錄製視頻
VLC未錄製
如何不用雙手錄製Snapchat
如何在Mac上錄製視頻
錄製動漫
製作旅行Vlog

錄製動漫

10-2019年你應該知道的2022個動漫系列

您如何跟踪自己喜歡的動漫系列? 也許,您可以在myanimelist,net上觀看它。 顯然,它是世界上最大的動畫和大型數據庫,您可以在其中獲得最受歡迎的觀看動畫。 如果要離線觀看動漫怎麼辦? 當然,您可以下載並記錄下來以供離線觀看。 然後,您可以閱讀本文並了解如何 錄製動漫 快速便捷的方式。

錄製動漫

錄製動漫

第1部分.10-2019年運行時間最長的十大動漫系列

在本部分中,我們將向您展示MyAnimeList在10年秋季排名前2019名的連續時間最長的動漫系列。請仔細查看它們。

頁首1. Boku no Hero學術界第4季

Boku no Hero Academia第4季 是Boku no Hero Academia的第四季。 它由Bones生產,由長崎賢治(Kenji Nagasaki)執導。 “在這個時代,大多數人都擁有被稱為'個人'的權力,但是擁有權力的人不一定屬於正義的一面。無論哪裡出現邪惡,都必須有英雄出面拯救所有人。一個沒有權力的年輕人-Boku渴望成為一名超級英雄,儘管遇到了困難,但這位少年仍然沒有放棄,朝著自己的目標前進!”

Boku沒有英雄學院

返回頁首2.在線刀劍藝術:Alicization-黑社會大戰

刀劍神域:Alicization-黑社會大戰 是動畫系列,改編自川原玲(Reki Kawahara)的輕小說系列,並由abec加以插圖。 “愛麗絲(Alice)對公理教堂的人們感到不安全,將無意識的基里托(Kirito)帶回了他們的家鄉-魯利德村(Rulid Village),無視犯罪而無視她的放逐。現在,愛麗絲(Alice)在村莊附近過著平淡而和平的生活,希望桐人醒來……”

刀劍神域

Top 3. Shokugeki no Souma:Shin no Sara

Shokugeki no Souma:Shin no Sara 是Shokugeki no Souma的第四個季節。 這是由Yuto Tsukuda撰寫並由Sae Saeki插圖的日本漫畫系列。 第四季也有資格參加食品大戰! 這個動畫系列是在Totsuki Saryo烹飪學院拍攝的,這裡有許多研究生。 故事講述了索馬由紀平如何參與烹飪營並實現他成為廚師的夢想。

小國的靈魂

排名前四的Shinchou Yuusha:Kono Yuusha ga Ore Tueee Kuse ni Shinchou Sugiru

Shinchou Yuusha:Kono Yuusha ga Ore Tueee Kuse ni Shinchou Sugiru 是由Light Tuchihi撰寫並由Saori Toyota插圖的日本輕小說系列。 Seiya Ryuuguuin是非常謹慎的英雄。 Ristarte是召喚英雄來阻止敵人的救世主。 他一直呆在房間裡進行肌肉訓練,直到達到最高水平並全力戰鬥。

新潮佑沙

前5名。

阿希魯的索拉 是由日向武史(Takeshi Hinata)撰寫和說明的日本籃球動漫和漫畫系列。 Sora Kurumatani向他的母親承諾:“我將捐贈我的第一個高中比賽”。 但是當他加入籃球俱樂部時,他發現這裡已經成為罪犯的地方。 因此,他決定改變這種情況。

阿希魯的索拉

排名前六。巴比倫

巴比倫 是由野渡真希(Mado Nozaki)撰寫並由Zain插圖的日本小說系列。 Zen Seizaki角色是東京地區檢察官辦公室勤奮的檢察官。 Zen和他的助手開始調查一家製藥公司,該公司對該公司的新藥進行了虛假的臨床研究。

巴比倫

Top 7.星愛的空

星愛的空 (Stars Align)是由日本茜茜(Kazuki Akane)執導和創作的日本原創動漫系列。 與女孩俱樂部的出色表現相比,男孩的軟式網球俱樂部由於技能差和令人失望的結果而面臨解散。 Toma Shinjou決定為俱樂部招募新成員。 當他看到新來的桂木真希(Maki Katsuragi)時,他決定讓他加入。

星愛的空

前8名。高分女孩II

高分女孩II 是高分女郎的第二季。 這是日本動畫和man劇系列,由押月倫介(Rensuke Oshikiri)創作和插圖。 這個故事圍繞著遊戲玩家矢口春雄的生活展開。 High Score Girl II的藝術風格獨特,以準確描述遊戲軟件而著稱。

高分女孩

前9名。河野音羽Tomare! 第二季

河野音羽Tomare! 第二季 是由Amyu撰寫和說明的日本動漫和漫畫系列。 Tokise高中Koto俱樂部在關東地區傳統日本音樂節上表演了破碎的演出。 在俱樂部顧問的幫助下,小組開始掌握好音樂的基礎並提高他們的音樂演奏能力。

河野音to

前十名。Ani ni Tsukeru Kusuri wa Nai! 10

Ani ni Tsukeru Kusuri wa Nai! 3 (“我的兄弟沒有治愈!”)是由Fanworks和Imagineer製作的日本短片和漫畫系列。 該動畫基於中文網絡漫畫《帶走我的兄弟》。 這個故事圍繞著一對兄弟姐妹,妹妹史苗和她的哥哥史奮

安妮·鶴久郎

第2部分。排名前5位的常用動漫網站

在下面的圖表中,您可以看到人們通常在5年使用的前2019大主要動漫和漫畫網站。

沒有 動漫網站 價錢 獨特之處 圖片
1 MyAnimeList 免費 •僅次於ANN的第二好的數據庫。
•為用戶提供類似列表的系統來組織,搜索和評分動畫。
肌理學家
2 清單 免費 •具有最佳的評分系統。
•提供一個繁榮的社區,讓人們可以聊天並分享動漫和漫畫的想法。
動畫師
3 動漫星球 免費 •第一個動漫和漫畫推薦數據庫。
•在線提供超過40萬個合法流媒體節目。
動漫星球
4 AniDB 免費 •提供許多使觀看更加愉快的功能。
•它允許用戶對數據庫的各個方面進行投票。
安妮德
5 AnimeNewsNetwork 免費 •這是一個動漫行業新聞網站,顯示動漫,漫畫,視頻遊戲,音樂等。
•提供評論和其他編輯內容,供讀者討論的論壇。
動漫新聞網

第3部分。推薦的工具,用於在計算機上錄製動漫

現在您已經知道了流行的動漫系列和網站。 如果您想離線觀看自己喜歡的動漫,可以使用 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 下載並錄製以供離線播放。 以下是一些可以更好地了解它的功能。

步驟二 免費下載並安裝此動漫錄製器。 在計算機上啟動程序。 選擇 屏幕錄影大師 按鈕進入功能。

在此之前,您需要在計算機上的一個瀏覽器中打開動漫網站。

下載

步驟二 為了獲得更好的錄製效果,您可以 自定義錄音 適合錄製的動畫屏幕的區域。 另外,您可以選擇縱橫比,例如1024 * 768像素。

REC

步驟二 錄製之前,您可以 調整偏好 隨你便。 您可以更改輸出文件夾,輸出視頻格式,質量,熱鍵等。

偏好

步驟。 完成所有這些操作後,您可以點擊 REC 按鈕開始在計算機上錄製動漫視頻。

第4部分。錄製動畫的常見問題解答

最好的偵探動漫系列是什麼?

心理通行證,戈西克,捉鬼敢死隊,百萬富翁偵探平衡:無限,開始5,尤卡,共鳴恐怖,共鳴恐怖,Shantei Tantei Yakumo,名偵探柯南。

有史以來最成功的動漫是什麼?

有著名的動漫,如鋼之煉金術師(TV),死亡筆記(TV),牛仔比波普(TV),漂白(TV),火影忍者(TV),新世紀福音戰士(TV)
Elfen Lied(電視),Haruhi Suzumiya(電視)的憂鬱(Monooke)(電影),千與千尋(電影),Code Geass:叛亂的魯路修(TV),FLCL(OAV)等。 但是最成功的動畫取決於您的喜好。

在哪裡可以下載整季的動漫?

AnimeHeaven、Chia-anime、Animeland、Animekaizoku、Kissanime、9Anime、GoGoAnime、Animepahe、Animekisa等網站,讓您下載全季動漫。

結論

在本文中,我們主要與您分享了排名前10的動漫和漫畫系列以及排名前5的熱門動漫網站。 更重要的是,我們還提到了 記錄並保存動漫視頻。 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機是易於使用的動漫錄製工具,可產生最高的輸出動漫質量。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於301評級)

作者 更新於 萊利米切爾錄音機
可能14,2 13:41

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Record Video
VLC not Recording
Download Record Movies on Netflix
Download Record Naruto Episodes
Download Record Viki Videos
How to Record Snapchat without Hands
How to Record Video on Mac
Record Animes
Make a Travel Vlog

Record Animes

10 Anime Series You Should Know in 2019

How do you keep track of your favorite anime series? Perhaps, you may watch it on myanimelist,net. Obviously, it is the world's largest anime and mega data base where you can get the most popular watched anime. What if you want to watch the anime offline? Of course, you can download and record it for watching it offline. Then, you can follow this article and see how to record anime in a quick and convenient way.

Record Anime

Record Anime

Part 1. Top 10 Longest Running Anime Series in 2019

In this part, we will show you the top 10 longest running anime series ranked by MyAnimeList in Fall 2019. Check them in brief details.

Top 1. Boku no Hero Academia 4th Season

Boku no Hero Academia 4th Season is the fourth season of Boku no Hero Academia. It was produced by Bones and directed by Kenji Nagasaki. "Most human beings have power called 'individuality' in this era, but those with power do not necessarily belong to the righteous side. Wherever evil appears, there must be heroes coming forward to save everyone. A young man born with no power -Boku longed for a super hero at an early age. Despite the difficulties, the teenager still did not give up and marched forward towards his goal!"

Boku no Hero Academia

Top 2. Sword Art Online: Alicization - War of Underworld

Sword Art Online: Alicization - War of Underworld is an anime series adapted from the light novel series by Reki Kawahara and illustrated by abec. "Feeling insecure about the people at the Axiom Church, Alice brings the unconscious Kirito back to their hometown—Rulid Village, disregarding her banishment due to an unobserved crime. Now, Alice is living an ordinary and peaceful life close by the village, wishing for Kirito to wake up..."

Sword Art Online

Top 3. Shokugeki no Souma: Shin no Sara

Shokugeki no Souma: Shin no Sara is the fourth season of Shokugeki no Souma. It is a Japanese manga series written by Yuto Tsukuda and illustrated by Shun Saeki. The fourth season also entitles Food Wars! This anime series is set at Totsuki Saryo Culinary Institute with many graduate students here. The story tells how Soma Yukihira participate in the cooking camp and realize his dream of being a chef.

Shokugeki no Souma

Top 4. Shinchou Yuusha: Kono Yuusha ga Ore Tueee Kuse ni Shinchou Sugiru

Shinchou Yuusha: Kono Yuusha ga Ore Tueee Kuse ni Shinchou Sugiru is a Japanese light novel series written by Light Tuchihi and illustrated by Saori Toyota. Seiya Ryuuguuin is the hero who is ridiculously cautious. Ristarte is the savior who summons the hero to prevent the enemies. He remains in his room for muscle training till reaching the max level and fights at full power...

Shinchou Yuusha

Top 5. Ahiru no Sora

Ahiru no Sora is a Japanese basketball anime and manga series written and illustrated by Takeshi Hinata. Sora Kurumatani has made a commitment to his mother, "I will donate my first high school tournament". But when he joins the basketball club, he finds out it has become a place for delinquents. So, he decides to change the situation..

Ahiru no Sora

Top 6. Babylon

Babylon is a Japanese novel series written by Mado Nozaki and illustrated by Zain. The character Zen Seizaki is a diligent public prosecutor at Tokyo District Public Prosecutors Office. Zen and his assistant officer started to investigate a pharmaceutical company that had provided fabricated clinical research on the company's new drug...

Babylon

Top 7. Hoshiai no Sora

Hoshiai no Sora (Stars Align) is a Japanese original anime series written and directed by Kazuki Akane. Compared to the outperformance of the girl's club, the boy's soft tennis club faces disbandment because of their poor skills and disappoint results. Toma Shinjou decides to recruit new member for the club. When he saw Maki Katsuragi, the new student, he decides to let him join in...

Hoshiai no Sora

Top 8. High Score Girl II

High Score Girl II is the second season of High Score Girl. It is a Japanese anime and mange series written and illustrated by Rensuke Oshikiri. This story revolves around the life of gamer Haruo Yaguchi. High Score Girl II is unique in its art style, and it is notable for the accurate description of gaming software.

High Score Girl

Top 9. Kono Oto Tomare! 2nd Season

Kono Oto Tomare! 2nd Season is a Japanese anime and mange series written and illustrated by Amyu. The Tokise High School Koto Club has pushed through the fractured performance at Kanto Region Traditional Japanese Music Festival. With the help of the club adviser, the group begins to grasp the foundation of good music and refines their music playing abilities.

Kono Oto Tomare

Top 10. Ani ni Tsukeru Kusuri wa Nai! 3

Ani ni Tsukeru Kusuri wa Nai! 3 (There's No Cure for My Brother!) is a Japanese short anime and mange series produced by Fanworks and Imagineer. This anime is based on the Chinese web comic "Take My Brother Away". The story revolves around a pair of siblings, the younger sister, Shi Miao, and her older brother Shi Fen

Ani ni Tsukeru

Part 2. Top 5 Frequently Used Anime Websites

Here, in the following chart, you can see the top 5 major anime and manga websites that people usually used in 2019.

No. Anime Site Price Feature Image
1 MyAnimeList Free • The second best database after ANN.
• Provide users with a list-like system to organize, search and score anime.
Myanimelist
2 AniList Free • It has the best rating system.
• Provide a thriving community for people to chat and share thoughts of anime and manga.
Anilist
3 Anime-Planet Free • The first anime & manga recommendation database.
• Provide more than 40 thousand legal streaming episodes online.
Anime planet
4 AniDB Free • Offers many features that makes watching more enjoyable.
• It allows users to vote for every aspect of the database.
Anidb
5 AnimeNewsNetwork Free • It is an anime industry news website that shows anime, manga, video games, music, etc.
• Offers reviews and other editorial content, forums for readers to discuss.
Anime news network

Part 3. Recommended Tool to Record Anime on Computer

Now that you have known the popular anime series and websites. If you want to watch your favorite anime offline, you can use AnyMP4 Screen Recorder to download and record it for offline playback. Here are some features to better know about it.

Step 1. Free download and install this anime recorder. Launch the program on your computer. Select the Screen Recorder button to enter the feature.

Before that, you need to open the anime site in one browser on your computer.

Download

Step 2. To achieve better recording results, you can customize the recording area to suit the recorded anime screen. Also, you can select an aspect ratio like 1024*768 pixel.

REC

Step 3. Before recording, you can adjust preferences as you like. You can change the output folder, output video format, the quality, hotkeys and more.

Preferences

Step 4. After all this done, you can click REC button to start recording anime videos on your computer.

Conclusion

In this article, we mainly shared you the top 10 anime and mange series and top 5 popular anime websites. What's more, we also mentioned the best way to record and save anime video. AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is an easy-to-use anime recording tool to generate highest output anime quality.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 201 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
December 17, 2019 11:11

Related Articles