編輯視頻
1. 為 MKV 添加字幕
2. 從 MKV 中提取字幕
3.去除視頻水印
4. 視頻縱橫比轉換器
5. 視頻增白劑
6. 視頻尺寸縮小器
7. 視頻剪輯軟件
8. 視頻增強器
9. 前 5 名免費視頻增強
10. 前 5 名視頻編輯應用程序
11.為視頻添加背景音樂
12. 將音樂添加到 iMovie 項目
13. 在 Windows 上編輯視頻

使用最佳字幕編輯器有效地向MKV添加字幕的教程

使用最佳字幕編輯器有效地向MKV添加字幕的教程

雖然MKV文件更大,並且由更少的媒體播放器和移動設備支持,但它通常用於視頻行業,部分原因是MKV是各種內容的視頻容器,如字幕,視頻片段,音軌,元數據等。 副標題是人們使用MKV的主要原因之一。 視頻,硬字幕和軟字幕有兩種字幕。 前者被添加到視頻圖像上並向所有觀眾開放,後來是一個獨立的領域,可以被禁用。 在本教程中,我們將重點介紹如何為MKV添加字幕,讓人們輕鬆理解視頻內容。

添加字幕到MKV

部分1:使用Video Converter Ultimate為MKV添加字幕

無論是為MKV添加字幕還是編輯視頻內容,人們最擔心的是視頻質量。 幸運的是,有一些專業的視頻工具包具有無損處理MKV的能力,如 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 其主要功能包括:

總而言之,它是將字幕附加到MKV和其他視頻文件的最有效選項。

如何使用Video Converter Ultimate為MKV添加字幕

步驟1:將字幕附加到MKV的準備工作

在您的計算機上安裝最新版本的 Video Converter Ultimate。 另外,您需要根據您的 MKV 文件在線下載字幕。 然後從您的桌面啟動字幕編輯應用程序,您將看到兩種導入所需 MKV 文件的方法,加載光盤,從硬盤驅動器添加文件。

指南

步驟2:簡單地為MKV添加字幕

前往媒體庫區域,選擇一個視頻文件,然後單擊字幕選項旁邊的加號圖標。 然後導航到彈出對話框中保存字幕文件的位置並將其打開。 如果要檢查效果,請按窗口右側媒體播放器上的“播放”圖標進行預覽。 接下來,重複操作以將字幕添加到其他視頻文件。

屏幕

步驟3:轉換並導出視頻文件

Locate to the bottom of the interface, click and expand the Profile menu and pick up a proper video format, such as MKV, MP4, AVI, etc. To play the video on mobile device, choose your phone model, Video Converter Ultimate will pre-set the parameters automatically.找到界面底部,單擊並展開配置文件菜單,然後選擇適當的視頻格式,例如MKV,MPXNUMX,AVI等。要在移動設備上播放視頻,請選擇您的手機型號,Video Converter Ultimate將預先-自動設置參數。 Then drop a destination to save the output and click the Convert All button.然後放置目標以保存輸出,然後單擊全部轉換按鈕。 A few seconds later, you can enjoy your favorite movies or TV shows normally.幾秒鐘後,您可以正常欣賞自己喜歡的電影或電視節目。

轉

添加字幕是讓每個人都清楚視頻的一種方式。 此外,你可以 將視頻音頻調大一點,讓不擅長聽的人也能流暢的觀看。

部分2:使用MKVToolNix插入MKV字幕

如果您是高清電影愛好者,您可能聽說過MKVToolNix,這是一套用於在Windows,Mac OS和Linux上處理MKV文件的重要工具。 實際上,它非常先進並集成了各種功能,這可能使初次使用者感到有些困惑。 如果您的MKV電影帶有單獨的字幕文件,則以下步驟可幫助您快速向MKV添加字幕。

MKVToolNix中

步驟 1: 首先,您需要從官方網站下載最新版本的MKVToolNix並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 現在有一個適用於Windows PC的便攜版本。

步驟 2: 運行應用程序,轉到“輸入”選項卡,然後單擊“添加”按鈕以激活“打開”對話框。 導航到存儲MKV文件和字幕文件的位置,然後將它們打開到應用程序中。

步驟 3: 選擇字幕軌道,轉到常規軌道選項子選項卡,您可以選擇字幕的語言並根據需要設置其他自定義選項。

提示:MKVToolNix支持SRT,IDX和SUB中的字幕文件。 如果您的字幕以其他格式保存,則必須先將其轉換。

步驟 4: 然後單擊“輸出文件名”區域中的“瀏覽”按鈕,選擇指定的文件夾以保存輸出。 如果準備就緒,請點擊窗口底部的“啟動多路復用”按鈕。 這將觸發向MKV添加字幕的過程。

步驟 5: 幾分鐘後,您將獲得嵌入字幕的MKV視頻的副本。 現在,您最好在媒體播放器中播放輸出,例如VLC,並檢查是否成功添加了字幕軌道。

備註: 有時,您需要為單個MKV影片添加多個字幕軌道。 MKVToolNix可以滿足您的需求,但只有少數視頻播放器允許您在字幕軌道之間切換。 例如,VLC播放器能夠在Video-> Subtitles Track中設置字幕軌道。

第3部分:向MKV添加字幕的常見問題解答

MKV文件有字幕嗎?

MKV是一種容器文件格式,可以保存視頻,音頻,圖像和字幕。 MKV文件是否具有字幕取決於MKV文件本身。

如何在MKV中打開字幕?

在播放MKV視頻時,您可以通過VLC,AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player等媒體播放器打開或關閉字幕軌道。此外,您還可以 從MKV文件中提取字幕 通過ASS,SRT或SUB中的某些應用程序。 然後,您可以根據需要打開提取的字幕。

如何合併字幕?

要將兩個或多個字幕文件合併為一個,您需要一個字幕合併工具。 合併字幕 是一種在線工具,可以結合SRT,ASS,SSA和VTT中的字幕。

結論

今天,視頻已經成為一種消磨閒暇時間的流行方式。 但有時候,沒有字幕就很難理解這些視頻。 並且每次使用分離的字幕文件是不方便的。 另一種解決方案是為MKV添加字幕。 在本教程中,我們分享了兩種將分離的字幕文件附加到MKV視頻,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate和MKVToolNix的最佳方法。 它們具有獨特的優點和優勢。 例如,MKVToolNix是免費軟件,可以為單個MKV添加多個字幕軌道。 缺點是複雜的工作流程可能會讓新手感到困惑。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate是一個更靈活的選項,可以為MKV添加字幕。 它不僅易於使用,還提供了與視頻相關的更多功能。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於363評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索編輯頁
11月05,2020 09:50

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Tutorial to Effectively Add Subtitles to MKV Using Best Subtitle Editors

Though MKV files are much larger and supported by fewer media players and mobile devices, it is commonly used in video industry, partly because MKV is the video container of various contents, like subtitles, video footages, audio tracks, metadata and more. And the subtitle is one of the main reasons the people use MKV. There are two kinds of subtitles for videos, hard subtitles and soft subtitles. The former is added on the video images and open to every audience and later is an independent tract and can be disabled. In this tutorial, we focus on how to add subtitles to MKV and let people understand the video content easily.

Add Subtitles to MKV

Part 1: Add subtitles to MKV with Video Converter Ultimate

No matter adding subtitles to MKV or editing the video contents, what people most worry about is the video quality. Fortunately, there are some professional video toolkits have the capacity of lossless processing MKV, such as AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Its key features include:

All in all, it is the most efficient option you can find to attach subtitles to MKV and other video files.

How to add subtitles to MKV with Video Converter Ultimate

Step 1: Preparations for attaching subtitles to MKV

Get the latest version of Video Converter Ultimate installed on your computer. Plus, you need to download the subtitles online according to your MKV files. Then launch the subtitle editing application from your desktop and you will be presented three ways to import the desired MKV files, Load Disc, Add File from your hard drives, or Download from YouTube and other websites.

Guide

Step 2: Add subtitles to MKV simply

Head to the media library area, select a video file and click on the Plus icon next to the subtitle option. Then navigate to the location that save the subtitle file on popup dialog and open it. If you want to check the effect, press the Play icon on the media player on the right side of the window to preview it. Next, repeat the operation to add subtitles to other video files.

Screen

Step 3: Convert and export the video files

Locate to the bottom of the interface, click and expand the Profile menu and pick up a proper video format, such as MKV, MP4, AVI, etc. To play the video on mobile device, choose your phone model, Video Converter Ultimate will pre-set the parameters automatically. Then drop a destination to save the output and click the Convert button. A few seconds later, you can enjoy your favorite movies or TV shows normally.

Convert

Part 2: Insert MKV subtitles using MKVToolNix

If you are a high definition movie enthusiast, you may have heard of MKVToolNix, which is an important set of tools for processing MKV files on Windows, Mac OS and Linux. Actually, it is quite advanced and integrates various features, which can make first-time users somewhat confused. If you have a MKV movie with a separate subtitle file, the steps below can help you to add subtitles to MKV quickly.

Mkvtoolnix

Step 1: Firstly, you need to download the latest version of MKVToolNix from the official website and install it on your machine. There is a portable version for Windows PCs now.

Step 2: Run the application, go to the Input tab, and click on the Add button to activate the Open dialog. Navigate to the location stored the MKV file and the subtitle file, and then open them into the application.

Step 3: Select the subtitle track, go to the General track options sub-tab, you can select the language of the subtitles and set other custom options as you wish.

Tip: MKVToolNix supports the subtitle files in SRT, IDX and SUB. If your subtitles are saved in other formats, you have to convert it first.

Step 4: Then click on the Browse button in the Output filename area and select a specified folder to save the output. If you are ready, hit the Start muxing button at the bottom of the window. This will trigger the process of adding subtitles to MKV.

Step 5: A few minutes later, you will get a copy of the MKV video embedded the subtitles. Now, you’d better play the output in your media player, such as VLC and check whether the subtitle track is added successfully.

Note: Sometimes, you need to add multiple subtitle tracks to a single MKV movie. MKVToolNix could meet your demands, but only a few video players allow you to switch between subtitle tracks. VLC Player, for example, is able to set the subtitle track in Video-> Subtitles Track.

Conclusion

Today, videos have become a popular way to kill leisure time. But sometimes, it is hard to understand the videos without subtitles. And it is not convenient to use the separated subtitle files every time. The alternative solution is to add subtitles to MKV. In this tutorial, we have shared two best ways to attach the separated subtitle file to the MKV video, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate and MKVToolNix. They have unique benefits and advantages. MKVToolNix, for example, is freeware and has the capacity to add multiple subtitle tracks to a single MKV. The downside is that the complicated workflow may get novice confused. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a more flexible option to add subtitles to MKV. It is not only easy to use, but also provides more functions related to videos.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Editor
September 18, 2018 09:00TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles