像。

刪除 Canva 上傳中的圖像背景

2. 上傳圖片後,選擇圖片,然後點擊 編輯影像 從主界面頂部的選擇。 在主界面的左側,單擊 後台卸妝.

在 Canva 編輯圖像中刪除圖像背景

3. 點擊 橡皮 按鈕並開始突出顯示要刪除的背景。 如果您忽略了錯誤的區域,您可以使用 恢復 按鈕修復圖像。

4. 完成後,單擊 完成 保存您的編輯。

第 2 部分:如何在 Canva Alternative 中刪除背景

與 Canva 相比,此工具不允許用戶手動從圖像中刪除背景。 AnyMP4 背景去除在線 是一款免費的在線背景橡皮擦,可自動擦除圖像的背景。 用戶只需等待幾秒鐘,該工具就會從圖片中刪除背景並使其透明! 它是 Canva 背景去除劑的最佳替代品。

與 Canva 相比,使用此工具,您無需花費任何費用即可從圖像中刪除背景。 任何人都可以使用這個工具; 它不需要它的用戶知道編輯。 除此之外,它使用起來很簡單,您不必登錄程序; 直接上傳你的圖片。 此工具的妙處在於,您可以根據自己的選擇更改背景顏色。 此外,您可以根據需要上傳現成的背景照片。 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 支持 JPG 格式和 PNG 文件格式。

下面我們將指導您如何從 Canva 中刪除圖片的背景。 按照提供的步驟操作。

1. 從瀏覽器轉到 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 的官方網站。 您也可以點擊 請點擊這裡 被定向到該網站。

2. 進入官方網站後,點擊 上傳圖片 從主界面按鈕導入要去除背景的圖片。

刪除 Canva AnyMP4 上傳中的圖像背景

3. 等待幾秒鐘,因為程序會處理從圖像中刪除背景。

在 Canva AnyMP4 處理中去除圖像背景

4. 您可以根據需要更改顏色或添加新照片作為獨特的背景,方法是單擊 編輯 工具箱中的按鈕。 滿意後點擊 下載 按鈕以保存您的最終輸出。

在 Canva AnyMP4 下載中刪除圖像背景

假設你想在你的圖像中保留或包含一些東西,你可以使用畫筆工具定義圖像。 除此之外,借助 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online,您還可以使用裁剪、旋轉和翻轉功能。

第 3 部分:有關刪除 Canva 背景的常見問題解答

1、為什麼AnyMP4 Background Remover Online無法去除背景?

網速慢是 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 無法正常工作的唯一原因。 該工具是一個基於在線的程序; 該程序需要一個良好的互聯網網絡來處理刪除。 您必須確保您的互聯網連接穩定,然後重試。

2. Canva 有魔棒工具嗎?

不! Canva 沒有這樣的工具。 如果您正在尋找此功能,您會失望的。 儘管如此,他們在 Canva 中提供了多種出色的編輯工具。

3. 什麼是 Canva 專業版?

Canva Pro 簡單來說就是 Canva Professional,Canva 的專業版。 此版本使您可以完全訪問這些功能,包括刪除背景。 此外,與 Canva 不同,使用 Canva Pro,您可以為網頁和印刷創建專業設計。

4. 如何在不降低圖像質量的情況下刪除圖像的背景?

AnyMP4 背景去除在線,您可以在保持其原始質量的同時有效地去除背景。 此工具可確保您編輯圖片的高質量輸出結果。 因此,您不必擔心使用此在線工具。

5. Canva 最適合做什麼?

Canva 是一個免費的視覺創作平台,最適合製作卡片、信息圖表、橫幅、IG 帖子等。 拖放功能使數以千計的模板變得簡單明了。 Canva 的大量功能讓用戶即使沒有照片編輯知識也能編輯圖片。

結論

您已經了解如何在提供的文章的幫助下刪除 Canva 上的背景。 如果您想節省成本,則不必購買專業版 Canva。 總有替代解決方案; AnyMP4 Background Remover 就是答案! 永遠記住,我們必須明智地做出每一個決定! 選擇對我們有益的東西。 我們希望這對您的擔憂有所幫助。 您可以嘗試 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online,並通過在下方發表評論讓我們知道您的體驗!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於319評級)

11月11,2022 15:50

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Remove Image Background on Canva

Canva is a tool where users can create visual content and edit images, mainly by removing the background. Canva is used by different institutions such as businesses, enterprises, academies, etc. What’s great about Canva is that they offer a free version for users. To experience and utilize its abilities when it comes to editing. Unfortunately, if you are a free user, expect that there’s a limitation in handling the tool. Removing the background is one of the features that are not available in the free version.

Did someone didn’t tell you that you don’t have to spend any cost to remove this unwanted background from your Canva image? If there’s no one! We have the best alternative tool that you can use online. Are you now eager to know how to remove background in Canva? To learn more about the tool and how it works! Well, I need a little bit of your time to read further below. Come on!

Remove Image Background in Canva

Remove Image Background in Canva

Part 1. How to Remove Background from Picture in Canva

Removing background features in Canva is available for premium versions only. As they added the Restore and Erased option, it is simple to do in just a few clicks. Getting the background out of a picture is very useful for those who are creating flyers, marketing, and social media graphics. Nonetheless, some photos with a complex background may not get the exact result as what you are expecting.

Canva enables users to make their creativity into reality at no cost. This tool offers users a free version that helps them create almost anything they want, and multiple templates are provided to make designs for free. To remove the background from a picture in Canva, it is simple. But you have to spend because they do not offer this feature for free. Suppose you have paid versions. Here are the steps to clear the background Canva.

Suppose you don’t have any idea how to do such a thing in Canva. You can follow the steps provided below.

1 Open your project, then select Uploads from the left side of the main interface. Click the Upload Media button to import the image you want to remove the background.

Remove Image Background in Canva Uploads

2 After uploading the image, select the image, then click Edit Image from the selection at the top of the main interface. From the left side of the main interface, click the Background Remover.

Remove Image Background in Canva Edit Image

3 Select the Eraser button and start to highlight the background you want to remove. If you overlighted the wrong area, you could use the Restore button to fix the image.

4 Once finished, click Done to save your edit.

Part 2: How to Remove Background in Canva Alternative

Compared to Canva, this tool doesn’t let its user manually remove the background from an image. AnyMP4 Background Remover Online is a free online background eraser that automatically wipes up the background from the image. Users will only wait for a few seconds, and the tool will remove the background from the picture and make it transparent! It is the best alternative to Canva background remover.

With this tool, you don’t have to spend any amount to remove the background from the image compared to Canva. Anyone can use this tool; it will not require its user to know to edit. Aside from that, it is straightforward to use, and you don’t have to log in to the program; upload your image directly. What’s cool about this tool is that you can change the color of your background depending on your choice. Also, you can upload ready-to-use background photos as you desire. AnyMP4 Background Remover Online supports JPG format and PNG file format.

Below we will guide you on how to erase background from a picture in Canva. Follow the steps provided.

1 Go to the AnyMP4 Background Remover Online’s official website from your browser. You can also click here to be directed to the website.

2 Once you’re on the official website, click the Upload Image button from the main interface to import the picture from which you want to remove the background.

Remove Image Background in Canva AnyMP4 Uploads

3 Wait for a few seconds as the program processes the removal of the background from your image.

Remove Image Background in Canva AnyMP4 Processing

4 You can change the color or add a new photo as a unique background as you desire by clicking the Edit button from the toolbox. Once satisfied, click the Download button to save your final output.

Remove Image Background in Canva AnyMP4 Download

Suppose you want to keep or include something in your image, you can define the image using the brush tool. Aside from that, with AnyMP4 Background Remover Online, you can use the Crop, Rotate, and Flip features.

Part 3: FAQs about Removing Canva Background

1. Why does AnyMP4 Background Remover Online cannot remove the background?

The slow internet is the only reason AnyMP4 Background Remover Online isn't working. This tool is an online based program; the program requires a good internet network to process the removal. You must ensure you have a stable internet connection and try it again.

2. Does Canva have a Magic Wand Tool?

No! Canva doesn’t have such a tool. If you are looking for this feature, you’ll be disappointed. Nonetheless, there are multiple excellent editing tools that they offer in Canva.

3. What is the Canva Pro Version?

Canva Pro simply means Canva Professional, the professional version of Canva. This version gives you full access to the features, including removing the background. Also, with Canva Pro, you can create professional designs for web and print, unlike in Canva.

4. How to delete the background from an image without losing its quality?

With AnyMP4 Background Remover Online, you can efficiently remove the background while maintaining its original quality. This tool guarantees you high-quality output results of your edited picture. So you don't have to worry about using this online tool.

5. What is Canva best used for?

Canva is a free visual creation platform that is best for making cards, infographics, banners, IG posts, and more. The drag-and-drop feature makes thousands of templates straightforward. Canva's vast collection of features allows users to edit pictures even without photo editing knowledge.

Conclusion

You have known how to remove background on Canva with the help of the article provided. You don’t have to purchase the Pro version of Canva, if you want to save on cost. There is always an alternative solution; AnyMP4 Background Remover is the answer! Always remember that we have to be wise in every decision we make! Choose something that will be beneficial to us. We hope that this has helped you with your concern. You can try AnyMP4 Background Remover Online and let us know your experience by leaving a comment below!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 319 ratings)

November 11, 2022 15:50

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here