錄音
1.記錄Viber呼叫
2.使用VLC錄製音頻
3.在Google幻燈片上錄製語音
4.在Mac上錄製語音
5.記錄Viber呼叫
6.屏幕錄音時間表
7.從計算機錄製音頻
8.在iPhone上錄製音頻
9.錄製不和諧音頻
10.在Motu上錄製
11.錄製音樂上的聲音

教程–如何在MOTU上錄製而不失質量的逐步操作

教程–如何在MOTU上錄製而不失質量的逐步操作

MOTU是與音樂相關的流行計算機軟件和硬件供應商。 您可以從MOTU獲得經典的音頻接口,MIDI接口,音頻軟件,虛擬樂器和其他配件。 您必須在MOTU上記錄某些情況。 這是記錄您的想法並進行複制的好方法。 您也可以錄製MOTU聲音以進行共享或進一步編輯。

要獲取MOTU音軌而不會造成質量損失,您可以嘗試使用以下錄音軟件。 它是適用於Windows和Mac用戶的輕巧而強大的音頻記錄器。 將MOTU連接到計算機後,即可運行該程序來記錄MOTU音頻和樂器。 這是您可以遵循的MOTU錄製的詳細步驟。

在MOTU上錄製

在MOTU上錄製

第1部分:如何在MOTU上錄製

AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 不僅是用於MOTU產品的錄像機,還是錄音機。 您可以將MOTU中的音樂和音頻軌道記錄為MP3,M4A,WMA或AAC格式。 MOTU記錄器允許用戶設置輸出音頻質量。 您可以無損錄製和保存來自MOTU的音頻。 或者,您也可以降低音頻質量以減少輸出文件的大小。

要靈活地在MOTU和Mixto Logic Pro X上錄製,可以使用熱鍵開始,暫停,繼續和停止錄製。 此外,您還可以設置一個計時器來安排MOTU音頻錄製。 設置開始和停止時間後,錄音機將自動在MOTU上錄音。 此外,您可以使用內置的 音頻修剪器 剪掉不需要的音頻片段。

步驟:免費下載,安裝和啟動AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。 要在MOTU上錄製,請選擇 錄音機 在主界面中。

選擇錄音機

步驟: 打開 系統聲音 錄製來自MOTU的音頻。 你可以打開 麥克風 同時錄製MOTU聲音和語音。 根據需要增大或減小輸入音頻源的音量。

音頻麥克風聲音

步驟:點擊齒輪 設定 頂部的圖標。 要更改MOTU輸出音頻設置,請轉到 產量 部分。 在這裡您可以管理輸出音頻格式和質量。 此外,您可以在 偏好 窗口。 點擊 OK 保存更改。

輸出首選項

步驟:現在您可以單擊 REC 開始在MOTU上錄製。 支持暫停和繼續在MOTU上錄製音頻。 請點擊 停止 結束MOTU錄製。

開始錄製音頻

步驟: 在裡面 產品規格書預覽 窗口中,單擊 預先收聽MOTU錄製文件。 如有必要,可以在窗口的左下角設置開始時間和結束時間。 請點擊 節省 導出並下載您錄製的MOTU音頻。 或者,您可以在以下位置共享,重命名,管理,播放和刪除它: 錄製歷史 進一步使用的窗口。

預覽音頻

第2部分:從MOTU錄製音頻的常見問題解答

您可以在MOTU上錄製多長時間?

您可以無限期錄製MOTU音頻。 只要確保您的計算機上有足夠的存儲空間即可。 然後,您可以錄製數小時甚至數天的MOTU聲音。

您可以錄製沒有背景噪音的MOTU嗎?

是。 你可以打開 系統聲音 僅錄製計算機中的音頻。 如果您還需要通過內置或外部麥克風錄製音頻,則可以打開 麥克風 並保持房間安靜。

如何將MOTU錄像上傳到Facebook?

錄製歷史 窗口,點擊 分享到 錄音文件右側的圖標。 選擇 Facebook 並登錄到您的Facebook帳戶。 稍後,您可以一鍵式將MOTU錄音發佈到Facebook和其他平台。

結論

這就是在音頻和樂器的 MOTU 上錄製的全部內容。 您可以同時或單獨錄製來自 MOTU、計算機和您的聲音的聲音。 無論選擇哪種方式,想要錄製多少小時的MOTU,都可以在這裡得到滿意的結果。 AnyMP4 Screen Recorder 為所有用戶提供免費試用。 您可以在 MOTU 上免費錄製不超過 3 分鐘的音頻。 如果 錄音機 運行良好,那麼您可以購買其完整版本並探索更多高級功能。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於207評級)

十月12,2020 08:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Tutorial – How to Record on MOTU without Losing Quality Step by Step

Tutorial – How to Record on MOTU without Losing Quality Step by Step

MOTU is a popular music-related computer software and hardware supplier. You can get classic audio interfaces, midi interfaces, audio software, virtual instruments and other accessories from MOTU. There must be some situations that you want to record on MOTU. It is a good way to record your ideas and make a copy. You can record MOTU sound for sharing or further editing as well.

To grab MOTU audio tracks without quality loss, you can try the following audio recording software. It is a lightweight and powerful audio recorder for both Windows and Mac users. Once you connect MOTU to your computer, you can run the program to record MOTU audio and instrument. Here’re the detailed steps of MOTU recording you can follow.

Record on MOTU

Record on MOTU

Part 1: How to Record on MOTU

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is not only a video recorder, but also an audio recorder for MOTU products. You can record music and audio tracks from MOTU as MP3, M4A, WMA or AAC format. The MOTU recorder allows users to set the output audio quality. You can record and save audio from MOTU losslessly. Or you can reduce the audio quality to reduce the output file size as well.

To record on MOTU and Mixto Logic Pro X flexibly, you can use hotkeys to start, pause, resume and stop recording. Moreover, you can set a timer to schedule MOTU audio recording as well. Once you set the start and stop time, the audio recorder will record on MOTU automatically. Furthermore, you can use the built-in audio trimmer to cut out unwanted audio clips.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. To record on MOTU, choose Audio Recorder in the main interface.

Choose Audio Recorder

Step 2: Turn on System Sound to record audio from MOTU. You can turn on Microphone to record MOTU sound and voice simultaneously. Volume up or down the input audio source based on your need.

Audio Microphone Sound

Step 3: Click the gear Settings icon on the top. To change MOTU output audio settings, go to the Output section. Here you can manage the output audio format and quality. Moreover, you can set hotkeys and other details in the Preferences window. Click OK to save changes.

Output Preferences

Step 4: Now you can click REC to start recording on MOTU. It is supported to pause and resume recording audio on MOTU. Click Stop to end up MOTU recording.

Start Recording Audio

Step 5: In the Preview window, click Play to pre-listen the MOTU recording file. You can set the start and end time on the lower left corner of the window if necessary. Click Save to export and download your recorded MOTU audio. Or you can share, rename, manage, play and delete it in the Recording History window for further uses.

Preview Audio

Part 2: FAQ of Recording Audio from MOTU

How long can you record on MOTU?

You can record MOTU audio for unlimited hours. Just make sure there is enough storage space on your computer. Then you can record MOTU sound for hours or even days.

Can you record MOTU without background noise?

Yes. You can turn on System Sound to record audio from your computer only. If you also need to record audio through the built-in or external microphone, you can turn on Microphone and keep your room quiet.

How to upload MOTU recording to Facebook?

In the Recording History window, click the Share icon on the right side of your audio recording file. Select Facebook and sign into your Facebook account. Later, you can post MOTU audio recording to Facebook and other platforms in one click.

Conclusion

That’s all to record on MOTU of streaming audio and instrument. You can record sound from MOTU, computer and your voice together or separately. No matter which method you choose, and how many hours you want to record MOTU, you can get a satisfying result here. AnyMP4 Screen Recorder offers a free trial for all users. You can record audio on MOTU no more than 3 minutes for free. If the audio recorder runs well, then you can buy its full version and explore more advanced features.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 207 ratings)

October 12, 2020 08:30

Related Articles